Miami Hurricanes : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-15

The Miami Hurricanes (22-8) will meet the Loyola Chicago Ramblers (27-5) here at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Hurricanes is -2.0 while the total shows at 132.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Loyola Chicago Ramblers rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Ramblers currently sit at number 67 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Miami Hurricanes currently rank number 3 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-08

The Miami Hurricanes (22-8) will meet the North Carolina Tar Heels (22-9) here at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York in this tussle. The line on the Hurricanes is 6.5 while the total shows at 151.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic Coast, the North Carolina Tar Heels rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Tar Heels currently sit at number 8 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Miami Hurricanes currently rank ...

full article

Virginia Tech Hokies at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Virginia Tech Hokies at Miami Hurricanes 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Virginia Tech Hokies (18-8) visit BankUnited Center on Saturday, March 3, 2018, to tussle with the Miami Hurricanes (18-7). The home line is -3.5, the total is set at 143.0 and the start time is 12:00 PM. The Hokies have a record against the spread of 16-10 this season and are averaging 80.6 points per contest while allowing 71.9. The total has gone over the posted line 14 times while staying under the total in 12 instances. On the other side of the court, the Hurricanes have a record against the number of 9-13, ...

full article

Past Games results for the Miami Hurricanes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 15, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Miami Hurricanes (-1.5/132.5) 64 - 62
Thursday, March 8, 2018North Carolina Tar Heels Miami Hurricanes (6.0/151.5) 82 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Miami Hurricanes (-3.5/143.0) 68 - 69
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Miami Hurricanes North Carolina Tar Heels (-10.0/151.5) 91 - 88
Saturday, February 24, 2018Boston College Eagles Miami Hurricanes (-7.0/144.5) 78 - 79
Monday, February 19, 2018Miami Hurricanes Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-4.5/139.5) 77 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Miami Hurricanes (-4.5/128.5) 62 - 55
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Miami Hurricanes (5.5/121.0) 59 - 50
Saturday, February 10, 2018Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles (1.5/146.0) 70 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (-8.5/143.0) 81 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Miami Hurricanes Virginia Tech Hokies (-5.5/149.0) 84 - 75
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-17.0/130.5) 57 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles (-5.0/149.0) 94 - 103
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Louisville Cardinals Miami Hurricanes (-5.0/139.0) 75 - 78
Sunday, January 21, 2018Miami Hurricanes North Carolina State Wolfpack (-1.0/145.0) 86 - 81
Monday, January 15, 2018Duke Blue Devils Miami Hurricanes (4.5/154.0) 83 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Miami Hurricanes Clemson Tigers (-6.0/132.0) 63 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018Florida State Seminoles Miami Hurricanes (-2.5/144.0) 74 - 80
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Miami Hurricanes Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (5.0/126.0) 54 - 64
Saturday, December 30, 2017Miami Hurricanes Pittsburgh Panthers (12.5/133.0) 67 - 53
Monday, December 25, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Miami Hurricanes (-6.0/135.5) 81 - 84
Saturday, December 23, 2017New Mexico State Aggies Miami Hurricanes (-9.0/136.0) 63 - 54
Saturday, December 23, 2017Miami Hurricanes Hawaii Rainbows (12.0/134.5) 75 - 57
Saturday, December 16, 2017Miami Hurricanes George Washington Colonials (/) 59 - 50
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Boston University Terriers Miami Hurricanes (/) 54 - 69
Saturday, December 2, 2017Princeton Tigers Miami Hurricanes (-15.5/135.5) 52 - 80
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Miami Hurricanes Minnesota Golden Gophers (-6.5/151.5) 86 - 81
Saturday, November 25, 2017North Florida Ospreys Miami Hurricanes (/) 65 - 86
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Miami Hurricanes La Salle Explorers (11.0/143.0) 57 - 46
Thursday, November 16, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Miami Hurricanes (/) 59 - 90
Sunday, November 12, 2017Navy Midshipmen Miami Hurricanes (/) 55 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Miami Hurricanes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 28 1073.68%1739
Stat Track 71 5257.72%1554
Tom Collins 18 481.82%1371
Ron McCoy 17 577.27%1162
Redneck Underground 21 970%1144
Doc Holliday 16 672.73%968
Total Sports 11 284.62%888
Zhou Wei 18 1064.29%728
The Public Enemy 9 281.82%688
Steam Sports 11 473.33%667
Brett Diamond 12 570.59%660
Steve Miller 13 668.42%647
Jason Tanner 14 766.67%646
Underdog Sports 15 865.22%541
George Smeader 15 962.5%537
Lou Barry 14 863.64%535
Pro Consensus 5 0100%500
Moneyball Sports 7 277.78%494
Jim Allen 8 372.73%481
Vegas Mafia 8 372.73%478
Jay Marriucci 11 664.71%460
Prodigy Sports 4 0100%400
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%394
Contrarion Corner 11 761.11%357

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video