Marquette Golden Eagles

Marquette Golden Eagles

Power Rating: 526
ATS: -
Schedule Games Marquette Golden Eagles
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, February 15, 2023Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Marquette Golden Eagles Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Moneyball Sports 7 - 278%$4,800.00
The Public Enemy 7 - 278%$4,800.00
Mike Peters 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 - 275%$3,800.00
Leonard Bryant 4 - 180%$2,950.00
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Matt Moorhead 6 - 367%$2,700.00
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 367%$2,700.00
Michael Alexander 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Vegas Mafia 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Past Games results for the Marquette Golden Eagles
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Marquette Golden Eagles Connecticut Huskies 72 - 87
Saturday, February 4, 2023Butler Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles 52 - 60
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Villanova Wildcats Marquette Golden Eagles 64 - 73
Saturday, January 28, 2023Marquette Golden Eagles DePaul Blue Demons 89 - 69
Saturday, January 21, 2023Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates 74 - 53
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Providence Friars Marquette Golden Eagles 75 - 83
Sunday, January 15, 2023Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers 76 - 80
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Connecticut Huskies Marquette Golden Eagles 76 - 82
Saturday, January 7, 2023Georgetown Hoyas Marquette Golden Eagles 73 - 95
Tuesday, January 3, 2023Marquette Golden Eagles St. Johns Red Storm 96 - 85
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account