MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Northern Iowa Panthers : NCAAB - Missouri Valley

Past Games results for the Northern Iowa Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16955568 Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/130.0) 68 - 63
Saturday, February 17, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16955345Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/130.5) 75 - 79
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Evansville Aces 16955051Northern Iowa Panthers (-6.5/119.0) 41 - 47
Saturday, February 10, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16954860Drake Bulldogs (-1.0/132.0) 64 - 71
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Bradley Braves 16954660Northern Iowa Panthers (-3.5/122.5) 65 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Indiana State Sycamores 16954397 Northern Iowa Panthers (-4.0/127.0) 77 - 66
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16954204Evansville Aces (-1.0/120.5) 49 - 57
Sunday, January 28, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16954091Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-7.0/124.5) 47 - 70
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Illinois State Redbirds 16953818Northern Iowa Panthers (-6.5/129.5) 72 - 83
Sunday, January 21, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16953608Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/124.5) 53 - 64
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Drake Bulldogs 16953237Northern Iowa Panthers (-6.5/132.5) 54 - 68
Saturday, January 13, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders 16953091Northern Iowa Panthers (-3.5/126.0) 76 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16952855Indiana State Sycamores (-1.5/125.0) 67 - 69
Sunday, January 7, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers 16952741 Northern Iowa Panthers (-5.0/123.0) 56 - 50
Thursday, January 4, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers 16952524Missouri State Bears (-5.5/123.5) 55 - 62
Sunday, December 31, 2017Northern Iowa Panthers 16952285Bradley Braves (1.5/120.5) 53 - 72
Thursday, December 28, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis 16952053 Northern Iowa Panthers (-8.5/129.0) 56 - 53
Friday, December 22, 2017Xavier Musketeers 16951860 Northern Iowa Panthers (5.5/139.0) 77 - 67
Saturday, December 16, 2017Northern Iowa Panthers 16951336Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/131.5) 65 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Dubuque Spartans 16951065Northern Iowa Panthers (/) 47 - 80
Thursday, December 7, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks 16950868Northern Iowa Panthers (-4.5/135.0) 58 - 62
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 16950241Northern Iowa Panthers (-1.0/139.5) 68 - 77
Friday, November 24, 2017Villanova Wildcats 16949527 Northern Iowa Panthers (13.5/131.5) 64 - 50
Thursday, November 23, 2017Northern Iowa Panthers 16949434 North Carolina State Wolfpack (-3.5/140.5) 64 - 60
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Southern Methodist University Mustangs 16949081Northern Iowa Panthers (9.0/125.5) 58 - 61
Saturday, November 18, 2017Chicago State Cougars 16948371Northern Iowa Panthers (/) 44 - 82
Monday, November 13, 2017Alcorn State Braves 16947692Northern Iowa Panthers (/) 45 - 73
Friday, November 10, 2017Northern Iowa Panthers 16947587North Carolina Tar Heels (-15.0/141.0) 69 - 86

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Northern Iowa Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 67 4858.26%1583
High Rollers Club 8 0100%800
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 281.82%684
Campus Sports 13 668.42%658
The Banker 7 187.5%594
Tom Collins 10 471.43%576
Lou Barry 9 375%574
Joe Gunn 11 568.75%562
NYSE 4 180%301
Piotr Golda 4 180%294
Zhou Wei 5 271.43%284
Matt Moorhead 7 463.64%276
Bookie Buster 7 463.64%274
Power Plays 7 463.64%272
Max Prophet 8 561.54%270
Leonard Bryant 8 561.54%266
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Total Sports 4 266.67%188
Moneyball Sports 4 266.67%184
Lock Ness Sports 5 362.5%182
Capper Consensus 2 166.67%94
Doctor Odds 2 166.67%94
Jason Tanner 3 260%92
The Public Enemy 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video