Mount St. Marys Mountaineers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mount St. Marys Mountaineers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jason Tanner 14 - 382.35%1075
Leonard Bryant 4 - 0100%400
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%200
BG Sports 2 - 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 - 175%194
Steve Miller 4 - 266.67%188
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 - 0100%100
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 - 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 - 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 166.67%94
Tom Collins 2 - 166.67%94
Campus Sports 3 - 260%88
Past Games results for the Mount St. Marys Mountaineers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 22, 2021Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Central Connecticut State Blue Devils 64 - 65
Thursday, January 21, 2021Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Central Connecticut State Blue Devils 67 - 57
Friday, January 15, 2021 Merrimack Warriors Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 52 - 63
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Merrimack Warriors Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 57 - 77
Friday, January 8, 2021Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 55 - 67
Thursday, January 7, 2021Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 55 - 70
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Howard Bison Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 0 - 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Josephs Hawks 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Wagner Seahawks Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Wagner Seahawks Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 0 - 0
Friday, December 11, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 57 - 75
Saturday, December 5, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Virginia Commonwealth Rams 42 - 60
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Sacred Heart Pioneers 59 - 61
Saturday, February 29, 2020Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 83 - 77
Thursday, February 27, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Red Flash 62 - 75
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Merrimack Warriors Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 57 - 65
Friday, February 21, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Robert Morris Colonials 60 - 68
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Wagner Seahawks 61 - 67
Saturday, February 15, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 70 - 55
Thursday, February 13, 2020Robert Morris Colonials Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 77 - 60
Saturday, February 8, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 67 - 70
Thursday, February 6, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds 67 - 63
Saturday, February 1, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 75 - 85
Thursday, January 30, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Sacred Heart Pioneers 53 - 58
Saturday, January 25, 2020Bryant Bulldogs Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 76 - 79
Monday, January 20, 2020St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 39 - 59
Saturday, January 18, 2020Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 52 - 79
Saturday, January 11, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Bryant Bulldogs 67 - 65
Thursday, January 9, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Merrimack Warriors 61 - 64
Saturday, January 4, 2020LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 73 - 82
Thursday, January 2, 2020Wagner Seahawks Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 66 - 47
Friday, December 27, 2019Coppin State Eagles Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 55 - 79
Friday, December 20, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Navy Midshipmen 48 - 59
Tuesday, December 17, 2019American University Eagles Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 82 - 76
Saturday, December 7, 2019Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 64 - 48
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Grand Canyon Antelopes 67 - 75
Saturday, November 30, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Howard Bison 73 - 56
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Utah Valley Wolverines Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 61 - 64
Friday, November 22, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Kentucky Wildcats 62 - 82
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Alabama Birmingham Blazers 51 - 58
Friday, November 15, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Lamar Cardinals 61 - 76
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Washington Huskies 46 - 56
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Gettysburg Bullets Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 58 - 75
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Georgetown Hoyas 68 - 81
Saturday, March 2, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 73 - 71
Thursday, February 28, 2019Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 65 - 59
Saturday, February 23, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Bryant Bulldogs 58 - 81
Thursday, February 21, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Central Connecticut State Blue Devils 79 - 66
Saturday, February 16, 2019Wagner Seahawks Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 58 - 56