Norfolk State Spartans

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Norfolk State Spartans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 17 - 1160.71%519
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 - 183.33%394
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 - 0100%200
Max Prophet 3 - 175%195
The Banker 3 - 175%194
Prodigy Sports 3 - 175%191
Jimmy Doyle 4 - 266.67%189
Underdog Sports 5 - 362.5%185
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Total Sports 1 - 0100%100
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
Steve Miller 2 - 166.67%100
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 2 - 166.67%100
Redneck Underground 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 3 - 260%95
Power Plays 2 - 166.67%90
BG Sports 2 - 166.67%90
The Public Enemy 2 - 166.67%90
Past Games results for the Norfolk State Spartans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 20, 2021Norfolk State Spartans Gonzaga Bulldogs 55 - 98
Thursday, March 18, 2021Appalachian State Mountaineers Norfolk State Spartans 53 - 54
Saturday, March 13, 2021Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 63 - 71
Thursday, March 11, 2021North Carolina Central Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 58 - 87
Sunday, February 28, 2021St Marys Seahawks Norfolk State Spartans 51 - 72
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Delaware State Hornets Norfolk State Spartans 55 - 86
Sunday, February 14, 2021Norfolk State Spartans Morgan State Bears 68 - 65
Saturday, February 13, 2021Norfolk State Spartans Morgan State Bears 74 - 69
Monday, February 8, 2021Coppin State Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 74 - 64
Sunday, February 7, 2021Coppin State Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 72 - 84
Saturday, January 30, 2021Delaware State Hornets Norfolk State Spartans 66 - 94
Sunday, January 24, 2021Norfolk State Spartans Coppin State Eagles 77 - 81
Saturday, January 23, 2021Norfolk State Spartans Coppin State Eagles 71 - 81
Sunday, January 17, 2021Norfolk State Spartans Delaware State Hornets 83 - 79
Saturday, January 16, 2021Norfolk State Spartans Delaware State Hornets 87 - 76
Wednesday, January 13, 2021North Carolina Wesleyan Battling Bishops Norfolk State Spartans 58 - 80
Sunday, January 10, 2021Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 85 - 89
Saturday, January 9, 2021Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 78 - 74
Saturday, December 26, 2020Norfolk State Spartans George Mason Patriots 68 - 65
Friday, December 18, 2020UNC Wilmington Seahawks Norfolk State Spartans 80 - 72
Sunday, December 13, 2020Norfolk State Spartans UNC Greensboro Spartans 47 - 64
Monday, December 7, 2020Hampton Pirates Norfolk State Spartans 64 - 76
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Norfolk State Spartans 80 - 66
Thursday, March 5, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Morgan State Bears 68 - 62
Monday, March 2, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Delaware State Hornets 79 - 73
Saturday, February 29, 2020Howard Bison Norfolk State Spartans 59 - 89
Monday, February 24, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 55 - 78
Saturday, February 22, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Florida A&M Rattlers 63 - 66
Monday, February 17, 2020Coppin State Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 60 - 80
Saturday, February 15, 2020Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 57 - 62
Saturday, February 8, 2020Delaware State Hornets Norfolk State Spartans 57 - 85
Monday, February 3, 2020Norfolk State Spartans North Carolina Central Eagles 63 - 69
Saturday, February 1, 2020Norfolk State Spartans North Carolina A&T Aggies 68 - 74
Monday, January 27, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Norfolk State Spartans 67 - 95
Saturday, January 25, 2020South Carolina State Bulldogs Norfolk State Spartans 62 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020Maryland East Shore Hawks Norfolk State Spartans 52 - 62
Saturday, January 11, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Howard Bison 71 - 63
Monday, January 6, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Coppin State Eagles 82 - 59
Saturday, January 4, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Norfolk State Spartans 72 - 85
Sunday, December 29, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Stony Brook Seawolves 65 - 81
Saturday, December 21, 2019Drexel Dragons Norfolk State Spartans 53 - 49
Friday, December 20, 2019Bowling Green Falcons Norfolk State Spartans 67 - 72
Sunday, December 15, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Loyola Chicago Ramblers 45 - 64
Saturday, December 7, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Hampton Pirates 53 - 64
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Southern Illinois Salukis 59 - 76
Sunday, December 1, 2019Niagara Purple Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 65 - 61
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Monmouth Hawks 71 - 75
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Caldwell Cougars Norfolk State Spartans 64 - 54
Friday, November 22, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Northwestern Wildcats 59 - 70
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Bradley Braves 57 - 69