Missouri State Bears : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


Missouri State Bears at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Missouri State Bears at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Southern Illinois Salukis (17-10) will meet the Missouri State Bears (16-11) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Salukis is 2.5 while the total shows at 135.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Missouri State Bears rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bears currently sit at number 102 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Valparaiso Crusaders at Missouri State Bears 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Valparaiso Crusaders at Missouri State Bears 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Missouri State Bears (16-11) will meet the Valparaiso Crusaders (11-15) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Bears is -2.0 while the total shows at 134.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Valparaiso Crusaders rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Crusaders currently sit at number 148 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Missouri State Bears ...

full article

Past Games results for the Missouri State Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 2, 2018Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis (2.5/135.5) 63 - 67
Thursday, March 1, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Missouri State Bears (-2.5/135.5) 79 - 83
Saturday, February 24, 2018Missouri State Bears Northern Iowa Panthers (-3.0/126.0) 56 - 71
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Bradley Braves Missouri State Bears (-4.0/133.0) 82 - 78
Sunday, February 18, 2018Drake Bulldogs Missouri State Bears (8.0/140.5) 67 - 63
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.5/137.0) 80 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Evansville Aces Missouri State Bears (-7.0/128.5) 55 - 72
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Missouri State Bears Indiana State Sycamores (-2.5/138.0) 81 - 62
Saturday, February 3, 2018Missouri State Bears Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-8.0/131.5) 75 - 97
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Missouri State Bears (-7.0/138.0) 76 - 60
Saturday, January 27, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri State Bears (-6.0/135.5) 79 - 77
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Missouri State Bears Bradley Braves (/) 52 - 72
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Missouri State Bears (/) 57 - 64
Sunday, January 14, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Missouri State Bears (/) 73 - 76
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Missouri State Bears Evansville Aces (/) 55 - 64
Sunday, January 7, 2018Missouri State Bears Illinois State Redbirds (/) 68 - 72
Thursday, January 4, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Missouri State Bears (-5.5/123.5) 55 - 62
Sunday, December 31, 2017Missouri State Bears Valparaiso Crusaders (/) 67 - 50
Friday, December 22, 2017Loyola Chicago Ramblers Missouri State Bears (-5.5/134.5) 59 - 64
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Wright State Raiders Missouri State Bears (-9.0/132.0) 50 - 66
Sunday, December 10, 2017Missouri State Bears Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (12.5/138.0) 66 - 73
Friday, December 8, 2017Hampton Pirates Missouri State Bears (/) 75 - 88
Monday, December 4, 2017Missouri State Bears North Dakota State Bison (2.5/135.0) 71 - 58
Saturday, December 2, 2017Missouri State Bears South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-2.5/146.0) 73 - 53
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Colorado State Rams Missouri State Bears (-9.5/135.0) 67 - 77
Friday, November 24, 2017Evangel Crusaders Missouri State Bears (/) 48 - 80
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Missouri State Bears Florida Atlantic Owls (9.5/137.0) 71 - 60
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Manhattan Jaspers Missouri State Bears (-7.5/141.5) 65 - 69
Monday, November 20, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles Missouri State Bears (-1.0/143.5) 74 - 73
Friday, November 17, 2017North Dakota State Bison Missouri State Bears (-9.5/143.5) 57 - 54
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Southern University Jaguars Missouri State Bears (/) 58 - 86
Friday, November 10, 2017Missouri State Bears Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-1.5/141.5) 85 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Missouri State Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 9 281.82%688
Vegas Mafia 7 187.5%592
Max Prophet 5 183.33%394
Leonard Bryant 7 370%381
Stat Track 48 4352.75%316
Power Plays 3 0100%304
Lock Ness Sports 3 0100%300
NYSE 3 0100%300
Zhou Wei 4 180%298
The Pig 4 180%296
Aaron Kelly 4 180%294
Ben Obama 4 180%294
Jimmy Doyle 4 180%294
Lou Barry 5 271.43%288
Mike Peters 6 366.67%282
Bookie Buster 6 366.67%280
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%278
The Public Enemy 2 0100%200
Jim Allen 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
Steve Miller 4 266.67%193
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%188
Contrarion Corner 4 266.67%188
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%182
Redneck Underground 12 1054.55%144

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video