Nebraska Omaha Mavericks : NCAAB - Summit League


NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Idaho Vandals 2018-12-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Idaho Vandals 2018-12-15

The Nebraska Omaha Mavericks visit Cowan Spectrum in Moscow, Idaho to take on the Idaho Vandals on Saturday, December 15, 2018, with a start time of 6:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -1.0 , and the total has been set to 145.0. The Nebraska Omaha Mavericks enter this game with a 1-9 record including a 1-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Mavericks against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-11-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-11-28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 9:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Mavericks of Nebraska Omaha on the road to Tempe, Arizona to face the Arizona State Sun Devils. The home line opened at -18.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 154.0. Looking at Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (0-3) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Mavericks ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-11-26

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-11-26

The Nebraska Omaha Mavericks visit Hilton Coliseum in Ames, Iowa to take on the Iowa State Cyclones on Monday, November 26, 2018, with a start time of 8:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -19.0 , and the total has been set to 150.0. The Nebraska Omaha Mavericks enter this game with a 0-3 record including a 1-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Mavericks against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Nebraska Omaha Mavericks

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 30, 20185:30 PMOral Roberts Golden EaglesNebraska Omaha Mavericks
Friday, December 28, 20188:30 PMDenver PioneersNebraska Omaha Mavericks
Friday, December 21, 20188:00 PMNebraska Omaha MavericksRice Owls
Wednesday, December 19, 20188:00 PMSanta Barbara GauchosNebraska Omaha Mavericks

Past Games results for the Nebraska Omaha Mavericks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Idaho Vandals (-1.0/145.0) 89 - 80
Saturday, December 8, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oregon Ducks (-19.0/149.0) 61 - 84
Thursday, December 6, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Seattle Redhawks (/) 71 - 90
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Arizona State Sun Devils (-18.0/154.0) 71 - 89
Monday, November 26, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Iowa State Cyclones (-19.0/150.0) 55 - 82
Saturday, November 24, 2018Montana State Bobcats Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-8.0/155.5) 65 - 89
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 76 - 56
Friday, November 16, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-17.0/158.0) 75 - 79
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-8.0/162.5) 76 - 66
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Minnesota Golden Gophers (-15.5/158.5) 76 - 104
Saturday, March 3, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks South Dakota Coyotes (-13.0/150.5) 73 - 87
Saturday, February 24, 2018North Dakota State Bison Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (3.0/149.5) 84 - 62
Thursday, February 22, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-1.5/154.5) 83 - 75
Saturday, February 17, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks South Dakota Coyotes (-15.0/157.0) 64 - 79
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Denver Pioneers (-4.5/149.0) 78 - 94
Saturday, February 10, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (2.5/158.5) 85 - 90
Thursday, February 8, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-6.0/148.0) 68 - 71
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-14.0/166.0) 60 - 80
Thursday, January 25, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks North Dakota State Bison (/) 58 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (7.0/157.5) 85 - 71
Thursday, January 18, 2018Denver Pioneers Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-5.0/152.5) 80 - 86
Saturday, January 13, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Fort Wayne Mastodons (-9.0/163.5) 78 - 82
Thursday, January 11, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Western Illinois Leathernecks (-3.0/151.5) 87 - 66
Saturday, January 6, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (9.0/163.0) 101 - 88
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Doane Tigers Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (/) 60 - 100
Saturday, December 30, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (-5.0/153.0) 74 - 93
Thursday, December 21, 2017Montana State Bobcats Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (2.0/161.5) 71 - 84
Monday, December 18, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Kansas Jayhawks (-34.0/161.0) 64 - 109
Sunday, December 17, 2017Cornell College Rams Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (/) 58 - 99
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Arkansas State Indians Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-4.0/160.0) 74 - 77
Saturday, December 9, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Drake Bulldogs (-7.0/157.0) 74 - 93
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Santa Barbara Gauchos (-10.5/156.0) 70 - 77
Sunday, December 3, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Washington Huskies (-13.0/166.5) 73 - 86
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Drake Bulldogs Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (4.5/165.0) 73 - 75
Saturday, November 25, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Jackson State Jaguars (4.5/152.5) 73 - 75
Friday, November 24, 2017Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (6.0/171.5) 86 - 85
Monday, November 20, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-24.0/170.0) 66 - 99
Friday, November 17, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Louisville Cardinals (-27.5/161.0) 78 - 87
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks New Mexico Lobos (-12.0/178.5) 71 - 103
Sunday, November 12, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oklahoma Sooners (-24.0/157.5) 89 - 108
Friday, November 10, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Montana State Bobcats (-8.5/167.5) 80 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nebraska Omaha Mavericks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Aaron Kelly 24 777.42%1658
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 194.12%1493
Zhou Wei 36 2064.29%1483
Capper Consensus 14 0100%1400
NYSE 13 0100%1300
Steve Miller 20 774.07%1253
Power Plays 24 1168.57%1229
Redneck Underground 13 192.86%1194
Ron McCoy 14 287.5%1192
Leonard Bryant 14 382.35%1092
Lock Ness Sports 31 1962%1088
Right Angle Advantage 10 0100%1000
Max Prophet 13 381.25%986
Jim Allen 13 381.25%982
BG Sports 9 0100%900
George Smeader 34 2458.62%841
Doc Holliday 22 1461.11%711
Prime Time Sports 8 188.89%694
Vegas Mafia 13 668.42%661
Brett Diamond 7 187.5%600
Doctor Odds 5 0100%500
High Rollers Club 5 0100%500
The Banker 7 277.78%494
Underdog Sports 7 277.78%488
Winning Incorporated 4 0100%400

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video