Memphis Tigers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Memphis Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Redneck Underground 40 - 2660.61%1181
Jason Tanner 21 - 1165.63%917
NYSE 13 - 476.47%866
Mike Peters 12 - 475%754
Stat Track 101 - 8753.72%734
Jimmy McGuire 11 - 473.33%675
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 - 964%637
Contrarion Corner 16 - 964%635
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 666.67%563
Tom Collins 14 - 863.64%530
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 763.16%464
Zhou Wei 12 - 763.16%446
Jim Allen 12 - 763.16%431
Campus Sports 18 - 1358.06%417
Total Sports 8 - 466.67%359
Underdog Sports 14 - 1058.33%335
The Banker 16 - 1355.17%197
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 266.67%184
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 657.14%164
Bookie Buster 9 - 756.25%148
Matt Moorhead 8 - 657.14%142
The Public Enemy 11 - 761.11%130
Joe Gunn 13 - 1154.17%110
Winning Incorporated 5 - 455.56%69
Doctor Odds 5 - 455.56%62
Past Games results for the Memphis Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 28, 2021Mississippi State Bulldogs Memphis Tigers 64 - 77
Saturday, March 27, 2021Colorado State Rams Memphis Tigers 67 - 90
Thursday, March 25, 2021Boise State Broncos Memphis Tigers 56 - 59
Saturday, March 20, 2021Dayton Flyers Memphis Tigers 60 - 71
Saturday, March 13, 2021Memphis Tigers Houston Cougars 74 - 76
Friday, March 12, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 62 - 70
Sunday, March 7, 2021Memphis Tigers Houston Cougars 64 - 67
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Memphis Tigers South Florida Bulls 67 - 43
Sunday, February 28, 2021Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats 80 - 74
Sunday, February 28, 2021Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats 80 - 74
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers 46 - 61
Saturday, February 6, 2021East Carolina Pirates Memphis Tigers 59 - 66
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 61 - 75
Monday, February 1, 2021Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers 69 - 96
Thursday, January 28, 2021Memphis Tigers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 65 - 67
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Memphis Tigers 72 - 76
Sunday, January 24, 2021Memphis Tigers East Carolina Pirates 80 - 53
Thursday, January 21, 2021Wichita State Shockers Memphis Tigers 52 - 72
Sunday, January 17, 2021Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane 57 - 58
Tuesday, December 29, 2020South Florida Bulls Memphis Tigers 57 - 58
Monday, December 21, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Memphis Tigers 56 - 49
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave 80 - 74
Saturday, December 12, 2020Auburn Tigers Memphis Tigers 74 - 71
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Memphis Tigers 57 - 94
Friday, December 4, 2020Central Arkansas Bears Memphis Tigers 68 - 85
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Arkansas State Indians Memphis Tigers 54 - 83
Sunday, March 8, 2020Memphis Tigers Houston Cougars 57 - 64
Thursday, March 5, 2020Wichita State Shockers Memphis Tigers 60 - 68
Saturday, February 29, 2020Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave 47 - 42
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Memphis Tigers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 53 - 58
Saturday, February 22, 2020Houston Cougars Memphis Tigers 59 - 60
Wednesday, February 19, 2020East Carolina Pirates Memphis Tigers 73 - 77
Sunday, February 16, 2020Memphis Tigers Connecticut Huskies 61 - 64
Thursday, February 13, 2020Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats 86 - 92
Saturday, February 8, 2020South Florida Bulls Memphis Tigers 75 - 73
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Temple Owls Memphis Tigers 65 - 79
Saturday, February 1, 2020Connecticut Huskies Memphis Tigers 63 - 70
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Memphis Tigers Central Florida Golden Knights 59 - 57
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Memphis Tigers 74 - 70
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane 40 - 80
Thursday, January 16, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Memphis Tigers 49 - 60
Sunday, January 12, 2020Memphis Tigers South Florida Bulls 68 - 64
Thursday, January 9, 2020Memphis Tigers Wichita State Shockers 67 - 76
Saturday, January 4, 2020Georgia Bulldogs Memphis Tigers 65 - 62
Monday, December 30, 2019Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers 73 - 84
Saturday, December 28, 2019New Orleans Privateers Memphis Tigers 55 - 97
Saturday, December 21, 2019Jackson State Jaguars Memphis Tigers 49 - 77
Saturday, December 14, 2019Memphis Tigers Tennessee Volunteers 51 - 47
Saturday, December 7, 2019Memphis Tigers Alabama Birmingham Blazers 65 - 57
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Bradley Braves Memphis Tigers 56 - 71