Nevada Wolf Pack

Nevada Wolf Pack

Power Rating: 499
ATS: -
Schedule Games Nevada Wolf Pack
Date Away Team Home Home
Friday, February 10, 2023Fresno State Bulldogs Nevada Wolf Pack View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Nevada Wolf Pack Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Joe Gunn 9 - 0100%$9,000.00
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Ron McCoy 7 - 278%$4,800.00
Ben Obama 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Mike Peters 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
The Public Enemy 4 - 180%$2,900.00
BG Sports 5 - 272%$2,800.00
George Smeader 9 - 660%$2,400.00
Matt Moorhead 3 - 175%$1,850.00
Past Games results for the Nevada Wolf Pack
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Nevada Wolf Pack New Mexico Lobos 77 - 76
Friday, February 3, 2023Air Force Falcons Nevada Wolf Pack 46 - 51
Tuesday, January 31, 2023San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Wolf Pack 66 - 75
Monday, January 23, 2023New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack 94 - 97
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Nevada Wolf Pack Boise State Broncos 62 - 77
Friday, January 13, 2023Utah State Aggies Nevada Wolf Pack 70 - 85
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Nevada Wolf Pack San Diego State Aztecs 65 - 74
Saturday, January 7, 2023Nevada Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans 67 - 40
Wednesday, January 4, 2023Colorado State Rams Nevada Wolf Pack 69 - 80
Saturday, December 31, 2022Nevada Wolf Pack Air Force Falcons 75 - 69
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account