Mercer Bears : NCAAB - Southern


NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at Florida Atlantic Owls 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at Florida Atlantic Owls 2018-12-05

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Bears of Mercer on the road to Boca Raton, Florida to face the Florida Atlantic Owls. The home line opened at -1.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 140.0. Looking at Mercer Bears (2-4) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Bears are 0-0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at Citadel Bulldogs 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at Citadel Bulldogs 2018-12-01

The Citadel Bulldogs (0-2) will play host to the Mercer Bears (1-2) here at McAlister Field House in this tilt on Saturday, December 1, 2018, to tussle with the Citadel Bulldogs (0-2) . The line on the Bulldogs is -1.0 while the total shows at 161.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Bulldogs have been better at home, where they are 2-0 and average 130.0 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Citadel is ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at North Carolina State Wolfpack 2018-11-24

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at North Carolina State Wolfpack 2018-11-24

The North Carolina State Wolfpack (4-0) will play host to the Mercer Bears (1-2) here at PNC Arena in this tilt on Saturday, November 24, 2018, to tussle with the North Carolina State Wolfpack (4-0) . The line on the Wolfpack is -17.5 while the total shows at 148.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Wolfpack have been better at home, where they are 5-0 and average 93.4 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Mercer Bears

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20181:30 PMMercer BearsHarvard Crimson
Friday, December 21, 20187:00 PMUNC Wilmington SeahawksMercer Bears
Tuesday, December 18, 20188:00 PMMercer BearsFlorida Gators

Past Games results for the Mercer Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Mercer Bears (-1.5/151.5) 89 - 74
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Mercer Bears Florida Atlantic Owls (-1.0/140.0) 64 - 68
Saturday, December 1, 2018Mercer Bears Citadel Bulldogs (1.5/163.5) 69 - 79
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Brewton Parker College Barons Mercer Bears (/) 65 - 90
Saturday, November 24, 2018Mercer Bears North Carolina State Wolfpack (-17.5/148.5) 74 - 78
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Maryland East Shore Hawks Mercer Bears (/) 42 - 80
Friday, November 16, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Mercer Bears (-6.5/139.0) 60 - 77
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Mercer Bears Georgia State Panthers (-12.0/143.5) 60 - 62
Friday, November 9, 2018Piedmont Lions Mercer Bears (/) 52 - 105
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Mercer Bears Alabama Birmingham Blazers (-7.5/144.0) 67 - 75
Monday, March 19, 2018Mercer Bears North Texas Mean Green (2.0/143.0) 67 - 96
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Mercer Bears Grand Canyon Antelopes (-6.0/141.5) 78 - 73
Saturday, March 3, 2018Wofford Terriers Mercer Bears (-1.0/138.0) 73 - 53
Sunday, February 25, 2018Mercer Bears Wofford Terriers (-2.5/139.5) 69 - 68
Friday, February 23, 2018Mercer Bears Citadel Bulldogs (6.0/166.5) 83 - 70
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears (-12.0/142.5) 64 - 81
Saturday, February 17, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Mercer Bears (2.5/134.0) 74 - 77
Thursday, February 15, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Mercer Bears (-14.5/136.5) 58 - 82
Monday, February 12, 2018Mercer Bears Samford Bulldogs (4.0/154.0) 74 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Mercer Bears Chattanooga Moccasins (5.0/134.5) 84 - 75
Saturday, February 3, 2018Wofford Terriers Mercer Bears (-3.5/139.5) 65 - 73
Thursday, February 1, 2018Furman Paladins Mercer Bears (1.5/141.0) 85 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Citadel Bulldogs Mercer Bears (-16.0/164.0) 76 - 74
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Mercer Bears East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-9.0/133.0) 75 - 84
Saturday, January 20, 2018Mercer Bears UNC Greensboro Spartans (-2.5/131.0) 66 - 70
Thursday, January 18, 2018Mercer Bears Virginia Military Institute Keydets (11.5/137.0) 62 - 56
Monday, January 15, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins Mercer Bears (-15.0/135.5) 71 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Samford Bulldogs Mercer Bears (-9.5/149.0) 50 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Mercer Bears Western Carolina Catamounts (6.5/145.5) 56 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018Mercer Bears Furman Paladins (-3.0/147.5) 71 - 74
Sunday, December 31, 2017East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mercer Bears (-3.5/143.0) 74 - 55
Thursday, December 28, 2017Kennesaw State Owls Mercer Bears (/) 56 - 89
Sunday, December 17, 2017Mercer Bears La Salle Explorers (-3.5/138.0) 85 - 95
Saturday, December 9, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Mercer Bears (/) 64 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017Mercer Bears Memphis Tigers (-2.0/136.5) 81 - 83
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Mercer Bears Tennessee Volunteers (-12.0/137.5) 60 - 84
Sunday, November 26, 2017Hiwassee College Tigers Mercer Bears (/) 53 - 90
Sunday, November 19, 2017Mercer Bears Colorado Golden Buffaloes (2.5/143.0) 70 - 79
Saturday, November 18, 2017Mercer Bears Drexel Dragons (8.5/147.0) 78 - 59
Friday, November 17, 2017Mercer Bears Liberty Flames (3.5/136.5) 63 - 48
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Mercer Bears (/) 58 - 86
Sunday, November 12, 2017Toccoa Falls Eeagles Mercer Bears (/) 43 - 110
Friday, November 10, 2017Mercer Bears Central Florida Golden Knights (-8.0/134.0) 79 - 88

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mercer Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 15 383.33%1182
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 192.31%1093
Campus Sports 11 191.67%994
Joe Gunn 13 381.25%976
Redneck Underground 16 672.73%959
Jimmy Doyle 9 0100%900
Leonard Bryant 11 191.67%884
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 378.57%782
Power Plays 12 475%762
Matt Moorhead 8 188.89%688
The Banker 10 376.92%682
Brett Diamond 10 376.92%680
Stat Track 60 5054.55%662
Max Prophet 13 668.42%649
Tom Collins 7 187.5%597
Vegas Mafia 7 187.5%594
Steve Miller 9 375%572
Underdog Sports 12 666.67%566
The Public Enemy 4 0100%400
Lock Ness Sports 6 275%390
Winning Incorporated 7 370%382
Jay Marriucci 8 466.67%372
Zhou Wei 9 564.29%372
Bookie Buster 7 370%371
Piotr Golda 3 0100%300

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video