Mississippi Rebels

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mississippi Rebels
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 23 - 874.19%1425
Leonard Bryant 22 - 873.33%1316
Redneck Underground 34 - 2062.96%1259
Doc Holliday 20 - 774.07%1247
Campus Sports 17 - 673.91%1055
Pro Consensus 11 - 378.57%761
Contrarion Corner 16 - 866.67%733
Ron McCoy 14 - 766.67%636
Prodigy Sports 9 - 375%577
NYSE 7 - 277.78%488
Total Sports 9 - 469.23%469
Jason Tanner 12 - 763.16%450
Bookie Buster 7 - 370%384
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 761.11%327
Piotr Golda 7 - 463.64%273
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 366.67%271
Max Prophet 11 - 857.89%258
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 1056.52%233
Brett Diamond 16 - 1355.17%194
Moneyball Sports 4 - 266.67%188
Prime Time Sports 6 - 460%178
Winning Incorporated 7 - 558.33%157
Jim Allen 8 - 657.14%138
Doctor Odds 8 - 657.14%135
Matt Moorhead 10 - 855.56%124
Past Games results for the Mississippi Rebels
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 19, 2021Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 66 - 59
Friday, March 12, 2021Mississippi Rebels Louisiana State Tigers 73 - 76
Thursday, March 11, 2021South Carolina Gamecocks Mississippi Rebels 59 - 76
Saturday, March 6, 2021Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi Rebels 46 - 56
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Kentucky Wildcats Mississippi Rebels 58 - 65
Saturday, February 27, 2021Mississippi Rebels Vanderbilt Commodores 70 - 75
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers 60 - 53
Saturday, February 20, 2021Mississippi State Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 66 - 56
Saturday, February 13, 2021Mississippi Rebels South Carolina Gamecocks 81 - 74
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels 59 - 80
Saturday, February 6, 2021Mississippi Rebels Auburn Tigers 86 - 84
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Tennessee Volunteers Mississippi Rebels 50 - 52
Saturday, January 30, 2021Mississippi Rebels Georgia Bulldogs 61 - 71
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Mississippi Rebels Arkansas Razorbacks 59 - 74
Saturday, January 23, 2021Texas A&M Aggies Mississippi Rebels 50 - 61
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Mississippi Rebels Mississippi State Bulldogs 64 - 46
Saturday, January 16, 2021Georgia Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 78 - 74
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Mississippi Rebels Florida Gators 63 - 72
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Auburn Tigers Mississippi Rebels 61 - 72
Saturday, January 2, 2021Wichita State Shockers Mississippi Rebels 83 - 79
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Mississippi Rebels Alabama Crimson Tide 60 - 76
Tuesday, December 22, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Mississippi Rebels 43 - 90
Saturday, December 19, 2020Mississippi Rebels Dayton Flyers 62 - 65
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Mississippi Rebels Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 70 - 51
Monday, December 14, 2020Central Arkansas Bears Mississippi Rebels 54 - 68
Saturday, December 12, 2020UNC Wilmington Seahawks Mississippi Rebels 58 - 78
Thursday, December 10, 2020Jackson State Jaguars Mississippi Rebels 45 - 80
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Georgia Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 81 - 63
Saturday, March 7, 2020Mississippi Rebels Mississippi State Bulldogs 44 - 69
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels 67 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi Rebels 60 - 86
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Mississippi Rebels Auburn Tigers 58 - 67
Saturday, February 22, 2020Alabama Crimson Tide Mississippi Rebels 103 - 78
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers 68 - 71
Saturday, February 15, 2020Mississippi Rebels Kentucky Wildcats 62 - 67
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Mississippi State Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 58 - 83
Saturday, February 8, 2020Florida Gators Mississippi Rebels 51 - 68
Wednesday, February 5, 2020South Carolina Gamecocks Mississippi Rebels 70 - 84
Saturday, February 1, 2020Mississippi Rebels Louisiana State Tigers 63 - 73
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Auburn Tigers Mississippi Rebels 83 - 82
Saturday, January 25, 2020Mississippi Rebels Georgia Bulldogs 70 - 60
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Mississippi Rebels Tennessee Volunteers 48 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020Louisiana State Tigers Mississippi Rebels 80 - 76
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Mississippi Rebels Florida Gators 55 - 71
Saturday, January 11, 2020Arkansas Razorbacks Mississippi Rebels 76 - 72
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Mississippi Rebels Texas A&M Aggies 47 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020Mississippi Rebels Wichita State Shockers 54 - 74
Sunday, December 29, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Mississippi Rebels 63 - 80
Saturday, December 21, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Mississippi Rebels 76 - 83
Saturday, December 14, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Mississippi Rebels 64 - 82