Mercer Bears

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Mercer Bears
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 27, 20217:00 PMMercer BearsUNC Greensboro Spartans
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mercer Bears
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 88 - 6756.77%1585
Leonard Bryant 17 - 480.95%1150
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 478.95%1062
Jim Allen 17 - 673.91%1053
Steve Miller 13 - 381.25%972
Joe Gunn 17 - 770.83%935
Vegas Mafia 12 - 380%876
Matt Moorhead 12 - 380%865
Power Plays 15 - 671.43%841
Brett Diamond 11 - 378.57%780
The Banker 13 - 572.22%764
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 475%762
Max Prophet 15 - 865.22%634
Redneck Underground 17 - 1062.96%619
Tom Collins 9 - 375%579
Bookie Buster 9 - 375%571
Jay Marriucci 12 - 666.67%556
Campus Sports 12 - 666.67%543
Lock Ness Sports 7 - 277.78%490
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 763.16%444
BG Sports 8 - 466.67%373
Underdog Sports 12 - 860%344
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%295
Winning Incorporated 9 - 660%258
Zhou Wei 10 - 758.82%255
Past Games results for the Mercer Bears
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021Virginia Military Institute Keydets Mercer Bears 80 - 83
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Mercer Bears Citadel Bulldogs 83 - 63
Saturday, January 16, 2021Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears 76 - 78
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Mercer Bears Chattanooga Moccasins 80 - 83
Saturday, January 9, 2021Mercer Bears UNC Greensboro Spartans 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Citadel Bulldogs Mercer Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021Mercer Bears Furman Paladins 80 - 83
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Wofford Terriers Mercer Bears 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Wofford Terriers Mercer Bears 78 - 65
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Mercer Bears Kennesaw State Owls 81 - 71
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Mercer Bears Georgia State Panthers 81 - 88
Sunday, December 13, 2020Mercer Bears Georgia Southern Eagles 77 - 75
Thursday, December 10, 2020Mercer Bears Virginia Military Institute Keydets 0 - 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020College Of Coastal Georgia Mariners Mercer Bears 0 - 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020Southern Wesleyan Warriors Mercer Bears 85 - 96
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Columbia International Rams Mercer Bears 62 - 88
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Columbia International Rams Mercer Bears 0 - 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020Mercer Bears Elon College Phoenix 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears 70 - 56
Saturday, February 29, 2020Wofford Terriers Mercer Bears 47 - 59
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Mercer Bears Citadel Bulldogs 73 - 57
Saturday, February 22, 2020Mercer Bears Chattanooga Moccasins 85 - 80
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Samford Bulldogs Mercer Bears 66 - 106
Saturday, February 15, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Mercer Bears 67 - 55
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Mercer Bears Wofford Terriers 70 - 68
Saturday, February 8, 2020East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mercer Bears 73 - 60
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Mercer Bears Furman Paladins 57 - 79
Saturday, February 1, 2020Citadel Bulldogs Mercer Bears 71 - 76
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Mercer Bears East Tennessee State Buccaneers 71 - 55
Saturday, January 25, 2020Mercer Bears Virginia Military Institute Keydets 69 - 66
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears 79 - 85
Saturday, January 18, 2020Mercer Bears Samford Bulldogs 90 - 75
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Virginia Military Institute Keydets Mercer Bears 62 - 73
Saturday, January 11, 2020Mercer Bears Western Carolina Catamounts 71 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Mercer Bears 70 - 61
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Mercer Bears UNC Greensboro Spartans 63 - 72
Saturday, December 28, 2019Milligan Buffaloes Mercer Bears 53 - 104
Sunday, December 22, 2019Florida Atlantic Owls Mercer Bears 65 - 50
Friday, December 20, 2019Furman Paladins Mercer Bears 64 - 62
Monday, December 16, 2019Mercer Bears UNC Wilmington Seahawks 72 - 63
Saturday, December 7, 2019Georgia State Panthers Mercer Bears 73 - 61
Monday, December 2, 2019Mercer Bears Holy Cross Crusaders 67 - 81
Sunday, December 1, 2019Mercer Bears Canisius Golden Griffins 66 - 76
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Mercer Bears St. Bonaventure Bonnies 51 - 56
Saturday, November 23, 2019Mercer Bears Illinois - Chicago Flames 72 - 68
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Mercer Bears Georgia Southern Eagles 88 - 98
Friday, November 15, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Mercer Bears 68 - 84
Monday, November 11, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Mercer Bears 62 - 74
Friday, November 8, 2019 Columbia International Rams Mercer Bears 76 - 84
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Mercer Bears St. Johns Red Storm 79 - 109