North Florida Ospreys : NCAAB - Atlantic Sun


NCAAB Free Pick: Jacksonville State Gamecocks at North Florida Ospreys 2018-11-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Jacksonville State Gamecocks at North Florida Ospreys 2018-11-21

Welcome to Jacksonville, Florida for this tussle pitting the visiting Jacksonville State Gamecocks against the hometown North Florida Ospreys in the friendly confines of UNF Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Ospreys of 3.5 and set the total at 152.0. The Jacksonville State Gamecocks (0-3) are averaging 70.5 points per game this season while allowing 73.8, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Gamecocks is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Florida Ospreys at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 2018-11-20

NCAAB Free Pick: North Florida Ospreys at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 2018-11-20

The North Florida Ospreys visit Reed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, Mississippi to take on the Southern Miss Golden Eagles on Tuesday, November 20, 2018, with a start time of 3:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -7.5 , and the total has been set to 153.0. The North Florida Ospreys enter this game with a 0-3 record including a 0-3 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Ospreys against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this ...

full article

North Florida Ospreys at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

North Florida Ospreys at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Ospreys of North Florida against the Florida Gulf Coast Eagles here at Alico Arena in Fort Myers, Florida. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Eagles of -14.5 while the total sits at 166.5. Start time is 8:00 PM. The North Florida Ospreys (9-17) are averaging 80.1 points per game this season while allowing 87.1. Those numbers on the road are 73.8 points for and 88.0. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the North Florida is 1-3 overall and 1-3 on the road. Over the Total has won ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB North Florida Ospreys

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20185:00 PMNorth Florida OspreysAuburn Tigers
Wednesday, December 19, 20187:00 PMNorth Florida OspreysFlorida State Seminoles

Past Games results for the North Florida Ospreys

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers North Florida Ospreys (/) 61 - 68
Thursday, December 13, 2018North Florida Ospreys Florida International Golden Panthers (/) 89 - 102
Tuesday, December 11, 2018North Florida Ospreys Minnesota Golden Gophers (/) 71 - 80
Saturday, December 1, 2018North Florida Ospreys Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 76 - 70
Thursday, November 29, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers North Florida Ospreys (/) 62 - 81
Tuesday, November 27, 2018North Florida Ospreys Florida Gators (/) 66 - 98
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks North Florida Ospreys (4.0/152.0) 83 - 78
Tuesday, November 20, 2018North Florida Ospreys Southern Miss Golden Eagles (-7.5/153.0) 64 - 48
Saturday, November 17, 2018North Florida Ospreys Wright State Raiders (/) 72 - 89
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Edward Waters College Tigers North Florida Ospreys (/) 83 - 95
Friday, November 9, 2018North Florida Ospreys Penn State Nittany Lions (/) 72 - 87
Wednesday, November 7, 2018North Florida Ospreys Dayton Flyers (/) 70 - 78
Thursday, March 1, 2018North Florida Ospreys Florida Gulf Coast Eagles (-15.0/166.5) 72 - 95
Monday, February 26, 2018North Florida Ospreys New Jersey Tech Highlanders (-6.5/159.0) 80 - 76
Thursday, February 22, 2018North Florida Ospreys Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 81 - 86
Saturday, February 17, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders North Florida Ospreys (/) 75 - 86
Thursday, February 15, 2018USC Upstate Spartans North Florida Ospreys (/) 100 - 109
Saturday, February 10, 2018North Florida Ospreys Lipscomb Bison (/) 75 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018North Florida Ospreys Kennesaw State Owls (/) 81 - 89
Monday, January 29, 2018North Florida Ospreys Florida Gulf Coast Eagles (/) 70 - 103
Saturday, January 27, 2018North Florida Ospreys Stetson Hatters (/) 73 - 65
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles North Florida Ospreys (/) 96 - 87
Saturday, January 20, 2018North Florida Ospreys USC Upstate Spartans (/) 100 - 80
Thursday, January 18, 2018North Florida Ospreys New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 59 - 91
Thursday, January 11, 2018Lipscomb Bison North Florida Ospreys (/) 96 - 102
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Florida National Conquistadors North Florida Ospreys (/) 70 - 104
Friday, December 22, 2017North Florida Ospreys Louisiana State Tigers (/) 52 - 104
Tuesday, December 19, 2017North Florida Ospreys Ball State Cardinals (/) 65 - 79
Saturday, December 16, 2017North Florida Ospreys Missouri Tigers (-21.5/157.5) 51 - 85
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Florida International Golden Panthers North Florida Ospreys (/) 85 - 87
Monday, December 11, 2017North Florida Ospreys Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 101 - 89
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Eastern Michigan Eagles North Florida Ospreys (/) 81 - 84
Saturday, November 25, 2017North Florida Ospreys Miami Hurricanes (/) 65 - 86
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Edward Waters College Tigers North Florida Ospreys (/) 77 - 101
Sunday, November 19, 2017North Florida Ospreys Wofford Terriers (/) 83 - 86
Saturday, November 18, 2017North Florida Ospreys Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 81 - 84
Thursday, November 16, 2017North Florida Ospreys Florida Gators (-35.5/156.5) 68 - 108
Monday, November 13, 2017North Florida Ospreys Virginia Commonwealth Rams (/) 85 - 95
Saturday, November 11, 2017North Florida Ospreys Michigan Wolverines (/) 66 - 86
Friday, November 10, 2017North Florida Ospreys Michigan State Spartans (-29.0/139.0) 66 - 98

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the North Florida Ospreys

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 9 281.82%688
Aaron Kelly 4 0100%400
Power Plays 4 0100%400
Total Sports 4 0100%400
Lock Ness Sports 3 0100%302
Leonard Bryant 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 4 180%292
Steve Miller 4 180%290
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Max Prophet 3 175%190
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
Jimmy Doyle 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
NYSE 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 2 166.67%100
Jay Marriucci 2 166.67%92

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video