Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Massachusetts Minutemen : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots 2018-03-08

The George Mason Patriots (15-16) will meet the Massachusetts Minutemen (12-19) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Patriots is -1.5 while the total shows at 147.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the Massachusetts Minutemen rank number 12 in conference play. On the national stage, the Minutemen currently sit at number 183 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The George Mason Patriots currently rank number 6 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at La Salle Explorers 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Massachusetts Minutemen at La Salle Explorers 2018-03-07

The La Salle Explorers (13-18) will meet the Massachusetts Minutemen (12-19) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Explorers is -6.0 while the total shows at 145.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the Massachusetts Minutemen rank number 12 in conference play. On the national stage, the Minutemen currently sit at number 183 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The La Salle Explorers currently rank number 11 ...

full article

Duquesne Dukes at Massachusetts Minutemen 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Duquesne Dukes at Massachusetts Minutemen 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Massachusetts Minutemen (11-15) will play host to the Duquesne Dukes (15-11) here at William D. Mullins Memorial Center in this tilt on Saturday, March 3, 2018, to tussle with the Massachusetts Minutemen (11-15) . The line on the Minutemen is -1.5 while the total shows at 143.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Minutemen have been better at home, where they are 10-7 and average 74.5 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

Past Games results for the Massachusetts Minutemen

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots (-1.5/147.0) 75 - 80
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers (-6.0/145.5) 69 - 67
Saturday, March 3, 2018Duquesne Dukes Massachusetts Minutemen (-1.5/143.5) 75 - 85
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Richmond Spiders (-5.5/146.5) 65 - 90
Saturday, February 24, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen George Mason Patriots (-6.0/145.0) 76 - 78
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams Massachusetts Minutemen (2.5/151.0) 82 - 78
Saturday, February 17, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Davidson Wildcats (-14.5/140.5) 78 - 83
Wednesday, February 14, 2018George Washington Colonials Massachusetts Minutemen (-4.0/136.0) 83 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/143.0) 73 - 85
Saturday, February 3, 2018Dayton Flyers Massachusetts Minutemen (2.5/142.0) 82 - 86
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen (9.5/140.0) 85 - 83
Saturday, January 27, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Fordham Rams (2.0/129.0) 69 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers (-5.5/135.5) 72 - 87
Saturday, January 20, 2018St. Louis Billikens Massachusetts Minutemen (-3.0/127.5) 66 - 47
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams (-13.0/143.0) 51 - 73
Sunday, January 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen (-2.5/146.0) 69 - 72
Wednesday, January 10, 2018La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen (1.5/140.0) 79 - 86
Saturday, January 6, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Dayton Flyers (-8.0/138.5) 62 - 60
Wednesday, January 3, 2018George Mason Patriots Massachusetts Minutemen (-8.0/137.5) 80 - 72
Saturday, December 30, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-9.5/139.0) 78 - 98
Friday, December 22, 2017Maine Black Bears Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 63 - 74
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Georgia State Panthers Massachusetts Minutemen (-3.5/132.0) 71 - 63
Saturday, December 16, 2017Georgia Bulldogs Massachusetts Minutemen (3.0/135.0) 62 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017Providence Friars Massachusetts Minutemen (4.5/137.0) 63 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 50 - 64
Saturday, December 2, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen South Carolina Gamecocks (-13.0/133.5) 70 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen Quinnipiac Bobcats (9.0/138.5) 66 - 68
Saturday, November 25, 2017Brigham Young Cougars Massachusetts Minutemen (4.5/145.5) 68 - 66
Friday, November 24, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen Minnesota Golden Gophers (-14.5/150.0) 51 - 69
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Western Carolina Catamounts Massachusetts Minutemen (-13.0/137.5) 73 - 85
Sunday, November 19, 2017Niagara Purple Eagles Massachusetts Minutemen (-5.0/146.0) 76 - 101
Sunday, November 12, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen Harvard Crimson (-6.5/140.5) 67 - 70
Friday, November 10, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 69 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Massachusetts Minutemen

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 36 1373.47%2222
Steam Sports 20 386.96%1682
Jason Tanner 22 581.48%1670
Zhou Wei 29 1369.05%1526
Underdog Sports 12 192.31%1100
Lou Barry 12 285.71%985
Lock Ness Sports 9 0100%900
Doc Holliday 15 671.43%831
Brett Diamond 13 668.42%658
Joe Gunn 7 187.5%594
Vegas Mafia 5 0100%500
Ron McCoy 6 185.71%494
Stat Track 56 4953.33%353
The Pig 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 3 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 5 271.43%288
Campus Sports 9 660%261
Bookie Buster 17 1454.84%208
High Rollers Club 2 0100%200
Ben Obama 5 362.5%190
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 558.33%174
Prime Time Sports 2 166.67%82
Jimmy Doyle 8 753.33%76
Total Sports 6 554.55%68
The Public Enemy 5 455.56%63

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video