Marist Red Foxes

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Marist Red Foxes
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 18 - 675%1181
The Public Enemy 17 - 577.27%1171
Tom Collins 13 - 381.25%991
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 477.78%985
Steve Miller 14 - 573.68%886
Leonard Bryant 20 - 1164.52%816
Zhou Wei 12 - 475%774
Joe Gunn 17 - 965.38%731
David Merke 10 - 376.92%677
Mike Peters 6 - 0100%600
Ben Obama 6 - 185.71%494
Underdog Sports 13 - 861.9%457
Lou Barry 15 - 1060%435
BG Sports 6 - 275%397
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 370%371
Jim Allen 14 - 1058.33%326
Contrarion Corner 15 - 1157.69%314
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%313
Jimmy Doyle 6 - 366.67%289
Moneyball Sports 6 - 366.67%279
Brett Diamond 11 - 857.89%261
Aaron Kelly 4 - 266.67%181
Matt Moorhead 9 - 756.25%148
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 855.56%139
Jason Tanner 10 - 855.56%137
Past Games results for the Marist Red Foxes
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 11, 2021Niagara Purple Eagles Marist Red Foxes 67 - 62
Monday, March 1, 2021Quinnipiac Bobcats Marist Red Foxes 52 - 65
Sunday, February 28, 2021Quinnipiac Bobcats Marist Red Foxes 67 - 76
Friday, February 19, 2021Marist Red Foxes St. Peters Peacocks 54 - 59
Friday, February 19, 2021Marist Red Foxes St. Peters Peacocks 54 - 59
Sunday, January 31, 2021Siena Saints Marist Red Foxes 63 - 50
Saturday, January 30, 2021Siena Saints Marist Red Foxes 54 - 55
Friday, January 22, 2021Marist Red Foxes Rider Broncos 64 - 76
Saturday, January 16, 2021Fairfield Stags Marist Red Foxes 55 - 52
Friday, January 15, 2021Fairfield Stags Marist Red Foxes 63 - 73
Sunday, January 10, 2021Marist Red Foxes Monmouth Hawks 62 - 72
Saturday, January 9, 2021Marist Red Foxes Monmouth Hawks 64 - 80
Saturday, January 2, 2021Quinnipiac Bobcats Marist Red Foxes 86 - 72
Saturday, January 2, 2021Niagara Purple Eagles Marist Red Foxes 86 - 72
Sunday, December 20, 2020Marist Red Foxes Manhattan Jaspers 72 - 67
Saturday, December 19, 2020Marist Red Foxes Manhattan Jaspers 61 - 39
Saturday, December 12, 2020Marist Red Foxes Canisius Golden Griffins 56 - 52
Friday, December 11, 2020Marist Red Foxes Canisius Golden Griffins 72 - 81
Sunday, December 6, 2020Binghamton Bearcats Marist Red Foxes 60 - 64
Saturday, December 5, 2020Marist Red Foxes Binghamton Bearcats 68 - 65
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Marist Red Foxes Niagara Purple Eagles 54 - 56
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Canisius Golden Griffins Marist Red Foxes 85 - 69
Sunday, March 1, 2020Marist Red Foxes Quinnipiac Bobcats 52 - 71
Friday, February 28, 2020Siena Saints Marist Red Foxes 52 - 50
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Marist Red Foxes Manhattan Jaspers 56 - 65
Sunday, February 23, 2020Niagara Purple Eagles Marist Red Foxes 54 - 76
Friday, February 21, 2020Monmouth Hawks Marist Red Foxes 65 - 61
Sunday, February 16, 2020Marist Red Foxes Iona Gaels 70 - 78
Friday, February 14, 2020Fairfield Stags Marist Red Foxes 57 - 53
Friday, February 7, 2020St. Peters Peacocks Marist Red Foxes 61 - 72
Sunday, February 2, 2020Marist Red Foxes Canisius Golden Griffins 65 - 66
Friday, January 31, 2020Marist Red Foxes Niagara Purple Eagles 67 - 48
Friday, January 24, 2020Marist Red Foxes Siena Saints 57 - 70
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Manhattan Jaspers Marist Red Foxes 73 - 75
Sunday, January 19, 2020Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes 73 - 83
Thursday, January 16, 2020Marist Red Foxes Monmouth Hawks 66 - 74
Sunday, January 12, 2020Rider Broncos Marist Red Foxes 69 - 52
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Marist Red Foxes Fairfield Stags 70 - 58
Sunday, January 5, 2020Marist Red Foxes St. Peters Peacocks 40 - 66
Friday, January 3, 2020Quinnipiac Bobcats Marist Red Foxes 63 - 58
Saturday, December 28, 2019Marist Red Foxes Columbia Lions 54 - 69
Saturday, December 21, 2019Marist Red Foxes Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 56 - 85
Wednesday, December 18, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Marist Red Foxes 64 - 56
Monday, December 16, 2019Marist Red Foxes Rider Broncos 64 - 74
Saturday, December 7, 2019Marist Red Foxes Navy Midshipmen 51 - 53
Saturday, November 30, 2019Army Black Knights Marist Red Foxes 66 - 64
Saturday, November 23, 2019Citadel Bulldogs Marist Red Foxes 79 - 75
Saturday, November 16, 2019Marist Red Foxes Fordham Rams 41 - 58
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Hartford Hawks Marist Red Foxes 62 - 51
Friday, November 8, 2019Marist Red Foxes Virginia Military Institute Keydets 58 - 56