Nevada Wolf Pack

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nevada Wolf Pack
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 34 - 1470.83%1901
Matt Moorhead 37 - 2064.91%1552
Max Prophet 23 - 971.88%1349
Joe Gunn 20 - 774.07%1243
Jim Allen 18 - 772%1064
Tom Collins 19 - 967.86%935
Right Angle Advantage 18 - 966.67%933
Campus Sports 19 - 1065.52%842
Aaron Kelly 22 - 1559.46%590
BG Sports 16 - 964%531
Redneck Underground 8 - 372.73%482
Vegas Mafia 8 - 372.73%480
Capper Consensus 9 - 469.23%473
Mike Peters 16 - 1061.54%422
NYSE 8 - 466.67%373
Total Sports 10 - 662.5%359
Pro Consensus 6 - 366.67%288
The Public Enemy 6 - 275%284
The Banker 11 - 857.89%261
Contrarion Corner 15 - 1255.56%224
Lou Barry 10 - 758.82%145
Ron McCoy 14 - 1253.85%118
Jimmy Doyle 31 - 2852.54%109
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 3 - 260%90
Past Games results for the Nevada Wolf Pack
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020Wyoming Cowboys Nevada Wolf Pack 74 - 71
Saturday, February 29, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Wolf Pack 60 - 62
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack Wyoming Cowboys 73 - 68
Saturday, February 22, 2020Fresno State Bulldogs Nevada Wolf Pack 76 - 78
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack New Mexico Lobos 88 - 74
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 82 - 79
Saturday, February 8, 2020San Jose State Spartans Nevada Wolf Pack 77 - 95
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Air Force Falcons Nevada Wolf Pack 54 - 88
Saturday, February 1, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack Boise State Broncos 64 - 73
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack Colorado State Rams 91 - 92
Saturday, January 25, 2020New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack 74 - 96
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Nevada Wolf Pack 72 - 86
Saturday, January 18, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack San Diego State Aztecs 55 - 68
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Wyoming Cowboys Nevada Wolf Pack 67 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack Utah State Aggies 70 - 80
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans 68 - 70
Saturday, January 4, 2020Boise State Broncos Nevada Wolf Pack 66 - 83
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Colorado State Rams Nevada Wolf Pack 61 - 67
Sunday, December 22, 2019St. Marys Gaels Nevada Wolf Pack 68 - 63
Saturday, December 21, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack St. Marys Gaels 63 - 68
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Nevada Wolf Pack 73 - 91
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Brigham Young Cougars 42 - 75
Saturday, December 7, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Air Force Falcons 100 - 85
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Santa Clara Broncos Nevada Wolf Pack 67 - 98
Monday, November 25, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Bowling Green Falcons 77 - 62
Sunday, November 24, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Nevada Wolf Pack 59 - 84
Friday, November 22, 2019Fordham Rams Nevada Wolf Pack 60 - 74
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Davidson Wildcats 71 - 91
Saturday, November 16, 2019Southern Cal Trojans Nevada Wolf Pack 76 - 66
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Nevada Wolf Pack 73 - 80
Saturday, November 9, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions Nevada Wolf Pack 67 - 72
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Utah Utes Nevada Wolf Pack 79 - 74
Thursday, March 21, 2019Florida Gators Nevada Wolf Pack 70 - 61
Friday, March 15, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Wolf Pack 65 - 56
Thursday, March 14, 2019Boise State Broncos Nevada Wolf Pack 69 - 77
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Air Force Falcons 90 - 79
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Nevada Wolf Pack 73 - 89
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack San Diego State Aztecs 57 - 65
Saturday, February 9, 2019New Mexico Lobos Nevada Wolf Pack 62 - 91
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Colorado State Rams 98 - 82
Saturday, February 2, 2019Boise State Broncos Nevada Wolf Pack 73 - 93
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 87 - 70
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Colorado State Rams Nevada Wolf Pack 60 - 100
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Boise State Broncos 72 - 71
Wednesday, January 9, 2019San Jose State Spartans Nevada Wolf Pack 53 - 92
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Utah State Aggies Nevada Wolf Pack 49 - 72
Saturday, December 29, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Utah Utes 86 - 71
Saturday, December 22, 2018Akron Zips Nevada Wolf Pack 62 - 68
Saturday, December 15, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Nevada Wolf Pack 68 - 72
Sunday, December 9, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Nevada Wolf Pack 66 - 74