Nebraska Cornhuskers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nebraska Cornhuskers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Bookie Buster 22 - 970.97%1236
Tom Collins 21 - 970%1126
George Smeader 19 - 1065.52%830
Matt Moorhead 17 - 965.38%735
Steve Miller 13 - 668.42%659
Steam Sports 18 - 1162.07%616
Leonard Bryant 17 - 1062.96%611
Campus Sports 14 - 960.87%444
Winning Incorporated 13 - 861.9%443
Capper Consensus 5 - 183.33%390
Doc Holliday 21 - 1656.76%383
Total Sports 9 - 564.29%358
Jim Allen 14 - 1058.33%347
Ron McCoy 14 - 1058.33%328
Power Plays 15 - 1157.69%323
Joe Gunn 16 - 1257.14%316
Lou Barry 14 - 1156%217
Stat Track 91 - 8352.3%213
Moneyball Sports 4 - 266.67%187
Pro Consensus 4 - 266.67%184
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 - 855.56%138
Jason Tanner 11 - 955%133
Prodigy Sports 7 - 653.85%59
BG Sports 19 - 1752.78%43
Past Games results for the Nebraska Cornhuskers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Indiana Hoosiers 64 - 89
Sunday, March 8, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Minnesota Golden Gophers 75 - 107
Thursday, March 5, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Michigan Wolverines 58 - 82
Sunday, March 1, 2020Northwestern Wildcats Nebraska Cornhuskers 81 - 76
Thursday, February 27, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Nebraska Cornhuskers 75 - 54
Monday, February 24, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Illinois Fighting Illini 59 - 71
Thursday, February 20, 2020Michigan State Spartans Nebraska Cornhuskers 86 - 65
Saturday, February 15, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Nebraska Cornhuskers 81 - 64
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Maryland Terrapins 70 - 72
Saturday, February 8, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Iowa Hawkeyes 72 - 96
Saturday, February 1, 2020Penn State Nittany Lions Nebraska Cornhuskers 76 - 64
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Michigan Wolverines Nebraska Cornhuskers 79 - 68
Saturday, January 25, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 72 - 75
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 68 - 82
Saturday, January 18, 2020Indiana Hoosiers Nebraska Cornhuskers 82 - 74
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Ohio State Buckeyes 68 - 80
Saturday, January 11, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Northwestern Wildcats 57 - 62
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Nebraska Cornhuskers 70 - 76
Friday, January 3, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Nebraska Cornhuskers 79 - 62
Sunday, December 29, 2019Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Nebraska Cornhuskers 52 - 73
Saturday, December 21, 2019North Dakota Fighting Hawks Nebraska Cornhuskers 75 - 74
Sunday, December 15, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 56 - 70
Friday, December 13, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Indiana Hoosiers 90 - 96
Saturday, December 7, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Creighton Bluejays 76 - 95
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 56 - 73
Wednesday, November 27, 2019South Florida Bulls Nebraska Cornhuskers 67 - 74
Tuesday, November 26, 2019George Mason Patriots Nebraska Cornhuskers 85 - 66
Monday, November 25, 2019Washington State Cougars Nebraska Cornhuskers 71 - 82
Friday, November 22, 2019Southern University Jaguars Nebraska Cornhuskers 86 - 93
Friday, November 15, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Nebraska Cornhuskers 73 - 90
Saturday, November 9, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Nebraska Cornhuskers 79 - 78
Tuesday, November 5, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Nebraska Cornhuskers 66 - 47
Sunday, March 24, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 72 - 88
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Butler Bulldogs Nebraska Cornhuskers 76 - 80
Friday, March 15, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 62 - 66
Thursday, March 14, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Maryland Terrapins 69 - 61
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 68 - 61
Sunday, March 10, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes Nebraska Cornhuskers 91 - 93
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Michigan State Spartans 76 - 91
Thursday, February 28, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Michigan Wolverines 53 - 82
Saturday, February 23, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 75 - 72
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Penn State Nittany Lions 71 - 95
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Minnesota Golden Gophers Nebraska Cornhuskers 61 - 62
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Maryland Terrapins Nebraska Cornhuskers 60 - 45
Saturday, February 2, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Illinois Fighting Illini 64 - 71
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Nebraska Cornhuskers 62 - 51
Saturday, January 26, 2019Ohio State Buckeyes Nebraska Cornhuskers 70 - 60
Monday, January 21, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 69 - 76
Thursday, January 17, 2019Michigan State Spartans Nebraska Cornhuskers 70 - 64
Monday, January 14, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Indiana Hoosiers 66 - 51