SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Liberty Flames : NCAAB - Big South (North)


NCAAB Free Pick: Illinois - Chicago Flames at Liberty Flames 2018-03-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Illinois - Chicago Flames at Liberty Flames 2018-03-28

This college basketball matchup pits the Flames of Illinois - Chicago against the Liberty Flames here at Vines Center in Lynchburg, Virginia. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Flames of -5.5 while the total sits at 144.5. Start time is 7:00 PM. The Illinois - Chicago Flames (15-15) are averaging 75.9 points per game this season while allowing 73.2. Those numbers on the road are 72.7 points for and 76.5. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Illinois - Chicago is 13-14 overall and 8-5 on the road. Over the Total has won ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Central Michigan Chippewas at Liberty Flames 2018-03-24

NCAAB Free Pick: Central Michigan Chippewas at Liberty Flames 2018-03-24

This college basketball matchup pits the Chippewas of Central Michigan against the Liberty Flames here at Vines Center in Lynchburg, Virginia. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Flames of -3.5 while the total sits at 142.5. Start time is 1:00 PM. The Central Michigan Chippewas (15-13) are averaging 78.1 points per game this season while allowing 74.4. Those numbers on the road are 80.1 points for and 82.5. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Central Michigan is 17-10 overall and 8-5 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina A&T Aggies at Liberty Flames 2018-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina A&T Aggies at Liberty Flames 2018-03-12

The Liberty Flames host the North Carolina A&T Aggies in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Flames is -12.0, the total on the game is 142.5 and tip-off is set for 6:00 PM. The North Carolina A&T Aggies enter this game with a 16-13 record including a 5-14 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Aggies against the spread, they hold a record of 4-2. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-1 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games played, Over ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Liberty Flames

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 29, 20197:00 PMLipscomb BisonLiberty Flames
Sunday, January 27, 20192:00 PMLiberty FlamesJacksonville Dolphins

Past Games results for the Liberty Flames

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 21, 2019North Alabama Lions Liberty Flames (/) 47 - 72
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Liberty Flames Kennesaw State Owls (/) 62 - 41
Saturday, January 12, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins Liberty Flames (/) 53 - 69
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Liberty Flames Stetson Hatters (/) 71 - 53
Saturday, December 29, 2018Liberty Flames UCLA Bruins (/) 73 - 58
Saturday, December 22, 2018Liberty Flames Austin Peay Governors (/) 66 - 75
Friday, December 21, 2018Liberty Flames Alabama State Hornets (/) 73 - 55
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Liberty Flames Alabama Crimson Tide (/) 75 - 84
Saturday, December 15, 2018Kentucky Christian Knights Liberty Flames (/) 55 - 96
Tuesday, December 11, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs Liberty Flames (/) 55 - 79
Monday, December 3, 2018Liberty Flames Georgetown Hoyas (/) 78 - 88
Saturday, December 1, 2018Georgia State Panthers Liberty Flames (/) 52 - 78
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Liberty Flames Navy Midshipmen (/) 76 - 58
Sunday, November 25, 2018Savannah State Tigers Liberty Flames (/) 56 - 82
Friday, November 23, 2018Alcorn State Braves Liberty Flames (/) 54 - 76
Monday, November 19, 2018Liberty Flames Vanderbilt Commodores (/) 70 - 79
Friday, November 16, 2018Liberty Flames Kent State Golden Flashes (/) 77 - 70
Thursday, November 8, 2018Maine Fort Kent Bengals Liberty Flames (/) 40 - 89
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames Liberty Flames (-4.5/144.0) 67 - 51
Saturday, March 24, 2018Central Michigan Chippewas Liberty Flames (-3.5/143.0) 71 - 84
Monday, March 12, 2018North Carolina A&T Aggies Liberty Flames (-11.5/139.5) 52 - 65
Sunday, March 4, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (-2.0/117.0) 52 - 55
Friday, March 2, 2018Liberty Flames UNC Asheville Bulldogs (-1.0/138.0) 69 - 64
Thursday, March 1, 2018Liberty Flames Campbell Camels (3.0/134.5) 73 - 59
Saturday, February 24, 2018High Point Panthers Liberty Flames (/) 45 - 65
Thursday, February 22, 2018Radford Highlanders Liberty Flames (/) 63 - 50
Sunday, February 18, 2018Liberty Flames Campbell Camels (/) 69 - 79
Thursday, February 15, 2018Liberty Flames UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 82 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Liberty Flames (/) 65 - 77
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Liberty Flames Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 75 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Liberty Flames Longwood Lancers (/) 67 - 55
Thursday, February 1, 2018Winthrop Eagles Liberty Flames (/) 61 - 77
Saturday, January 27, 2018Liberty Flames Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 81 - 66
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Campbell Camels Liberty Flames (/) 94 - 85
Sunday, January 21, 2018UNC Asheville Bulldogs Liberty Flames (/) 84 - 68
Thursday, January 18, 2018Liberty Flames High Point Panthers (/) 60 - 71
Monday, January 15, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (/) 57 - 59
Friday, January 12, 2018Longwood Lancers Liberty Flames (/) 58 - 51
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Liberty Flames Winthrop Eagles (/) 73 - 70
Saturday, January 6, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Liberty Flames (/) 48 - 60
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Liberty Flames (/) 53 - 70
Friday, December 22, 2017Alabama State Hornets Liberty Flames (-18.5/135.0) 70 - 87
Thursday, December 21, 2017Liberty Flames Fort Wayne Mastodons (2.5/145.0) 64 - 75
Saturday, December 16, 2017Kentucky Christian Knights Liberty Flames (/) 40 - 96
Friday, December 8, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Liberty Flames (/) 49 - 71
Monday, December 4, 2017Liberty Flames Georgia State Panthers (/) 77 - 74
Saturday, December 2, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Liberty Flames (/) 76 - 75
Monday, November 27, 2017Howard Bison Liberty Flames (/) 55 - 75
Saturday, November 25, 2017Toccoa Falls Eeagles Liberty Flames (/) 50 - 96
Sunday, November 19, 2017Liberty Flames Quinnipiac Bobcats (10.5/138.5) 84 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Liberty Flames

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jimmy Doyle 7 187.5%594
Jason Tanner 8 280%588
BG Sports 5 0100%500
Underdog Sports 5 0100%500
Bookie Buster 5 183.33%400
Mike Peters 4 0100%400
Contrarion Corner 4 0100%400
Steam Sports 5 183.33%394
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 275%394
Leonard Bryant 5 183.33%394
Joe Gunn 3 0100%300
Capper Consensus 4 180%300
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
George Smeader 4 180%294
Steve Miller 4 180%294
Aaron Kelly 4 180%294
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 180%294
Zhou Wei 4 180%294
Power Plays 4 180%294
Campus Sports 5 271.43%288
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%288
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Jim Allen 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 4 266.67%188
Matt Moorhead 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video