Loyola Marymount Lions : NCAAB - West Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Marymount Lions at CS Fullerton Titans 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Marymount Lions at CS Fullerton Titans 2018-12-05

The CS Fullerton Titans (1-5) will play host to the Loyola Marymount Lions (6-1) here at Titan Gym in this tilt on Wednesday, December 5, 2018, to tussle with the CS Fullerton Titans (1-5) . The line on the Titans is -3.0 while the total shows at 135.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Titans have been better at home, where they are 1-2 and average 72.3 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Marymount Lions at UCLA Bruins 2018-12-02

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Marymount Lions at UCLA Bruins 2018-12-02

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 10:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Lions of Loyola Marymount on the road to Los Angeles, California to face the UCLA Bruins. The home line opened at -10.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 144.0. Looking at Loyola Marymount Lions (4-0) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Lions are ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Ohio Bobcats at Loyola Marymount Lions 2018-11-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Ohio Bobcats at Loyola Marymount Lions 2018-11-18

In NCAAB action today, the Loyola Marymount Lions (1-1) host the Ohio Bobcats (1-0) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Lions is -6.0 while the total is pegged at 143.0. The tip-off is set for 6:30 PM. Currently, the Mid-American (East) #3 ranked team, the Ohio Bobcats arrive in Los Angeles averaging 63.5 ppg while allowing 73.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Bobcats record of 0-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Loyola Marymount Lions hold down ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Loyola Marymount Lions

Date Time Away Home
Friday, December 28, 201810:00 PMUC Davis AggiesLoyola Marymount Lions
Saturday, December 22, 20188:00 PMLoyola Marymount LionsUC Riverside Highlanders
Wednesday, December 19, 201810:00 PMBoise State BroncosLoyola Marymount Lions
Saturday, December 15, 201810:05 PMLoyola Marymount LionsPortland State Vikings

Past Games results for the Loyola Marymount Lions

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions CS Fullerton Titans (-3.0/135.5) 59 - 49
Sunday, December 2, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions UCLA Bruins (-10.5/144.0) 58 - 82
Thursday, November 29, 2018Bethesda Flames Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 50 - 106
Saturday, November 24, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 63 - 71
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 74 - 76
Sunday, November 18, 2018Ohio Bobcats Loyola Marymount Lions (-5.5/139.0) 56 - 65
Friday, November 16, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Georgetown Hoyas (-7.0/146.0) 65 - 52
Tuesday, November 13, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Loyola Marymount Lions (-13.5/144.0) 64 - 79
Saturday, November 10, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-6.0/149.5) 61 - 50
Saturday, March 3, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs (-19.0/149.0) 69 - 83
Friday, March 2, 2018Portland Pilots Loyola Marymount Lions (-3.5/140.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, February 24, 2018Pacific Tigers Loyola Marymount Lions (2.0/144.0) 71 - 74
Thursday, February 22, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Santa Clara Broncos (-4.0/139.5) 65 - 64
Saturday, February 17, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons (-9.5/138.5) 63 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Gonzaga Bulldogs (-24.5/151.5) 46 - 76
Saturday, February 10, 2018Pepperdine Waves Loyola Marymount Lions (-5.0/150.5) 79 - 85
Thursday, February 8, 2018St. Marys Gaels Loyola Marymount Lions (12.5/145.0) 83 - 62
Saturday, February 3, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Portland Pilots (-2.0/143.5) 66 - 68
Thursday, February 1, 2018Brigham Young Cougars Loyola Marymount Lions (10.0/142.5) 69 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Diego Toreros Loyola Marymount Lions (3.0/135.5) 89 - 82
Thursday, January 25, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Pepperdine Waves (-2.0/148.5) 70 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Portland Pilots Loyola Marymount Lions (-7.0/143.5) 72 - 65
Saturday, January 13, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Diego Toreros (-8.5/138.0) 71 - 75
Thursday, January 11, 2018San Francisco Dons Loyola Marymount Lions (4.5/139.0) 65 - 67
Saturday, January 6, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs Loyola Marymount Lions (19.5/153.0) 85 - 66
Thursday, January 4, 2018Santa Clara Broncos Loyola Marymount Lions (-4.5/144.5) 65 - 49
Saturday, December 30, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Pacific Tigers (-3.0/149.5) 82 - 88
Thursday, December 28, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions St. Marys Gaels (-17.5/146.5) 59 - 87
Friday, December 22, 2017CS Fullerton Titans Loyola Marymount Lions (-4.5/145.5) 88 - 80
Sunday, December 17, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Washington Huskies (-9.0/155.0) 77 - 80
Saturday, December 9, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions CS Northridge Matadors (5.5/150.0) 74 - 57
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Portland State Vikings Loyola Marymount Lions (-2.5/159.5) 94 - 85
Saturday, December 2, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Oregon State Beavers (-10.0/143.5) 74 - 78
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 66 - 87
Saturday, November 25, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Boise State Broncos (-9.5/144.0) 48 - 68
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Incarnate Word Cardinals (/) 91 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017McNeese State Cowboys Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 86 - 92
Wednesday, November 15, 2017UC Riverside Highlanders Loyola Marymount Lions (-4.5/141.5) 64 - 76
Saturday, November 11, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions Texas Arlington Mavericks (-15.0/150.0) 80 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Loyola Marymount Lions

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 17 385%1374
Power Plays 19 676%1261
Leonard Bryant 19 676%1254
Jim Allen 13 381.25%980
Max Prophet 15 768.18%756
Zhou Wei 9 281.82%684
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 964%636
Steve Miller 18 1162.07%623
The Public Enemy 8 280%592
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%400
Jay Marriucci 6 366.67%382
Bookie Buster 10 662.5%360
Winning Incorporated 4 0100%294
Joe Gunn 5 271.43%288
Campus Sports 7 463.64%282
Matt Moorhead 9 660%260
Jimmy Doyle 13 1056.52%245
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 5 362.5%182
Doc Holliday 4 266.67%182
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 2 166.67%99
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%86
Moneyball Sports 3 260%84

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video