Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Longwood Lancers : NCAAB - Big South (North)


Longwood Lancers at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Longwood Lancers at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Lancers of Longwood travels to Radford, Virginia in this matchup to clash with the Radford Highlanders. The tip-off on this game at 2:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -13.0 while the total is hung at 129.0. The Longwood Lancers (3-22) hold a road record of 2-12 record on the road and are 2-1 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Lancers road games have gone over the total 0 times ...

full article

Past Games results for the Longwood Lancers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders (-13.0/129.5) 53 - 59
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Longwood Lancers High Point Panthers (-13.5/135.0) 68 - 55
Saturday, February 24, 2018Radford Highlanders Longwood Lancers (/) 70 - 47
Thursday, February 22, 2018Longwood Lancers High Point Panthers (/) 56 - 75
Sunday, February 18, 2018Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles (/) 64 - 79
Thursday, February 15, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Longwood Lancers (/) 77 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Longwood Lancers Campbell Camels (/) 54 - 88
Wednesday, February 7, 2018UNC Asheville Bulldogs Longwood Lancers (/) 78 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Liberty Flames Longwood Lancers (/) 67 - 55
Thursday, February 1, 2018Longwood Lancers Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 62 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Longwood Lancers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 57 - 60
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Winthrop Eagles Longwood Lancers (/) 95 - 78
Sunday, January 21, 2018High Point Panthers Longwood Lancers (/) 75 - 55
Thursday, January 18, 2018Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders (/) 63 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Campbell Camels Longwood Lancers (/) 62 - 76
Friday, January 12, 2018Longwood Lancers Liberty Flames (/) 58 - 51
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Longwood Lancers UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 80 - 90
Saturday, January 6, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Longwood Lancers (/) 73 - 79
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Longwood Lancers (/) 78 - 65
Thursday, December 21, 2017Longwood Lancers Grand Canyon Antelopes (/) 56 - 86
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Longwood Lancers Arizona State Sun Devils (-37.0/161.0) 61 - 95
Saturday, December 16, 2017Cornell Big Red Longwood Lancers (/) 69 - 62
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Longwood Lancers Illinois Fighting Illini (-30.0/151.5) 45 - 92
Saturday, December 9, 2017Longwood Lancers Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 70 - 81
Saturday, December 2, 2017Fayetteville State Broncos Broncos Longwood Lancers (/) 52 - 61
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Bluefield State Big Blues Longwood Lancers (/) 59 - 84
Sunday, November 26, 2017North Carolina Wesleyan Battling Bishops Longwood Lancers (/) 78 - 107
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Longwood Lancers (/) 65 - 57
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Longwood Lancers UNC Greensboro Spartans (/) 40 - 71
Saturday, November 18, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Longwood Lancers (/) 83 - 56
Saturday, November 11, 2017Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Longwood Lancers (/) 74 - 61

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Longwood Lancers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
NYSE 5 0100%500
Stat Track 8 466.67%374
Jim Allen 3 0100%300
Leonard Bryant 3 0100%300
Max Prophet 3 0100%300
Tom Collins 3 0100%300
Steve Miller 3 0100%300
Joe Gunn 2 0100%200
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Contrarion Corner 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Power Plays 3 175%194
Capper Consensus 3 175%194
Zhou Wei 4 266.67%184
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Jimmy Doyle 1 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 2 166.67%91
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 166.67%90
Brett Diamond 3 260%87

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video