Loyola Marymount Lions

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Loyola Marymount Lions
Date Time Away Home
Thursday, February 25, 20219:00 PMLoyola Marymount LionsPepperdine Waves
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Loyola Marymount Lions
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 23 - 679.31%1644
Leonard Bryant 21 - 1067.74%1011
Redneck Underground 18 - 869.23%930
Jim Allen 17 - 868%831
Power Plays 20 - 1164.52%805
Mike Peters 15 - 768.18%741
Bookie Buster 15 - 865.22%640
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 0100%600
Steve Miller 20 - 1360.61%597
Doctor Odds 5 - 0100%500
Matt Moorhead 18 - 1260%498
The Public Enemy 9 - 469.23%470
Jimmy Doyle 24 - 1857.14%455
Jay Marriucci 12 - 860%434
Max Prophet 16 - 1159.26%421
Doc Holliday 7 - 463.64%266
Winning Incorporated 6 - 275%265
Joe Gunn 8 - 561.54%258
Lock Ness Sports 10 - 758.82%246
Eduardo Costa Verez 23 - 1954.76%225
Prime Time Sports 3 - 175%199
Moneyball Sports 4 - 266.67%184
Aaron Kelly 5 - 362.5%170
NYSE 5 - 362.5%170
Tom Collins 14 - 1253.85%112
Past Games results for the Loyola Marymount Lions
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 20, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Loyola Marymount Lions 88 - 71
Thursday, February 18, 2021Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons 68 - 63
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Loyola Marymount Lions Santa Clara Broncos 76 - 73
Monday, January 25, 2021Loyola Marymount Lions Portland Pilots 75 - 50
Thursday, January 21, 2021St. Marys Gaels Loyola Marymount Lions 65 - 61
Tuesday, January 19, 2021San Diego Toreros Loyola Marymount Lions 63 - 65
Saturday, January 16, 2021Loyola Marymount Lions Pacific Tigers 49 - 58
Sunday, January 10, 2021San Francisco Dons Loyola Marymount Lions 60 - 68
Saturday, December 19, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Loyola Marymount Lions 52 - 76
Thursday, December 17, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Loyola Marymount Lions 48 - 51
Saturday, December 12, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos Loyola Marymount Lions 76 - 81
Monday, December 7, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Santa Barbara Gauchos 58 - 69
Friday, December 4, 2020Long Beach State 49ers Loyola Marymount Lions 61 - 85
Friday, March 6, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons 53 - 82
Thursday, March 5, 2020San Diego Toreros Loyola Marymount Lions 61 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020San Francisco Dons Loyola Marymount Lions 52 - 49
Thursday, February 27, 2020Pacific Tigers Loyola Marymount Lions 60 - 53
Saturday, February 22, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Portland Pilots 66 - 58
Thursday, February 20, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions St. Marys Gaels 51 - 57
Saturday, February 15, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Santa Clara Broncos 65 - 59
Thursday, February 13, 2020Brigham Young Cougars Loyola Marymount Lions 77 - 54
Thursday, February 6, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs 67 - 85
Saturday, February 1, 2020Pepperdine Waves Loyola Marymount Lions 68 - 67
Thursday, January 30, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Pacific Tigers 50 - 62
Saturday, January 25, 2020St. Marys Gaels Loyola Marymount Lions 73 - 62
Thursday, January 23, 2020Portland Pilots Loyola Marymount Lions 65 - 77
Saturday, January 18, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons 53 - 61
Thursday, January 16, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Pepperdine Waves 67 - 75
Saturday, January 11, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Loyola Marymount Lions 87 - 62
Saturday, January 4, 2020Loyola Marymount Lions Brigham Young Cougars 38 - 63
Thursday, January 2, 2020San Diego Toreros Loyola Marymount Lions 58 - 64
Saturday, December 28, 2019Morgan State Bears Loyola Marymount Lions 74 - 71
Sunday, December 22, 2019CS Fullerton Titans Loyola Marymount Lions 46 - 53
Thursday, December 19, 2019Portland State Vikings Loyola Marymount Lions 76 - 66
Monday, December 16, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions UC Davis Aggies 65 - 67
Friday, December 13, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Loyola Marymount Lions 76 - 79
Saturday, December 7, 2019Grambling State Tigers Loyola Marymount Lions 67 - 83
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions Colorado Golden Buffaloes 64 - 76
Sunday, December 1, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Loyola Marymount Lions 51 - 61
Sunday, November 24, 2019Duquesne Dukes Loyola Marymount Lions 50 - 71
Friday, November 22, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Loyola Marymount Lions 72 - 60
Thursday, November 21, 2019Air Force Falcons Loyola Marymount Lions 64 - 78
Saturday, November 16, 2019Colorado State Rams Loyola Marymount Lions 74 - 64
Saturday, November 9, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions Nevada Wolf Pack 67 - 72
Tuesday, November 5, 2019westcliff-warriors westcliff-warriors Loyola Marymount Lions 62 - 105
Thursday, March 28, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions South Florida Bulls 47 - 56
Monday, March 25, 2019Brown Bears Loyola Marymount Lions 63 - 81
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions California Baptist Lancers 56 - 55
Friday, March 8, 2019Pepperdine Waves Loyola Marymount Lions 68 - 65
Saturday, March 2, 2019Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons 74 - 69