Louisville Cardinals

Louisville Cardinals

Power Rating: 679
ATS: -
Schedule Games Louisville Cardinals
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, December 14, 2022Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Louisville Cardinals View Matchup
Saturday, December 10, 2022Louisville Cardinals Florida State Seminoles View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Louisville Cardinals Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy Doyle 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Lou Barry 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Jay Marriucci 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Pig 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Moneyball Sports 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Max Prophet 2 - 167%$900.00
Michael Alexander 2 - 167%$900.00
Brett Diamond 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the Louisville Cardinals
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, December 4, 2022Miami Hurricanes Louisville Cardinals 80 - 53
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Maryland Terrapins Louisville Cardinals 79 - 54
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Louisville Cardinals Cincinnati Bearcats 62 - 81
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Texas Tech Red Raiders Louisville Cardinals 70 - 38
Monday, November 21, 2022Louisville Cardinals Arkansas Razorbacks 54 - 80
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisville Cardinals 61 - 60
Saturday, November 12, 2022Wright State Raiders Louisville Cardinals 73 - 72
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Louisville Cardinals Virginia Cavaliers 50 - 51
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Louisville Cardinals 74 - 84
Saturday, March 5, 2022Virginia Cavaliers Louisville Cardinals 71 - 61
Max Prophet went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $3,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account