Norfolk State Spartans

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Norfolk State Spartans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 17 - 1160.71%519
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%300
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 - 180%294
Doctor Odds 2 - 0100%200
The Public Enemy 2 - 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 2 - 0100%200
Max Prophet 3 - 175%195
The Banker 3 - 175%194
Prodigy Sports 3 - 175%191
Underdog Sports 5 - 362.5%185
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Total Sports 1 - 0100%100
Steve Miller 2 - 166.67%100
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 2 - 166.67%100
Redneck Underground 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 3 - 260%95
Jay Marriucci 2 - 166.67%94
Power Plays 2 - 166.67%90
BG Sports 2 - 166.67%90
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 260%89
Past Games results for the Norfolk State Spartans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Morgan State Bears 68 - 62
Monday, March 2, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Delaware State Hornets 79 - 73
Saturday, February 29, 2020Howard Bison Norfolk State Spartans 59 - 89
Monday, February 24, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 55 - 78
Saturday, February 22, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Florida A&M Rattlers 63 - 66
Monday, February 17, 2020Coppin State Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 60 - 80
Saturday, February 15, 2020Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 57 - 62
Saturday, February 8, 2020Delaware State Hornets Norfolk State Spartans 57 - 85
Monday, February 3, 2020Norfolk State Spartans North Carolina Central Eagles 63 - 69
Saturday, February 1, 2020Norfolk State Spartans North Carolina A&T Aggies 68 - 74
Monday, January 27, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Norfolk State Spartans 67 - 95
Saturday, January 25, 2020South Carolina State Bulldogs Norfolk State Spartans 62 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020Maryland East Shore Hawks Norfolk State Spartans 52 - 62
Saturday, January 11, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Howard Bison 71 - 63
Monday, January 6, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Coppin State Eagles 82 - 59
Saturday, January 4, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Norfolk State Spartans 72 - 85
Sunday, December 29, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Stony Brook Seawolves 65 - 81
Saturday, December 21, 2019Drexel Dragons Norfolk State Spartans 53 - 49
Friday, December 20, 2019Bowling Green Falcons Norfolk State Spartans 67 - 72
Sunday, December 15, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Loyola Chicago Ramblers 45 - 64
Saturday, December 7, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Hampton Pirates 53 - 64
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Southern Illinois Salukis 59 - 76
Sunday, December 1, 2019Niagara Purple Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 65 - 61
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Monmouth Hawks 71 - 75
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Caldwell Cougars Norfolk State Spartans 64 - 54
Friday, November 22, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Northwestern Wildcats 59 - 70
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Bradley Braves 57 - 69
Thursday, November 14, 2019 The Apprentice School Builders Norfolk State Spartans 54 - 113
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Mississippi Rebels 55 - 68
Friday, November 8, 2019Penn State Wilkes-Barre Nittany Lions Norfolk State Spartans 53 - 93
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Greensboro Pride Norfolk State Spartans 59 - 100
Monday, March 25, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Colorado Golden Buffaloes 60 - 76
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Alabama Crimson Tide 80 - 79
Saturday, March 16, 2019North Carolina Central Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 50 - 47
Friday, March 15, 2019Howard Bison Norfolk State Spartans 69 - 75
Wednesday, March 13, 2019South Carolina State Bulldogs Norfolk State Spartans 73 - 78
Thursday, March 7, 2019Howard Bison Norfolk State Spartans 98 - 95
Monday, March 4, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Delaware State Hornets 74 - 66
Saturday, March 2, 2019Coppin State Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 38 - 72
Saturday, February 23, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Morgan State Bears 75 - 74
Monday, February 18, 2019North Carolina A&T Aggies Norfolk State Spartans 58 - 76
Saturday, February 16, 2019North Carolina Central Eagles Norfolk State Spartans 71 - 75
Monday, February 11, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Florida A&M Rattlers 66 - 54
Saturday, February 9, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 76 - 84
Saturday, February 2, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Howard Bison 80 - 78
Saturday, January 26, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Norfolk State Spartans 60 - 88
Monday, January 21, 2019Norfolk State Spartans South Carolina State Bulldogs 74 - 69
Monday, January 14, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Norfolk State Spartans 68 - 75
Saturday, January 12, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Coppin State Eagles 80 - 66
Monday, January 7, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Norfolk State Spartans 62 - 72