Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders : NCAAB - Conference USA


NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi Rebels at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 2018-12-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi Rebels at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 2018-12-21

The Mississippi Rebels (10-1) visit Murphy Center on Friday, December 21, 2018, to tussle with the Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (3-8). The home line is 13.0, the total is set at 144.5 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Rebels have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 79.2 points per contest while allowing 68.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Blue Raiders have a record against the number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Virginia Cavaliers at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 2018-11-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Virginia Cavaliers at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 2018-11-21

Welcome to Murfreesboro, Tennessee for this tussle pitting the visiting Virginia Cavaliers against the hometown Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders in the friendly confines of Murphy Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Blue Raiders of 19.0 and set the total at 132.5. The Virginia Cavaliers (3-0) are averaging 82.0 points per game this season while allowing 46.3, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Cavaliers is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Belmont Bruins 2018-11-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Belmont Bruins 2018-11-12

The Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (23-6) visit Curb Event Center on Monday, November 12, 2018, to tussle with the Belmont Bruins (24-9). The home line is -9.0, the total is set at 156.5 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Blue Raiders have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 102.0 points per contest while allowing 70.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Bruins have a record against the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 23, 20196:00 PMCharlotte 49ersMiddle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

Past Games results for the Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 16, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Marshall Thundering Herd (/) 93 - 98
Thursday, February 14, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (/) 63 - 71
Thursday, February 7, 2019Charlotte 49ers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 53 - 71
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Alabama Birmingham Blazers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 65 - 71
Saturday, January 26, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders North Texas Mean Green (/) 53 - 70
Thursday, January 24, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Rice Owls (/) 68 - 79
Saturday, January 19, 2019Texas El Paso Miners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 72 - 75
Thursday, January 17, 2019Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 86 - 89
Saturday, January 12, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (/) 56 - 73
Thursday, January 10, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Southern Miss Golden Eagles (/) 70 - 77
Saturday, January 5, 2019Florida Atlantic Owls Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-2.5/132.5) 63 - 56
Thursday, January 3, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 83 - 76
Sunday, December 30, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Rhode Island Rams (/) 60 - 72
Friday, December 21, 2018Mississippi Rebels Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (13.0/144.5) 74 - 56
Saturday, December 15, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Toledo Rockets (/) 62 - 84
Saturday, December 8, 2018Murray State Racers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 64 - 42
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Vanderbilt Commodores (/) 51 - 79
Saturday, December 1, 2018Lipscomb Bison Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 84 - 74
Friday, November 23, 2018Stanford Cardinal Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 67 - 54
Thursday, November 22, 2018Butler Bulldogs Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 84 - 53
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (20.0/127.5) 74 - 52
Friday, November 16, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 73 - 76
Monday, November 12, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Belmont Bruins (-9.5/156.5) 73 - 92
Friday, November 9, 2018Milligan Buffaloes Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 70 - 102
Sunday, March 18, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Louisville Cardinals (-4.5/142.5) 68 - 84
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Vermont Catamounts Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-6.0/137.5) 64 - 91
Thursday, March 8, 2018Southern Miss Golden Eagles Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-13.0/135.0) 71 - 68
Saturday, March 3, 2018Marshall Thundering Herd Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-11.5/156.0) 76 - 67
Thursday, March 1, 2018Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-4.5/143.5) 64 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018Alabama Birmingham Blazers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-7.5/136.5) 54 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (3.0/139.5) 87 - 70
Thursday, February 15, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Southern Miss Golden Eagles (7.0/141.5) 72 - 62
Saturday, February 10, 2018North Texas Mean Green Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-13.0/135.5) 73 - 79
Thursday, February 8, 2018Rice Owls Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-19.5/136.5) 75 - 94
Saturday, February 3, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Charlotte 49ers (14.5/138.0) 78 - 73
Thursday, February 1, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Old Dominion Monarchs (-2.0/127.0) 66 - 59
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas El Paso Miners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-15.5/132.5) 50 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-13.0/146.0) 51 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-5.5/140.5) 66 - 62
Thursday, January 18, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Marshall Thundering Herd (3.5/159.5) 63 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Southern Miss Golden Eagles Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-14.5/139.0) 49 - 69
Thursday, January 11, 2018Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-9.0/141.5) 57 - 72
Saturday, January 6, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Florida Atlantic Owls (11.5/139.0) 61 - 57
Thursday, January 4, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Florida International Golden Panthers (12.0/139.5) 71 - 66
Saturday, December 30, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Alabama Birmingham Blazers (-1.0/145.0) 63 - 60
Monday, December 25, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Miami Hurricanes (-6.0/135.5) 81 - 84
Saturday, December 23, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Southern Cal Trojans (-3.0/146.0) 84 - 89
Friday, December 22, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Princeton Tigers (8.0/136.5) 69 - 67
Saturday, December 9, 2017Mississippi Rebels Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-6.0/149.0) 58 - 77
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Vanderbilt Commodores (-3.0/139.0) 66 - 63

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 20 580%1468
Joe Gunn 16 384.21%1282
Steve Miller 17 673.91%1075
Ron McCoy 19 870.37%1057
Jimmy McGuire 12 285.71%988
Jay Marriucci 11 473.33%686
Tom Collins 10 376.92%685
Leonard Bryant 12 570.59%670
Brett Diamond 10 471.43%583
Campus Sports 12 666.67%574
Zhou Wei 7 277.78%489
The Public Enemy 7 277.78%488
Vegas Mafia 7 277.78%482
Power Plays 8 372.73%475
Jim Allen 7 370%382
Lou Barry 11 761.11%369
Max Prophet 6 366.67%282
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 463.64%282
The Pig 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 175%200
Matt Moorhead 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%193
Steam Sports 4 266.67%188
The Banker 6 460%175
Underdog Sports 9 756.25%150

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video