Maryland Terrapins

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Terrapins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 30 - 1369.77%1602
Jason Tanner 27 - 1465.85%1191
Joe Gunn 20 - 968.97%1040
Campus Sports 27 - 1761.36%892
George Smeader 28 - 1860.87%861
BG Sports 31 - 2159.62%819
The Banker 17 - 868%721
Aaron Kelly 25 - 1759.52%673
Jimmy McGuire 11 - 473.33%663
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 865.22%647
Ron McCoy 13 - 668.42%638
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1162.07%623
Pro Consensus 9 - 375%591
Tom Collins 16 - 1061.54%529
Zhou Wei 21 - 1558.33%492
Steam Sports 13 - 861.9%439
Jim Allen 13 - 861.9%435
Doc Holliday 14 - 960.87%415
The Public Enemy 9 - 564.29%361
Total Sports 14 - 1058.33%306
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 1156%242
Lock Ness Sports 3 - 175%194
Capper Consensus 6 - 460%168
Prime Time Sports 6 - 460%156
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 756.25%147
Past Games results for the Maryland Terrapins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 13, 2020Regent University Royals Maryland Terrapins 0 - 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020Michigan Wolverines Maryland Terrapins 70 - 83
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Maryland Terrapins Rutgers Scarlet Knights 67 - 78
Saturday, February 29, 2020Michigan State Spartans Maryland Terrapins 59 - 43
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Maryland Terrapins Minnesota Golden Gophers 74 - 73
Sunday, February 23, 2020Maryland Terrapins Ohio State Buckeyes 72 - 79
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Northwestern Wildcats Maryland Terrapins 67 - 76
Saturday, February 15, 2020Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 67 - 60
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Maryland Terrapins 70 - 72
Friday, February 7, 2020Maryland Terrapins Illinois Fighting Illini 75 - 66
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Maryland Terrapins 51 - 56
Thursday, January 30, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 72 - 82
Sunday, January 26, 2020Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers 77 - 76
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Maryland Terrapins Northwestern Wildcats 77 - 66
Saturday, January 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins 50 - 57
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 54 - 56
Friday, January 10, 2020Maryland Terrapins Iowa Hawkeyes 49 - 67
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Maryland Terrapins 55 - 67
Saturday, January 4, 2020Indiana Hoosiers Maryland Terrapins 59 - 75
Sunday, December 29, 2019Bryant Bulldogs Maryland Terrapins 70 - 84
Thursday, December 19, 2019Maryland Terrapins Seton Hall Pirates 48 - 52
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Maryland Terrapins Penn State Nittany Lions 69 - 76
Saturday, December 7, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Maryland Terrapins 58 - 59
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Notre Dame Fighting Irish Maryland Terrapins 51 - 72
Sunday, December 1, 2019Maryland Terrapins Marquette Golden Eagles 84 - 63
Friday, November 29, 2019Maryland Terrapins Harvard Crimson 80 - 73
Thursday, November 28, 2019Maryland Terrapins Temple Owls 76 - 69
Friday, November 22, 2019George Mason Patriots Maryland Terrapins 63 - 86
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Fairfield Stags Maryland Terrapins 55 - 74
Saturday, November 16, 2019Oakland Golden Grizzlies Maryland Terrapins 50 - 80
Saturday, November 9, 2019Rhode Island Rams Maryland Terrapins 55 - 73
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Maryland Terrapins 71 - 95
Saturday, March 23, 2019Maryland Terrapins Louisiana State Tigers 67 - 69
Thursday, March 21, 2019Belmont Bruins Maryland Terrapins 77 - 79
Thursday, March 14, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Maryland Terrapins 69 - 61
Friday, March 8, 2019Minnesota Golden Gophers Maryland Terrapins 60 - 69
Sunday, March 3, 2019Michigan Wolverines Maryland Terrapins 69 - 62
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Maryland Terrapins Penn State Nittany Lions 61 - 78
Saturday, February 23, 2019Ohio State Buckeyes Maryland Terrapins 62 - 72
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Maryland Terrapins Iowa Hawkeyes 66 - 65
Saturday, February 16, 2019Maryland Terrapins Michigan Wolverines 52 - 65
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins 56 - 70
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Maryland Terrapins Nebraska Cornhuskers 60 - 45
Friday, February 1, 2019Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 61 - 69
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Northwestern Wildcats Maryland Terrapins 52 - 70
Saturday, January 26, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Maryland Terrapins 78 - 67
Monday, January 21, 2019Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 55 - 69
Friday, January 18, 2019Maryland Terrapins Ohio State Buckeyes 75 - 61
Monday, January 14, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Maryland Terrapins 60 - 64
Friday, January 11, 2019Indiana Hoosiers Maryland Terrapins 75 - 78