28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Louisville Cardinals : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi State Bulldogs at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi State Bulldogs at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-20

The Bulldogs of Mississippi State travels to Louisville, Kentucky in this matchup to clash with the Louisville Cardinals. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -6.0 while the total is hung at 144.0. The Mississippi State Bulldogs (20-10) hold a road record of 3-7 record on the road and are 6-4 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Bulldogs road games have gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-18

The Blue Raiders of Middle Tennessee State travels to Louisville, Kentucky in this matchup to clash with the Louisville Cardinals. The tip-off on this game at 5:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -5.0 while the total is hung at 144.5. The Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (23-6) hold a road record of 12-3 record on the road and are 9-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Blue Raiders road games ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Kentucky Norse at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Kentucky Norse at Louisville Cardinals 2018-03-13

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 6:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Norse of Northern Kentucky on the road to Louisville, Kentucky to face the Louisville Cardinals. The home line opened at -8.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 147.5. Looking at Northern Kentucky Norse (20-9) recently, we can see they are averaging 74.2 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 67.4. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 73.7 points for and 65.7. For the season against the spread, the Norse are 16-11 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Louisville Cardinals

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Louisville Cardinals (-6.0/144.0) 79 - 56
Sunday, March 18, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Louisville Cardinals (-4.5/142.5) 68 - 84
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Northern Kentucky Norse Louisville Cardinals (-7.5/147.0) 58 - 66
Thursday, March 8, 2018Louisville Cardinals Virginia Cavaliers (-7.0/123.5) 58 - 75
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Louisville Cardinals Florida State Seminoles (-2.0/149.5) 82 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Louisville Cardinals North Carolina State Wolfpack (-1.5/157.5) 69 - 76
Thursday, March 1, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Louisville Cardinals (4.0/124.0) 67 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Louisville Cardinals Virginia Tech Hokies (-4.0/153.0) 75 - 68
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Louisville Cardinals Duke Blue Devils (-10.5/154.0) 56 - 82
Sunday, February 11, 2018Louisville Cardinals Pittsburgh Panthers (11.5/134.5) 94 - 60
Thursday, February 8, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Louisville Cardinals (-7.5/135.5) 54 - 77
Monday, February 5, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Louisville Cardinals (-7.0/132.0) 78 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Florida State Seminoles Louisville Cardinals (-3.0/155.0) 80 - 76
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Louisville Cardinals Virginia Cavaliers (-10.5/124.5) 64 - 74
Saturday, January 27, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Louisville Cardinals (-9.0/145.0) 77 - 96
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Louisville Cardinals Miami Hurricanes (-5.0/139.0) 75 - 78
Sunday, January 21, 2018Boston College Eagles Louisville Cardinals (-10.0/146.0) 69 - 77
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Louisville Cardinals Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-2.5/139.5) 82 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Louisville Cardinals (-5.0/148.5) 86 - 94
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Louisville Cardinals Florida State Seminoles (-5.5/150.5) 73 - 69
Saturday, January 6, 2018Louisville Cardinals Clemson Tigers (-6.0/139.0) 69 - 74
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Louisville Cardinals (-17.5/137.0) 51 - 77
Friday, December 29, 2017Louisville Cardinals Kentucky Wildcats (-4.5/148.5) 61 - 90
Saturday, December 23, 2017Grand Canyon Antelopes Louisville Cardinals (/) 56 - 74
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Albany Great Danes Louisville Cardinals (/) 68 - 70
Saturday, December 16, 2017Louisville Cardinals Memphis Tigers (12.5/137.5) 81 - 72
Monday, December 11, 2017Bryant Bulldogs Louisville Cardinals (-29.0/148.0) 59 - 102
Saturday, December 9, 2017Indiana Hoosiers Louisville Cardinals (-9.0/145.0) 62 - 71
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Siena Saints Louisville Cardinals (-23.5/145.5) 60 - 86
Sunday, December 3, 2017Seton Hall Pirates Louisville Cardinals (-1.5/142.0) 79 - 77
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Louisville Cardinals Purdue Boilermakers (-8.5/150.0) 57 - 66
Friday, November 24, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Louisville Cardinals (/) 72 - 84
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Louisville Cardinals (-15.5/137.5) 42 - 84
Friday, November 17, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Louisville Cardinals (-27.5/161.0) 78 - 87
Sunday, November 12, 2017George Mason Patriots Louisville Cardinals (-19.0/147.0) 61 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Louisville Cardinals

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 21 872.41%1259
Redneck Underground 22 970.97%1240
George Smeader 15 478.95%1088
BG Sports 30 1961.22%991
The Banker 10 283.33%797
Jay Marriucci 13 668.42%674
Piotr Golda 7 277.78%497
Steam Sports 8 372.73%483
Bookie Buster 8 372.73%483
Ben Obama 4 0100%409
Aaron Kelly 5 183.33%403
Winning Incorporated 6 275%397
The Public Enemy 8 466.67%386
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 370%383
Total Sports 7 370%380
Doc Holliday 12 860%354
Tom Collins 7 463.64%283
Max Prophet 7 463.64%277
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%203
Moneyball Sports 3 175%203
Stat Track 68 6252.31%201
Prime Time Sports 3 175%199
Jimmy McGuire 3 175%195
Steve Miller 5 362.5%182
Zhou Wei 11 955%161

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video