Thanksgiving/Black Friday Sale

Our biggest subscription sale EVER!!! Get up to 4 years of free service!!!!
- Buy any 28 day subscription and get a 2nd 28 day subscription free (handicapper of your choice)
- Buy any 90 day subscription and get a 2nd & 3rd 90 day subscription free (handicappers of your choice)
- Buy any 6 Month subscription and get a 2nd, 3rd & 4th 6 Month subscription free (handicappers of your choice)
- Buy any 1 year subscription and get a 2nd, 3rd, 4th & 5th 1 year subscription free (handicappers of your choice)

(NOTE - to purchase any 1 year subscription, simply make 2 purchases of a 6 month subscription - offer expires at midnight on Black Friday)

Thanksgiving/Black Friday Sale ends on Friday, November 23, 2018 11:59 am. Subscriptions must run concurrent & expire the day the purchased subscription, no subscription, including the purchased subscription, may be put on hold for any reason, only the purchased subscription is eligible for subscription safeguard..

Long Beach State 49ers : NCAAB - Big West


NCAAB Free Pick: Utah Valley Wolverines at Long Beach State 49ers 2018-11-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Utah Valley Wolverines at Long Beach State 49ers 2018-11-21

The Utah Valley Wolverines (0-3) visit Walter Pyramid on Wednesday, November 21, 2018, to tussle with the Long Beach State 49ers (0-3). The home line is 2.5, the total is set at and the start time is 5:00 PM. The Wolverines have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 61.5 points per contest while allowing 74.3. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the 49ers have a record against the number of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Mississippi State Bulldogs 2018-11-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Mississippi State Bulldogs 2018-11-16

The Long Beach State 49ers visit Humphrey Coliseum in Starkville, Mississippi to take on the Mississippi State Bulldogs on Friday, November 16, 2018, with a start time of 9:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -20.0 , and the total has been set to 151.5. The Long Beach State 49ers enter this game with a 1-0 record including a 0-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the 49ers against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-11-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-11-12

The Long Beach State 49ers (13-17) visit Wells Fargo Arena on Monday, November 12, 2018, to tussle with the Arizona State Sun Devils (20-10). The home line is -15.0, the total is set at 159.5 and the start time is 9:00 PM. The 49ers have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 79.0 points per contest while allowing 74.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Sun Devils have a record against ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Long Beach State 49ers

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, November 28, 201811:00 PMLong Beach State 49ersSouthern Cal Trojans
Sunday, November 25, 20185:00 PMOregon State BeaversLong Beach State 49ers
Wednesday, November 21, 20185:00 PMUtah Valley WolverinesLong Beach State 49ers

Past Games results for the Long Beach State 49ers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, November 19, 2018Iona Gaels Long Beach State 49ers (5.0/159.5) 85 - 86
Friday, November 16, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Mississippi State Bulldogs (-21.0/153.0) 51 - 79
Monday, November 12, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Arizona State Sun Devils (-14.0/161.5) 58 - 90
Saturday, November 10, 2018Menlo Oaks Long Beach State 49ers (/) 57 - 78
Friday, November 9, 2018Long Beach State 49ers UCLA Bruins (-15.0/156.0) 80 - 91
Thursday, March 8, 2018Long Beach State 49ers CS Fullerton Titans (-2.0/151.0) 74 - 76
Saturday, March 3, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Long Beach State 49ers (-8.5/145.5) 59 - 77
Thursday, March 1, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Santa Barbara Gauchos (-7.0/157.0) 70 - 69
Saturday, February 24, 2018Long Beach State 49ers CS Fullerton Titans (-4.5/153.0) 71 - 81
Friday, February 23, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-4.5/148.0) 63 - 74
Thursday, February 22, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-2.5/148.0) 63 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Santa Barbara Gauchos Long Beach State 49ers (-1.5/159.0) 80 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Long Beach State 49ers (-8.5/149.5) 54 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018UC Davis Aggies Long Beach State 49ers (-4.5/146.5) 105 - 104
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Long Beach State 49ers (-3.5/145.5) 75 - 68
Saturday, January 27, 2018Long Beach State 49ers CS Northridge Matadors (7.0/146.5) 70 - 66
Thursday, January 25, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Cal Poly Mustangs (1.5/151.0) 87 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Long Beach State 49ers (-2.5/156.5) 73 - 81
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Long Beach State 49ers UC Davis Aggies (-7.0/145.0) 75 - 84
Saturday, January 13, 2018Long Beach State 49ers UC Riverside Highlanders (-1.0/149.5) 75 - 68
Wednesday, January 10, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Long Beach State 49ers (-12.5/149.0) 70 - 80
Saturday, January 6, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Cal Irvine Anteaters (-7.0/147.5) 73 - 86
Thursday, January 4, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Long Beach State 49ers (1.0/149.5) 81 - 89
Saturday, December 23, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Colorado State Rams (-9.0/152.5) 66 - 68
Thursday, December 21, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Michigan State Spartans (-31.0/152.0) 60 - 102
Saturday, December 16, 2017Eastern Michigan Eagles Long Beach State 49ers (2.0/152.0) 85 - 80
Saturday, December 9, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Pepperdine Waves (1.0/155.0) 78 - 71
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Southern Utah Thunderbirds (2.5/167.5) 89 - 94
Sunday, December 3, 2017Stanford Cardinal Long Beach State 49ers (6.5/155.0) 68 - 76
Saturday, December 2, 2017Fresno State Bulldogs Long Beach State 49ers (7.5/148.0) 106 - 70
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Arizona Wildcats (-22.0/157.0) 56 - 91
Sunday, November 26, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Nebraska Cornhuskers (-9.5/147.0) 80 - 85
Friday, November 24, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Oregon State Beavers (-9.5/154.0) 74 - 69
Thursday, November 23, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Missouri Tigers (-11.0/143.5) 58 - 95
Monday, November 20, 2017Long Beach State 49ers West Virginia Moutaineers (-26.0/159.5) 62 - 91
Saturday, November 18, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Oregon State Beavers (-12.0/150.5) 81 - 89
Friday, November 10, 2017Long Beach State 49ers San Francisco Dons (-15.0/146.5) 83 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Long Beach State 49ers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doctor Odds 7 187.5%594
Tom Collins 13 765%564
BG Sports 5 0100%500
Leonard Bryant 10 566.67%478
Max Prophet 9 564.29%372
Brett Diamond 13 959.09%353
Capper Consensus 3 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 3 0100%300
NYSE 4 180%294
Mike Peters 5 271.43%294
Jim Allen 5 271.43%291
Joe Gunn 7 463.64%290
Matt Moorhead 6 366.67%282
Jay Marriucci 10 758.82%276
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 758.82%264
Steve Miller 12 957.14%260
Vegas Mafia 2 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 3 175%194
Prodigy Sports 4 266.67%189
Prime Time Sports 4 266.67%188
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%94
Zhou Wei 5 455.56%68

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video