Maine Black Bears

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maine Black Bears
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lock Ness Sports 3 - 0100%300
Lou Barry 3 - 0100%300
Jason Tanner 3 - 175%194
George Smeader 5 - 362.5%188
Aaron Kelly 2 - 166.67%100
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 - 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%100
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 - 0100%100
Stat Track 5 - 455.56%76
Past Games results for the Maine Black Bears
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Maine Black Bears Vermont Catamounts 50 - 61
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Maine Black Bears Hartford Hawks 71 - 65
Saturday, February 29, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maine Black Bears 48 - 74
Wednesday, February 26, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears 77 - 70
Saturday, February 22, 2020Maine Black Bears Stony Brook Seawolves 46 - 54
Sunday, February 16, 2020Albany Great Danes Maine Black Bears 66 - 60
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Maine Black Bears Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 63 - 71
Saturday, February 8, 2020Maine Black Bears Binghamton Bearcats 82 - 75
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Maine Black Bears Vermont Catamounts 52 - 77
Saturday, February 1, 2020Hartford Hawks Maine Black Bears 55 - 49
Saturday, January 25, 2020Maine Black Bears Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 53 - 63
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Vermont Catamounts Maine Black Bears 59 - 57
Sunday, January 19, 2020Binghamton Bearcats Maine Black Bears 63 - 86
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maine Black Bears 98 - 104
Saturday, January 11, 2020Maine Black Bears Albany Great Danes 70 - 76
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Maine Black Bears New Hampshire Wildcats 51 - 57
Sunday, January 5, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Maine Black Bears 73 - 52
Thursday, January 2, 2020Columbia Lions Maine Black Bears 72 - 75
Sunday, December 29, 2019Maine Black Bears Hawaii Rainbows 51 - 91
Friday, December 20, 2019Maine Black Bears Massachusetts Minutemen 53 - 74
Sunday, December 15, 2019Quinnipiac Bobcats Maine Black Bears 81 - 61
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Dartmouth Big Green Maine Black Bears 77 - 44
Saturday, December 7, 2019Maine Black Bears Central Connecticut State Blue Devils 66 - 64
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Maine Black Bears Northeastern Huskies 63 - 78
Sunday, December 1, 2019Maine Black Bears Connecticut Huskies 40 - 64
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Maine Black Bears Virginia Cavaliers 26 - 46
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Maine Maritime Mariners Maine Black Bears 50 - 90
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Maine Black Bears Washington Huskies 53 - 72
Saturday, November 16, 2019Maine Black Bears Portland Pilots 62 - 71
Sunday, November 10, 2019Maine Black Bears Harvard Crimson 46 - 67
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Merrimack Warriors Maine Black Bears 64 - 84
Saturday, March 9, 2019Maine Black Bears Vermont Catamounts 57 - 73
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Maine Black Bears New Hampshire Wildcats 53 - 60
Saturday, March 2, 2019Binghamton Bearcats Maine Black Bears 83 - 60
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maine Black Bears 70 - 61
Sunday, February 17, 2019Albany Great Danes Maine Black Bears 63 - 54
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Maine Black Bears Hartford Hawks 73 - 81
Sunday, February 10, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maine Black Bears 67 - 66
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Maine Black Bears Vermont Catamounts 63 - 86
Sunday, February 3, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears 53 - 62
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Maine Black Bears Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 78 - 59
Saturday, January 26, 2019Maine Black Bears Binghamton Bearcats 66 - 78
Saturday, January 19, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Maine Black Bears 64 - 61
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Hartford Hawks Maine Black Bears 77 - 76
Saturday, January 12, 2019Maine Black Bears Albany Great Danes 66 - 62
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Vermont Catamounts Maine Black Bears 73 - 49
Saturday, January 5, 2019Maine Black Bears Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 52 - 61
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Maine Black Bears Brown Bears 67 - 75
Saturday, December 29, 2018Maine Black Bears Rutgers Scarlet Knights 55 - 70
Saturday, December 22, 2018Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Maine Black Bears 93 - 90