New Mexico Lobos

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Mexico Lobos
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 88 - 7354.66%982
Campus Sports 19 - 1065.52%832
Underdog Sports 10 - 471.43%576
Jason Tanner 11 - 664.71%472
Lock Ness Sports 11 - 664.71%455
Zhou Wei 7 - 370%376
Mike Peters 11 - 761.11%354
Contrarion Corner 14 - 1058.33%336
Bookie Buster 5 - 271.43%286
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 1456.25%284
Joe Gunn 12 - 957.14%236
Lou Barry 14 - 1156%224
Piotr Golda 4 - 266.67%194
The Public Enemy 4 - 266.67%189
NYSE 4 - 266.67%184
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 362.5%180
Jay Marriucci 10 - 855.56%156
Max Prophet 11 - 955%124
Prime Time Sports 3 - 260%79
Winning Incorporated 4 - 357.14%78
Total Sports 3 - 260%75
Past Games results for the New Mexico Lobos
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 10, 2021New Mexico Lobos Fresno State Bulldogs 77 - 85
Wednesday, March 3, 2021New Mexico Lobos Colorado State Rams 73 - 87
Wednesday, February 24, 2021New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 55 - 62
Monday, February 22, 2021New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 73 - 65
Friday, February 19, 2021Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos 79 - 67
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos 83 - 74
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos 83 - 74
Thursday, January 28, 2021New Mexico Lobos Fresno State Bulldogs 62 - 64
Saturday, January 23, 2021San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos 83 - 71
Thursday, January 21, 2021San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos 51 - 67
Monday, January 18, 2021New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 46 - 53
Saturday, January 16, 2021New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 54 - 77
Wednesday, January 13, 2021New Mexico Lobos Dixie State Rebels 72 - 63
Friday, January 8, 2021Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos 82 - 46
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos 77 - 45
Thursday, December 31, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack New Mexico Lobos 68 - 54
Wednesday, December 23, 2020New Mexico Lobos Boise State Broncos 52 - 89
Monday, December 21, 2020New Mexico Lobos Boise State Broncos 39 - 54
Thursday, December 17, 2020LeTourneau Yellow Jackets New Mexico Lobos 58 - 90
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Our Lady Of The Lake Saints New Mexico Lobos 65 - 104
Sunday, December 13, 2020New Mexico Lobos Rice Owls 72 - 61
Thursday, March 5, 2020New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies 70 - 75
Wednesday, March 4, 2020San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos 66 - 79
Saturday, February 29, 2020Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos 64 - 66
Wednesday, February 26, 2020New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 58 - 60
Sunday, February 23, 2020New Mexico Lobos Boise State Broncos 61 - 74
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack New Mexico Lobos 88 - 74
Saturday, February 15, 2020Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos 78 - 73
Tuesday, February 11, 2020New Mexico Lobos San Diego State Aztecs 59 - 82
Saturday, February 8, 2020Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos 68 - 97
Saturday, February 1, 2020New Mexico Lobos Fresno State Bulldogs 77 - 82
Wednesday, January 29, 2020San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos 85 - 57
Saturday, January 25, 2020New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack 74 - 96
Tuesday, January 21, 2020San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos 59 - 86
Saturday, January 18, 2020New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 78 - 99
Wednesday, January 15, 2020New Mexico Lobos Colorado State Rams 72 - 105
Saturday, January 11, 2020Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos 78 - 84
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Fresno State Bulldogs New Mexico Lobos 64 - 78
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Mexico Lobos San Jose State Spartans 85 - 88
Sunday, December 29, 2019UC Davis Aggies New Mexico Lobos 69 - 74
Sunday, December 22, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies New Mexico Lobos 88 - 107
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes New Mexico Lobos 71 - 91
Saturday, December 14, 2019New Mexico State Aggies New Mexico Lobos 62 - 69
Saturday, December 7, 2019New Mexico Lobos Wyoming Cowboys 79 - 65
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Boise State Broncos New Mexico Lobos 78 - 80
Sunday, December 1, 2019Montana Grizzlies New Mexico Lobos 63 - 72
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Wisconsin Badgers New Mexico Lobos 50 - 59
Monday, November 25, 2019Auburn Tigers New Mexico Lobos 84 - 59
Thursday, November 21, 2019New Mexico Lobos New Mexico State Aggies 78 - 77
Tuesday, November 19, 2019New Mexico Lobos Texas El Paso Miners 63 - 66