Maryland Terrapins

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Terrapins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 32 - 1469.57%1692
Jason Tanner 29 - 1467.44%1391
Joe Gunn 22 - 1166.67%1020
BG Sports 32 - 2259.26%804
Tom Collins 19 - 1163.33%719
The Banker 18 - 966.67%711
Campus Sports 28 - 2058.33%662
George Smeader 29 - 2158%631
Ron McCoy 15 - 865.22%618
Zhou Wei 23 - 1658.97%582
Jimmy McGuire 11 - 568.75%553
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 - 1061.54%527
Doc Holliday 15 - 962.5%515
Contrarion Corner 19 - 1359.38%503
Pro Consensus 9 - 469.23%481
The Public Enemy 10 - 566.67%461
Jim Allen 15 - 1060%415
Total Sports 16 - 1159.26%396
Capper Consensus 8 - 466.67%368
Aaron Kelly 25 - 2055.56%343
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 1257.14%332
Steam Sports 14 - 1058.33%319
Lock Ness Sports 3 - 175%194
Ben Obama 9 - 756.25%141
Brett Diamond 16 - 1453.33%86
Past Games results for the Maryland Terrapins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Nebraska Cornhuskers Maryland Terrapins 0 - 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021Maryland Terrapins Illinois Fighting Illini 66 - 63
Thursday, January 7, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 89 - 67
Monday, January 4, 2021Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers 55 - 63
Thursday, December 31, 2020Michigan Wolverines Maryland Terrapins 84 - 73
Monday, December 28, 2020Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 70 - 64
Friday, December 25, 2020Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers 70 - 73
Tuesday, December 22, 2020La Salle Explorers Maryland Terrapins 71 - 84
Monday, December 14, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Maryland Terrapins 74 - 60
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Maryland Terrapins Clemson Tigers 51 - 67
Saturday, December 5, 2020Maryland Terrapins James Madison Dukes 0 - 0
Friday, December 4, 2020St. Peters Peacocks Maryland Terrapins 57 - 90
Friday, December 4, 2020George Mason Patriots Maryland Terrapins 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Towson Tigers Maryland Terrapins 0 - 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020Michigan Wolverines Maryland Terrapins 70 - 83
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Maryland Terrapins Rutgers Scarlet Knights 67 - 78
Saturday, February 29, 2020Michigan State Spartans Maryland Terrapins 59 - 43
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Maryland Terrapins Minnesota Golden Gophers 74 - 73
Sunday, February 23, 2020Maryland Terrapins Ohio State Buckeyes 72 - 79
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Northwestern Wildcats Maryland Terrapins 67 - 76
Saturday, February 15, 2020Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 67 - 60
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Maryland Terrapins 70 - 72
Friday, February 7, 2020Maryland Terrapins Illinois Fighting Illini 75 - 66
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Maryland Terrapins 51 - 56
Thursday, January 30, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 72 - 82
Sunday, January 26, 2020Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers 77 - 76
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Maryland Terrapins Northwestern Wildcats 77 - 66
Saturday, January 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins 50 - 57
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 54 - 56
Friday, January 10, 2020Maryland Terrapins Iowa Hawkeyes 49 - 67
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Maryland Terrapins 55 - 67
Saturday, January 4, 2020Indiana Hoosiers Maryland Terrapins 59 - 75
Sunday, December 29, 2019Bryant Bulldogs Maryland Terrapins 70 - 84
Thursday, December 19, 2019Maryland Terrapins Seton Hall Pirates 48 - 52
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Maryland Terrapins Penn State Nittany Lions 69 - 76
Saturday, December 7, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Maryland Terrapins 58 - 59
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Notre Dame Fighting Irish Maryland Terrapins 51 - 72
Sunday, December 1, 2019Maryland Terrapins Marquette Golden Eagles 84 - 63
Friday, November 29, 2019Maryland Terrapins Harvard Crimson 80 - 73
Thursday, November 28, 2019Maryland Terrapins Temple Owls 76 - 69
Friday, November 22, 2019George Mason Patriots Maryland Terrapins 63 - 86
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Fairfield Stags Maryland Terrapins 55 - 74
Saturday, November 16, 2019Oakland Golden Grizzlies Maryland Terrapins 50 - 80
Saturday, November 9, 2019Rhode Island Rams Maryland Terrapins 55 - 73
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders Maryland Terrapins 71 - 95
Saturday, March 23, 2019Maryland Terrapins Louisiana State Tigers 67 - 69
Thursday, March 21, 2019Belmont Bruins Maryland Terrapins 77 - 79
Thursday, March 14, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Maryland Terrapins 69 - 61
Friday, March 8, 2019Minnesota Golden Gophers Maryland Terrapins 60 - 69
Sunday, March 3, 2019Michigan Wolverines Maryland Terrapins 69 - 62