Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks : NCAAB - America East


Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks at Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks at Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Retriever Activities Center in Catonsville, Maryland is the battleground today where the hometown Retrievers of Maryland Baltimore County tussle with the visiting Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks. The line on the Retrievers is -9.5 and the total is set at 152.0. The Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (8-16) have an ATS record this season of 0-1. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in River Hawks games this season. On the road, as they are today, the River Hawks are 0-1 ATS and 0-1 Over/Under. The Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers ...

full article

Past Games results for the Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (-9.0/152.0) 77 - 89
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 92 - 77
Saturday, February 24, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 75 - 83
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Maine Black Bears Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 76 - 88
Sunday, February 18, 2018Binghamton Bearcats Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 69 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Albany Great Danes Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 91 - 81
Sunday, February 11, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Vermont Catamounts (/) 69 - 81
Thursday, February 8, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Stony Brook Seawolves (/) 68 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maine Black Bears (/) 88 - 64
Saturday, January 27, 2018Hartford Hawks Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 77 - 70
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 79 - 82
Sunday, January 21, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Binghamton Bearcats (/) 79 - 71
Thursday, January 18, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Albany Great Danes (/) 62 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 74 - 62
Saturday, January 13, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 89 - 62
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Hartford Hawks (/) 73 - 84
Thursday, January 4, 2018Vermont Catamounts Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 88 - 77
Saturday, December 30, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Wisconsin Badgers (-20.0/144.5) 53 - 82
Saturday, December 23, 2017Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 76 - 73
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Boston University Terriers Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 82 - 87
Saturday, December 9, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Brown Bears (/) 75 - 89
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Wagner Seahawks (/) 72 - 90
Sunday, December 3, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 65 - 78
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Sacred Heart Pioneers Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 87 - 80
Sunday, November 26, 2017Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 75 - 83
Wednesday, November 22, 2017LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 66 - 74
Sunday, November 19, 2017Cornell Big Red Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 78 - 98
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Marist Red Foxes Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 73 - 76
Friday, November 10, 2017Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 69 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 2 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Lou Barry 2 0100%200
Zhou Wei 2 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 2 0100%200
Stat Track 2 0100%200
Steam Sports 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 0100%100
Ben Obama 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Bookie Buster 1 0100%100
Max Prophet 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video