Montana State Bobcats : NCAAB - Big Sky


NCAAB Free Pick: Montana State Bobcats at Denver Pioneers 2018-12-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Montana State Bobcats at Denver Pioneers 2018-12-18

In NCAAB action today, the Denver Pioneers (2-7) host the Montana State Bobcats (1-5) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Pioneers is -5.5 while the total is pegged at 153.0. The tip-off is set for 9:00 PM. Currently, the Big Sky #9 ranked team, the Montana State Bobcats arrive in Denver averaging 71.6 ppg while allowing 84.8 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Bobcats record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Denver Pioneers hold down the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Montana State Bobcats at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Montana State Bobcats at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-09

The Washington State Cougars (4-2) will play host to the Montana State Bobcats (1-6) here at Beasley Coliseum in this tilt on Sunday, December 9, 2018, to tussle with the Washington State Cougars (4-2) . The line on the Cougars is -11.0 while the total shows at 158.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Cougars have been better at home, where they are 5-0 and average 89.2 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Montana State Bobcats 2018-11-27

NCAAB Free Pick: North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Montana State Bobcats 2018-11-27

The North Dakota Fighting Hawks visit Worthington Arena in Bozeman, Montana to take on the Montana State Bobcats on Tuesday, November 27, 2018, with a start time of 9:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is 1.0 , and the total has been set to 150.0. The North Dakota Fighting Hawks enter this game with a 1-1 record including a 1-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Fighting Hawks against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Montana State Bobcats

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20184:00 PMMontana State BobcatsSouthern Utah Thunderbirds

Past Games results for the Montana State Bobcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Montana State Bobcats Denver Pioneers (-5.5/153.0) 0 - 0
Sunday, December 9, 2018Montana State Bobcats Washington State Cougars (-10.5/158.5) 95 - 90
Tuesday, November 27, 2018North Dakota Fighting Hawks Montana State Bobcats (1.0/150.0) 76 - 81
Saturday, November 24, 2018Montana State Bobcats Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-8.0/155.5) 65 - 89
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Montana State Bobcats Arkansas Razorbacks (-23.0/153.0) 68 - 90
Saturday, November 17, 2018Montana State Bobcats Santa Barbara Gauchos (-9.0/149.5) 69 - 88
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Montana State Bobcats Colorado State Rams (-12.0/152.5) 77 - 81
Sunday, November 11, 2018Presentation College Saints Montana State Bobcats (/) 68 - 83
Friday, November 9, 2018Montana State Bobcats Indiana Hoosiers (-26.5/150.5) 35 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Utah State Aggies Montana State Bobcats (/155.0) 101 - 71
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Montana State Bobcats North Dakota Fighting Hawks (1.5/154.0) 74 - 76
Saturday, March 3, 2018Weber State Wildcats Montana State Bobcats (3.5/151.0) 95 - 92
Thursday, March 1, 2018Idaho State Bengals Montana State Bobcats (-5.5/149.5) 101 - 78
Saturday, February 24, 2018Montana State Bobcats Montana Grizzlies (-14.0/147.5) 63 - 90
Saturday, February 17, 2018Montana State Bobcats Eastern Washington Eagles (/) 79 - 84
Thursday, February 15, 2018Montana State Bobcats Idaho Vandals (/) 78 - 88
Saturday, February 10, 2018Portland State Vikings Montana State Bobcats (2.0/161.0) 80 - 77
Thursday, February 8, 2018Sacramento State Hornets Montana State Bobcats (-4.5/140.0) 76 - 92
Saturday, February 3, 2018Montana State Bobcats Northern Colorado Bears (-9.0/149.5) 63 - 86
Thursday, February 1, 2018Montana State Bobcats North Dakota Fighting Hawks (-4.0/154.5) 74 - 75
Saturday, January 27, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana State Bobcats (-6.0/154.0) 66 - 69
Thursday, January 25, 2018Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Montana State Bobcats (-10.5/146.0) 77 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Montana Grizzlies Montana State Bobcats (7.0/148.0) 67 - 52
Saturday, January 13, 2018Montana State Bobcats Sacramento State Hornets (2.0/143.5) 68 - 87
Thursday, January 11, 2018Montana State Bobcats Portland State Vikings (-9.0/165.0) 74 - 93
Saturday, January 6, 2018North Dakota Fighting Hawks Montana State Bobcats (-8.5/156.0) 68 - 79
Thursday, January 4, 2018Northern Colorado Bears Montana State Bobcats (2.5/153.0) 64 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Montana State Bobcats Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (5.5/152.0) 76 - 73
Thursday, December 28, 2017Montana State Bobcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds (-1.5/162.0) 104 - 99
Thursday, December 21, 2017Montana State Bobcats Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (2.0/161.5) 71 - 84
Monday, December 18, 2017Denver Pioneers Montana State Bobcats (-6.0/144.0) 65 - 79
Saturday, December 9, 2017Santa Barbara Gauchos Montana State Bobcats (-1.0/146.0) 91 - 69
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Montana State Bobcats Central Michigan Chippewas (-2.0/156.5) 48 - 75
Saturday, December 2, 2017Montana State Bobcats Milwaukee Panthers (-5.5/139.0) 68 - 64
Sunday, November 26, 2017Montana State Bobcats Fresno State Bulldogs (-10.0/145.0) 67 - 80
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Southeast Missouri State Indians Montana State Bobcats (-7.0/142.5) 82 - 88
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Montana State Bobcats Binghamton Bearcats (/) 74 - 64
Saturday, November 18, 2017Montana State Bobcats Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (-9.0/154.5) 58 - 71
Monday, November 13, 2017Montana State Bobcats Utah State Aggies (-5.5/150.5) 73 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Montana State Bobcats (-8.5/167.5) 80 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Montana State Bobcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 16 480%1062
Steam Sports 13 476.47%880
Lock Ness Sports 10 283.33%789
Campus Sports 14 766.67%670
The Banker 11 568.75%577
Right Angle Advantage 5 0100%500
Jim Allen 7 277.78%488
Bookie Buster 8 372.73%480
Power Plays 9 469.23%476
NYSE 4 0100%400
Doctor Odds 5 183.33%383
Aaron Kelly 7 370%382
Tom Collins 8 466.67%377
Redneck Underground 3 0100%300
Ron McCoy 9 660%268
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 660%261
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 3 175%198
Leonard Bryant 9 756.25%161
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 2 166.67%94
Contrarion Corner 5 455.56%68
Jason Tanner 12 1152.17%32

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video