Mercer Bears : NCAAB - Southern


NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at North Texas Mean Green 2018-03-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at North Texas Mean Green 2018-03-19

The Mercer Bears visit UNT Coliseum in Denton, Texas to take on the North Texas Mean Green on Monday, March 19, 2018, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is 1.0 , and the total has been set to 140.5. The Mercer Bears enter this game with a 16-14 record including a 8-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Bears against the spread, they hold a record of 12-12. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at Grand Canyon Antelopes 2018-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Mercer Bears at Grand Canyon Antelopes 2018-03-14

The Bears of Mercer travels to Phoenix, Arizona in this matchup to clash with the Grand Canyon Antelopes. The tip-off on this game at 10:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -6.5 while the total is hung at 2.3. The Mercer Bears (16-14) hold a road record of 7-9 record on the road and are 6-7 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Bears road games have gone over the total 8 ...

full article

Wofford Terriers at Mercer Bears 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Wofford Terriers at Mercer Bears 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Mercer Bears (12-13) will meet the Wofford Terriers (15-9) here at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, North Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Bears is -1.5 while the total shows at 139.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southern, the Wofford Terriers rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Terriers currently sit at number 174 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Mercer Bears currently ...

full article

Past Games results for the Mercer Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 19, 2018Mercer Bears North Texas Mean Green (2.0/143.0) 67 - 96
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Mercer Bears Grand Canyon Antelopes (-6.0/141.5) 78 - 73
Saturday, March 3, 2018Wofford Terriers Mercer Bears (-1.0/138.0) 73 - 53
Sunday, February 25, 2018Mercer Bears Wofford Terriers (-2.5/139.5) 69 - 68
Friday, February 23, 2018Mercer Bears Citadel Bulldogs (6.0/166.5) 83 - 70
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears (-12.0/142.5) 64 - 81
Saturday, February 17, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Mercer Bears (2.5/134.0) 74 - 77
Thursday, February 15, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Mercer Bears (-14.5/136.5) 58 - 82
Monday, February 12, 2018Mercer Bears Samford Bulldogs (4.0/154.0) 74 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Mercer Bears Chattanooga Moccasins (5.0/134.5) 84 - 75
Saturday, February 3, 2018Wofford Terriers Mercer Bears (-3.5/139.5) 65 - 73
Thursday, February 1, 2018Furman Paladins Mercer Bears (1.5/141.0) 85 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Citadel Bulldogs Mercer Bears (-16.0/164.0) 76 - 74
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Mercer Bears East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-9.0/133.0) 75 - 84
Saturday, January 20, 2018Mercer Bears UNC Greensboro Spartans (-2.5/131.0) 66 - 70
Thursday, January 18, 2018Mercer Bears Virginia Military Institute Keydets (11.5/137.0) 62 - 56
Monday, January 15, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins Mercer Bears (-15.0/135.5) 71 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Samford Bulldogs Mercer Bears (-9.5/149.0) 50 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Mercer Bears Western Carolina Catamounts (6.5/145.5) 56 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018Mercer Bears Furman Paladins (-3.0/147.5) 71 - 74
Sunday, December 31, 2017East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mercer Bears (-3.5/143.0) 74 - 55
Thursday, December 28, 2017Kennesaw State Owls Mercer Bears (/) 56 - 89
Sunday, December 17, 2017Mercer Bears La Salle Explorers (-3.5/138.0) 85 - 95
Saturday, December 9, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Mercer Bears (/) 64 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017Mercer Bears Memphis Tigers (-2.0/136.5) 81 - 83
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Mercer Bears Tennessee Volunteers (-12.0/137.5) 60 - 84
Sunday, November 26, 2017Hiwassee College Tigers Mercer Bears (/) 53 - 90
Sunday, November 19, 2017Mercer Bears Colorado Golden Buffaloes (2.5/143.0) 70 - 79
Saturday, November 18, 2017Mercer Bears Drexel Dragons (8.5/147.0) 78 - 59
Friday, November 17, 2017Mercer Bears Liberty Flames (3.5/136.5) 63 - 48
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Mercer Bears (/) 58 - 86
Sunday, November 12, 2017Toccoa Falls Eeagles Mercer Bears (/) 43 - 110
Friday, November 10, 2017Mercer Bears Central Florida Golden Knights (-8.0/134.0) 79 - 88

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mercer Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 15 383.33%1182
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 0100%1100
Campus Sports 11 191.67%994
Leonard Bryant 11 0100%994
Max Prophet 13 381.25%982
Jimmy Doyle 9 0100%900
Joe Gunn 12 380%873
Redneck Underground 15 671.43%866
Power Plays 12 475%776
Matt Moorhead 8 188.89%685
The Banker 10 376.92%682
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 376.92%682
Brett Diamond 10 376.92%680
Vegas Mafia 7 187.5%594
Tom Collins 7 187.5%594
Steve Miller 9 375%582
Stat Track 56 4754.37%574
Lock Ness Sports 6 185.71%494
Zhou Wei 9 469.23%476
Underdog Sports 11 664.71%462
The Public Enemy 4 0100%400
Jay Marriucci 7 370%382
Winning Incorporated 7 370%382
Bookie Buster 7 370%382
High Rollers Club 4 180%290

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video