Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Missouri Tigers : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Missouri Tigers at Auburn Tigers 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Missouri Tigers at Auburn Tigers 2019-03-14

The Missouri Tigers (15-15) visit Auburn Arena on Thursday, March 14, 2019, to tussle with the Auburn Tigers (19-9). The home line is -9.0, the total is set at 136.0 and the start time is 2:30 PM. The Tigers have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 66.7 points per contest while allowing 67.3. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Tigers have a record against the number of 2-0, averaging ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Missouri Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs 2019-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Missouri Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs 2019-03-06

The Georgia Bulldogs host the Missouri Tigers in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Bulldogs is 2.0, the total on the game is 135.0 and tip-off is set for 6:30 PM. The Missouri Tigers enter this game with a 15-15 record including a 2-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Tigers against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 30 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Missouri Tigers at Florida Gators 2019-02-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Missouri Tigers at Florida Gators 2019-02-23

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 4:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Tigers of Missouri on the road to Gainesville, Florida to face the Florida Gators. The home line opened at -11.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 125.0. Looking at Missouri Tigers (14-13) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Tigers are 0-0 and on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Missouri Tigers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 14, 2019Missouri Tigers Auburn Tigers (-10.0/136.0) 71 - 81
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Georgia Bulldogs Missouri Tigers (-4.0/129.5) 61 - 71
Saturday, March 9, 2019Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers (2.5/134.0) 73 - 68
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Missouri Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (2.0/135.0) 64 - 39
Saturday, March 2, 2019South Carolina Gamecocks Missouri Tigers (-2.5/136.5) 63 - 78
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Missouri Tigers Mississippi State Bulldogs (-11.5/137.0) 49 - 68
Saturday, February 23, 2019Missouri Tigers Florida Gators (-11.0/125.0) 60 - 64
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Kentucky Wildcats Missouri Tigers (11.0/133.0) 66 - 58
Saturday, February 16, 2019Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels (-8.5/136.5) 65 - 75
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Arkansas Razorbacks Missouri Tigers (1.5/138.5) 78 - 79
Saturday, February 9, 2019Texas A&M Aggies Missouri Tigers (-4.0/136.5) 68 - 59
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Missouri Tigers Tennessee Volunteers (-18.5/144.0) 60 - 72
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Missouri Tigers Auburn Tigers (-14.5/142.5) 58 - 92
Saturday, January 26, 2019Louisiana State Tigers Missouri Tigers (5.0/142.0) 86 - 80
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Missouri Tigers Arkansas Razorbacks (-6.5/142.5) 60 - 72
Saturday, January 19, 2019Missouri Tigers Texas A&M Aggies (-5.0/139.0) 66 - 43
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Alabama Crimson Tide Missouri Tigers (1.5/142.5) 70 - 60
Sunday, January 13, 2019Missouri Tigers South Carolina Gamecocks (-4.5/139.5) 75 - 85
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Tennessee Volunteers Missouri Tigers (8.0/137.5) 87 - 63
Saturday, December 29, 2018Morehead State Eagles Missouri Tigers (-16.5/140.0) 61 - 75
Saturday, December 22, 2018Missouri Tigers Illinois Fighting Illini (1.0/139.0) 79 - 63
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Xavier Musketeers Missouri Tigers (-1.5/136.0) 56 - 71
Friday, December 7, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Missouri Tigers (-17.0/138.0) 64 - 80
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Missouri Tigers (-11.5/134.5) 45 - 65
Sunday, December 2, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Missouri Tigers (2.0/129.0) 62 - 64
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Temple Owls Missouri Tigers (-3.5/134.0) 79 - 77
Monday, November 19, 2018Missouri Tigers Kansas State Wildcats (-7.5/130.0) 67 - 82
Sunday, November 18, 2018Oregon State Beavers Missouri Tigers (3.5/129.5) 63 - 69
Friday, November 16, 2018Kennesaw State Owls Missouri Tigers (-17.0/129.0) 52 - 55
Friday, November 9, 2018Missouri Tigers Iowa State Cyclones (-6.0/142.0) 59 - 76
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Central Arkansas Bears Missouri Tigers (/) 55 - 68
Friday, March 16, 2018Florida State Seminoles Missouri Tigers (1.0/146.5) 67 - 54
Thursday, March 8, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Missouri Tigers (-3.0/131.5) 62 - 60
Saturday, March 3, 2018Arkansas Razorbacks Missouri Tigers (-3.0/148.0) 67 - 77
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Missouri Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores (-2.0/143.0) 74 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Missouri Tigers Kentucky Wildcats (-5.0/142.0) 66 - 87
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers (-7.5/144.0) 90 - 87
Saturday, February 17, 2018Missouri Tigers Louisiana State Tigers (-1.0/143.5) 63 - 64
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Texas A&M Aggies Missouri Tigers (-2.5/138.0) 58 - 62
Saturday, February 10, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Missouri Tigers (-5.5/136.0) 85 - 89
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels (-1.5/145.0) 75 - 69
Saturday, February 3, 2018Kentucky Wildcats Missouri Tigers (-2.5/140.5) 60 - 69
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Missouri Tigers Alabama Crimson Tide (-5.0/137.0) 69 - 60
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Auburn Tigers Missouri Tigers (-2.0/146.0) 91 - 73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Missouri Tigers (-2.0/141.5) 55 - 59
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Missouri Tigers (-5.0/136.5) 56 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018Florida Gators Missouri Tigers (-7.0/146.0) 77 - 75
Saturday, December 23, 2017Illinois Fighting Illini Missouri Tigers (-5.0/148.5) 70 - 64
Saturday, December 16, 2017North Florida Ospreys Missouri Tigers (-21.5/157.5) 51 - 85
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Miami Ohio RedHawks Missouri Tigers (-23.5/133.5) 51 - 70

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Missouri Tigers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 74 6055.22%1011
Joe Gunn 15 575%962
Lou Barry 13 476.47%888
Jay Marriucci 15 768.18%759
Jason Tanner 11 473.33%668
Steam Sports 12 570.59%667
Jim Allen 9 375%575
Ron McCoy 10 471.43%566
Campus Sports 12 666.67%559
Capper Consensus 5 0100%500
Aaron Kelly 6 185.71%490
Total Sports 5 183.33%387
Lock Ness Sports 6 275%386
Contrarion Corner 9 564.29%367
Brett Diamond 10 662.5%357
High Rollers Club 3 0100%309
Moneyball Sports 4 180%294
Steve Miller 6 366.67%281
Right Angle Advantage 5 271.43%279
Winning Incorporated 6 366.67%269
George Smeader 8 657.14%157
NYSE 2 166.67%94
Piotr Golda 3 260%94
Prime Time Sports 3 260%88
The Banker 7 653.85%71

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video