Maryland Terrapins : NCAAB - Big Ten


Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Maryland Terrapins (16-11) will meet the Wisconsin Badgers (12-16) here at Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York in this tilt. The line on the Terrapins is -2.5 while the total shows at 130.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big Ten, the Wisconsin Badgers rank number 11 in conference play. On the national stage, the Badgers currently sit at number 65 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Past Games results for the Maryland Terrapins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Maryland Terrapins (-2.0/130.5) 59 - 54
Saturday, February 24, 2018Michigan Wolverines Maryland Terrapins (1.0/133.5) 85 - 61
Monday, February 19, 2018Maryland Terrapins Northwestern Wildcats (-2.0/131.5) 71 - 64
Saturday, February 17, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Maryland Terrapins (-11.5/130.5) 51 - 61
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Maryland Terrapins Nebraska Cornhuskers (-2.5/143.0) 66 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Northwestern Wildcats Maryland Terrapins (-4.0/134.0) 57 - 73
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Maryland Terrapins Penn State Nittany Lions (-4.5/140.0) 70 - 74
Sunday, February 4, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Maryland Terrapins (-7.5/132.0) 63 - 68
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/144.5) 67 - 75
Sunday, January 28, 2018Michigan State Spartans Maryland Terrapins (6.0/147.0) 74 - 68
Monday, January 22, 2018Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers (-1.5/141.5) 68 - 71
Thursday, January 18, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Maryland Terrapins (-8.0/147.5) 66 - 77
Monday, January 15, 2018Maryland Terrapins Michigan Wolverines (-8.0/137.0) 67 - 68
Thursday, January 11, 2018Maryland Terrapins Ohio State Buckeyes (-5.0/146.5) 69 - 91
Sunday, January 7, 2018Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins (-7.0/149.0) 73 - 91
Thursday, January 4, 2018Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans (-14.5/141.0) 61 - 91
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Maryland Terrapins (-3.5/140.5) 69 - 75
Friday, December 29, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maryland Terrapins (-17.5/151.0) 45 - 66
Thursday, December 21, 2017Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Maryland Terrapins (-23.0/151.0) 50 - 75
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Catholic University Cardinals Maryland Terrapins (/) 59 - 76
Saturday, December 9, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Maryland Terrapins (/) 60 - 82
Thursday, December 7, 2017Ohio Bobcats Maryland Terrapins (-14.5/147.0) 62 - 87
Sunday, December 3, 2017Maryland Terrapins Illinois Fighting Illini (3.0/145.5) 92 - 91
Friday, December 1, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins (3.5/148.0) 80 - 75
Monday, November 27, 2017Maryland Terrapins Syracuse Orangemen (-2.5/133.5) 70 - 72
Saturday, November 25, 2017New Mexico Lobos Maryland Terrapins (-12.5/153.0) 65 - 80
Friday, November 24, 2017St. Bonaventure Bonnies Maryland Terrapins (-10.0/145.0) 63 - 61
Monday, November 20, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Maryland Terrapins (-27.5/165.0) 45 - 76
Saturday, November 18, 2017Bucknell Bison Maryland Terrapins (-11.5/146.5) 78 - 80
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Butler Bulldogs Maryland Terrapins (-5.0/150.0) 65 - 79
Sunday, November 12, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Maryland Terrapins (/) 43 - 96

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Terrapins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 21 580.77%1566
Jason Tanner 22 873.33%1341
BG Sports 18 1064.29%723
George Smeader 19 1163.33%712
The Banker 11 378.57%676
Joe Gunn 12 570.59%666
Stat Track 70 6053.85%587
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 666.67%551
Doc Holliday 9 469.23%470
Steam Sports 10 566.67%468
Zhou Wei 15 1060%433
Bookie Buster 14 960.87%429
Campus Sports 19 1457.58%407
Prodigy Sports 6 275%382
The Public Enemy 7 370%375
Contrarion Corner 11 761.11%354
Tom Collins 12 860%343
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%291
Doctor Odds 5 271.43%288
Total Sports 8 561.54%270
Aaron Kelly 14 1156%233
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%194
NYSE 4 266.67%189
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 558.33%170
Ron McCoy 5 362.5%169

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video