Missouri Tigers

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Missouri Tigers
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, February 18, 20209:30 PMMississippi RebelsMissouri Tigers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Missouri Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 17 - 673.91%1052
Stat Track 84 - 7154.19%811
Jim Allen 10 - 376.92%675
Lou Barry 13 - 668.42%675
Steam Sports 12 - 570.59%667
Aaron Kelly 11 - 473.33%661
Jason Tanner 12 - 570.59%658
Jay Marriucci 16 - 964%636
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 280%586
Total Sports 8 - 280%577
Capper Consensus 5 - 0100%500
Contrarion Corner 10 - 566.67%467
High Rollers Club 4 - 0100%409
Moneyball Sports 5 - 183.33%394
Ron McCoy 10 - 662.5%351
Campus Sports 13 - 959.09%329
Piotr Golda 5 - 271.43%294
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 271.43%279
Steve Miller 7 - 463.64%273
NYSE 3 - 175%194
Prime Time Sports 4 - 266.67%188
Leonard Bryant 7 - 558.33%164
Winning Incorporated 7 - 558.33%151
Zhou Wei 11 - 955%131
Brett Diamond 11 - 1052.38%18
Past Games results for the Missouri Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020Auburn Tigers Missouri Tigers 73 - 85
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Missouri Tigers Louisiana State Tigers 78 - 82
Saturday, February 8, 2020Arkansas Razorbacks Missouri Tigers 79 - 83
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Missouri Tigers Texas A&M Aggies 51 - 68
Saturday, February 1, 2020Missouri Tigers South Carolina Gamecocks 54 - 76
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Georgia Bulldogs Missouri Tigers 69 - 72
Saturday, January 25, 2020Missouri Tigers West Virginia Moutaineers 51 - 74
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Texas A&M Aggies Missouri Tigers 66 - 64
Saturday, January 18, 2020Missouri Tigers Alabama Crimson Tide 74 - 88
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Missouri Tigers Mississippi State Bulldogs 45 - 72
Saturday, January 11, 2020Florida Gators Missouri Tigers 75 - 91
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Tennessee Volunteers Missouri Tigers 69 - 59
Saturday, January 4, 2020Missouri Tigers Kentucky Wildcats 59 - 71
Monday, December 30, 2019Chicago State Cougars Missouri Tigers 33 - 91
Saturday, December 21, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Missouri Tigers 56 - 63
Sunday, December 15, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri Tigers 48 - 64
Saturday, December 7, 2019Missouri Tigers Temple Owls 64 - 54
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Charleston Southern Buccaneers Missouri Tigers 68 - 60
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Missouri Tigers Oklahoma Sooners 66 - 77
Monday, November 25, 2019Butler Bulldogs Missouri Tigers 63 - 52
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Morehead State Eagles Missouri Tigers 52 - 70
Monday, November 18, 2019Wofford Terriers Missouri Tigers 56 - 75
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Missouri Tigers Xavier Musketeers 58 - 63
Friday, November 8, 2019Northern Kentucky Norse Missouri Tigers 56 - 71
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Incarnate Word Cardinals Missouri Tigers 42 - 82
Thursday, March 14, 2019Missouri Tigers Auburn Tigers 71 - 81
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Georgia Bulldogs Missouri Tigers 61 - 71
Saturday, March 9, 2019Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers 73 - 68
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Missouri Tigers Georgia Bulldogs 64 - 39
Saturday, March 2, 2019South Carolina Gamecocks Missouri Tigers 63 - 78
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Missouri Tigers Mississippi State Bulldogs 49 - 68
Saturday, February 23, 2019Missouri Tigers Florida Gators 60 - 64
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Kentucky Wildcats Missouri Tigers 66 - 58
Saturday, February 16, 2019Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels 65 - 75
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Arkansas Razorbacks Missouri Tigers 78 - 79
Saturday, February 9, 2019Texas A&M Aggies Missouri Tigers 68 - 59
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Missouri Tigers Tennessee Volunteers 60 - 72
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Missouri Tigers Auburn Tigers 58 - 92
Saturday, January 26, 2019Louisiana State Tigers Missouri Tigers 86 - 80
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Missouri Tigers Arkansas Razorbacks 60 - 72
Saturday, January 19, 2019Missouri Tigers Texas A&M Aggies 66 - 43
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Alabama Crimson Tide Missouri Tigers 70 - 60
Sunday, January 13, 2019Missouri Tigers South Carolina Gamecocks 75 - 85
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Tennessee Volunteers Missouri Tigers 87 - 63
Saturday, December 29, 2018Morehead State Eagles Missouri Tigers 61 - 75
Saturday, December 22, 2018Missouri Tigers Illinois Fighting Illini 79 - 63
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Xavier Musketeers Missouri Tigers 56 - 71
Friday, December 7, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Missouri Tigers 64 - 80
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Missouri Tigers 45 - 65
Sunday, December 2, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Missouri Tigers 62 - 64