New Mexico Lobos : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: New Mexico Lobos at Utah State Aggies 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: New Mexico Lobos at Utah State Aggies 2019-03-14

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 8:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Lobos of New Mexico on the road to Logan, Utah to face the Utah State Aggies. The home line opened at -13.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 148.0. Looking at New Mexico Lobos (24-4) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Lobos are ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: New Mexico Lobos at Wyoming Cowboys 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: New Mexico Lobos at Wyoming Cowboys 2019-03-09

The New Mexico Lobos (24-4) visit Arena-Auditorium on Saturday, March 9, 2019, to tussle with the Wyoming Cowboys (5-23). The home line is 5.0, the total is set at 147.5 and the start time is 6:00 PM. The Lobos have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 75.5 points per contest while allowing 76.9. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Cowboys have a record against the number of 0-0, averaging ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Boise State Broncos at New Mexico Lobos 2019-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Boise State Broncos at New Mexico Lobos 2019-03-06

Welcome to Albuquerque, New Mexico for this tussle pitting the visiting Boise State Broncos against the hometown New Mexico Lobos in the friendly confines of The Pit. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Lobos of -2.5 and set the total at 150.5. The Boise State Broncos (10-18) are averaging 71.0 points per game this season while allowing 68.6, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Broncos is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the New Mexico Lobos

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 14, 2019New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies (-13.0/148.0) 83 - 91
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-9.0/145.0) 68 - 78
Saturday, March 9, 2019New Mexico Lobos Wyoming Cowboys (4.5/147.5) 81 - 88
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Boise State Broncos New Mexico Lobos (-2.5/150.5) 72 - 73
Tuesday, February 26, 2019New Mexico Lobos San Jose State Spartans (11.0/154.0) 82 - 89
Wednesday, February 20, 2019New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies (-14.5/152.5) 55 - 71
Wednesday, February 13, 2019San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos (-17.5/152.0) 60 - 92
Saturday, February 9, 2019New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack (-20.0/157.5) 62 - 91
Tuesday, February 5, 2019San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos (2.5/150.5) 70 - 83
Saturday, January 26, 2019Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (7.0/150.0) 68 - 66
Tuesday, January 22, 2019New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-6.0/159.0) 58 - 74
Saturday, January 19, 2019Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-11.5/149.0) 53 - 83
Tuesday, January 15, 2019New Mexico Lobos San Diego State Aztecs (-7.0/147.0) 77 - 97
Saturday, January 12, 2019New Mexico Lobos Colorado State Rams (2.0/155.5) 76 - 91
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos (-4.0/147.5) 80 - 69
Wednesday, January 2, 2019New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons (2.0/152.5) 65 - 58
Sunday, December 30, 2018New Mexico Lobos Southwest Mustangs (/) 103 - 47
Saturday, December 22, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers New Mexico Lobos (2.0/156.0) 75 - 65
Tuesday, December 18, 2018North Texas Mean Green New Mexico Lobos (-2.0/153.0) 74 - 65
Sunday, December 16, 2018Central Arkansas Bears New Mexico Lobos (/) 70 - 82
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes New Mexico Lobos (5.0/167.5) 78 - 75
Friday, December 7, 2018St. Marys Gaels New Mexico Lobos (/) 85 - 60
Tuesday, December 4, 2018New Mexico Lobos New Mexico State Aggies (/) 65 - 100
Saturday, November 24, 2018Texas El Paso Miners New Mexico Lobos (-14.0/155.5) 78 - 84
Saturday, November 17, 2018New Mexico State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (/) 98 - 94
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Iona Gaels New Mexico Lobos (-6.5/165.0) 83 - 90
Tuesday, November 6, 2018New Mexico Lobos CS Northridge Matadors (/156.0) 87 - 84
Saturday, March 10, 2018San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos (4.0/149.5) 82 - 75
Friday, March 9, 2018Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (-4.0/153.0) 68 - 83
Thursday, March 8, 2018Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-3.0/165.5) 75 - 85
Saturday, March 3, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs New Mexico Lobos (-3.5/155.0) 86 - 95
Wednesday, February 28, 2018New Mexico Lobos Colorado State Rams (5.0/162.5) 108 - 87
Sunday, February 25, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos (-3.0/165.5) 90 - 91
Tuesday, February 20, 2018New Mexico Lobos Wyoming Cowboys (-4.0/157.0) 119 - 114
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (-5.5/148.5) 63 - 78
Saturday, February 10, 2018New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons (3.5/145.0) 92 - 100
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Boise State Broncos New Mexico Lobos (-1.0/151.0) 73 - 71
Saturday, February 3, 2018New Mexico Lobos San Jose State Spartans (10.0/143.0) 71 - 68
Wednesday, January 31, 2018New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies (-3.0/144.0) 80 - 89
Saturday, January 27, 2018Colorado State Rams New Mexico Lobos (-10.5/150.5) 65 - 80
Saturday, January 20, 2018San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos (2.5/151.0) 75 - 79
Wednesday, January 17, 2018New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-8.0/161.0) 85 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018New Mexico Lobos Fresno State Bulldogs (-9.0/146.5) 80 - 89
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-2.0/155.5) 66 - 75
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos (-10.5/141.0) 47 - 80
Wednesday, January 3, 2018New Mexico Lobos Boise State Broncos (-9.0/148.5) 62 - 90
Saturday, December 30, 2017New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack (-14.5/156.5) 74 - 77
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos (-11.0/144.0) 58 - 87
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Rice Owls New Mexico Lobos (-15.5/146.0) 69 - 78
Saturday, December 16, 2017Arizona Wildcats New Mexico Lobos (15.0/153.0) 89 - 73

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Mexico Lobos

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 74 6354.01%678
Campus Sports 13 765%567
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 1061.54%530
Lock Ness Sports 9 469.23%473
Max Prophet 9 564.29%367
Contrarion Corner 11 761.11%358
NYSE 4 180%294
Bookie Buster 4 180%294
High Rollers Club 5 271.43%291
Jason Tanner 9 660%272
Jay Marriucci 9 660%268
Mike Peters 9 660%266
Joe Gunn 11 857.89%244
Zhou Wei 4 266.67%188
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%186
Underdog Sports 5 362.5%184
Lou Barry 11 955%144
Total Sports 2 166.67%94
Piotr Golda 3 260%94
Prime Time Sports 2 166.67%89
Tom Collins 10 952.63%40
Jimmy Doyle 15 1451.72%30

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video