Massachusetts Minutemen

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Massachusetts Minutemen
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 49 - 2170%2649
Jason Tanner 26 - 1072.22%1523
Zhou Wei 36 - 2064.29%1449
Steam Sports 25 - 1071.43%1408
Lock Ness Sports 16 - 769.57%836
Doc Holliday 18 - 966.67%825
Aaron Kelly 36 - 2658.06%822
Underdog Sports 14 - 670%754
Brett Diamond 15 - 865.22%661
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 - 568.75%574
Campus Sports 13 - 765%572
Ron McCoy 13 - 765%547
Lou Barry 14 - 863.64%526
High Rollers Club 5 - 0100%500
Matt Moorhead 23 - 1757.5%492
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 664.71%452
The Public Enemy 8 - 466.67%379
Contrarion Corner 8 - 466.67%374
Joe Gunn 10 - 662.5%345
The Pig 3 - 0100%300
Pro Consensus 2 - 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 756.25%176
Prime Time Sports 6 - 460%167
Ben Obama 7 - 653.85%71
Prodigy Sports 5 - 455.56%57
Past Games results for the Massachusetts Minutemen
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 64 - 63
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers 75 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Richmond Spiders 71 - 95
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 52 - 60
Saturday, February 22, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Fordham Rams 57 - 49
Tuesday, February 18, 2020St. Louis Billikens Massachusetts Minutemen 63 - 67
Saturday, February 15, 2020Dayton Flyers Massachusetts Minutemen 71 - 63
Sunday, February 9, 2020George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen 67 - 69
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams 67 - 73
Saturday, February 1, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Davidson Wildcats 50 - 85
Wednesday, January 29, 2020St. Josephs Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen 76 - 91
Saturday, January 25, 2020Duquesne Dukes Massachusetts Minutemen 64 - 73
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots 63 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020George Washington Colonials Massachusetts Minutemen 75 - 51
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen St. Bonaventure Bonnies 61 - 74
Saturday, January 11, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Dayton Flyers 60 - 88
Wednesday, January 8, 2020La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen 69 - 77
Sunday, January 5, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen St. Louis Billikens 80 - 83
Monday, December 30, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Akron Zips 79 - 85
Friday, December 20, 2019Maine Black Bears Massachusetts Minutemen 53 - 74
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Yale Bulldogs Massachusetts Minutemen 83 - 80
Saturday, December 7, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Harvard Crimson 55 - 89
Wednesday, December 4, 2019South Carolina Gamecocks Massachusetts Minutemen 84 - 80
Friday, November 29, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Rutgers Scarlet Knights 57 - 82
Sunday, November 24, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen St. Johns Red Storm 63 - 78
Saturday, November 23, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Massachusetts Minutemen 58 - 46
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Rider Broncos Massachusetts Minutemen 72 - 82
Saturday, November 16, 2019Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Massachusetts Minutemen 43 - 89
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Northeastern Huskies Massachusetts Minutemen 71 - 80
Saturday, November 9, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Fairfield Stags 62 - 60
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen 64 - 79
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen George Washington Colonials 64 - 68
Saturday, March 9, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams 75 - 94
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Richmond Spiders Massachusetts Minutemen 79 - 87
Saturday, March 2, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Duquesne Dukes 73 - 80
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Dayton Flyers Massachusetts Minutemen 72 - 48
Saturday, February 23, 2019St. Josephs Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen 79 - 80
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen George Washington Colonials 67 - 79
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots 75 - 80
Saturday, February 9, 2019Davidson Wildcats Massachusetts Minutemen 51 - 54
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Fordham Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 85 - 67
Saturday, February 2, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen St. Josephs Hawks 62 - 64
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers 51 - 60
Sunday, January 27, 2019Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 70 - 77
Wednesday, January 23, 2019St. Bonaventure Bonnies Massachusetts Minutemen 65 - 51
Wednesday, January 16, 2019George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen 68 - 63
Sunday, January 13, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Dayton Flyers 67 - 72
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen St. Louis Billikens 62 - 65
Saturday, January 5, 2019La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen 69 - 60