New Jersey Tech Highlanders

New Jersey Tech Highlanders

Power Rating: 763
ATS: -
Schedule Games New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Past Games results for the New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, February 1, 2023New Hampshire Wildcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 74 - 67
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Jersey Tech Highlanders 65 - 69
Sunday, January 22, 2023New Jersey Tech Highlanders Vermont Catamounts 69 - 85
Thursday, January 19, 2023New Jersey Tech Highlanders Bryant Bulldogs 75 - 87
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Binghamton Bearcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 72 - 71
Sunday, January 8, 2023New Jersey Tech Highlanders Maine Black Bears 91 - 83
Saturday, December 31, 2022Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Jersey Tech Highlanders 67 - 64
Tuesday, December 27, 2022College Of Saint Elizabeth Eagles New Jersey Tech Highlanders 51 - 79
Thursday, December 22, 2022New Jersey Tech Highlanders South Florida Bulls 73 - 92
Sunday, December 18, 2022Niagara Purple Eagles New Jersey Tech Highlanders 53 - 62
Jimmy Doyle has gone 20-8 in the past 7 days in the NCAAB and made $11,200 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account