Louisiana State Tigers : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Louisiana State Tigers 2018-11-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Louisiana State Tigers 2018-11-16

The Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (0-1) visit Pete Maravich Assembly Center on Friday, November 16, 2018, to tussle with the Louisiana State Tigers (0-3). The home line is -12.0, the total is set at 155.5 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Bulldogs have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 73.5 points per contest while allowing 63.5. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Tigers have a record against the number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana State Tigers at Utah Utes 2018-03-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana State Tigers at Utah Utes 2018-03-19

This college basketball matchup pits the Tigers of Louisiana State against the Utah Utes here at Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, Utah. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Utes of -4.5 while the total sits at 148.5. Start time is 8:00 PM. The Louisiana State Tigers (17-13) are averaging 77.4 points per game this season while allowing 74.5. Those numbers on the road are 71.3 points for and 76.9. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Louisiana State is 13-10 overall and 4-6 on the road. Over the Total has ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana State Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana State Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs 2018-03-08

The Mississippi State Bulldogs (20-10) will meet the Louisiana State Tigers (17-13) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Bulldogs is -2.0 while the total shows at 142.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southeastern, the Louisiana State Tigers rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Tigers currently sit at number 67 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Mississippi State Bulldogs currently rank number ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Louisiana State Tigers

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, November 22, 20187:00 PMCharleston CougarsLouisiana State Tigers

Past Games results for the Louisiana State Tigers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 16, 2018Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Louisiana State Tigers (-12.5/157.0) 67 - 74
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Memphis Tigers Louisiana State Tigers (-11.5/164.0) 76 - 85
Friday, November 9, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Louisiana State Tigers (-10.0/144.0) 91 - 97
Monday, March 19, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Utah Utes (-5.0/148.5) 71 - 95
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Louisiana State Tigers (-3.5/161.0) 76 - 84
Thursday, March 8, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Mississippi State Bulldogs (-3.0/142.5) 77 - 80
Saturday, March 3, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Louisiana State Tigers (-1.5/146.5) 57 - 78
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Louisiana State Tigers South Carolina Gamecocks (-4.0/143.5) 74 - 83
Saturday, February 24, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (-4.5/137.5) 82 - 93
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Louisiana State Tigers (-4.0/145.5) 78 - 88
Saturday, February 17, 2018Missouri Tigers Louisiana State Tigers (-1.0/143.5) 63 - 64
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Alabama Crimson Tide (-7.0/143.0) 65 - 80
Saturday, February 10, 2018Mississippi Rebels Louisiana State Tigers (-4.5/153.5) 66 - 82
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Florida Gators (-9.0/147.5) 64 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Arkansas Razorbacks Louisiana State Tigers (-1.5/154.0) 86 - 94
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Tennessee Volunteers (-9.0/142.5) 61 - 84
Saturday, January 27, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Auburn Tigers (-10.5/158.0) 70 - 95
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Texas A&M Aggies Louisiana State Tigers (1.5/140.0) 65 - 77
Saturday, January 20, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores (-2.0/145.5) 71 - 77
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Louisiana State Tigers (-5.0/140.0) 61 - 60
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Arkansas Razorbacks (-9.0/163.0) 75 - 54
Saturday, January 6, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Texas A&M Aggies (-6.5/147.5) 69 - 68
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Kentucky Wildcats Louisiana State Tigers (3.0/156.5) 74 - 71
Thursday, December 28, 2017Louisiana State Tigers Memphis Tigers (2.0/147.5) 71 - 61
Friday, December 22, 2017North Florida Ospreys Louisiana State Tigers (/) 52 - 104
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Sam Houston State BearKats Louisiana State Tigers (/) 58 - 80
Saturday, December 16, 2017Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Louisiana State Tigers (-9.0/153.0) 83 - 82
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Houston Cougars Louisiana State Tigers (2.5/158.0) 77 - 80
Sunday, December 10, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Louisiana State Tigers (-13.0/165.5) 84 - 97
Wednesday, November 29, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Louisiana State Tigers (-15.5/147.0) 60 - 84
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Louisiana State Tigers (5.0/161.0) 94 - 84
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Notre Dame Fighting Irish Louisiana State Tigers (7.5/156.0) 92 - 53
Monday, November 20, 2017Louisiana State Tigers Michigan Wolverines (-6.0/147.0) 77 - 75
Thursday, November 16, 2017Samford Bulldogs Louisiana State Tigers (-8.0/155.0) 86 - 105

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Louisiana State Tigers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 15 383.33%1198
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 286.67%1087
Contrarion Corner 15 383.33%1077
Vegas Mafia 10 190.91%910
Stat Track 63 5155.26%875
Campus Sports 13 572.22%789
Jay Marriucci 11 568.75%570
Redneck Underground 15 962.5%543
Joe Gunn 6 185.71%494
Underdog Sports 8 372.73%488
George Smeader 4 0100%416
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Winning Incorporated 4 180%300
Prodigy Sports 4 180%292
Power Plays 4 180%290
Jim Allen 6 366.67%286
Jimmy Doyle 9 660%282
Ron McCoy 7 463.64%275
Lou Barry 9 660%267
High Rollers Club 2 0100%216
Aaron Kelly 3 175%210
Pro Consensus 2 0100%202
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%200
Ben Obama 5 362.5%194
Doctor Odds 3 175%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video