28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Maine Black Bears : NCAAB - America East


Maine Black Bears at Vermont Catamounts 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Maine Black Bears at Vermont Catamounts 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Black Bears of Maine against the Vermont Catamounts here at Patrick Gym in Burlington, Vermont. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Catamounts of -21.0 while the total sits at 139.0. Start time is 7:00 PM. The Maine Black Bears (4-22) are averaging 66.7 points per game this season while allowing 74.8. Those numbers on the road are 63.8 points for and 76.2. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Maine is 2-1 overall and 2-1 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in ...

full article

Past Games results for the Maine Black Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Maine Black Bears Vermont Catamounts (-20.5/138.0) 60 - 75
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Vermont Catamounts Maine Black Bears (/) 74 - 62
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Maine Black Bears Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 76 - 88
Thursday, February 15, 2018Maine Black Bears Hartford Hawks (/) 63 - 67
Sunday, February 11, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Maine Black Bears (/) 64 - 61
Thursday, February 8, 2018Maine Black Bears New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 56 - 71
Saturday, February 3, 2018Binghamton Bearcats Maine Black Bears (/) 79 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Maine Black Bears (/) 88 - 64
Saturday, January 27, 2018Maine Black Bears Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 74 - 86
Wednesday, January 24, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears (/) 68 - 69
Thursday, January 18, 2018Hartford Hawks Maine Black Bears (/) 86 - 68
Monday, January 15, 2018Maine Black Bears Vermont Catamounts (/) 62 - 83
Saturday, January 13, 2018Albany Great Danes Maine Black Bears (/) 84 - 66
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maine Black Bears (/) 72 - 67
Saturday, January 6, 2018Maine Black Bears Binghamton Bearcats (/) 76 - 73
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Maine Black Bears Stony Brook Seawolves (/) 70 - 71
Saturday, December 30, 2017Maine Black Bears Columbia Lions (/) 71 - 83
Friday, December 22, 2017Maine Black Bears Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 63 - 74
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Maine Black Bears Central Connecticut State Blue Devils (/) 57 - 84
Sunday, December 17, 2017Maine Black Bears St. Josephs Hawks (/) 59 - 72
Sunday, December 10, 2017Maine Machias Clippers Maine Black Bears (/) 51 - 104
Friday, December 8, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Maine Black Bears (/) 73 - 66
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Maine Presque Isle Owls Maine Black Bears (/) 55 - 75
Saturday, December 2, 2017Maine Black Bears Fordham Rams (/) 66 - 67
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Maine Black Bears Georgetown Hoyas (-23.5/165.0) 55 - 76
Sunday, November 26, 2017Maine Black Bears Quinnipiac Bobcats (/) 78 - 72
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Boston University Terriers Maine Black Bears (/) 78 - 69
Sunday, November 19, 2017Maine Black Bears Sacred Heart Pioneers (-7.0/144.5) 68 - 69
Saturday, November 18, 2017Maine Black Bears South Alabama Jaguars (-7.5/143.0) 46 - 68
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Maine Black Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders (/) 44 - 83
Friday, November 10, 2017Maine Black Bears Boston College Eagles (/) 65 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Maine Black Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Jason Tanner 3 175%194
Stat Track 5 362.5%180
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Joe Gunn 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
George Smeader 4 357.14%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video