Nebraska Cornhuskers
Current Rank: 235 | Last Week: 329

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nebraska Cornhuskers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 23 - 1265.71%986
Steve Miller 15 - 865.22%634
Lou Barry 21 - 1460%592
George Smeader 21 - 1460%585
Matt Moorhead 18 - 1260%505
Doc Holliday 23 - 1856.1%358
Leonard Bryant 19 - 1457.58%356
Jimmy McGuire 10 - 662.5%345
Eduardo Costa Verez 17 - 1356.67%283
Moneyball Sports 7 - 463.64%267
Jason Tanner 14 - 1156%208
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 955%129
Jim Allen 15 - 1353.57%112
David Merke 7 - 653.85%37
Jay Marriucci 23 - 2152.27%24
Past Games results for the Nebraska Cornhuskers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Northwestern Wildcats 69 - 71
Sunday, March 6, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 74 - 73
Tuesday, March 1, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Ohio State Buckeyes 78 - 70
Sunday, February 27, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Penn State Nittany Lions 93 - 70
Friday, February 25, 2022Iowa Hawkeyes Nebraska Cornhuskers 88 - 78
Tuesday, February 22, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Northwestern Wildcats 65 - 77
Friday, February 18, 2022Maryland Terrapins Nebraska Cornhuskers 90 - 74
Sunday, February 13, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Iowa Hawkeyes 75 - 98
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Minnesota Golden Gophers Nebraska Cornhuskers 65 - 78
Saturday, February 5, 2022Northwestern Wildcats Nebraska Cornhuskers 87 - 63