SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Marquette Golden Eagles : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: DePaul Blue Demons at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-01-23

NCAAB Free Pick: DePaul Blue Demons at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-01-23

The BMO Harris Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin is the battleground today where the hometown Golden Eagles of Marquette tussle with the visiting DePaul Blue Demons. The line on the Golden Eagles is -10.0 and the total is set at 150.5. The DePaul Blue Demons (9-5) have an ATS record this season of 1-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Blue Demons games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Blue Demons are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Marquette Golden Eagles ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas 2019-01-15

In NCAAB action today, the Georgetown Hoyas (11-4) host the Marquette Golden Eagles (9-6) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Hoyas is 1.5 while the total is pegged at 159.5. The tip-off is set for 8:30 PM. Currently, the Big East #4 ranked team, the Marquette Golden Eagles arrive in Washington averaging 79.6 ppg while allowing 68.8 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Golden Eagles record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-0. Meanwhile, the Georgetown Hoyas hold down ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Seton Hall Pirates at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Seton Hall Pirates at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-01-12

The Marquette Golden Eagles host the Seton Hall Pirates in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Golden Eagles is -7.0, the total on the game is 150.5 and tip-off is set for 2:00 PM. The Seton Hall Pirates enter this game with a 5-10 record including a 4-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Pirates against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 15 games played, Over ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Marquette Golden Eagles

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 30, 20196:30 PMMarquette Golden EaglesButler Bulldogs
Saturday, January 26, 20192:00 PMMarquette Golden EaglesXavier Musketeers
Wednesday, January 23, 20198:30 PMDePaul Blue DemonsMarquette Golden Eagles

Past Games results for the Marquette Golden Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 20, 2019Providence Friars Marquette Golden Eagles (-7.0/146.5) 68 - 79
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/159.5) 74 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles (-4.5/150.5) 66 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays (-3.0/159.0) 106 - 104
Sunday, January 6, 2019Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles (-8.0/149.5) 52 - 70
Tuesday, January 1, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles St. Johns Red Storm (/156.0) 69 - 89
Friday, December 28, 2018Southern University Jaguars Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 41 - 84
Friday, December 21, 2018Buffalo Bulls Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.0/156.0) 85 - 103
Tuesday, December 18, 2018North Dakota Fighting Hawks Marquette Golden Eagles (-21.5/144.0) 66 - 92
Saturday, December 8, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Marquette Golden Eagles (/136.5) 69 - 74
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Texas El Paso Miners Marquette Golden Eagles (-21.0/142.0) 69 - 76
Saturday, December 1, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.0/137.5) 71 - 83
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 55 - 76
Friday, November 23, 2018Louisville Cardinals Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.0/154.5) 74 - 77
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Kansas Jayhawks (-8.5/159.0) 68 - 77
Saturday, November 17, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 55 - 74
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Indiana Hoosiers (-5.5/149.5) 73 - 96
Saturday, November 10, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 59 - 92
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 42 - 67
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Marquette Golden Eagles (-2.5/151.0) 85 - 80
Sunday, March 18, 2018Oregon Ducks Marquette Golden Eagles (-5.0/150.5) 92 - 101
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Harvard Crimson Marquette Golden Eagles (-12.0/147.0) 60 - 67
Thursday, March 8, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Villanova Wildcats (-11.5/162.0) 70 - 94
Wednesday, March 7, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Marquette Golden Eagles (-5.5/149.5) 69 - 72
Saturday, March 3, 2018Creighton Bluejays Marquette Golden Eagles (-1.5/164.5) 81 - 85
Monday, February 26, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/157.5) 90 - 86
Saturday, February 24, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles DePaul Blue Demons (3.0/156.5) 62 - 70
Wednesday, February 21, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.5/153.0) 73 - 85
Saturday, February 17, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays (-6.5/165.0) 90 - 86
Saturday, February 10, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles St. Johns Red Storm (-2.5/151.0) 78 - 86
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates (-6.5/157.0) 88 - 85
Saturday, February 3, 2018Providence Friars Marquette Golden Eagles (-5.5/155.0) 77 - 75
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Butler Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles (-2.5/155.0) 92 - 72
Sunday, January 28, 2018Villanova Wildcats Marquette Golden Eagles (6.5/163.0) 85 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers (-7.0/164.5) 70 - 89
Monday, January 15, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Marquette Golden Eagles (-10.0/157.0) 52 - 70
Friday, January 12, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Butler Bulldogs (-5.0/157.0) 83 - 94
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles (1.0/161.5) 64 - 84
Saturday, January 6, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Villanova Wildcats (-16.0/162.0) 90 - 100
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Providence Friars (2.0/149.0) 95 - 90
Saturday, December 30, 2017Georgetown Hoyas Marquette Golden Eagles (-9.5/159.0) 65 - 74
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles (3.0/162.0) 91 - 87
Thursday, December 21, 2017American University Eagles Marquette Golden Eagles (-22.5/149.0) 51 - 92
Monday, December 18, 2017Northern Illinois Huskies Marquette Golden Eagles (-16.5/156.5) 70 - 79
Saturday, December 9, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Wisconsin Badgers (-4.5/139.0) 82 - 63
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Vermont Catamounts Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.0/164.5) 81 - 91
Saturday, December 2, 2017Georgia Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles (-6.0/152.5) 73 - 66
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Chicago State Cougars Marquette Golden Eagles (-28.5/141.0) 69 - 95
Monday, November 27, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Marquette Golden Eagles (-18.0/147.5) 83 - 86
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Louisiana State Tigers (5.0/161.0) 94 - 84

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Marquette Golden Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 21 677.78%1466
The Banker 14 477.78%979
Jim Allen 12 380%884
Stat Track 78 6654.17%790
Brett Diamond 16 866.67%754
Ron McCoy 14 670%747
Joe Gunn 10 376.92%682
Capper Consensus 10 376.92%674
Jimmy Doyle 12 570.59%666
Doc Holliday 10 471.43%572
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 568.75%570
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 568.75%558
BG Sports 13 765%553
Matt Moorhead 8 372.73%482
Max Prophet 7 370%380
Ben Obama 7 370%378
Bookie Buster 7 370%374
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Piotr Golda 5 271.43%288
The Public Enemy 5 271.43%284
Leonard Bryant 8 561.54%265
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%192
High Rollers Club 3 175%190
Aaron Kelly 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video