Maryland Terrapins : NCAAB - Big Ten

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Maryland Terrapins

Date Time Away Home
Monday, February 19, 20188:00 PMMaryland TerrapinsNorthwestern Wildcats

Past Games results for the Maryland Terrapins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights 16955363Maryland Terrapins (-11.5/130.5) 51 - 61
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Maryland Terrapins 16955044Nebraska Cornhuskers (-2.5/143.0) 66 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Northwestern Wildcats 16954819Maryland Terrapins (-4.0/134.0) 57 - 73
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Maryland Terrapins 16954632Penn State Nittany Lions (-4.5/140.0) 70 - 74
Sunday, February 4, 2018Wisconsin Badgers 16954538Maryland Terrapins (-7.5/132.0) 63 - 68
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Maryland Terrapins 16954212Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/144.5) 67 - 75
Sunday, January 28, 2018Michigan State Spartans 16954080 Maryland Terrapins (6.0/147.0) 74 - 68
Monday, January 22, 2018Maryland Terrapins 16953641Indiana Hoosiers (-1.5/141.5) 68 - 71
Thursday, January 18, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers 16953376Maryland Terrapins (-8.0/147.5) 66 - 77
Monday, January 15, 2018Maryland Terrapins 16953180Michigan Wolverines (-8.0/137.0) 67 - 68
Thursday, January 11, 2018Maryland Terrapins 16952923Ohio State Buckeyes (-5.0/146.5) 69 - 91
Sunday, January 7, 2018Iowa Hawkeyes 16952747Maryland Terrapins (-7.0/149.0) 73 - 91
Thursday, January 4, 2018Maryland Terrapins 16952508Michigan State Spartans (-14.5/141.0) 61 - 91
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions 16952378Maryland Terrapins (-3.5/140.5) 69 - 75
Friday, December 29, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 16952145Maryland Terrapins (-17.5/151.0) 45 - 66
Thursday, December 21, 2017Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 16951754Maryland Terrapins (-23.0/151.0) 50 - 75
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Catholic University Cardinals 16951157Maryland Terrapins (/) 59 - 76
Saturday, December 9, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 16950933Maryland Terrapins (/) 60 - 82
Thursday, December 7, 2017Ohio Bobcats 16950863Maryland Terrapins (-14.5/147.0) 62 - 87
Sunday, December 3, 2017Maryland Terrapins 16950533 Illinois Fighting Illini (3.0/145.5) 92 - 91
Friday, December 1, 2017Purdue Boilermakers 16950343 Maryland Terrapins (3.5/148.0) 80 - 75
Monday, November 27, 2017Maryland Terrapins 16950050Syracuse Orangemen (-2.5/133.5) 70 - 72
Saturday, November 25, 2017New Mexico Lobos 16949896Maryland Terrapins (-12.5/153.0) 65 - 80
Friday, November 24, 2017St. Bonaventure Bonnies 16949440 Maryland Terrapins (-10.0/145.0) 63 - 61
Monday, November 20, 2017Jackson State Jaguars 16948665Maryland Terrapins (-27.5/165.0) 45 - 76
Saturday, November 18, 2017Bucknell Bison 16948571Maryland Terrapins (-11.5/146.5) 78 - 80
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Butler Bulldogs 16948047Maryland Terrapins (-5.0/150.0) 65 - 79
Sunday, November 12, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks 16947848Maryland Terrapins (/) 43 - 96

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Terrapins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 22 775.86%1447
Matt Moorhead 19 579.17%1366
George Smeader 19 1065.52%822
BG Sports 18 1064.29%723
Stat Track 69 5953.91%593
The Banker 10 376.92%576
Steam Sports 10 471.43%574
Joe Gunn 11 568.75%566
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 666.67%551
Doc Holliday 9 469.23%470
Campus Sports 19 1457.58%407
Prodigy Sports 6 275%382
The Public Enemy 7 370%375
Contrarion Corner 11 761.11%354
Zhou Wei 14 1058.33%333
Bookie Buster 13 959.09%329
NYSE 4 180%299
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%291
Doctor Odds 5 271.43%288
Tom Collins 11 857.89%243
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%194
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 558.33%170
Total Sports 7 558.33%170
Ron McCoy 5 362.5%169
Jimmy Doyle 10 855.56%147

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video