Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Miami Hurricanes : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Miami Hurricanes 2019-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Miami Hurricanes 2019-03-12

Welcome to Coral Gables, Florida for this tussle pitting the visiting Wake Forest Demon Deacons against the hometown Miami Hurricanes in the friendly confines of BankUnited Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Hurricanes of -7.0 and set the total at 141.5. The Wake Forest Demon Deacons (11-17) are averaging 68.3 points per game this season while allowing 75.5, which has led to a record of 1-1 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Demon Deacons is 0-0. The number has gone over ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Miami Hurricanes at Virginia Tech Hokies 2019-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Miami Hurricanes at Virginia Tech Hokies 2019-03-08

The Hurricanes of Miami travels to Blacksburg, Virginia in this matchup to clash with the Virginia Tech Hokies. The tip-off on this game at 7:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -9.5 while the total is hung at 133.0. The Miami Hurricanes (13-14) hold a road record of 1-10 record on the road and are 0-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Hurricanes road games have gone over the total 0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Miami Hurricanes at Louisville Cardinals 2019-01-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Miami Hurricanes at Louisville Cardinals 2019-01-06

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 6:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Hurricanes of Miami on the road to Louisville, Kentucky to face the Louisville Cardinals. The home line opened at -5.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 143.0. Looking at Miami Hurricanes (6-5) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Hurricanes are 0-0 and on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Miami Hurricanes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Miami Hurricanes Virginia Tech Hokies (-7.5/137.5) 56 - 71
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (-7.0/141.5) 71 - 79
Friday, March 8, 2019Miami Hurricanes Virginia Tech Hokies (-9.5/132.5) 70 - 84
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-6.0/135.5) 63 - 76
Saturday, March 2, 2019Miami Hurricanes Duke Blue Devils (/) 57 - 87
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Miami Hurricanes Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 75 - 76
Saturday, February 23, 2019Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Miami Hurricanes (-7.5/130.0) 65 - 80
Sunday, February 17, 2019Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles (/) 57 - 64
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Clemson Tigers Miami Hurricanes (/) 64 - 65
Saturday, February 9, 2019Miami Hurricanes North Carolina Tar Heels (/) 85 - 88
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Notre Dame Fighting Irish Miami Hurricanes (/) 47 - 62
Saturday, February 2, 2019Miami Hurricanes Virginia Cavaliers (/) 46 - 56
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Virginia Tech Hokies Miami Hurricanes (/) 82 - 70
Sunday, January 27, 2019Florida State Seminoles Miami Hurricanes (/) 78 - 66
Thursday, January 24, 2019Miami Hurricanes Syracuse Orangemen (/) 53 - 73
Saturday, January 19, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Miami Hurricanes (/) 85 - 76
Saturday, January 12, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (/) 65 - 76
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles (/) 62 - 68
Sunday, January 6, 2019Miami Hurricanes Louisville Cardinals (-5.5/139.0) 73 - 90
Thursday, January 3, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Miami Hurricanes (/) 87 - 82
Saturday, December 29, 2018Campbell Camels Miami Hurricanes (/) 62 - 73
Saturday, December 22, 2018Florida Atlantic Owls Miami Hurricanes (-13.5/142.0) 55 - 75
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Houston Baptist Huskies Miami Hurricanes (/) 73 - 80
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Miami Hurricanes Pennsylvania Quakers (/) 75 - 89
Saturday, December 1, 2018Yale Bulldogs Miami Hurricanes (/) 77 - 73
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Miami Hurricanes (/) 57 - 54
Sunday, November 25, 2018Miami Hurricanes Seton Hall Pirates (/) 81 - 83
Friday, November 23, 2018Miami Hurricanes Fresno State Bulldogs (/) 78 - 76
Thursday, November 22, 2018La Salle Explorers Miami Hurricanes (-14.5/146.0) 49 - 85
Saturday, November 17, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Miami Hurricanes (/) 70 - 78
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Miami Hurricanes (/) 58 - 96
Friday, November 9, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Miami Hurricanes (/) 62 - 83
Thursday, March 15, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Miami Hurricanes (-1.5/132.5) 64 - 62
Thursday, March 8, 2018North Carolina Tar Heels Miami Hurricanes (6.0/151.5) 82 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Miami Hurricanes (-3.5/143.0) 68 - 69
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Miami Hurricanes North Carolina Tar Heels (-10.0/151.5) 91 - 88
Saturday, February 24, 2018Boston College Eagles Miami Hurricanes (-7.0/144.5) 78 - 79
Monday, February 19, 2018Miami Hurricanes Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-4.5/139.5) 77 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Miami Hurricanes (-4.5/128.5) 62 - 55
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Miami Hurricanes (5.5/121.0) 59 - 50
Saturday, February 10, 2018Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles (1.5/146.0) 70 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (-8.5/143.0) 81 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Miami Hurricanes Virginia Tech Hokies (-5.5/149.0) 84 - 75
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-17.0/130.5) 57 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles (-5.0/149.0) 94 - 103
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Louisville Cardinals Miami Hurricanes (-5.0/139.0) 75 - 78
Sunday, January 21, 2018Miami Hurricanes North Carolina State Wolfpack (-1.0/145.0) 86 - 81
Monday, January 15, 2018Duke Blue Devils Miami Hurricanes (4.5/154.0) 83 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Miami Hurricanes Clemson Tigers (-6.0/132.0) 63 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018Florida State Seminoles Miami Hurricanes (-2.5/144.0) 74 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Miami Hurricanes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 29 1172.5%1733
Stat Track 74 5656.92%1486
Tom Collins 20 580%1474
Ron McCoy 17 577.27%1182
Redneck Underground 23 1167.65%1138
The Public Enemy 13 286.67%1088
Total Sports 11 284.62%888
George Smeader 18 966.67%852
Contrarion Corner 15 768.18%768
Brett Diamond 12 570.59%686
Steve Miller 13 668.42%682
Steam Sports 11 473.33%682
Lou Barry 15 865.22%667
Underdog Sports 16 866.67%649
Doc Holliday 16 964%641
NYSE 9 375%588
Jason Tanner 14 863.64%555
Zhou Wei 18 1260%517
Vegas Mafia 8 372.73%488
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 763.16%468
Joe Gunn 13 861.9%448
Campus Sports 20 1557.14%420
Prodigy Sports 4 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%398
Pro Consensus 5 183.33%392

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video