SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Massachusetts Minutemen : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Massachusetts Minutemen 2019-01-23

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Massachusetts Minutemen 2019-01-23

The St. Bonaventure Bonnies visit William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, Massachusetts to take on the Massachusetts Minutemen on Wednesday, January 23, 2019, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -3.0 , and the total has been set to 136.0. The St. Bonaventure Bonnies enter this game with a 7-6 record including a 0-8 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Bonnies against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: George Mason Patriots at Massachusetts Minutemen 2019-01-16

NCAAB Free Pick: George Mason Patriots at Massachusetts Minutemen 2019-01-16

The William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, Massachusetts is the battleground today where the hometown Minutemen of Massachusetts tussle with the visiting George Mason Patriots. The line on the Minutemen is -2.5 and the total is set at 146.0. The George Mason Patriots (8-7) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Patriots games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Patriots are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Massachusetts Minutemen (2-9) have an ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at Dayton Flyers 2019-01-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at Dayton Flyers 2019-01-13

The Dayton Flyers (9-5) will play host to the Massachusetts Minutemen (2-9) here at University of Dayton Arena in this tilt on Sunday, January 13, 2019, to tussle with the Dayton Flyers (9-5) . The line on the Flyers is -10.0 while the total shows at 143.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Flyers have been better at home, where they are 9-3 and average 76.9 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Dayton ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Massachusetts Minutemen

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 30, 20197:00 PMMassachusetts MinutemenLa Salle Explorers
Sunday, January 27, 20192:00 PMRhode Island RamsMassachusetts Minutemen
Wednesday, January 23, 20197:00 PMSt. Bonaventure BonniesMassachusetts Minutemen

Past Games results for the Massachusetts Minutemen

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, January 16, 2019George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen (-2.5/145.0) 68 - 63
Sunday, January 13, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Dayton Flyers (-10.0/143.5) 67 - 72
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen St. Louis Billikens (-8.0/134.5) 62 - 65
Saturday, January 5, 2019La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen (-8.0/156.0) 69 - 60
Sunday, December 30, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Georgia Bulldogs (-7.0/152.5) 72 - 91
Friday, December 21, 2018Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 84 - 85
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Temple Owls (-8.5/150.0) 63 - 65
Friday, December 7, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Providence Friars (-9.5/149.0) 79 - 78
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 82 - 78
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Massachusetts Minutemen (-12.0/141.0) 62 - 69
Friday, November 23, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Nevada Wolf Pack (-14.0/156.5) 87 - 110
Thursday, November 22, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Massachusetts Minutemen (3.5/139.0) 62 - 84
Monday, November 19, 2018Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 60 - 92
Friday, November 16, 2018Howard Bison Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 68 - 63
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Harvard Crimson Massachusetts Minutemen (-3.0/142.5) 74 - 71
Friday, November 9, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 75 - 104
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 75 - 83
Thursday, March 8, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots (-1.5/147.0) 75 - 80
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers (-6.0/145.5) 69 - 67
Saturday, March 3, 2018Duquesne Dukes Massachusetts Minutemen (-1.5/143.5) 75 - 85
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Richmond Spiders (-5.5/146.5) 65 - 90
Saturday, February 24, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots (-6.0/145.0) 76 - 78
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams Massachusetts Minutemen (2.5/151.0) 82 - 78
Saturday, February 17, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Davidson Wildcats (-14.5/140.5) 78 - 83
Wednesday, February 14, 2018George Washington Colonials Massachusetts Minutemen (-4.0/136.0) 83 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/143.0) 73 - 85
Saturday, February 3, 2018Dayton Flyers Massachusetts Minutemen (2.5/142.0) 82 - 86
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen (9.5/140.0) 85 - 83
Saturday, January 27, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Fordham Rams (2.0/129.0) 69 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers (-5.5/135.5) 72 - 87
Saturday, January 20, 2018St. Louis Billikens Massachusetts Minutemen (-3.0/127.5) 66 - 47
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams (-13.0/143.0) 51 - 73
Sunday, January 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen (-2.5/146.0) 69 - 72
Wednesday, January 10, 2018La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen (1.5/140.0) 79 - 86
Saturday, January 6, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Dayton Flyers (-8.0/138.5) 62 - 60
Wednesday, January 3, 2018George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen (-8.0/137.5) 80 - 72
Saturday, December 30, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-9.5/139.0) 78 - 98
Friday, December 22, 2017Maine Black Bears Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 63 - 74
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Georgia State Panthers Massachusetts Minutemen (-3.5/132.0) 71 - 63
Saturday, December 16, 2017Georgia Bulldogs Massachusetts Minutemen (3.0/135.0) 62 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017Providence Friars Massachusetts Minutemen (4.5/137.0) 63 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 50 - 64
Saturday, December 2, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen South Carolina Gamecocks (-13.0/133.5) 70 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen Quinnipiac Bobcats (9.0/138.5) 66 - 68
Saturday, November 25, 2017Brigham Young Cougars Massachusetts Minutemen (4.5/145.5) 68 - 66
Friday, November 24, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen Minnesota Golden Gophers (-14.5/150.0) 51 - 69
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Western Carolina Catamounts Massachusetts Minutemen (-13.0/137.5) 73 - 85
Sunday, November 19, 2017Niagara Purple Eagles Massachusetts Minutemen (-5.0/146.0) 76 - 101
Sunday, November 12, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen Harvard Crimson (-6.5/140.5) 67 - 70
Friday, November 10, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 69 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Massachusetts Minutemen

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 37 1669.81%2000
Zhou Wei 32 1371.11%1827
Steam Sports 21 387.5%1783
Jason Tanner 23 679.31%1661
Lock Ness Sports 12 192.31%1092
Underdog Sports 12 380%880
Lou Barry 12 475%767
Doc Holliday 15 768.18%742
Ron McCoy 7 187.5%598
Joe Gunn 8 280%586
Brett Diamond 13 765%571
High Rollers Club 4 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 6 275%382
Bookie Buster 19 1555.88%306
The Pig 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 6 366.67%295
Contrarion Corner 6 366.67%278
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 561.54%274
Prime Time Sports 4 266.67%186
Jimmy Doyle 9 756.25%176
Campus Sports 9 756.25%172
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
BG Sports 2 166.67%96
The Public Enemy 5 455.56%79

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video