SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Memphis Tigers : NCAAB - American Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Memphis Tigers at Tulane Green Wave 2019-01-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Memphis Tigers at Tulane Green Wave 2019-01-13

Welcome to New Orleans, Louisiana for this tussle pitting the visiting Memphis Tigers against the hometown Tulane Green Wave in the friendly confines of Devlin Fieldhouse. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Green Wave of 10.5 and set the total at 157.5. The Memphis Tigers (3-10) are averaging 84.1 points per game this season while allowing 77.5, which has led to a record of 1-1 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Tigers is 0-1. The number has gone over the total on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Memphis Tigers at Houston Cougars 2019-01-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Memphis Tigers at Houston Cougars 2019-01-06

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 6:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Tigers of Memphis on the road to Houston, Texas to face the Houston Cougars. The home line opened at -9.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 149.0. Looking at Memphis Tigers (3-8) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Tigers are 1-1 and on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wichita State Shockers at Memphis Tigers 2019-01-03

NCAAB Free Pick: Wichita State Shockers at Memphis Tigers 2019-01-03

The FedExForum in Memphis, Tennessee is the battleground today where the hometown Tigers of Memphis tussle with the visiting Wichita State Shockers. The line on the Tigers is -6.0 and the total is set at 154.0. The Wichita State Shockers (7-5) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Shockers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Shockers are 0-0 ATS and 0-1 Over/Under. The Memphis Tigers (3-8) have an ATS record this season ...

full article

Past Games results for the Memphis Tigers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 13, 2019Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave (10.5/157.5) 83 - 79
Thursday, January 10, 2019East Carolina Pirates Memphis Tigers (-15.0/156.5) 72 - 78
Sunday, January 6, 2019Memphis Tigers Houston Cougars (-9.5/155.5) 77 - 90
Thursday, January 3, 2019Wichita State Shockers Memphis Tigers (-6.0/154.0) 74 - 85
Saturday, December 29, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Memphis Tigers (/) 65 - 96
Saturday, December 22, 2018Tennessee State Tigers Memphis Tigers (-17.5/158.5) 41 - 99
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Memphis Tigers (-14.5/157.0) 89 - 99
Saturday, December 15, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Memphis Tigers (9.0/153.0) 102 - 92
Saturday, December 8, 2018Alabama Birmingham Blazers Memphis Tigers (-10.0/148.5) 76 - 94
Tuesday, December 4, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Memphis Tigers (-3.0/154.0) 80 - 88
Saturday, December 1, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Memphis Tigers (12.0/139.5) 78 - 67
Sunday, November 25, 2018Memphis Tigers Charleston Cougars (-1.0/138.5) 75 - 78
Friday, November 23, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Memphis Tigers (-5.5/153.0) 63 - 71
Thursday, November 22, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Memphis Tigers (2.5/147.5) 84 - 64
Saturday, November 17, 2018Yale Bulldogs Memphis Tigers (-4.5/147.5) 102 - 109
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Memphis Tigers Louisiana State Tigers (-11.5/164.0) 76 - 85
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Memphis Tigers (-14.5/151.5) 61 - 76
Saturday, March 10, 2018Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (-17.0/128.0) 60 - 70
Friday, March 9, 2018Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-5.0/142.0) 67 - 64
Thursday, March 8, 2018South Florida Bulls Memphis Tigers (-9.0/133.0) 77 - 79
Sunday, March 4, 2018East Carolina Pirates Memphis Tigers (-14.0/139.5) 70 - 90
Thursday, March 1, 2018South Florida Bulls Memphis Tigers (-13.5/133.5) 75 - 51
Sunday, February 25, 2018Memphis Tigers Connecticut Huskies (-5.0/135.0) 83 - 79
Thursday, February 22, 2018Houston Cougars Memphis Tigers (6.0/137.5) 85 - 91
Saturday, February 17, 2018Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave (-1.5/144.0) 68 - 63
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Memphis Tigers Southern Methodist University Mustangs (-8.0/132.5) 70 - 67
Sunday, February 11, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Memphis Tigers (-3.0/127.5) 68 - 64
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Wichita State Shockers Memphis Tigers (8.5/144.5) 85 - 65
Saturday, February 3, 2018Memphis Tigers East Carolina Pirates (7.5/135.5) 85 - 88
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Memphis Tigers South Florida Bulls (8.5/127.5) 86 - 74
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Memphis Tigers (12.0/129.5) 62 - 48
Saturday, January 20, 2018Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-3.0/140.0) 51 - 64
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Connecticut Huskies Memphis Tigers (-3.0/136.5) 49 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Memphis Tigers Temple Owls (-7.5/139.0) 75 - 72
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers (-3.0/141.5) 89 - 96
Saturday, January 6, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Memphis Tigers (-3.0/137.0) 67 - 76
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Memphis Tigers Central Florida Golden Knights (-8.0/126.0) 56 - 65
Sunday, December 31, 2017Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (-18.0/133.5) 48 - 82
Thursday, December 28, 2017Louisiana State Tigers Memphis Tigers (2.0/147.5) 71 - 61
Saturday, December 23, 2017Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Memphis Tigers (/) 71 - 83
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Siena Saints Memphis Tigers (-10.5/138.0) 66 - 70
Saturday, December 16, 2017Louisville Cardinals Memphis Tigers (12.5/137.5) 81 - 72
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Albany Great Danes Memphis Tigers (1.0/140.5) 58 - 67
Saturday, December 9, 2017Bryant Bulldogs Memphis Tigers (/) 72 - 90
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Samford Bulldogs Memphis Tigers (-9.5/143.5) 64 - 65
Saturday, December 2, 2017Mercer Bears Memphis Tigers (-2.0/136.5) 81 - 83
Thursday, November 30, 2017Memphis Tigers Alabama Birmingham Blazers (-4.5/142.5) 56 - 71
Saturday, November 25, 2017Northern Kentucky Norse Memphis Tigers (-1.0/144.0) 74 - 76
Tuesday, November 21, 2017New Orleans Privateers Memphis Tigers (/) 52 - 63
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Memphis Tigers (-14.5/136.5) 62 - 70

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Memphis Tigers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 80 5758.39%1938
Redneck Underground 32 1666.67%1494
Jason Tanner 16 576.19%1074
Campus Sports 16 769.57%880
Jimmy McGuire 10 471.43%575
Jimmy Doyle 9 469.23%495
Aaron Kelly 7 277.78%492
Mike Peters 6 185.71%489
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 469.23%484
Tom Collins 8 372.73%482
Zhou Wei 8 372.73%482
Contrarion Corner 11 664.71%467
The Banker 15 1060%430
Matt Moorhead 5 183.33%396
Underdog Sports 11 761.11%367
Doc Holliday 10 662.5%359
Jim Allen 10 662.5%342
NYSE 3 0100%300
The Public Enemy 9 469.23%266
Leonard Bryant 8 466.67%262
Joe Gunn 10 758.82%250
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194
Total Sports 4 266.67%184
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%184
Doctor Odds 5 362.5%170

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video