Long Beach State 49ers : NCAAB - Big West


NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2019-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2019-03-15

The Cal Irvine Anteaters (17-9) will play host to the Long Beach State 49ers (11-18) here at Bren Events Center in this tilt on Friday, March 15, 2019, to tussle with the Cal Irvine Anteaters (17-9) . The line on the Anteaters is -9.0 while the total shows at 138.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Anteaters have been better at home, where they are 11-1 and average 74.3 points per game. Betting against the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Hawaii Rainbows 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Long Beach State 49ers at Hawaii Rainbows 2019-03-14

The Long Beach State 49ers visit Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, Hawaii to take on the Hawaii Rainbows on Thursday, March 14, 2019, with a start time of 10:30 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -2.0 , and the total has been set to 145.5. The Long Beach State 49ers enter this game with a 11-18 record including a 2-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the 49ers against the spread, they hold a record of 0-2. On the road, as they are in this ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: UC Riverside Highlanders at Long Beach State 49ers 2019-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: UC Riverside Highlanders at Long Beach State 49ers 2019-03-06

The Long Beach State 49ers (11-18) will play host to the UC Riverside Highlanders (16-13) here at Walter Pyramid in this tilt on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, to tussle with the Long Beach State 49ers (11-18) . The line on the 49ers is -8.5 while the total shows at 145.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The 49ers have been better at home, where they are 6-3 and average 74.6 points per game. Betting against the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Long Beach State 49ers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 15, 2019Long Beach State 49ers Cal Irvine Anteaters (-9.0/138.5) 67 - 75
Thursday, March 14, 2019Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-2.0/145.5) 68 - 66
Wednesday, March 6, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Long Beach State 49ers (-8.5/145.0) 57 - 70
Thursday, February 28, 2019Long Beach State 49ers Santa Barbara Gauchos (-8.0/148.5) 69 - 64
Wednesday, February 20, 2019CS Northridge Matadors Long Beach State 49ers (-4.0/159.5) 78 - 80
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Long Beach State 49ers CS Fullerton Titans (-6.5/151.0) 82 - 85
Thursday, February 7, 2019Hawaii Rainbows Long Beach State 49ers (-1.0/146.0) 77 - 70
Friday, February 1, 2019Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-8.5/146.5) 57 - 74
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Long Beach State 49ers CS Northridge Matadors (-2.0/165.5) 71 - 86
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Long Beach State 49ers Cal Irvine Anteaters (-11.0/138.0) 80 - 70
Saturday, December 22, 2018Colorado State Rams Long Beach State 49ers (-3.5/151.5) 61 - 64
Thursday, December 20, 2018Pepperdine Waves Long Beach State 49ers (-4.5/161.0) 66 - 67
Monday, December 10, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Pacific Tigers (-5.5/150.5) 68 - 74
Saturday, December 8, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Fresno State Bulldogs (-11.5/150.5) 71 - 92
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds Long Beach State 49ers (-4.0/151.0) 71 - 82
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Southern Cal Trojans (-15.0/160.5) 65 - 75
Sunday, November 25, 2018Oregon State Beavers Long Beach State 49ers (8.0/144.5) 75 - 72
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Utah Valley Wolverines Long Beach State 49ers (2.5/149.0) 87 - 72
Monday, November 19, 2018Iona Gaels Long Beach State 49ers (5.0/159.5) 85 - 86
Friday, November 16, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Mississippi State Bulldogs (-21.0/153.0) 51 - 79
Monday, November 12, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Arizona State Sun Devils (-14.0/161.5) 58 - 90
Saturday, November 10, 2018Menlo Oaks Long Beach State 49ers (/) 57 - 78
Friday, November 9, 2018Long Beach State 49ers UCLA Bruins (-15.0/156.0) 80 - 91
Thursday, March 8, 2018Long Beach State 49ers CS Fullerton Titans (-2.0/151.0) 74 - 76
Saturday, March 3, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Long Beach State 49ers (-8.5/145.5) 59 - 77
Thursday, March 1, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Santa Barbara Gauchos (-7.0/157.0) 70 - 69
Saturday, February 24, 2018Long Beach State 49ers CS Fullerton Titans (-4.5/153.0) 71 - 81
Friday, February 23, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-4.5/148.0) 63 - 74
Thursday, February 22, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Hawaii Rainbows (-2.5/148.0) 63 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Santa Barbara Gauchos Long Beach State 49ers (-1.5/159.0) 80 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Long Beach State 49ers (-8.5/149.5) 54 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018UC Davis Aggies Long Beach State 49ers (-4.5/146.5) 105 - 104
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Long Beach State 49ers (-3.5/145.5) 75 - 68
Saturday, January 27, 2018Long Beach State 49ers CS Northridge Matadors (7.0/146.5) 70 - 66
Thursday, January 25, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Cal Poly Mustangs (1.5/151.0) 87 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Long Beach State 49ers (-2.5/156.5) 73 - 81
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Long Beach State 49ers UC Davis Aggies (-7.0/145.0) 75 - 84
Saturday, January 13, 2018Long Beach State 49ers UC Riverside Highlanders (-1.0/149.5) 75 - 68
Wednesday, January 10, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Long Beach State 49ers (-12.5/149.0) 70 - 80
Saturday, January 6, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Cal Irvine Anteaters (-7.0/147.5) 73 - 86
Thursday, January 4, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Long Beach State 49ers (1.0/149.5) 81 - 89
Saturday, December 23, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Colorado State Rams (-9.0/152.5) 66 - 68
Thursday, December 21, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Michigan State Spartans (-31.0/152.0) 60 - 102
Saturday, December 16, 2017Eastern Michigan Eagles Long Beach State 49ers (2.0/152.0) 85 - 80
Saturday, December 9, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Pepperdine Waves (1.0/155.0) 78 - 71
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Southern Utah Thunderbirds (2.5/167.5) 89 - 94
Sunday, December 3, 2017Stanford Cardinal Long Beach State 49ers (6.5/155.0) 68 - 76
Saturday, December 2, 2017Fresno State Bulldogs Long Beach State 49ers (7.5/148.0) 106 - 70
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Arizona Wildcats (-22.0/157.0) 56 - 91
Sunday, November 26, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Nebraska Cornhuskers (-9.5/147.0) 80 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Long Beach State 49ers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doctor Odds 11 473.33%671
Leonard Bryant 13 668.42%665
BG Sports 5 0100%500
Joe Gunn 9 469.23%490
Brett Diamond 15 1060%447
Jim Allen 7 370%385
Max Prophet 10 662.5%359
Aaron Kelly 3 0100%300
Capper Consensus 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 5 271.43%289
Mike Peters 6 366.67%284
Matt Moorhead 7 463.64%272
Jay Marriucci 11 857.89%266
Tom Collins 13 1056.52%230
Vegas Mafia 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 4 266.67%188
NYSE 4 266.67%184
Moneyball Sports 4 266.67%184
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%183
Doc Holliday 9 756.25%164
Steve Miller 13 1154.17%137
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%94
The Banker 5 455.56%93
Right Angle Advantage 2 166.67%85

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video