Mississippi Rebels : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi Rebels at South Carolina Gamecocks 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi Rebels at South Carolina Gamecocks 2018-03-07

The South Carolina Gamecocks (15-15) will meet the Mississippi Rebels (12-19) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Gamecocks is -2.5 while the total shows at 140.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southeastern, the Mississippi Rebels rank number 13 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rebels currently sit at number 94 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The South Carolina Gamecocks currently rank number 12 ...

full article

Vanderbilt Commodores at Mississippi Rebels 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Vanderbilt Commodores at Mississippi Rebels 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Commodores of Vanderbilt travels to Oxford, Mississippi in this matchup to clash with the Mississippi Rebels. The tip-off on this game at 8:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -3.5 while the total is hung at 150.5. The Vanderbilt Commodores (10-16) hold a road record of 0-12 record on the road and are 3-8 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Commodores road games have gone over the total 5 times ...

full article

Mississippi Rebels at Kentucky Wildcats 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Mississippi Rebels at Kentucky Wildcats 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The Kentucky Wildcats host the Mississippi Rebels in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Wildcats is -9.0, the total on the game is 153.0 and tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. The Mississippi Rebels enter this game with a 11-15 record including a 1-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Rebels against the spread, they hold a record of 9-18. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 3-7 against the spread. In betting the total in 26 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

Past Games results for the Mississippi Rebels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Mississippi Rebels South Carolina Gamecocks (-3.0/141.0) 84 - 85
Saturday, March 3, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi Rebels (-3.0/150.5) 82 - 69
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Mississippi Rebels Kentucky Wildcats (-9.0/154.0) 78 - 96
Saturday, February 24, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Mississippi Rebels (3.5/145.5) 73 - 65
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers (-7.5/144.0) 90 - 87
Saturday, February 17, 2018Mississippi Rebels Mississippi State Bulldogs (-7.5/146.5) 62 - 79
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Arkansas Razorbacks Mississippi Rebels (2.0/158.0) 75 - 64
Saturday, February 10, 2018Mississippi Rebels Louisiana State Tigers (-4.5/153.5) 66 - 82
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels (-1.5/145.0) 75 - 69
Saturday, February 3, 2018Mississippi Rebels Tennessee Volunteers (-10.0/145.5) 61 - 94
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Auburn Tigers Mississippi Rebels (4.5/160.0) 79 - 70
Saturday, January 27, 2018Mississippi Rebels Texas Longhorns (-6.0/139.0) 72 - 85
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Alabama Crimson Tide Mississippi Rebels (-2.5/148.5) 66 - 78
Saturday, January 20, 2018Mississippi Rebels Arkansas Razorbacks (-8.0/155.0) 93 - 97
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Mississippi Rebels Texas A&M Aggies (-9.0/146.0) 69 - 71
Saturday, January 13, 2018Florida Gators Mississippi Rebels (5.0/151.5) 72 - 78
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Mississippi Rebels Auburn Tigers (-12.0/163.5) 70 - 85
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Mississippi Rebels Georgia Bulldogs (-5.0/146.5) 60 - 71
Sunday, December 31, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Mississippi Rebels (-2.0/148.5) 69 - 74
Friday, December 22, 2017Bradley Braves Mississippi Rebels (-8.0/142.5) 59 - 82
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Mississippi Rebels (-17.0/145.0) 63 - 85
Saturday, December 16, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Mississippi Rebels (-9.5/148.5) 101 - 97
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Sam Houston State BearKats Mississippi Rebels (/) 69 - 82
Saturday, December 9, 2017Mississippi Rebels Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-6.0/149.0) 58 - 77
Saturday, December 2, 2017Virginia Tech Hokies Mississippi Rebels (2.5/165.5) 83 - 80
Tuesday, November 28, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits Mississippi Rebels (-10.5/157.0) 99 - 97
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Rice Owls Mississippi Rebels (-19.0/157.0) 62 - 79
Monday, November 20, 2017Utah Utes Mississippi Rebels (-1.0/142.0) 83 - 74
Friday, November 17, 2017Georgia State Panthers Mississippi Rebels (-11.0/153.5) 72 - 77
Monday, November 13, 2017Eastern Kentucky Colonels Mississippi Rebels (-17.5/160.0) 75 - 85
Friday, November 10, 2017Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Mississippi Rebels (-9.0/167.0) 76 - 94

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mississippi Rebels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 23 1069.7%1244
Campus Sports 13 381.25%981
Doc Holliday 13 381.25%965
Leonard Bryant 9 190%793
Jay Marriucci 11 378.57%772
Contrarion Corner 13 572.22%765
Total Sports 8 372.73%480
Ron McCoy 9 469.23%477
Brett Diamond 13 861.9%446
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
Bookie Buster 7 370%373
Prodigy Sports 6 366.67%277
Pro Consensus 5 271.43%274
Matt Moorhead 8 561.54%270
Jason Tanner 7 463.64%268
Jimmy Doyle 10 758.82%256
Stat Track 71 6452.59%251
Steve Miller 9 660%238
Underdog Sports 5 362.5%182
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 558.33%147
The Pig 1 0100%100
NYSE 2 166.67%94
Moneyball Sports 3 260%88
Mike Peters 5 455.56%81
Lock Ness Sports 3 260%79

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video