Maryland Terrapins
Current Rank: 271 | Last Week: 223

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Terrapins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 39 - 2165%1632
Jason Tanner 33 - 1667.35%1571
Contrarion Corner 22 - 1559.46%583
Tom Collins 23 - 1658.97%574
Ron McCoy 19 - 1359.38%473
Joe Gunn 26 - 2056.52%435
BG Sports 36 - 2955.38%434
George Smeader 33 - 2755%386
Piotr Golda 11 - 761.11%342
Michael Alexander 4 - 180%290
Jimmy McGuire 14 - 1156%198
Jim Allen 17 - 1454.84%180
Doc Holliday 19 - 1654.29%145
Ben Obama 12 - 1054.55%111
Zhou Wei 27 - 2452.94%107
Lou Barry 17 - 1553.13%90
Aaron Kelly 30 - 2752.63%78
The Public Enemy 15 - 1353.57%76
Brett Diamond 20 - 1852.63%51
Past Games results for the Maryland Terrapins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 10, 2022Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 72 - 76
Sunday, March 6, 2022Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 67 - 77
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Minnesota Golden Gophers Maryland Terrapins 73 - 84
Sunday, February 27, 2022Ohio State Buckeyes Maryland Terrapins 60 - 75
Thursday, February 24, 2022Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers 64 - 74
Monday, February 21, 2022Penn State Nittany Lions Maryland Terrapins 61 - 67
Friday, February 18, 2022Maryland Terrapins Nebraska Cornhuskers 90 - 74
Sunday, February 13, 2022Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers 61 - 62
Thursday, February 10, 2022Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 110 - 87
Sunday, February 6, 2022Maryland Terrapins Ohio State Buckeyes 67 - 82