New Jersey Tech Highlanders

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 11 - 473.33%668
Jay Marriucci 5 - 0100%500
Leonard Bryant 4 - 0100%400
Mike Peters 4 - 0100%400
Doc Holliday 6 - 275%386
Lou Barry 7 - 370%376
Redneck Underground 3 - 0100%300
Winning Incorporated 3 - 0100%300
The Banker 3 - 0100%300
NYSE 3 - 0100%300
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%200
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 - 0100%200
BG Sports 2 - 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%198
Jim Allen 4 - 266.67%193
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 362.5%193
Max Prophet 4 - 266.67%189
Zhou Wei 6 - 460%188
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 - 266.67%183
Aaron Kelly 4 - 266.67%182
Matt Moorhead 4 - 266.67%182
Power Plays 5 - 362.5%173
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 3, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Liberty Flames 49 - 55
Saturday, February 29, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Kennesaw State Owls 76 - 55
Thursday, February 27, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders North Alabama Lions 65 - 72
Saturday, February 22, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles New Jersey Tech Highlanders 55 - 39
Thursday, February 20, 2020Stetson Hatters New Jersey Tech Highlanders 69 - 78
Saturday, February 15, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Liberty Flames 49 - 62
Thursday, February 13, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Lipscomb Bison 63 - 77
Saturday, February 8, 2020Jacksonville Dolphins New Jersey Tech Highlanders 65 - 54
Thursday, February 6, 2020North Florida Ospreys New Jersey Tech Highlanders 82 - 75
Thursday, January 30, 2020North Alabama Lions New Jersey Tech Highlanders 78 - 74
Saturday, January 25, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 56 - 54
Thursday, January 23, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Stetson Hatters 64 - 65
Saturday, January 18, 2020Kennesaw State Owls New Jersey Tech Highlanders 48 - 66
Thursday, January 16, 2020Lipscomb Bison New Jersey Tech Highlanders 57 - 75
Saturday, January 11, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders North Florida Ospreys 78 - 66
Thursday, January 9, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Jacksonville Dolphins 52 - 68
Saturday, January 4, 2020Liberty Flames New Jersey Tech Highlanders 65 - 38
Sunday, December 29, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Connecticut Huskies 47 - 69
Sunday, December 22, 2019Kean College Cougars New Jersey Tech Highlanders 46 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 71 - 73
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Jersey Tech Highlanders 72 - 66
Saturday, December 7, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 78
Wednesday, December 4, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Army Black Knights 65 - 75
Tuesday, November 26, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Rutgers Scarlet Knights 58 - 85
Saturday, November 23, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Brown Bears 63 - 79
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Binghamton Bearcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 77 - 75
Saturday, November 16, 2019Wagner Seahawks New Jersey Tech Highlanders 69 - 88
Wednesday, November 13, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Cornell Big Red 59 - 58
Saturday, November 9, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Providence Friars 47 - 76
Wednesday, November 6, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Colgate Red Raiders 75 - 80
Thursday, March 28, 2019Hampton Pirates New Jersey Tech Highlanders 82 - 70
Monday, March 18, 2019Quinnipiac Bobcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 81 - 92
Thursday, March 7, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Lipscomb Bison 55 - 78
Monday, March 4, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 83 - 78
Friday, March 1, 2019Liberty Flames New Jersey Tech Highlanders 57 - 51
Monday, February 25, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Lipscomb Bison 77 - 81
Saturday, February 23, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Jacksonville Dolphins 77 - 73
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Stetson Hatters New Jersey Tech Highlanders 77 - 82
Saturday, February 16, 2019North Florida Ospreys New Jersey Tech Highlanders 64 - 63
Wednesday, February 13, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 55 - 57
Saturday, February 9, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Kennesaw State Owls 62 - 63
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles New Jersey Tech Highlanders 54 - 66
Sunday, January 27, 2019North Alabama Lions New Jersey Tech Highlanders 70 - 76
Thursday, January 24, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Stetson Hatters 82 - 59
Monday, January 21, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders North Florida Ospreys 76 - 72
Saturday, January 19, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins New Jersey Tech Highlanders 74 - 77
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Lipscomb Bison New Jersey Tech Highlanders 70 - 52
Saturday, January 12, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders North Alabama Lions 55 - 61
Saturday, January 5, 2019Kennesaw State Owls New Jersey Tech Highlanders 52 - 72
Monday, December 31, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Duquesne Dukes 78 - 67