NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

Lipscomb Bison : NCAAB - Atlantic Sun

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Lipscomb Bison

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 17, 20173:00 PMAbilene Christian WildcatsLipscomb Bison

Past Games results for the Lipscomb Bison

Date Away Home Score
Thursday, December 14, 2017Florida College FalconsLipscomb Bison 68 - 100
Saturday, December 9, 2017Lipscomb BisonTennessee Volunteers 71 - 81
Monday, December 4, 2017Belmont BruinsLipscomb Bison 54 - 69
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Lipscomb BisonTennessee Tech Golden Eagles 80 - 86
Monday, November 27, 2017Lipscomb Bison Belmont Bruins 74 - 66
Monday, November 20, 2017Lipscomb Bison Abilene Christian Wildcats 75 - 67
Saturday, November 18, 2017Lipscomb BisonTexas Longhorns 57 - 80
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Lipscomb BisonAlabama Crimson Tide 64 - 86
Sunday, November 12, 2017Morehead State EaglesLipscomb Bison 70 - 77
Thursday, March 2, 2017North Florida Ospreys Lipscomb Bison 91 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Lipscomb Bison

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 2 0100%200
Power Plays 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Jason Tanner 2 0100%200
NYSE 1 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Max Prophet 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.5009 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.