Marquette Golden Eagles : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: Penn State Nittany Lions at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Penn State Nittany Lions at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-20

The Nittany Lions of Penn State travels to Milwaukee, Wisconsin in this matchup to clash with the Marquette Golden Eagles. The tip-off on this game at 6:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -2.5 while the total is hung at 151.0. The Penn State Nittany Lions (21-13) hold a road record of 7-9 record on the road and are 9-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Nittany Lions road games have ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Oregon Ducks at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Oregon Ducks at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-18

The Marquette Golden Eagles (18-12) will play host to the Oregon Ducks (20-11) here at BMO Harris Bradley Center in this tilt on Sunday, March 18, 2018, to tussle with the Marquette Golden Eagles (18-12) . The line on the Golden Eagles is -5.5 while the total shows at 153.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Golden Eagles have been better at home, where they are 13-6 and average 80.4 points per game. Betting against ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Harvard Crimson at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Harvard Crimson at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-14

The Crimson of Harvard travels to Milwaukee, Wisconsin in this matchup to clash with the Marquette Golden Eagles. The tip-off on this game at 7:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -12.0 while the total is hung at 147.0. The Harvard Crimson (16-12) hold a road record of 7-11 record on the road and are 10-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Crimson road games have gone over the total 8 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Marquette Golden Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Marquette Golden Eagles (-2.5/151.0) 85 - 80
Sunday, March 18, 2018Oregon Ducks Marquette Golden Eagles (-5.0/150.5) 92 - 101
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Harvard Crimson Marquette Golden Eagles (-12.0/147.0) 60 - 67
Thursday, March 8, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Villanova Wildcats (-11.5/162.0) 70 - 94
Wednesday, March 7, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Marquette Golden Eagles (-5.5/149.5) 69 - 72
Saturday, March 3, 2018Creighton Bluejays Marquette Golden Eagles (-1.5/164.5) 81 - 85
Monday, February 26, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Georgetown Hoyas (1.5/157.5) 90 - 86
Saturday, February 24, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles DePaul Blue Demons (3.0/156.5) 62 - 70
Wednesday, February 21, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.5/153.0) 73 - 85
Saturday, February 17, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays (-6.5/165.0) 90 - 86
Saturday, February 10, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles St. Johns Red Storm (-2.5/151.0) 78 - 86
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates (-6.5/157.0) 88 - 85
Saturday, February 3, 2018Providence Friars Marquette Golden Eagles (-5.5/155.0) 77 - 75
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Butler Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles (-2.5/155.0) 92 - 72
Sunday, January 28, 2018Villanova Wildcats Marquette Golden Eagles (6.5/163.0) 85 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers (-7.0/164.5) 70 - 89
Monday, January 15, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Marquette Golden Eagles (-10.0/157.0) 52 - 70
Friday, January 12, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Butler Bulldogs (-5.0/157.0) 83 - 94
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles (1.0/161.5) 64 - 84
Saturday, January 6, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Villanova Wildcats (-16.0/162.0) 90 - 100
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Providence Friars (2.0/149.0) 95 - 90
Saturday, December 30, 2017Georgetown Hoyas Marquette Golden Eagles (-9.5/159.0) 65 - 74
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles (3.0/162.0) 91 - 87
Thursday, December 21, 2017American University Eagles Marquette Golden Eagles (-22.5/149.0) 51 - 92
Monday, December 18, 2017Northern Illinois Huskies Marquette Golden Eagles (-16.5/156.5) 70 - 79
Saturday, December 9, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Wisconsin Badgers (-4.5/139.0) 82 - 63
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Vermont Catamounts Marquette Golden Eagles (-3.0/164.5) 81 - 91
Saturday, December 2, 2017Georgia Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles (-6.0/152.5) 73 - 66
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Chicago State Cougars Marquette Golden Eagles (-28.5/141.0) 69 - 95
Monday, November 27, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Marquette Golden Eagles (-18.0/147.5) 83 - 86
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Louisiana State Tigers (5.0/161.0) 94 - 84
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Wichita State Shockers (-11.0/165.5) 66 - 80
Monday, November 20, 2017Virginia Commonwealth Rams Marquette Golden Eagles (-2.5/166.5) 83 - 94
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Marquette Golden Eagles (5.0/162.5) 86 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Marquette Golden Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 18 578.26%1262
Ron McCoy 14 477.78%975
Stat Track 73 6054.89%888
The Banker 12 380%883
Capper Consensus 9 190%794
Jim Allen 11 378.57%774
Joe Gunn 10 376.92%677
Jimmy Doyle 11 473.33%675
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 471.43%580
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 471.43%575
Brett Diamond 14 863.64%545
Matt Moorhead 7 277.78%493
Ben Obama 7 277.78%488
Doc Holliday 9 469.23%476
The Public Enemy 5 183.33%394
Bookie Buster 5 183.33%394
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
Max Prophet 5 271.43%288
BG Sports 9 660%258
Pro Consensus 3 175%194
High Rollers Club 3 175%194
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%192
Jason Tanner 9 756.25%166
George Smeader 8 657.14%164

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video