28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Milwaukee Panthers : NCAAB - Horizon


Milwaukee Panthers at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

Milwaukee Panthers at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The Wright State Raiders (21-9) will meet the Milwaukee Panthers (15-15) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tussle. The line on the Raiders is -3.5 while the total shows at 130.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Milwaukee Panthers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 196 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Wright State Raiders currently rank number 1 ...

full article

Milwaukee Panthers at Illinois - Chicago Flames 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Milwaukee Panthers at Illinois - Chicago Flames 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Illinois - Chicago Flames (14-12) will meet the Milwaukee Panthers (13-14) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tilt. The line on the Flames is 1.5 while the total shows at 139.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Milwaukee Panthers rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 217 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Illinois - ...

full article

Past Games results for the Milwaukee Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 5, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Wright State Raiders (-4.5/129.5) 53 - 59
Sunday, March 4, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Illinois - Chicago Flames (1.5/139.5) 80 - 75
Saturday, February 24, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-5.0/145.0) 70 - 72
Thursday, February 22, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Detroit Titans (3.5/148.0) 72 - 49
Friday, February 16, 2018IUPUI Jaguars Milwaukee Panthers (/) 76 - 71
Saturday, February 10, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Wright State Raiders (-8.5/129.5) 74 - 73
Thursday, February 8, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Northern Kentucky Norse (-10.0/137.5) 52 - 54
Friday, February 2, 2018Green Bay Phoenix Milwaukee Panthers (-7.0/143.0) 58 - 76
Monday, January 29, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames Milwaukee Panthers (/) 74 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Milwaukee Panthers (/) 47 - 70
Thursday, January 25, 2018Youngstown State Penguins Milwaukee Panthers (-8.0/147.5) 55 - 66
Thursday, January 18, 2018Northern Kentucky Norse Milwaukee Panthers (4.5/139.5) 91 - 64
Monday, January 15, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Green Bay Phoenix (/) 92 - 99
Friday, January 12, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Illinois - Chicago Flames (1.0/136.0) 73 - 88
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Milwaukee Panthers IUPUI Jaguars (/) 71 - 72
Saturday, January 6, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Cleveland State Vikings (/) 67 - 63
Thursday, January 4, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Youngstown State Penguins (7.0/148.0) 63 - 72
Thursday, December 28, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies Milwaukee Panthers (1.5/149.0) 76 - 68
Friday, December 22, 2017Western Michigan Broncos Milwaukee Panthers (-4.5/137.0) 66 - 63
Saturday, December 16, 2017Loyola Chicago Ramblers Milwaukee Panthers (2.5/133.5) 56 - 73
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Belmont Bruins (-9.5/139.5) 63 - 82
Saturday, December 9, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Western Illinois Leathernecks (3.5/128.0) 69 - 90
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 62 - 52
Saturday, December 2, 2017Montana State Bobcats Milwaukee Panthers (-5.5/139.0) 68 - 64
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Northern Illinois Huskies (2.0/134.0) 75 - 62
Friday, November 24, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Wisconsin Badgers (-16.0/128.5) 49 - 71
Sunday, November 19, 2017Elon College Phoenix Milwaukee Panthers (3.0/138.0) 71 - 72
Saturday, November 18, 2017Florida International Golden Panthers Milwaukee Panthers (-13.0/132.5) 51 - 66
Friday, November 17, 2017Concordia St. Paul Bears Milwaukee Panthers (-24.5/158.5) 69 - 55
Monday, November 13, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Iowa State Cyclones (-13.5/141.5) 74 - 56

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Milwaukee Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doctor Odds 7 187.5%594
Lock Ness Sports 7 187.5%594
Bookie Buster 7 277.78%492
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 469.23%478
Tom Collins 10 566.67%471
Ben Obama 5 183.33%400
Contrarion Corner 11 761.11%355
Piotr Golda 4 180%290
The Banker 6 366.67%288
Jay Marriucci 6 366.67%287
Lou Barry 6 366.67%287
Steam Sports 5 271.43%286
George Smeader 6 366.67%282
Leonard Bryant 7 463.64%267
Jimmy Doyle 10 758.82%261
BG Sports 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 2 0100%200
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%188
Vegas Mafia 5 362.5%186
Steve Miller 5 362.5%182
Campus Sports 6 460%182
Max Prophet 6 460%177
Power Plays 6 460%176
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video