Loyola Marymount Lions : NCAAB - West Coast


Loyola Marymount Lions at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Loyola Marymount Lions at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Gonzaga Bulldogs (24-4) will meet the Loyola Marymount Lions (7-18) here at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tilt. The line on the Bulldogs is -19.5 while the total shows at 150.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the West Coast, the Loyola Marymount Lions rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Lions currently sit at number 240 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Gonzaga ...

full article

Portland Pilots at Loyola Marymount Lions 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Portland Pilots at Loyola Marymount Lions 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Loyola Marymount Lions (7-18) will meet the Portland Pilots (7-18) here at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tilt. The line on the Lions is -3.5 while the total shows at 140.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the West Coast, the Portland Pilots rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Pilots currently sit at number 255 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Loyola Marymount ...

full article

Past Games results for the Loyola Marymount Lions

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs (-19.0/149.0) 69 - 83
Friday, March 2, 2018Portland Pilots Loyola Marymount Lions (-3.5/140.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, February 24, 2018Pacific Tigers Loyola Marymount Lions (2.0/144.0) 71 - 74
Thursday, February 22, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Santa Clara Broncos (-4.0/139.5) 65 - 64
Saturday, February 17, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons (-9.5/138.5) 63 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs (-24.5/151.5) 46 - 76
Saturday, February 10, 2018Pepperdine Waves Loyola Marymount Lions (-5.0/150.5) 79 - 85
Thursday, February 8, 2018St. Marys Gaels Loyola Marymount Lions (12.5/145.0) 83 - 62
Saturday, February 3, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Portland Pilots (-2.0/143.5) 66 - 68
Thursday, February 1, 2018Brigham Young Cougars Loyola Marymount Lions (10.0/142.5) 69 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Diego Toreros Loyola Marymount Lions (3.0/135.5) 89 - 82
Thursday, January 25, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Pepperdine Waves (-2.0/148.5) 70 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Portland Pilots Loyola Marymount Lions (-7.0/143.5) 72 - 65
Saturday, January 13, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Diego Toreros (-8.5/138.0) 71 - 75
Thursday, January 11, 2018San Francisco Dons Loyola Marymount Lions (4.5/139.0) 65 - 67
Saturday, January 6, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Loyola Marymount Lions (19.5/153.0) 85 - 66
Thursday, January 4, 2018Santa Clara Broncos Loyola Marymount Lions (-4.5/144.5) 65 - 49
Saturday, December 30, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Pacific Tigers (-3.0/149.5) 82 - 88
Thursday, December 28, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions St. Marys Gaels (-17.5/146.5) 59 - 87
Friday, December 22, 2017CS Fullerton Titans Loyola Marymount Lions (-4.5/145.5) 88 - 80
Sunday, December 17, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Washington Huskies (-9.0/155.0) 77 - 80
Saturday, December 9, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions CS Northridge Matadors (5.5/150.0) 74 - 57
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Portland State Vikings Loyola Marymount Lions (-2.5/159.5) 94 - 85
Saturday, December 2, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Oregon State Beavers (-10.0/143.5) 74 - 78
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 66 - 87
Saturday, November 25, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Boise State Broncos (-9.5/144.0) 48 - 68
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Incarnate Word Cardinals (/) 91 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017McNeese State Cowboys Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 86 - 92
Wednesday, November 15, 2017UC Riverside Highlanders Loyola Marymount Lions (-4.5/141.5) 64 - 76
Saturday, November 11, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Texas Arlington Mavericks (-15.0/150.0) 80 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Loyola Marymount Lions

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 17 289.47%1488
Leonard Bryant 19 482.61%1464
Power Plays 19 579.17%1370
Jim Allen 13 286.67%1079
Max Prophet 15 671.43%864
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 768.18%757
Steve Miller 18 1064.29%732
Zhou Wei 8 188.89%690
Bookie Buster 10 566.67%465
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%400
The Public Enemy 5 271.43%284
Jay Marriucci 5 362.5%282
Matt Moorhead 8 561.54%270
Campus Sports 7 463.64%267
Jimmy Doyle 12 957.14%250
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 3 0100%194
Moneyball Sports 3 175%194
Joe Gunn 4 266.67%187
Tom Collins 11 955%125
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 2 166.67%99
NYSE 2 166.67%90

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video