Longwood Lancers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Longwood Lancers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 6 - 0100%600
NYSE 5 - 0100%500
Max Prophet 4 - 0100%400
Jim Allen 3 - 0100%300
Lou Barry 4 - 180%294
Tom Collins 4 - 180%282
George Smeader 5 - 271.43%278
Contrarion Corner 2 - 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 - 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 2 - 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 2 - 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 2 - 0100%200
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%200
Leonard Bryant 3 - 175%194
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%194
Power Plays 4 - 266.67%178
Zhou Wei 5 - 362.5%178
Campus Sports 1 - 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 166.67%94
Redneck Underground 2 - 166.67%90
Brett Diamond 3 - 260%85
Underdog Sports 3 - 260%81
Past Games results for the Longwood Lancers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 22, 2021Longwood Lancers Pepperdine Waves 66 - 80
Thursday, March 4, 2021Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles 61 - 82
Monday, March 1, 2021Longwood Lancers UNC Asheville Bulldogs 77 - 61
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Hampton Pirates Longwood Lancers 74 - 68
Friday, February 19, 2021Longwood Lancers Charleston Southern Buccaneers 64 - 58
Friday, February 19, 2021Longwood Lancers Charleston Southern Buccaneers 64 - 58
Thursday, February 18, 2021Longwood Lancers Charleston Southern Buccaneers 70 - 62
Monday, February 15, 2021Hampton Pirates Longwood Lancers 73 - 83
Friday, February 12, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Longwood Lancers 71 - 78
Thursday, February 11, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Longwood Lancers 54 - 57
Saturday, January 30, 2021Longwood Lancers Presbyterian Blue Hose 54 - 66
Friday, January 29, 2021Longwood Lancers Presbyterian Blue Hose 49 - 45
Wednesday, January 20, 2021High Point Panthers Longwood Lancers 54 - 67
Tuesday, January 19, 2021High Point Panthers Longwood Lancers 54 - 75
Friday, January 15, 2021Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles 50 - 70
Thursday, January 14, 2021Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles 61 - 72
Sunday, January 10, 2021Campbell Camels Longwood Lancers 69 - 78
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Longwood Lancers USC Upstate Spartans 59 - 65
Monday, January 4, 2021Longwood Lancers USC Upstate Spartans 69 - 71
Thursday, December 31, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Longwood Lancers 55 - 65
Wednesday, December 30, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Longwood Lancers 80 - 73
Monday, December 21, 2020Longwood Lancers Virginia Tech Hokies 58 - 84
Saturday, December 19, 2020Citadel Bulldogs Longwood Lancers 91 - 89
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders 53 - 62
Monday, December 14, 2020Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders 66 - 67
Tuesday, December 8, 2020North Carolina A&T Aggies Longwood Lancers 60 - 77
Sunday, December 6, 2020Greensboro Pride Longwood Lancers 67 - 64
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Longwood Lancers Virginia Military Institute Keydets 71 - 84
Thursday, March 5, 2020Hampton Pirates Longwood Lancers 78 - 53
Thursday, February 27, 2020Longwood Lancers Presbyterian Blue Hose 58 - 55
Saturday, February 22, 2020High Point Panthers Longwood Lancers 54 - 57
Thursday, February 20, 2020Longwood Lancers USC Upstate Spartans 68 - 58
Saturday, February 15, 2020Hampton Pirates Longwood Lancers 68 - 76
Thursday, February 13, 2020Longwood Lancers UNC Asheville Bulldogs 71 - 73
Monday, February 10, 2020Campbell Camels Longwood Lancers 56 - 57
Saturday, February 8, 2020Winthrop Eagles Longwood Lancers 70 - 68
Thursday, February 6, 2020Charleston Southern Buccaneers Longwood Lancers 63 - 71
Saturday, February 1, 2020Longwood Lancers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 84 - 81
Thursday, January 30, 2020Radford Highlanders Longwood Lancers 67 - 55
Saturday, January 25, 2020Longwood Lancers High Point Panthers 72 - 62
Monday, January 20, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Longwood Lancers 71 - 66
Saturday, January 18, 2020Longwood Lancers Campbell Camels 58 - 68
Thursday, January 16, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose Longwood Lancers 74 - 67
Saturday, January 11, 2020Longwood Lancers Hampton Pirates 80 - 83
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Longwood Lancers Charleston Southern Buccaneers 74 - 56
Saturday, January 4, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Longwood Lancers 73 - 56
Thursday, January 2, 2020Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles 67 - 91
Saturday, December 28, 2019Longwood Lancers George Washington Colonials 65 - 78
Thursday, December 19, 2019Citadel Bulldogs Longwood Lancers 102 - 99
Sunday, December 15, 2019Longwood Lancers Stetson Hatters 76 - 72