Murray State Racers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Murray State Racers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 476.47%864
Prime Time Sports 13 - 572.22%760
Bookie Buster 8 - 280%580
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 666.67%544
Contrarion Corner 10 - 566.67%460
Jim Allen 11 - 664.71%449
Pro Consensus 4 - 0100%400
Ron McCoy 11 - 761.11%346
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%300
Doctor Odds 4 - 180%294
Jay Marriucci 8 - 561.54%262
Max Prophet 9 - 660%258
NYSE 4 - 266.67%179
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%175
Prodigy Sports 6 - 460%164
Redneck Underground 9 - 756.25%157
Doc Holliday 8 - 657.14%146
Jimmy Doyle 4 - 357.14%82
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 357.14%78
Steve Miller 5 - 455.56%72
Matt Moorhead 6 - 554.55%69
BG Sports 6 - 554.55%57
Tom Collins 7 - 653.85%47
Joe Gunn 11 - 1052.38%26
Past Games results for the Murray State Racers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, January 21, 2021Jacksonville State Gamecocks Murray State Racers 85 - 82
Saturday, January 16, 2021Murray State Racers UT Martin Skyhawks 79 - 57
Thursday, January 14, 2021Murray State Racers Southeast Missouri State Indians 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Murray State Racers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 0 - 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021Murray State Racers Eastern Illinois Panthers 68 - 74
Saturday, January 2, 2021Morehead State Eagles Murray State Racers 61 - 56
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins 55 - 68
Monday, December 21, 2020Murray State Racers Austin Peay Governors 70 - 74
Friday, December 11, 2020Murray State Racers Southern Illinois Salukis 66 - 70
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Austin Peay Governors Murray State Racers 57 - 87
Saturday, December 5, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Murray State Racers 65 - 76
Saturday, December 5, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Murray State Racers 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Murray State Racers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 61 - 78
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Murray State Racers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins 75 - 76
Friday, March 6, 2020Austin Peay Governors Murray State Racers 61 - 73
Saturday, February 29, 2020Austin Peay Governors Murray State Racers 33 - 36
Thursday, February 27, 2020Eastern Kentucky Colonels Murray State Racers 62 - 74
Saturday, February 22, 2020Murray State Racers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 59 - 58
Thursday, February 20, 2020Murray State Racers Eastern Illinois Panthers 60 - 63
Saturday, February 15, 2020Morehead State Eagles Murray State Racers 57 - 85
Thursday, February 13, 2020Murray State Racers Austin Peay Governors 68 - 71
Saturday, February 8, 2020Murray State Racers Tennessee State Tigers 73 - 65
Thursday, February 6, 2020Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins 64 - 71
Saturday, February 1, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Murray State Racers 55 - 74
Thursday, January 30, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Murray State Racers 70 - 73
Saturday, January 25, 2020Tennessee State Tigers Murray State Racers 64 - 76
Thursday, January 23, 2020Belmont Bruins Murray State Racers 75 - 85
Saturday, January 18, 2020Murray State Racers Southeast Missouri State Indians 96 - 91
Thursday, January 16, 2020Murray State Racers UT Martin Skyhawks 84 - 62
Saturday, January 11, 2020Murray State Racers Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 81 - 69
Thursday, January 9, 2020Murray State Racers Jacksonville State Gamecocks 72 - 68
Saturday, January 4, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Murray State Racers 59 - 81
Thursday, January 2, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Murray State Racers 76 - 89
Saturday, December 28, 2019Cumberland University Phoenix Murray State Racers 46 - 81
Saturday, December 21, 2019Murray State Racers Evansville Aces 76 - 78
Monday, December 16, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Murray State Racers 38 - 74
Saturday, December 7, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Murray State Racers 52 - 85
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Murray State Racers Missouri State Bears 69 - 71
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Drake Bulldogs Murray State Racers 63 - 53
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Weber State Wildcats Murray State Racers 68 - 69
Monday, November 25, 2019La Salle Explorers Murray State Racers 75 - 64
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Murray State Racers 66 - 79
Saturday, November 16, 2019Brescia Bearcats Murray State Racers 48 - 114
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Murray State Racers Tennessee Volunteers 63 - 82
Saturday, November 9, 2019Southern University Jaguars Murray State Racers 49 - 69
Saturday, March 23, 2019Murray State Racers Florida State Seminoles 62 - 90
Thursday, March 21, 2019Murray State Racers Marquette Golden Eagles 83 - 64
Saturday, March 9, 2019Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins 77 - 65
Friday, March 8, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks Murray State Racers 74 - 76