Miami Hurricanes : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: La Salle Explorers at Miami Hurricanes 2018-11-22

NCAAB Free Pick: La Salle Explorers at Miami Hurricanes 2018-11-22

The BankUnited Center in Coral Gables, Florida is the battleground today where the hometown Hurricanes of Miami tussle with the visiting La Salle Explorers. The line on the Hurricanes is -14.5 and the total is set at 145.5. The La Salle Explorers (0-4) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Explorers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Explorers are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Miami Hurricanes (3-0) have an ATS record ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-15

The Miami Hurricanes (22-8) will meet the Loyola Chicago Ramblers (27-5) here at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Hurricanes is -2.0 while the total shows at 132.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Loyola Chicago Ramblers rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Ramblers currently sit at number 67 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Miami Hurricanes currently rank number 3 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-08

The Miami Hurricanes (22-8) will meet the North Carolina Tar Heels (22-9) here at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York in this tussle. The line on the Hurricanes is 6.5 while the total shows at 151.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic Coast, the North Carolina Tar Heels rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Tar Heels currently sit at number 8 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Miami Hurricanes currently rank ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Miami Hurricanes

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20184:00 PMCampbell CamelsMiami Hurricanes
Saturday, December 22, 20182:00 PMFlorida Atlantic OwlsMiami Hurricanes
Wednesday, December 19, 20187:00 PMHouston Baptist HuskiesMiami Hurricanes

Past Games results for the Miami Hurricanes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Miami Hurricanes Pennsylvania Quakers (/) 75 - 89
Saturday, December 1, 2018Yale Bulldogs Miami Hurricanes (/) 77 - 73
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Miami Hurricanes (/) 57 - 54
Sunday, November 25, 2018Miami Hurricanes Seton Hall Pirates (/) 81 - 83
Friday, November 23, 2018Miami Hurricanes Fresno State Bulldogs (/) 78 - 76
Thursday, November 22, 2018La Salle Explorers Miami Hurricanes (-14.5/146.0) 49 - 85
Saturday, November 17, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Miami Hurricanes (/) 70 - 78
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Miami Hurricanes (/) 58 - 96
Friday, November 9, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Miami Hurricanes (/) 62 - 83
Thursday, March 15, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Miami Hurricanes (-1.5/132.5) 64 - 62
Thursday, March 8, 2018North Carolina Tar Heels Miami Hurricanes (6.0/151.5) 82 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Miami Hurricanes (-3.5/143.0) 68 - 69
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Miami Hurricanes North Carolina Tar Heels (-10.0/151.5) 91 - 88
Saturday, February 24, 2018Boston College Eagles Miami Hurricanes (-7.0/144.5) 78 - 79
Monday, February 19, 2018Miami Hurricanes Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-4.5/139.5) 77 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Miami Hurricanes (-4.5/128.5) 62 - 55
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Miami Hurricanes (5.5/121.0) 59 - 50
Saturday, February 10, 2018Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles (1.5/146.0) 70 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (-8.5/143.0) 81 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Miami Hurricanes Virginia Tech Hokies (-5.5/149.0) 84 - 75
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-17.0/130.5) 57 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles (-5.0/149.0) 94 - 103
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Louisville Cardinals Miami Hurricanes (-5.0/139.0) 75 - 78
Sunday, January 21, 2018Miami Hurricanes North Carolina State Wolfpack (-1.0/145.0) 86 - 81
Monday, January 15, 2018Duke Blue Devils Miami Hurricanes (4.5/154.0) 83 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Miami Hurricanes Clemson Tigers (-6.0/132.0) 63 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018Florida State Seminoles Miami Hurricanes (-2.5/144.0) 74 - 80
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Miami Hurricanes Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (5.0/126.0) 54 - 64
Saturday, December 30, 2017Miami Hurricanes Pittsburgh Panthers (12.5/133.0) 67 - 53
Monday, December 25, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Miami Hurricanes (-6.0/135.5) 81 - 84
Saturday, December 23, 2017New Mexico State Aggies Miami Hurricanes (-9.0/136.0) 63 - 54
Saturday, December 23, 2017Miami Hurricanes Hawaii Rainbows (12.0/134.5) 75 - 57
Saturday, December 16, 2017Miami Hurricanes George Washington Colonials (/) 59 - 50
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Boston University Terriers Miami Hurricanes (/) 54 - 69
Saturday, December 2, 2017Princeton Tigers Miami Hurricanes (-15.5/135.5) 52 - 80
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Miami Hurricanes Minnesota Golden Gophers (-6.5/151.5) 86 - 81
Saturday, November 25, 2017North Florida Ospreys Miami Hurricanes (/) 65 - 86
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Miami Hurricanes La Salle Explorers (11.0/143.0) 57 - 46
Thursday, November 16, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Miami Hurricanes (/) 59 - 90
Sunday, November 12, 2017Navy Midshipmen Miami Hurricanes (/) 55 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Miami Hurricanes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 28 1073.68%1741
Stat Track 72 5258.06%1727
Tom Collins 19 482.61%1482
Redneck Underground 22 970.97%1260
Ron McCoy 17 577.27%1182
Doc Holliday 16 672.73%966
Total Sports 11 284.62%888
The Public Enemy 10 283.33%788
Brett Diamond 12 570.59%686
Steve Miller 13 668.42%682
Steam Sports 11 473.33%682
Jason Tanner 14 766.67%663
George Smeader 16 964%652
Zhou Wei 18 1162.07%625
Jay Marriucci 12 666.67%568
Lou Barry 14 863.64%567
Underdog Sports 15 865.22%549
Pro Consensus 5 0100%500
Moneyball Sports 7 277.78%494
Vegas Mafia 8 372.73%488
Contrarion Corner 12 763.16%468
Prodigy Sports 4 0100%400
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%398
NYSE 7 370%388

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video