Mercer Bears : NCAAB - Southern

Past Games results for the Mercer Bears

Date Away Home Score
Monday, January 15, 2018Chattanooga MoccasinsMercer Bears 71 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Samford BulldogsMercer Bears 50 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Mercer BearsWestern Carolina Catamounts 56 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018Mercer BearsFurman Paladins 71 - 74
Sunday, December 31, 2017East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mercer Bears 74 - 55
Thursday, December 28, 2017Kennesaw State OwlsMercer Bears 56 - 89
Sunday, December 17, 2017Mercer BearsLa Salle Explorers 85 - 95
Saturday, December 2, 2017Mercer BearsMemphis Tigers 81 - 83
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Mercer BearsTennessee Volunteers 60 - 84
Sunday, November 26, 2017Hiwassee College TigersMercer Bears 53 - 90

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Mercer Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 13 192.86%1194
Redneck Underground 15 575%972
Stat Track 50 3856.82%932
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 0100%900
The Banker 10 190.91%894
Max Prophet 11 284.62%888
Power Plays 12 380%882
Campus Sports 9 190%794
Joe Gunn 10 283.33%779
Jimmy Doyle 7 0100%700
Vegas Mafia 7 0100%700
Leonard Bryant 8 0100%694
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 281.82%688
Tom Collins 6 0100%600
Zhou Wei 9 375%582
Matt Moorhead 6 185.71%485
Steve Miller 8 372.73%482
Brett Diamond 8 372.73%480
Lock Ness Sports 4 0100%400
The Public Enemy 4 0100%400
Winning Incorporated 5 183.33%394
Bookie Buster 6 275%388
Underdog Sports 9 564.29%368
Jay Marriucci 4 180%294
Ben Obama 4 180%294

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.448 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.