Northeastern Huskies : NCAAB - Colonial


NCAAB Free Pick: James Madison Dukes at Northeastern Huskies 2019-02-21

NCAAB Free Pick: James Madison Dukes at Northeastern Huskies 2019-02-21

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Dukes of James Madison on the road to Boston, Massachusetts to face the Northeastern Huskies. The home line opened at -11.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 137.0. Looking at James Madison Dukes (8-14) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Dukes are 1-0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at Charleston Cougars 2019-02-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at Charleston Cougars 2019-02-16

The Northeastern Huskies (7-14) visit TD Arena on Saturday, February 16, 2019, to tussle with the Charleston Cougars (17-6). The home line is -2.5, the total is set at 139.5 and the start time is 4:00 PM. The Huskies have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 75.4 points per contest while allowing 71.3. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Cougars have a record against the number of 1-1, averaging ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 2019-02-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 2019-02-14

Welcome to Wilmington, North Carolina for this tussle pitting the visiting Northeastern Huskies against the hometown UNC Wilmington Seahawks in the friendly confines of Trask Coliseum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Seahawks of 6.5 and set the total at 152.5. The Northeastern Huskies (7-14) are averaging 75.2 points per game this season while allowing 71.1, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Huskies is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on 0 ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Northeastern Huskies

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 23, 201912:30 PMTowson TigersNortheastern Huskies
Thursday, February 21, 20197:00 PMJames Madison DukesNortheastern Huskies

Past Games results for the Northeastern Huskies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 16, 2019Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars (-2.5/139.5) 79 - 88
Thursday, February 14, 2019Northeastern Huskies UNC Wilmington Seahawks (6.5/152.5) 81 - 77
Saturday, February 9, 2019Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies (-16.5/143.0) 60 - 72
Thursday, February 7, 2019William & Mary Tribe Northeastern Huskies (-9.5/147.5) 60 - 72
Saturday, February 2, 2019Hofstra Pride Northeastern Huskies (-1.5/152.0) 61 - 75
Saturday, January 26, 2019Northeastern Huskies James Madison Dukes (7.0/142.0) 78 - 68
Thursday, January 24, 2019Northeastern Huskies Towson Tigers (8.5/140.0) 72 - 75
Saturday, January 19, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-13.0/153.0) 71 - 88
Thursday, January 17, 2019Charleston Cougars Northeastern Huskies (-4.0/143.0) 60 - 69
Saturday, January 12, 2019Northeastern Huskies William & Mary Tribe (1.0/148.5) 90 - 70
Thursday, January 10, 2019Northeastern Huskies Elon College Phoenix (9.5/146.0) 81 - 70
Saturday, January 5, 2019Northeastern Huskies Hofstra Pride (-4.5/150.5) 72 - 75
Sunday, December 30, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-13.5/144.5) 82 - 80
Friday, December 28, 2018Drexel Dragons Northeastern Huskies (-11.5/154.0) 83 - 93
Friday, December 21, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies Northeastern Huskies (-5.5/135.0) 59 - 64
Sunday, December 16, 2018Northeastern Huskies Vermont Catamounts (/) 70 - 75
Saturday, December 8, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies Northeastern Huskies (-12.5/145.5) 83 - 92
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Northeastern Huskies Syracuse Orangemen (-12.0/136.0) 49 - 72
Saturday, December 1, 2018Eastern Michigan Eagles Northeastern Huskies (-7.0/137.5) 67 - 81
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Northeastern Huskies Bucknell Bison (/) 96 - 78
Saturday, November 24, 2018Northeastern Huskies Davidson Wildcats (-6.0/138.5) 69 - 78
Sunday, November 18, 2018Northeastern Huskies Davidson Wildcats (-3.0/142.0) 59 - 71
Friday, November 16, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Northeastern Huskies (7.0/144.5) 88 - 60
Thursday, November 15, 2018Alabama Crimson Tide Northeastern Huskies (4.5/144.0) 52 - 68
Friday, November 9, 2018Northeastern Huskies Harvard Crimson (-3.0/147.5) 81 - 71
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Boston University Terriers Northeastern Huskies (/) 77 - 74
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars (-2.5/131.5) 76 - 83
Monday, March 5, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-7.5/151.0) 52 - 79
Sunday, March 4, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-6.5/138.0) 50 - 74
Saturday, February 24, 2018Northeastern Huskies Elon College Phoenix (3.0/142.0) 81 - 59
Thursday, February 22, 2018Towson Tigers Northeastern Huskies (-5.0/146.0) 75 - 80
Saturday, February 17, 2018William & Mary Tribe Northeastern Huskies (/) 67 - 69
Thursday, February 15, 2018Drexel Dragons Northeastern Huskies (-11.0/153.0) 69 - 75
Saturday, February 10, 2018Northeastern Huskies Towson Tigers (-3.5/144.5) 77 - 62
Thursday, February 8, 2018Northeastern Huskies Delaware Blue Hens (7.5/136.5) 70 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-11.0/151.0) 100 - 107
Thursday, February 1, 2018Charleston Cougars Northeastern Huskies (-3.5/136.0) 69 - 64
Saturday, January 27, 2018Northeastern Huskies Drexel Dragons (6.0/147.5) 67 - 68
Thursday, January 25, 2018Northeastern Huskies Hofstra Pride (-2.5/149.0) 81 - 67
Saturday, January 20, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Northeastern Huskies (-10.0/139.0) 64 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018Northeastern Huskies William & Mary Tribe (-2.5/155.5) 90 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Northeastern Huskies UNC Wilmington Seahawks (4.5/155.0) 81 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018Northeastern Huskies Charleston Cougars (-4.0/134.5) 66 - 82
Sunday, January 7, 2018James Madison Dukes Northeastern Huskies (-9.5/140.5) 67 - 80
Friday, January 5, 2018Elon College Phoenix Northeastern Huskies (-5.5/141.0) 60 - 72
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Hofstra Pride Northeastern Huskies (-5.0/149.0) 71 - 70
Saturday, December 30, 2017Northeastern Huskies James Madison Dukes (3.0/141.0) 81 - 70
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Northeastern Huskies St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-8.5/146.0) 65 - 84
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Bucknell Bison Northeastern Huskies (/) 64 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017Cornell Big Red Northeastern Huskies (-8.0/143.0) 66 - 84

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Northeastern Huskies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 46 1773.02%2785
Jason Tanner 27 975%1740
Zhou Wei 30 1763.83%1285
Tom Collins 17 480.95%1262
Matt Moorhead 25 1365.79%1114
Steam Sports 21 1165.63%907
Campus Sports 18 966.67%872
Lock Ness Sports 13 476.47%871
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 378.57%778
Piotr Golda 8 280%594
Total Sports 12 666.67%546
Ron McCoy 7 277.78%490
Joe Gunn 9 469.23%476
Contrarion Corner 9 469.23%474
Moneyball Sports 6 275%388
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%272
The Banker 13 1056.52%270
Aaron Kelly 29 2553.7%212
Jay Marriucci 20 1754.05%206
The Pig 3 175%190
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 362.5%183
Bookie Buster 21 1952.5%169
Lou Barry 6 460%166
Vegas Mafia 6 460%165

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video