MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Northeastern Huskies : NCAAB - Colonial

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Northeastern Huskies

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, February 22, 20188:00 PMTowson TigersNortheastern Huskies

Past Games results for the Northeastern Huskies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16955420Northeastern Huskies (/) 67 - 69
Thursday, February 15, 2018Drexel Dragons 16955146Northeastern Huskies (-11.0/153.0) 69 - 75
Saturday, February 10, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16954842 Towson Tigers (-3.5/144.5) 77 - 62
Thursday, February 8, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16954689 Delaware Blue Hens (7.5/136.5) 70 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks 16954400Northeastern Huskies (-11.0/151.0) 100 - 107
Thursday, February 1, 2018Charleston Cougars 16954292 Northeastern Huskies (-3.5/136.0) 69 - 64
Saturday, January 27, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16953940Drexel Dragons (6.0/147.5) 67 - 68
Thursday, January 25, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16953861 Hofstra Pride (-2.5/149.0) 81 - 67
Saturday, January 20, 2018Delaware Blue Hens 16953566Northeastern Huskies (-10.0/139.0) 64 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16953347 William & Mary Tribe (-2.5/155.5) 90 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16953089 UNC Wilmington Seahawks (4.5/155.0) 81 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16952909Charleston Cougars (-4.0/134.5) 66 - 82
Sunday, January 7, 2018James Madison Dukes 16952734Northeastern Huskies (-9.5/140.5) 67 - 80
Friday, January 5, 2018Elon College Phoenix 16952559Northeastern Huskies (-5.5/141.0) 60 - 72
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Hofstra Pride 16952381 Northeastern Huskies (-5.0/149.0) 71 - 70
Saturday, December 30, 2017Northeastern Huskies 16952192 James Madison Dukes (3.0/141.0) 81 - 70
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Northeastern Huskies 16951656St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-8.5/146.0) 65 - 84
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Bucknell Bison 16950703Northeastern Huskies (/) 64 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017Cornell Big Red 16950402Northeastern Huskies (-8.0/143.0) 66 - 84
Thursday, November 30, 2017Harvard Crimson 16950283Northeastern Huskies (1.5/141.0) 61 - 77
Saturday, November 25, 2017Furman Paladins 16949799 Northeastern Huskies (3.0/137.5) 78 - 67
Friday, November 24, 2017Northeastern Huskies 16949445Utah State Aggies (-3.0/138.5) 67 - 71
Sunday, November 19, 2017Northeastern Huskies 16948517Ohio State Buckeyes (-11.0/143.0) 55 - 80
Friday, November 17, 2017Northeastern Huskies 16948206Stanford Cardinal (-8.5/140.5) 59 - 73

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Northeastern Huskies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 38 1177.55%2599
Jason Tanner 26 583.87%2068
Lock Ness Sports 12 0100%1202
Steam Sports 18 772%1047
Zhou Wei 24 1463.16%907
Tom Collins 8 0100%800
Matt Moorhead 19 1163.33%735
Total Sports 9 469.23%476
Campus Sports 12 763.16%458
Joe Gunn 7 370%382
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 370%378
Ron McCoy 5 271.43%282
The Pig 3 175%190
Moneyball Sports 4 266.67%188
Lou Barry 4 266.67%188
Contrarion Corner 5 362.5%184
Underdog Sports 6 460%172
Jay Marriucci 15 1353.57%108
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 3 260%94
Jimmy Doyle 8 753.33%88
Vegas Mafia 4 357.14%81
The Banker 10 952.63%66

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video