Maryland Terrapins

Maryland Terrapins

Power Rating: 271
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Maryland Terrapins Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jason Tanner 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Matt Moorhead 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Piotr Golda 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Max Prophet 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Michael Alexander 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Mike Peters 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Brett Diamond 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Steve Miller 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Past Games results for the Maryland Terrapins
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, March 10, 2022Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 72 - 76
Sunday, March 6, 2022Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 67 - 77
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Minnesota Golden Gophers Maryland Terrapins 73 - 84
Sunday, February 27, 2022Ohio State Buckeyes Maryland Terrapins 60 - 75
Thursday, February 24, 2022Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers 64 - 74
Monday, February 21, 2022Penn State Nittany Lions Maryland Terrapins 61 - 67
Friday, February 18, 2022Maryland Terrapins Nebraska Cornhuskers 90 - 74
Sunday, February 13, 2022Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers 61 - 62
Thursday, February 10, 2022Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 110 - 87
Sunday, February 6, 2022Maryland Terrapins Ohio State Buckeyes 67 - 82
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account