Morgan State Bears

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Morgan State Bears
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 11 - 473.33%675
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 2 - 0100%200
Jason Tanner 2 - 0100%200
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 0100%200
Ron McCoy 3 - 175%195
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 - 0100%100
Total Sports 1 - 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 - 0100%100
Campus Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Ben Obama 2 - 166.67%94
BG Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Power Plays 2 - 166.67%90
Past Games results for the Morgan State Bears
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 24, 2021Delaware State Hornets Morgan State Bears 83 - 99
Sunday, January 24, 2021Howard Bison Morgan State Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021Howard Bison Morgan State Bears 0 - 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021St Marys Seahawks Morgan State Bears 41 - 99
Sunday, January 17, 2021Coppin State Eagles Morgan State Bears 89 - 79
Saturday, January 16, 2021Coppin State Eagles Morgan State Bears 72 - 92
Sunday, January 10, 2021Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 85 - 89
Saturday, January 9, 2021Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 78 - 74
Sunday, January 3, 2021Morgan State Bears James Madison Dukes 80 - 73
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Morgan State Bears Towson Tigers 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Washington Adventist Shock Morgan State Bears 0 - 0
Monday, December 21, 2020Morgan State Bears Delaware Blue Hens 65 - 59
Saturday, December 19, 2020Morgan State Bears Towson Tigers 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Morgan State Bears Navy Midshipmen 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Morgan State Bears George Mason Patriots 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Morgan State Bears Iona Gaels 83 - 72
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Lincoln PA Lions Morgan State Bears 94 - 102
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Lincoln PA Lions Morgan State Bears 0 - 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Morgan State Bears 68 - 62
Saturday, February 29, 2020Coppin State Eagles Morgan State Bears 72 - 65
Monday, February 24, 2020Delaware State Hornets Morgan State Bears 80 - 90
Monday, February 17, 2020Morgan State Bears South Carolina State Bulldogs 78 - 72
Saturday, February 15, 2020Morgan State Bears Norfolk State Spartans 57 - 62
Monday, February 10, 2020North Carolina Central Eagles Morgan State Bears 58 - 57
Saturday, February 8, 2020Maryland East Shore Hawks Morgan State Bears 53 - 61
Saturday, February 1, 2020Morgan State Bears Howard Bison 89 - 83
Monday, January 27, 2020Morgan State Bears Maryland East Shore Hawks 56 - 50
Saturday, January 25, 2020Morgan State Bears Coppin State Eagles 50 - 48
Monday, January 20, 2020North Carolina A&T Aggies Morgan State Bears 76 - 70
Saturday, January 18, 2020Howard Bison Morgan State Bears 58 - 68
Monday, January 13, 2020Morgan State Bears Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 78 - 85
Saturday, January 11, 2020Morgan State Bears Florida A&M Rattlers 68 - 77
Monday, January 6, 2020South Carolina State Bulldogs Morgan State Bears 63 - 77
Saturday, January 4, 2020Morgan State Bears Delaware State Hornets 81 - 68
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Morgan State Bears CS Northridge Matadors 82 - 93
Saturday, December 28, 2019Morgan State Bears Loyola Marymount Lions 74 - 71
Monday, December 16, 2019Chestnut Hill Griffins Morgan State Bears 72 - 96
Saturday, December 14, 2019Morgan State Bears La Salle Explorers 68 - 85
Saturday, December 7, 2019Longwood Lancers Morgan State Bears 65 - 73
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Towson Tigers Morgan State Bears 76 - 59
Friday, November 29, 2019Morgan State Bears Ohio State Buckeyes 57 - 90
Sunday, November 24, 2019Morgan State Bears Evansville Aces 112 - 115
Saturday, November 23, 2019Morgan State Bears Milwaukee Panthers 57 - 62
Friday, November 22, 2019Liberty Flames Morgan State Bears 89 - 48
Tuesday, November 19, 2019New York Institute of Technology Bears Morgan State Bears 52 - 88
Saturday, November 16, 2019Morgan State Bears George Washington Colonials 68 - 64
Wednesday, November 13, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Morgan State Bears 71 - 65
Saturday, November 9, 2019Morgan State Bears Temple Owls 57 - 75
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Central Pennsylvania College Knights Morgan State Bears 44 - 71
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Morgan State Bears Coppin State Eagles 71 - 81