Maine Black Bears : NCAAB - America East

Past Games results for the Maine Black Bears

Date Away Home Score
Thursday, January 18, 2018Hartford Hawks Maine Black Bears 86 - 68
Monday, January 15, 2018Maine Black BearsVermont Catamounts 62 - 83
Saturday, January 13, 2018Albany Great Danes Maine Black Bears 84 - 66
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Maine Black Bears 72 - 67
Saturday, January 6, 2018Maine Black Bears Binghamton Bearcats 76 - 73
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Maine Black BearsStony Brook Seawolves 70 - 71
Saturday, December 30, 2017Maine Black BearsColumbia Lions 71 - 83
Friday, December 22, 2017Maine Black BearsMassachusetts Minutemen 63 - 74
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Maine Black BearsCentral Connecticut State Blue Devils 57 - 84
Sunday, December 17, 2017Maine Black BearsSt. Josephs Hawks 59 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Maine Black Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
George Smeader 4 266.67%184
Joe Gunn 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Bill Fishman 1 0100%100
Jason Tanner 2 166.67%94
Stat Track 4 357.14%81

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.0787 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.