Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jason Tanner 9 - 564.29%370
Tom Collins 3 - 0100%300
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 - 180%294
The Public Enemy 4 - 180%294
Leonard Bryant 4 - 180%292
Mike Peters 3 - 175%194
Doc Holliday 4 - 266.67%186
Max Prophet 4 - 266.67%172
Moneyball Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Lou Barry 2 - 166.67%94
Ben Obama 2 - 166.67%94
David Merke 2 - 166.67%92
Underdog Sports 4 - 357.14%82
Past Games results for the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 6, 2021Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 79 - 77
Saturday, March 6, 2021Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 79 - 77
Friday, February 19, 2021Vermont Catamounts Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 55 - 66
Thursday, February 18, 2021Vermont Catamounts Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 80 - 71
Thursday, February 18, 2021Vermont Catamounts Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 80 - 71
Monday, February 8, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Stony Brook Seawolves 60 - 48
Sunday, February 7, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Stony Brook Seawolves 71 - 65
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Jersey Tech Highlanders 75 - 71
Sunday, January 31, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Jersey Tech Highlanders 65 - 69
Sunday, January 17, 2021Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 49 - 57
Saturday, January 16, 2021Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 70 - 63
Sunday, January 10, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats 68 - 66
Saturday, January 9, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats 69 - 54
Monday, December 28, 2020Binghamton Bearcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 75 - 69
Sunday, December 27, 2020Binghamton Bearcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 67 - 74
Sunday, December 20, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Albany Great Danes 65 - 60
Saturday, December 19, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Albany Great Danes 65 - 64
Sunday, December 13, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Coppin State Eagles 66 - 49
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Delaware Blue Hens Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 61 - 76
Monday, December 7, 2020George Washington Colonials Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 81 - 92
Monday, December 7, 2020George Washington Colonials Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 81 - 92
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Vermont Catamounts 74 - 81
Saturday, March 7, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 67 - 73
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 67 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maine Black Bears 48 - 74
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Binghamton Bearcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 76 - 74
Saturday, February 22, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Vermont Catamounts 66 - 64
Thursday, February 20, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Albany Great Danes 69 - 50
Saturday, February 15, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 59 - 65
Saturday, February 8, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 60 - 50
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Hartford Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 59 - 70
Saturday, February 1, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Stony Brook Seawolves 63 - 74
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Albany Great Danes Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 67 - 63
Saturday, January 25, 2020Maine Black Bears Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 53 - 63
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Hartford Hawks 69 - 60
Saturday, January 18, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats 60 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020Vermont Catamounts Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 74 - 50
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Binghamton Bearcats 75 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 86 - 73
Monday, December 30, 2019Penn State York Nittany Lions Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 57 - 89
Saturday, December 21, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers George Mason Patriots 53 - 69
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Georgetown Hoyas 55 - 81
Sunday, December 15, 2019Coppin State Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 77 - 86
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Towson Tigers 71 - 77
Saturday, December 7, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 63 - 60
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers American University Eagles 61 - 85
Saturday, November 30, 2019Drexel Dragons Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 60 - 85
Sunday, November 24, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Nicholls State Colonels 72 - 82
Friday, November 22, 2019Eastern Michigan Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 62 - 45
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Louisiana State Tigers 50 - 77