North Dakota State Bison

North Dakota State Bison

Power Rating: 105
ATS: -
Schedule Games North Dakota State Bison
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, February 11, 2023Denver Pioneers North Dakota State Bison View Matchup
Thursday, February 9, 2023Nebraska Omaha Mavericks North Dakota State Bison View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting North Dakota State Bison Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Max Prophet 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Underdog Sports 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Zhou Wei 5 - 272%$2,800.00
BG Sports 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Lou Barry 4 - 267%$1,800.00
The Pig 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Sports-Pick 3 - 260%$800.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 260%$800.00
Steve Miller 3 - 260%$800.00
David Merke 4 - 358%$700.00
Past Games results for the North Dakota State Bison
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 4, 2023North Dakota State Bison South Dakota State Jackrabbits 85 - 90
Thursday, February 2, 2023North Dakota State Bison South Dakota Coyotes 62 - 71
Friday, January 27, 2023North Dakota Fighting Hawks North Dakota State Bison 75 - 91
Saturday, January 21, 2023Kansas City Kangaroos North Dakota State Bison 75 - 73
Thursday, January 19, 2023Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 92 - 69
Saturday, January 14, 2023North Dakota State Bison Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 78 - 65
Thursday, January 12, 2023North Dakota State Bison Denver Pioneers 90 - 70
Saturday, January 7, 2023South Dakota Coyotes North Dakota State Bison 61 - 73
Thursday, January 5, 2023South Dakota State Jackrabbits North Dakota State Bison 59 - 65
Friday, December 30, 2022North Dakota State Bison North Dakota Fighting Hawks 71 - 49
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account