2-4-1 Memorial Subscription Special

Buy any 28 day (or longer) subscription and we will give you a 2nd handicapper of your choice for FREE. Offer expires May 27, 2019.
You get ALL the plays in ALL the sports from BOTH handicappers at one LOW PRICE. Get in it to Win it!

Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value and is not eligible for insurance.

2-4-1 Memorial Subscription Special ends on Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00 am. Subscriptions must run concurrent and expire the same day..

Murray State Racers : NCAAB - Ohio Valley (West)


NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Florida State Seminoles 2019-03-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Florida State Seminoles 2019-03-23

The Florida State Seminoles (28-7) will play host to the Murray State Racers (5-26) here at Donald L. Tucker Civic Center in this tilt on Saturday, March 23, 2019, to tussle with the Florida State Seminoles (28-7) . The line on the Seminoles is -4.5 while the total shows at 147.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Seminoles have been better at home, where they are 21-2 and average 77.7 points per game. Betting against ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-03-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-03-21

Welcome to Milwaukee, Wisconsin for this tussle pitting the visiting Murray State Racers against the hometown Marquette Golden Eagles in the friendly confines of BMO Harris Bradley Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Golden Eagles of -3.5 and set the total at 149.5. The Murray State Racers (5-24) are averaging 80.0 points per game this season while allowing 68.8, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Racers is 1-0. The number has gone over ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Belmont Bruins 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Belmont Bruins 2019-03-09

In NCAAB action today, the Belmont Bruins (24-4) host the Murray State Racers (5-24) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Bruins is -3.0 while the total is pegged at 156.5. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Ohio Valley (West) #6 ranked team, the Murray State Racers arrive in Nashville averaging 80.1 ppg while allowing 69.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Racers record of 1-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Belmont Bruins hold down ...

full article

Past Games results for the Murray State Racers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 23, 2019Murray State Racers Florida State Seminoles (-4.5/147.0) 62 - 90
Thursday, March 21, 2019Murray State Racers Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.5/149.5) 83 - 64
Saturday, March 9, 2019Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins (-3.0/156.5) 77 - 65
Friday, March 8, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks Murray State Racers (/) 74 - 76
Thursday, February 28, 2019Murray State Racers Morehead State Eagles (9.5/149.0) 71 - 52
Thursday, February 21, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Murray State Racers (-14.5/152.0) 75 - 85
Saturday, February 16, 2019Murray State Racers Eastern Kentucky Colonels (8.5/166.0) 102 - 70
Thursday, February 14, 2019Murray State Racers Austin Peay Governors (1.0/155.5) 73 - 71
Thursday, February 7, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Murray State Racers (-15.0/145.0) 75 - 86
Thursday, January 31, 2019Murray State Racers Jacksonville State Gamecocks (3.0/143.0) 68 - 88
Thursday, January 24, 2019Belmont Bruins Murray State Racers (-5.5/157.0) 79 - 66
Thursday, January 17, 2019Murray State Racers Eastern Illinois Panthers (12.5/148.0) 83 - 61
Thursday, January 10, 2019Murray State Racers UT Martin Skyhawks (12.5/154.5) 98 - 77
Thursday, January 3, 2019Morehead State Eagles Murray State Racers (-15.5/142.5) 69 - 90
Saturday, December 29, 2018Bethel College Wildcats Murray State Racers (/) 82 - 110
Saturday, December 22, 2018Murray State Racers Auburn Tigers (-14.0/139.5) 88 - 93
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Evansville Aces Murray State Racers (-14.0/144.5) 64 - 66
Saturday, December 15, 2018Jackson State Jaguars Murray State Racers (/) 57 - 74
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Murray State Racers Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.0/135.5) 80 - 52
Saturday, December 8, 2018Murray State Racers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 64 - 42
Monday, November 26, 2018Murray State Racers Alabama Crimson Tide (-9.0/138.5) 72 - 78
Saturday, November 24, 2018Missouri State Bears Murray State Racers (-8.5/142.0) 66 - 77
Saturday, November 10, 2018Wright State Raiders Murray State Racers (-3.0/140.5) 54 - 73
Friday, March 16, 2018Murray State Racers West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/145.5) 68 - 85
Saturday, March 3, 2018Belmont Bruins Murray State Racers (1.5/148.0) 51 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Murray State Racers (-6.0/135.0) 63 - 70
Saturday, February 24, 2018Murray State Racers Austin Peay Governors (5.0/144.0) 73 - 64
Thursday, February 22, 2018Murray State Racers Eastern Illinois Panthers (9.0/138.5) 76 - 66
Saturday, February 17, 2018Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Murray State Racers (-13.5/147.0) 65 - 75
Thursday, February 15, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Murray State Racers (-10.5/138.5) 60 - 68
Saturday, February 10, 2018Murray State Racers SIU Edwardsville Cougars (13.5/149.0) 75 - 66
Thursday, February 8, 2018Austin Peay Governors Murray State Racers (-12.5/145.5) 63 - 84
Saturday, February 3, 2018Murray State Racers UT Martin Skyhawks (10.5/142.5) 66 - 53
Thursday, February 1, 2018Murray State Racers Southeast Missouri State Indians (11.0/155.0) 87 - 75
Saturday, January 27, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Murray State Racers (-18.0/147.0) 73 - 88
Thursday, January 25, 2018Morehead State Eagles Murray State Racers (-18.5/142.0) 81 - 87
Saturday, January 20, 2018Murray State Racers Tennessee State Tigers (7.0/134.5) 76 - 57
Thursday, January 18, 2018Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins (-1.5/145.0) 72 - 79
Saturday, January 13, 2018Murray State Racers Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles (6.0/152.5) 71 - 45
Thursday, January 11, 2018Murray State Racers Jacksonville State Gamecocks (2.5/141.0) 71 - 76
Saturday, January 6, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Murray State Racers (-15.5/143.5) 68 - 82
Thursday, January 4, 2018Southeast Missouri State Indians Murray State Racers (-14.5/152.0) 73 - 89
Saturday, December 30, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Murray State Racers (-17.0/149.0) 63 - 87
Thursday, December 28, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Murray State Racers (-12.0/139.0) 52 - 80
Friday, December 22, 2017Murray State Racers Detroit Titans (11.0/164.5) 81 - 72
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Auburn Tigers Murray State Racers (4.5/157.0) 81 - 77
Saturday, December 16, 2017Marist Red Foxes Murray State Racers (-14.5/149.5) 63 - 100
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Murray State Racers St. Louis Billikens (3.5/136.5) 55 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Murray State Racers Illinois State Redbirds (1.0/143.0) 78 - 72
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Harris Stowe Hornets Murray State Racers (/) 56 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Murray State Racers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Prime Time Sports 10 283.33%788
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 378.57%772
Jim Allen 9 375%579
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 664.71%444
Pro Consensus 4 0100%400
Doc Holliday 8 466.67%366
Ron McCoy 10 662.5%361
Moneyball Sports 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 6 366.67%285
Steve Miller 5 271.43%284
Bookie Buster 5 271.43%280
Redneck Underground 8 561.54%275
Prodigy Sports 6 366.67%274
Contrarion Corner 7 463.64%270
NYSE 3 175%194
Doctor Odds 3 175%194
Jimmy Doyle 4 266.67%192
Jimmy McGuire 3 175%185
Jay Marriucci 7 558.33%162
Joe Gunn 10 855.56%151
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%94
Max Prophet 6 554.55%68
BG Sports 6 554.55%57
Tom Collins 7 653.85%47

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video