Mississippi Rebels

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mississippi Rebels
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 23 - 679.31%1650
Redneck Underground 31 - 1863.27%1179
Leonard Bryant 20 - 871.43%1116
Doc Holliday 18 - 772%1047
Campus Sports 15 - 671.43%855
Ron McCoy 14 - 670%746
Contrarion Corner 16 - 866.67%733
Prodigy Sports 8 - 372.73%477
Pro Consensus 8 - 372.73%461
Jason Tanner 11 - 664.71%460
NYSE 6 - 275%388
Bookie Buster 7 - 370%384
Total Sports 8 - 466.67%369
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 860%358
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 761.11%327
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 366.67%271
Doctor Odds 7 - 463.64%260
Max Prophet 11 - 857.89%258
Jim Allen 8 - 561.54%253
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 1056.52%227
Brett Diamond 15 - 1255.56%204
Moneyball Sports 4 - 266.67%188
Mike Peters 6 - 460%182
Prime Time Sports 6 - 460%178
Winning Incorporated 7 - 558.33%157
Past Games results for the Mississippi Rebels
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Georgia Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 81 - 63
Saturday, March 7, 2020Mississippi Rebels Mississippi State Bulldogs 44 - 69
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels 67 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi Rebels 60 - 86
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Mississippi Rebels Auburn Tigers 58 - 67
Saturday, February 22, 2020Alabama Crimson Tide Mississippi Rebels 103 - 78
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers 68 - 71
Saturday, February 15, 2020Mississippi Rebels Kentucky Wildcats 62 - 67
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Mississippi State Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 58 - 83
Saturday, February 8, 2020Florida Gators Mississippi Rebels 51 - 68
Wednesday, February 5, 2020South Carolina Gamecocks Mississippi Rebels 70 - 84
Saturday, February 1, 2020Mississippi Rebels Louisiana State Tigers 63 - 73
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Auburn Tigers Mississippi Rebels 83 - 82
Saturday, January 25, 2020Mississippi Rebels Georgia Bulldogs 70 - 60
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Mississippi Rebels Tennessee Volunteers 48 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020Louisiana State Tigers Mississippi Rebels 80 - 76
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Mississippi Rebels Florida Gators 55 - 71
Saturday, January 11, 2020Arkansas Razorbacks Mississippi Rebels 76 - 72
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Mississippi Rebels Texas A&M Aggies 47 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020Mississippi Rebels Wichita State Shockers 54 - 74
Sunday, December 29, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Mississippi Rebels 63 - 80
Saturday, December 21, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Mississippi Rebels 76 - 83
Saturday, December 14, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Mississippi Rebels 64 - 82
Saturday, December 7, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Mississippi Rebels 67 - 83
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Butler Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 67 - 58
Friday, November 29, 2019Mississippi Rebels Oklahoma State Cowboys 37 - 78
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Mississippi Rebels Penn State Nittany Lions 74 - 72
Saturday, November 23, 2019Mississippi Rebels Memphis Tigers 86 - 87
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Seattle Redhawks Mississippi Rebels 52 - 65
Friday, November 15, 2019Western Michigan Broncos Mississippi Rebels 58 - 85
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Mississippi Rebels 55 - 68
Friday, November 8, 2019Arkansas State Indians Mississippi Rebels 43 - 71
Friday, March 22, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Mississippi Rebels 95 - 72
Thursday, March 14, 2019Alabama Crimson Tide Mississippi Rebels 62 - 57
Saturday, March 9, 2019Mississippi Rebels Missouri Tigers 73 - 68
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Kentucky Wildcats Mississippi Rebels 80 - 76
Saturday, March 2, 2019Mississippi Rebels Arkansas Razorbacks 73 - 74
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Tennessee Volunteers Mississippi Rebels 73 - 71
Saturday, February 23, 2019Georgia Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 71 - 72
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Mississippi Rebels South Carolina Gamecocks 64 - 79
Saturday, February 16, 2019Missouri Tigers Mississippi Rebels 65 - 75
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Mississippi Rebels Auburn Tigers 60 - 55
Saturday, February 9, 2019Mississippi Rebels Georgia Bulldogs 80 - 64
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Texas A&M Aggies Mississippi Rebels 71 - 75
Saturday, February 2, 2019Mississippi State Bulldogs Mississippi Rebels 81 - 75
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Mississippi Rebels Florida Gators 86 - 90
Saturday, January 26, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Mississippi Rebels 87 - 73
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Mississippi Rebels Alabama Crimson Tide 53 - 74
Saturday, January 19, 2019Arkansas Razorbacks Mississippi Rebels 67 - 84
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Louisiana State Tigers Mississippi Rebels 83 - 69