SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers : NCAAB - America East


NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at South Dakota Coyotes 2018-11-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at South Dakota Coyotes 2018-11-19

The Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (0-1) visit DakotaDome on Monday, November 19, 2018, to tussle with the South Dakota Coyotes (1-0). The home line is -2.0, the total is set at 139.0 and the start time is 8:30 PM. The Retrievers have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 71.0 points per contest while allowing 59.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Coyotes have a record against the number of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Air Force Falcons at Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 2018-11-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Air Force Falcons at Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 2018-11-16

The Air Force Falcons (0-1) visit Retriever Activities Center on Friday, November 16, 2018, to tussle with the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (0-1). The home line is -1.0, the total is set at 138.5 and the start time is 3:30 PM. The Falcons have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 73.5 points per contest while allowing 66.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Retrievers have a record against the number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-18

The Kansas State Wildcats (21-10) will meet the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (19-10) here at Spectrum Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -10.5 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the America East, the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Retrievers currently sit at number 208 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Kansas State Wildcats currently ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, January 19, 20191:00 PMAlbany Great DanesMaryland Baltimore County Retrievers

Past Games results for the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Binghamton Bearcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 49 - 68
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Hartford Hawks (/) 64 - 66
Saturday, January 5, 2019Maine Black Bears Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 52 - 61
Monday, December 31, 2018Centenary Cyclones Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 48 - 98
Saturday, December 29, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Penn State Nittany Lions (/) 52 - 74
Friday, December 21, 2018Hood Blazers Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 65 - 86
Sunday, December 16, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 76 - 53
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Towson Tigers Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 80 - 76
Saturday, December 8, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Drexel Dragons (/) 91 - 76
Monday, December 3, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Coppin State Eagles (/) 71 - 60
Friday, November 30, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Northern Kentucky Norse (/) 60 - 78
Saturday, November 24, 2018American University Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 73 - 69
Monday, November 19, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers South Dakota Coyotes (-2.0/139.0) 52 - 58
Saturday, November 17, 2018High Point Panthers Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (2.5/133.0) 59 - 68
Friday, November 16, 2018Air Force Falcons Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (-1.0/136.5) 72 - 77
Monday, November 12, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 52 - 75
Saturday, November 10, 2018Shenandoah Hornets Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 45 - 93
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 42 - 67
Sunday, March 18, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Kansas State Wildcats (-10.0/137.0) 43 - 50
Friday, March 16, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Virginia Cavaliers (-20.5/119.5) 74 - 54
Saturday, March 10, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Vermont Catamounts (-10.5/131.0) 65 - 62
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (-3.0/134.0) 60 - 75
Saturday, March 3, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (-9.0/152.0) 77 - 89
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Hartford Hawks (/) 62 - 53
Saturday, February 24, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 75 - 83
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 64 - 57
Sunday, February 18, 2018Albany Great Danes Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 60 - 68
Sunday, February 11, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 68 - 59
Thursday, February 8, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Binghamton Bearcats (/) 78 - 68
Saturday, February 3, 2018Vermont Catamounts Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 81 - 53
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Stony Brook Seawolves (/) 67 - 63
Saturday, January 27, 2018Maine Black Bears Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 74 - 86
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Binghamton Bearcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 57 - 69
Sunday, January 21, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Albany Great Danes (/) 39 - 83
Monday, January 15, 2018Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 56 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 89 - 62
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maine Black Bears (/) 72 - 67
Wednesday, January 3, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 67 - 71
Sunday, December 31, 2017Centenary Cyclones Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 41 - 85
Friday, December 29, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maryland Terrapins (-17.5/151.0) 45 - 66
Sunday, December 17, 2017Northern Kentucky Norse Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 75 - 76
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Coppin State Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 74 - 81
Saturday, December 9, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Towson Tigers (/) 65 - 78
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Delaware State Hornets (/) 81 - 60
Saturday, December 2, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Citadel Bulldogs (/) 98 - 72
Friday, December 1, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 81
Monday, November 27, 2017Shenandoah Hornets Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 59 - 88
Friday, November 24, 2017Nicholls State Colonels Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 88 - 89
Thursday, November 23, 2017Chicago State Cougars Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 73 - 84
Sunday, November 19, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Colgate Red Raiders (/) 88 - 93

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Capper Consensus 3 0100%300
Tom Collins 3 0100%300
The Public Enemy 4 180%294
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 180%294
Max Prophet 4 180%294
Leonard Bryant 4 180%292
Jason Tanner 7 463.64%272
The Banker 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Steam Sports 3 175%194
Doc Holliday 4 266.67%186
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 2 166.67%94
Ben Obama 2 166.67%94
Lou Barry 2 166.67%94
Moneyball Sports 2 166.67%94
Right Angle Advantage 2 166.67%92
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%92
Power Plays 3 260%86
Underdog Sports 4 357.14%82
Stat Track 8 753.33%56

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video