New Mexico Lobos : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: Colorado Golden Buffaloes at New Mexico Lobos 2018-12-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Colorado Golden Buffaloes at New Mexico Lobos 2018-12-11

Welcome to Albuquerque, New Mexico for this tussle pitting the visiting Colorado Golden Buffaloes against the hometown New Mexico Lobos in the friendly confines of The Pit. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Lobos of 5.0 and set the total at 167.5. The Colorado Golden Buffaloes (7-1) are averaging 85.1 points per game this season while allowing 68.9, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Golden Buffaloes is 0-0. The number has gone over the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas El Paso Miners at New Mexico Lobos 2018-11-24

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas El Paso Miners at New Mexico Lobos 2018-11-24

The Miners of Texas El Paso travels to Albuquerque, New Mexico in this matchup to clash with the New Mexico Lobos. The tip-off on this game at 7:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -14.0 while the total is hung at 155.5. The Texas El Paso Miners (0-2) hold a road record of 0-2 record on the road and are 0-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Miners road games have ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at New Mexico Lobos 2018-11-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at New Mexico Lobos 2018-11-13

The New Mexico Lobos host the Iona Gaels in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Lobos is -6.5, the total on the game is 165.0 and tip-off is set for 9:00 PM. The Iona Gaels enter this game with a 2-0 record including a 0-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Gaels against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 2 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB New Mexico Lobos

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20184:00 PMPennsylvania QuakersNew Mexico Lobos
Tuesday, December 18, 20189:00 PMNorth Texas Mean GreenNew Mexico Lobos
Sunday, December 16, 20184:00 PMCentral Arkansas BearsNew Mexico Lobos

Past Games results for the New Mexico Lobos

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes New Mexico Lobos (5.0/167.5) 78 - 75
Friday, December 7, 2018St. Marys Gaels New Mexico Lobos (/) 85 - 60
Tuesday, December 4, 2018New Mexico Lobos New Mexico State Aggies (/) 65 - 100
Saturday, November 24, 2018Texas El Paso Miners New Mexico Lobos (-14.0/155.5) 78 - 84
Saturday, November 17, 2018New Mexico State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (/) 98 - 94
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Iona Gaels New Mexico Lobos (-6.5/165.0) 83 - 90
Tuesday, November 6, 2018New Mexico Lobos CS Northridge Matadors (/156.0) 87 - 84
Saturday, March 10, 2018San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos (4.0/149.5) 82 - 75
Friday, March 9, 2018Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (-4.0/153.0) 68 - 83
Thursday, March 8, 2018Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-3.0/165.5) 75 - 85
Saturday, March 3, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs New Mexico Lobos (-3.5/155.0) 86 - 95
Wednesday, February 28, 2018New Mexico Lobos Colorado State Rams (5.0/162.5) 108 - 87
Sunday, February 25, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos (-3.0/165.5) 90 - 91
Tuesday, February 20, 2018New Mexico Lobos Wyoming Cowboys (-4.0/157.0) 119 - 114
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (-5.5/148.5) 63 - 78
Saturday, February 10, 2018New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons (3.5/145.0) 92 - 100
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Boise State Broncos New Mexico Lobos (-1.0/151.0) 73 - 71
Saturday, February 3, 2018New Mexico Lobos San Jose State Spartans (10.0/143.0) 71 - 68
Wednesday, January 31, 2018New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies (-3.0/144.0) 80 - 89
Saturday, January 27, 2018Colorado State Rams New Mexico Lobos (-10.5/150.5) 65 - 80
Saturday, January 20, 2018San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos (2.5/151.0) 75 - 79
Wednesday, January 17, 2018New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-8.0/161.0) 85 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018New Mexico Lobos Fresno State Bulldogs (-9.0/146.5) 80 - 89
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-2.0/155.5) 66 - 75
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos (-10.5/141.0) 47 - 80
Wednesday, January 3, 2018New Mexico Lobos Boise State Broncos (-9.0/148.5) 62 - 90
Saturday, December 30, 2017New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack (-14.5/156.5) 74 - 77
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos (-11.0/144.0) 58 - 87
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Rice Owls New Mexico Lobos (-15.5/146.0) 69 - 78
Saturday, December 16, 2017Arizona Wildcats New Mexico Lobos (15.0/153.0) 89 - 73
Saturday, December 9, 2017New Mexico State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (3.0/140.5) 65 - 62
Wednesday, December 6, 2017New Mexico Lobos Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-7.5/155.0) 57 - 75
Saturday, December 2, 2017New Mexico Lobos Texas El Paso Miners (4.5/146.0) 76 - 88
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Evansville Aces New Mexico Lobos (-7.5/137.5) 59 - 78
Saturday, November 25, 2017New Mexico Lobos Maryland Terrapins (-12.5/153.0) 65 - 80
Friday, November 24, 2017New Mexico Lobos Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-15.0/167.0) 67 - 69
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles New Mexico Lobos (-9.0/164.5) 104 - 96
Friday, November 17, 2017New Mexico Lobos New Mexico State Aggies (-4.5/156.0) 56 - 75
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks New Mexico Lobos (-12.0/178.5) 71 - 103

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Mexico Lobos

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 67 5355.83%1073
Joe Gunn 10 376.92%685
Max Prophet 8 372.73%482
Lock Ness Sports 8 372.73%479
Campus Sports 12 763.16%467
NYSE 4 0100%400
Contrarion Corner 10 662.5%368
High Rollers Club 5 271.43%291
Lou Barry 10 758.82%264
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 957.14%240
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%196
Bookie Buster 3 175%194
Mike Peters 7 558.33%176
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Power Plays 2 166.67%94
Zhou Wei 2 166.67%94
Piotr Golda 3 260%94
Winning Incorporated 3 260%86
The Banker 6 554.55%85
Underdog Sports 4 357.14%84
Matt Moorhead 3 260%84

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video