Montana State Bobcats

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Montana State Bobcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lock Ness Sports 20 - 774.07%1240
The Banker 15 - 671.43%866
Aaron Kelly 13 - 572.22%759
Bookie Buster 15 - 768.18%744
Steam Sports 17 - 965.38%737
Zhou Wei 18 - 1064.29%599
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 666.67%561
Jim Allen 11 - 568.75%559
Contrarion Corner 12 - 666.67%548
Tom Collins 12 - 763.16%446
Redneck Underground 4 - 0100%400
Piotr Golda 5 - 183.33%394
NYSE 5 - 183.33%393
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 183.33%393
Ron McCoy 11 - 761.11%355
Campus Sports 17 - 1356.67%315
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 0100%300
Prime Time Sports 6 - 366.67%282
Doctor Odds 7 - 463.64%254
Capper Consensus 2 - 0100%200
BG Sports 4 - 266.67%192
High Rollers Club 5 - 362.5%186
Vegas Mafia 6 - 460%164
Leonard Bryant 11 - 955%140
Matt Moorhead 12 - 1054.55%126
Past Games results for the Montana State Bobcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021Montana State Bobcats Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 58 - 53
Thursday, January 21, 2021Montana State Bobcats Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 62 - 51
Sunday, January 17, 2021Portland State Vikings Montana State Bobcats 0 - 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021Portland State Vikings Montana State Bobcats 64 - 69
Thursday, January 14, 2021Portland State Vikings Montana State Bobcats 64 - 71
Saturday, January 9, 2021Montana State Bobcats Northern Colorado Bears 76 - 74
Thursday, January 7, 2021Montana State Bobcats Northern Colorado Bears 79 - 67
Saturday, January 2, 2021Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana State Bobcats 0 - 0
Friday, January 1, 2021Montana Western Bulldogs Montana State Bobcats 67 - 96
Thursday, December 31, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana State Bobcats 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Montana State Bobcats Portland Pilots 59 - 62
Friday, December 18, 2020Montana State Bobcats Washington State Cougars 54 - 82
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Montana State Bobcats Pacific Tigers 70 - 74
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Montana State Bobcats Pacific Tigers 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Northern Colorado Bears Montana State Bobcats 75 - 61
Thursday, March 5, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana State Bobcats 65 - 73
Saturday, February 29, 2020Montana State Bobcats Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 63 - 57
Thursday, February 27, 2020Montana State Bobcats Sacramento State Hornets 52 - 81
Saturday, February 22, 2020Montana Grizzlies Montana State Bobcats 59 - 54
Thursday, February 20, 2020Montana State Bobcats Portland State Vikings 77 - 87
Saturday, February 15, 2020Weber State Wildcats Montana State Bobcats 63 - 77
Thursday, February 13, 2020Idaho State Bengals Montana State Bobcats 69 - 73
Saturday, February 8, 2020Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles 49 - 74
Thursday, February 6, 2020Idaho Vandals Montana State Bobcats 50 - 72
Saturday, February 1, 2020Montana State Bobcats Montana Grizzlies 64 - 78
Saturday, January 25, 2020Montana State Bobcats Idaho State Bengals 75 - 64
Thursday, January 23, 2020Montana State Bobcats Weber State Wildcats 62 - 61
Saturday, January 18, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Montana State Bobcats 71 - 58
Saturday, January 11, 2020Portland State Vikings Montana State Bobcats 77 - 76
Thursday, January 9, 2020Montana State Bobcats Idaho Vandals 71 - 68
Saturday, January 4, 2020Montana State Bobcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds 53 - 59
Thursday, January 2, 2020Montana State Bobcats Northern Colorado Bears 59 - 68
Monday, December 30, 2019Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Montana State Bobcats 61 - 63
Saturday, December 28, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Montana State Bobcats 51 - 66
Thursday, December 19, 2019Montana State Bobcats Bakersfield Roadrunners 72 - 74
Monday, December 16, 2019Montana State Bobcats North Dakota State Bison 65 - 79
Thursday, December 5, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Montana State Bobcats 70 - 77
Saturday, November 30, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Montana State Bobcats 98 - 72
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Colorado Christian Cougars Montana State Bobcats 46 - 82
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Montana State Bobcats Grand Canyon Antelopes 56 - 69
Sunday, November 17, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Montana State Bobcats 39 - 52
Saturday, November 16, 2019Montana State Bobcats UNC Greensboro Spartans 67 - 66
Friday, November 15, 2019Montana State Bobcats Appalachian State Mountaineers 59 - 56
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Rocky Mountain Battlin Bears Montana State Bobcats 60 - 93
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Montana State Bobcats Utah State Aggies 73 - 81
Thursday, March 14, 2019Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles 84 - 90
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Idaho Vandals Montana State Bobcats 71 - 75
Thursday, March 7, 2019Montana State Bobcats Sacramento State Hornets 67 - 70
Monday, March 4, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana State Bobcats 83 - 90
Saturday, March 2, 2019Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Montana State Bobcats 73 - 84