Marist Red Foxes

Marist Red Foxes

Power Rating: 725
ATS: -
Schedule Games Marist Red Foxes
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, February 12, 2023Marist Red Foxes Siena Saints View Matchup
Friday, February 10, 2023Marist Red Foxes St. Peters Peacocks View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Marist Red Foxes Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jay Marriucci 8 - 0100%$8,000.00
Jason Tanner 10 - 284%$7,800.00
George Smeader 8 - 280%$5,800.00
Sports-Pick 9 - 375%$5,700.00
Ron McCoy 7 - 278%$4,800.00
Mike Peters 6 - 275%$3,800.00
Brett Diamond 8 - 467%$3,600.00
Jim Allen 6 - 367%$2,700.00
Steve Miller 6 - 367%$2,700.00
The Pig 7 - 464%$2,600.00
Past Games results for the Marist Red Foxes
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, February 5, 2023Canisius Golden Griffins Marist Red Foxes 67 - 75
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Marist Red Foxes Quinnipiac Bobcats 66 - 72
Sunday, January 29, 2023Siena Saints Marist Red Foxes 70 - 55
Friday, January 27, 2023Rider Broncos Marist Red Foxes 68 - 52
Sunday, January 22, 2023Marist Red Foxes Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 55 - 59
Friday, January 20, 2023St. Peters Peacocks Marist Red Foxes 61 - 57
Sunday, January 15, 2023Marist Red Foxes Niagara Purple Eagles 66 - 64
Friday, January 13, 2023Marist Red Foxes Canisius Golden Griffins 76 - 58
Sunday, January 8, 2023Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Marist Red Foxes 56 - 63
Friday, January 6, 2023Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes 84 - 57
Jason Tanner went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account