Mississippi Rebels
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Mississippi Rebels
Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 4, 202112:00 PMMemphis TigersMississippi Rebels
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mississippi Rebels
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 24 - 875%1525
Leonard Bryant 23 - 874.19%1416
Doc Holliday 21 - 775%1347
Contrarion Corner 17 - 868%833
Jason Tanner 13 - 765%550
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 763.16%427
Ron McCoy 14 - 960.87%411
Max Prophet 12 - 860%358
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 1157.69%317
Moneyball Sports 5 - 271.43%288
Piotr Golda 7 - 463.64%273
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 1056.52%233
Matt Moorhead 11 - 955%109
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 6 - 554.55%72
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 554.55%46
Past Games results for the Mississippi Rebels
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021Rider Broncos Mississippi Rebels 51 - 75
Friday, November 26, 2021Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Mississippi Rebels 58 - 73
Sunday, November 21, 2021Boise State Broncos Mississippi Rebels 60 - 50
Friday, November 19, 2021Mississippi Rebels Regent University Royals 0 - 0
Friday, November 19, 2021Mississippi Rebels Elon College Phoenix 74 - 56
Thursday, November 18, 2021Marquette Golden Eagles Mississippi Rebels 78 - 72
Friday, November 12, 2021Charleston Southern Buccaneers Mississippi Rebels 68 - 93
Tuesday, November 9, 2021New Orleans Privateers Mississippi Rebels 61 - 82
Friday, March 19, 2021Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 66 - 59
Friday, March 12, 2021Mississippi Rebels Louisiana State Tigers 73 - 76