Miami Ohio RedHawks

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Miami Ohio RedHawks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 94 - 7256.63%1661
Tom Collins 15 - 575%966
Brett Diamond 15 - 671.43%859
Winning Incorporated 14 - 573.68%855
Ron McCoy 16 - 769.57%849
Prime Time Sports 10 - 376.92%665
Contrarion Corner 16 - 964%621
Piotr Golda 9 - 375%581
Joe Gunn 13 - 765%540
Doctor Odds 5 - 0100%500
Aaron Kelly 8 - 372.73%472
Power Plays 9 - 469.23%465
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 469.23%464
The Banker 12 - 763.16%454
High Rollers Club 4 - 0100%400
George Smeader 5 - 183.33%395
Zhou Wei 7 - 370%379
Steam Sports 7 - 370%370
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 662.5%345
Underdog Sports 12 - 860%327
Mike Peters 3 - 0100%300
Pro Consensus 4 - 180%294
Matt Moorhead 7 - 463.64%261
NYSE 2 - 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%194
Past Games results for the Miami Ohio RedHawks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Miami Ohio RedHawks Western Michigan Broncos 0 - 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 61 - 78
Saturday, January 9, 2021Northern Illinois Huskies Miami Ohio RedHawks 58 - 70
Saturday, January 2, 2021Miami Ohio RedHawks Central Michigan Chippewas 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Ohio Bobcats Miami Ohio RedHawks 0 - 0
Monday, December 21, 2020Defiance Yellow Jackets Miami Ohio RedHawks 0 - 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Bradley Braves 68 - 69
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Buffalo Bulls Miami Ohio RedHawks 90 - 62
Friday, December 11, 2020Mount St. Joseph Lions Miami Ohio RedHawks 64 - 79
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks Miami Ohio RedHawks 57 - 67
Saturday, December 5, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Wright State Raiders 47 - 71
Monday, March 9, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Buffalo Bulls 85 - 79
Friday, March 6, 2020Ohio Bobcats Miami Ohio RedHawks 67 - 65
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Buffalo Bulls 69 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Miami Ohio RedHawks 55 - 73
Thursday, February 27, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Miami Ohio RedHawks 57 - 76
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Kent State Golden Flashes 61 - 74
Saturday, February 22, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Akron Zips 65 - 75
Saturday, February 15, 2020Northern Illinois Huskies Miami Ohio RedHawks 60 - 65
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Toledo Rockets 57 - 65
Saturday, February 8, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 46 - 77
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Western Michigan Broncos Miami Ohio RedHawks 64 - 60
Saturday, February 1, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Northern Illinois Huskies 55 - 70
Saturday, January 25, 2020Eastern Michigan Eagles Miami Ohio RedHawks 68 - 73
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Akron Zips Miami Ohio RedHawks 81 - 60
Saturday, January 18, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Ball State Cardinals 62 - 71
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Miami Ohio RedHawks 74 - 77
Friday, January 10, 2020Buffalo Bulls Miami Ohio RedHawks 83 - 78
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Bowling Green Falcons 76 - 78
Saturday, January 4, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Central Michigan Chippewas 82 - 93
Monday, December 30, 2019Wilberforce Bulldogs Miami Ohio RedHawks 52 - 119
Saturday, December 21, 2019Bradley Braves Miami Ohio RedHawks 55 - 71
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Louisville Cardinals 46 - 70
Sunday, December 15, 2019Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Miami Ohio RedHawks 67 - 79
Saturday, December 7, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Evansville Aces 87 - 101
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Northern Kentucky Norse Miami Ohio RedHawks 76 - 54
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Wright State Raiders 66 - 71
Tuesday, November 26, 2019South Alabama Jaguars Miami Ohio RedHawks 82 - 71
Monday, November 25, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Drake Bulldogs 67 - 59
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Central State Marauders Miami Ohio RedHawks 45 - 80
Saturday, November 16, 2019Alabama A&M Bulldogs Miami Ohio RedHawks 63 - 79
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Fort Wayne Mastodons 84 - 80
Saturday, November 9, 2019Wright State Raiders Miami Ohio RedHawks 88 - 81
Monday, March 11, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Akron Zips 51 - 80
Friday, March 8, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 57 - 66
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Miami Ohio RedHawks 75 - 66
Friday, March 1, 2019Buffalo Bulls Miami Ohio RedHawks 77 - 69
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Bowling Green Falcons 82 - 69
Saturday, February 23, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Akron Zips 58 - 70
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Ball State Cardinals Miami Ohio RedHawks 66 - 69