2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

New Jersey Tech Highlanders : NCAAB - Independents


Past Games results for the New Jersey Tech Highlanders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, February 26, 2018North Florida Ospreys New Jersey Tech Highlanders (-6.5/159.0) 80 - 76
Thursday, February 22, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders USC Upstate Spartans (/) 76 - 67
Saturday, February 17, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders North Florida Ospreys (/) 75 - 86
Thursday, February 15, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 71 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Stetson Hatters New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 84 - 80
Thursday, February 8, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 75 - 70
Saturday, February 3, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Lipscomb Bison (/) 81 - 77
Monday, January 29, 2018Kennesaw State Owls New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 71 - 74
Saturday, January 27, 2018Lipscomb Bison New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 86 - 79
Wednesday, January 24, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Kennesaw State Owls (/) 66 - 60
Thursday, January 18, 2018North Florida Ospreys New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 59 - 91
Thursday, January 11, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Stetson Hatters (/) 67 - 80
Wednesday, January 3, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Brown Bears (/) 69 - 70
Thursday, December 28, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders Buffalo Bulls (/) 81 - 86
Friday, December 22, 2017Bryn Athyn Lions New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 53 - 99
Saturday, December 16, 2017Fairleigh Dickinson Knights New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 68 - 71
Tuesday, December 12, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders Colgate Red Raiders (/) 76 - 87
Thursday, December 7, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders Rutgers Scarlet Knights (/) 64 - 73
Sunday, December 3, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 65 - 78
Thursday, November 30, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 69 - 102
Tuesday, November 28, 2017LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 69 - 73
Saturday, November 25, 2017Drexel Dragons New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 53 - 65
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Kean College Cougars New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 63 - 116
Saturday, November 18, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders Seton Hall Pirates (-25.5/135.5) 53 - 82
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Lafayette Leopards New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 80 - 96
Saturday, November 11, 2017Wagner Seahawks New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 60 - 49

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Jersey Tech Highlanders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jay Marriucci 5 0100%500
Steve Miller 7 277.78%484
Mike Peters 4 0100%400
Lou Barry 5 183.33%390
Redneck Underground 3 0100%307
NYSE 3 0100%300
Leonard Bryant 3 0100%300
The Banker 3 0100%300
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 180%294
Doc Holliday 5 271.43%281
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%207
Winning Incorporated 2 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 2 0100%200
BG Sports 2 0100%200
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 3 175%198
Brett Diamond 3 175%193
Lock Ness Sports 5 362.5%193
Max Prophet 4 266.67%189
Zhou Wei 6 460%183
Power Plays 5 362.5%177
Jason Tanner 7 558.33%172
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video