Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers : NCAAB - America East


NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-18

The Kansas State Wildcats (21-10) will meet the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (19-10) here at Spectrum Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -10.5 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the America East, the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Retrievers currently sit at number 208 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Kansas State Wildcats currently ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Virginia Cavaliers 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Virginia Cavaliers 2018-03-16

The Virginia Cavaliers (28-2) will meet the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (19-10) here at Spectrum Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Cavaliers is -20.0 while the total shows at 121.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the America East, the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Retrievers currently sit at number 208 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Virginia Cavaliers currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Vermont Catamounts 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Vermont Catamounts 2018-03-10

The Vermont Catamounts (25-6) will play host to the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (19-10) here at Patrick Gym in this tilt on Saturday, March 10, 2018, to tussle with the Vermont Catamounts (25-6) . The line on the Catamounts is -11.0 while the total shows at 135.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Catamounts have been better at home, where they are 11-1 and average 75.7 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Vermont ...

full article

Past Games results for the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 18, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Kansas State Wildcats (-10.0/137.0) 43 - 50
Friday, March 16, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Virginia Cavaliers (-20.5/119.5) 74 - 54
Saturday, March 10, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Vermont Catamounts (-10.5/131.0) 65 - 62
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (-3.0/134.0) 60 - 75
Saturday, March 3, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (-9.0/152.0) 77 - 89
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Hartford Hawks (/) 62 - 53
Saturday, February 24, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 75 - 83
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 64 - 57
Sunday, February 18, 2018Albany Great Danes Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 60 - 68
Sunday, February 11, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 68 - 59
Thursday, February 8, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Binghamton Bearcats (/) 78 - 68
Saturday, February 3, 2018Vermont Catamounts Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 81 - 53
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Stony Brook Seawolves (/) 67 - 63
Saturday, January 27, 2018Maine Black Bears Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 74 - 86
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Binghamton Bearcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 57 - 69
Sunday, January 21, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Albany Great Danes (/) 39 - 83
Monday, January 15, 2018Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 56 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 89 - 62
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maine Black Bears (/) 72 - 67
Wednesday, January 3, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 67 - 71
Sunday, December 31, 2017Centenary Cyclones Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 41 - 85
Friday, December 29, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maryland Terrapins (-17.5/151.0) 45 - 66
Sunday, December 17, 2017Northern Kentucky Norse Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 75 - 76
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Coppin State Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 74 - 81
Saturday, December 9, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Towson Tigers (/) 65 - 78
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Delaware State Hornets (/) 81 - 60
Saturday, December 2, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Citadel Bulldogs (/) 98 - 72
Friday, December 1, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 81
Monday, November 27, 2017Shenandoah Hornets Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 59 - 88
Friday, November 24, 2017Nicholls State Colonels Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 88 - 89
Thursday, November 23, 2017Chicago State Cougars Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 73 - 84
Sunday, November 19, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Colgate Red Raiders (/) 88 - 93
Sunday, November 12, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Arizona Wildcats (-24.0/) 78 - 103

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 7 277.78%487
Tom Collins 3 0100%300
Capper Consensus 3 0100%300
Max Prophet 4 180%294
The Public Enemy 4 180%294
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 180%294
The Banker 2 0100%200
Steam Sports 3 175%194
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Leonard Bryant 3 175%193
Doc Holliday 4 266.67%186
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 2 166.67%94
Moneyball Sports 2 166.67%93
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%92
Ben Obama 2 166.67%90
Lou Barry 2 166.67%90
Power Plays 3 260%86
Underdog Sports 4 357.14%81

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video