Louisiana Monroe Indians : NCAAB - Sun Belt


NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Monroe Indians at Austin Peay Governors 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Monroe Indians at Austin Peay Governors 2018-03-15

This college basketball matchup pits the Indians of Louisiana Monroe against the Austin Peay Governors here at Dunn Center in Clarksville, Tennessee. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Governors of -4.5 while the total sits at 144.5. Start time is 8:00 PM. The Louisiana Monroe Indians (12-14) are averaging 70.1 points per game this season while allowing 67.9. Those numbers on the road are 63.0 points for and 72.1. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Louisiana Monroe is 10-11 overall and 5-7 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Monroe Indians at Georgia Southern Eagles 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Monroe Indians at Georgia Southern Eagles 2018-03-09

The Georgia Southern Eagles (18-11) will meet the Louisiana Monroe Indians (12-14) here at Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana in this tussle. The line on the Eagles is -4.5 while the total shows at 140.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Louisiana Monroe Indians rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Indians currently sit at number 232 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Georgia Southern Eagles currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Arkansas State Indians at Louisiana Monroe Indians 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Arkansas State Indians at Louisiana Monroe Indians 2018-03-07

The Louisiana Monroe Indians (12-14) will meet the Arkansas State Indians (9-20) here at Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana in this tussle. The line on the Indians is -4.0 while the total shows at 145.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Arkansas State Indians rank number 10 in conference play. On the national stage, the Indians currently sit at number 254 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Louisiana Monroe Indians currently rank number ...

full article

Past Games results for the Louisiana Monroe Indians

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 15, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Austin Peay Governors (-5.0/144.5) 66 - 80
Friday, March 9, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Georgia Southern Eagles (-3.5/140.0) 55 - 63
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Arkansas State Indians Louisiana Monroe Indians (-4.5/145.5) 54 - 76
Saturday, March 3, 2018Arkansas State Indians Louisiana Monroe Indians (-7.5/147.0) 83 - 79
Thursday, March 1, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians (-8.0/133.0) 44 - 48
Saturday, February 24, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Troy State Trojans (-6.0/142.5) 67 - 73
Thursday, February 22, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians South Alabama Jaguars (-3.5/139.0) 66 - 60
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas State Bobcats Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 71 - 79
Thursday, February 15, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.5/146.0) 71 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Georgia State Panthers (-13.5/133.0) 90 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Georgia Southern Eagles (-10.5/139.5) 66 - 64
Saturday, February 3, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Louisiana Monroe Indians (10.5/143.0) 80 - 59
Saturday, January 27, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Louisiana Monroe Indians (-2.0/134.0) 74 - 83
Thursday, January 25, 2018Troy State Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.0/140.0) 71 - 76
Saturday, January 20, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Texas Arlington Mavericks (-13.5/144.0) 55 - 71
Thursday, January 18, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Texas State Bobcats (-6.0/125.0) 52 - 55
Saturday, January 13, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (-14.5/145.5) 48 - 82
Saturday, January 6, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisiana Monroe Indians (-2.0/146.0) 79 - 73
Thursday, January 4, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.0/139.5) 72 - 82
Sunday, December 31, 2017Louisiana Monroe Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (1.5/127.0) 62 - 71
Friday, December 29, 2017Louisiana Monroe Indians Arkansas State Indians (-3.5/144.0) 64 - 75
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Centenary Gentlemen Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 51 - 74
Monday, December 18, 2017Millsaps Majors Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 44 - 97
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Grambling State Tigers Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 57 - 59
Saturday, December 9, 2017Louisiana Monroe Indians Jacksonville State Gamecocks (-9.0/136.0) 56 - 75
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 52 - 65
Sunday, November 26, 2017Rust College Bearcats Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 46 - 104
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Northwestern State Demons Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 76 - 61
Thursday, November 16, 2017Southeast Louisiana Lions Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 75 - 86
Sunday, November 12, 2017Louisiana Monroe Indians Southern Methodist University Mustangs (-17.5/141.0) 65 - 83
Friday, November 10, 2017Louisiana Monroe Indians Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-25.0/150.5) 73 - 83

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Louisiana Monroe Indians

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 13 286.67%1087
Redneck Underground 13 476.47%876
Zhou Wei 10 283.33%788
Steve Miller 14 670%756
Jimmy Doyle 8 188.89%694
Campus Sports 10 376.92%680
Lock Ness Sports 10 471.43%578
The Banker 6 185.71%494
Steam Sports 8 372.73%481
Brett Diamond 8 372.73%476
Winning Incorporated 5 183.33%396
Mike Peters 5 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%394
Power Plays 9 564.29%365
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
NYSE 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 4 180%298
Jason Tanner 6 366.67%288
Joe Gunn 7 463.64%272
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 3 175%194
Vegas Mafia 5 362.5%185
Bookie Buster 6 460%175
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video