Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders : NCAAB - Conference USA


NCAAB Free Pick: Virginia Cavaliers at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 2018-11-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Virginia Cavaliers at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 2018-11-21

Welcome to Murfreesboro, Tennessee for this tussle pitting the visiting Virginia Cavaliers against the hometown Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders in the friendly confines of Murphy Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Blue Raiders of 19.0 and set the total at 132.5. The Virginia Cavaliers (3-0) are averaging 82.0 points per game this season while allowing 46.3, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Cavaliers is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Belmont Bruins 2018-11-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Belmont Bruins 2018-11-12

The Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (23-6) visit Curb Event Center on Monday, November 12, 2018, to tussle with the Belmont Bruins (24-9). The home line is -9.0, the total is set at 156.5 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Blue Raiders have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 102.0 points per contest while allowing 70.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Bruins have a record against the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-18

The Blue Raiders of Middle Tennessee State travels to Louisville, Kentucky in this matchup to clash with the Louisville Cardinals. The tip-off on this game at 5:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -5.0 while the total is hung at 144.5. The Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (23-6) hold a road record of 12-3 record on the road and are 9-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Blue Raiders road games ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 30, 20185:00 PMMiddle Tennessee State Blue RaidersRhode Island Rams
Friday, December 21, 20188:00 PMMississippi RebelsMiddle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
Saturday, December 15, 20187:00 PMMiddle Tennessee State Blue RaidersToledo Rockets

Past Games results for the Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018Murray State Racers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 64 - 42
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Vanderbilt Commodores (/) 51 - 79
Saturday, December 1, 2018Lipscomb Bison Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 84 - 74
Friday, November 23, 2018Stanford Cardinal Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 67 - 54
Thursday, November 22, 2018Butler Bulldogs Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 84 - 53
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (20.0/127.5) 74 - 52
Friday, November 16, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 73 - 76
Monday, November 12, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Belmont Bruins (-9.5/156.5) 73 - 92
Friday, November 9, 2018Milligan Buffaloes Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 70 - 102
Sunday, March 18, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Louisville Cardinals (-4.5/142.5) 68 - 84
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Vermont Catamounts Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-6.0/137.5) 64 - 91
Thursday, March 8, 2018Southern Miss Golden Eagles Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-13.0/135.0) 71 - 68
Saturday, March 3, 2018Marshall Thundering Herd Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-11.5/156.0) 76 - 67
Thursday, March 1, 2018Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-4.5/143.5) 64 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018Alabama Birmingham Blazers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-7.5/136.5) 54 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (3.0/139.5) 87 - 70
Thursday, February 15, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Southern Miss Golden Eagles (7.0/141.5) 72 - 62
Saturday, February 10, 2018North Texas Mean Green Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-13.0/135.5) 73 - 79
Thursday, February 8, 2018Rice Owls Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-19.5/136.5) 75 - 94
Saturday, February 3, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Charlotte 49ers (14.5/138.0) 78 - 73
Thursday, February 1, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Old Dominion Monarchs (-2.0/127.0) 66 - 59
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas El Paso Miners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-15.5/132.5) 50 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-13.0/146.0) 51 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-5.5/140.5) 66 - 62
Thursday, January 18, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Marshall Thundering Herd (3.5/159.5) 63 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Southern Miss Golden Eagles Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-14.5/139.0) 49 - 69
Thursday, January 11, 2018Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-9.0/141.5) 57 - 72
Saturday, January 6, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Florida Atlantic Owls (11.5/139.0) 61 - 57
Thursday, January 4, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Florida International Golden Panthers (12.0/139.5) 71 - 66
Saturday, December 30, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Alabama Birmingham Blazers (-1.0/145.0) 63 - 60
Monday, December 25, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Miami Hurricanes (-6.0/135.5) 81 - 84
Saturday, December 23, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Southern Cal Trojans (-3.0/146.0) 84 - 89
Friday, December 22, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Princeton Tigers (8.0/136.5) 69 - 67
Saturday, December 9, 2017Mississippi Rebels Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-6.0/149.0) 58 - 77
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Vanderbilt Commodores (-3.0/139.0) 66 - 63
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 72 - 85
Saturday, November 18, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Tennessee State Tigers (7.0/136.0) 75 - 65
Thursday, November 16, 2017Belmont Bruins Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-7.0/147.5) 69 - 63
Monday, November 13, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Murray State Racers (3.5/146.5) 72 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 20 580%1468
Joe Gunn 15 383.33%1182
Steve Miller 16 672.73%975
Ron McCoy 18 869.23%957
Jimmy McGuire 10 283.33%788
Leonard Bryant 12 570.59%670
Jay Marriucci 10 471.43%586
Tom Collins 9 375%585
Brett Diamond 10 471.43%583
Campus Sports 12 666.67%574
Zhou Wei 7 277.78%489
The Public Enemy 7 277.78%488
Vegas Mafia 7 277.78%482
Power Plays 8 372.73%475
Lou Barry 11 761.11%369
Jim Allen 6 366.67%282
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 463.64%282
Underdog Sports 9 660%260
The Pig 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 175%200
Matt Moorhead 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%193
Steam Sports 4 266.67%188
Max Prophet 5 362.5%182
Prime Time Sports 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video