New Mexico Lobos

New Mexico Lobos

Power Rating: 581
ATS: -

Past Games results for the New Mexico Lobos
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, March 9, 2022New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack 72 - 79
Saturday, March 5, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos 0 - 0
Monday, February 28, 2022New Mexico Lobos Fresno State Bulldogs 68 - 71
Saturday, February 26, 2022Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos 65 - 69
Tuesday, February 22, 2022New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies 56 - 81
Sunday, February 20, 2022New Mexico Lobos San Jose State Spartans 55 - 71
Thursday, February 17, 2022Colorado State Rams New Mexico Lobos 83 - 68
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos 66 - 75
Friday, February 11, 2022Northern New Mexico Eagles New Mexico Lobos 46 - 78
Monday, January 31, 2022New Mexico Lobos San Diego State Aztecs 47 - 72
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account