Liberty Flames

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Liberty Flames
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 375%566
Underdog Sports 5 - 0100%500
BG Sports 5 - 0100%500
Jason Tanner 8 - 372.73%487
Mike Peters 4 - 0100%400
Bookie Buster 5 - 183.33%400
Contrarion Corner 4 - 0100%400
Campus Sports 6 - 275%388
Doctor Odds 3 - 0100%300
Capper Consensus 4 - 180%300
Joe Gunn 3 - 0100%300
George Smeader 4 - 180%294
Aaron Kelly 4 - 180%294
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 - 180%294
Zhou Wei 4 - 180%294
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 - 366.67%289
Winning Incorporated 5 - 271.43%288
Leonard Bryant 5 - 271.43%284
Steve Miller 5 - 271.43%284
Steam Sports 5 - 271.43%283
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Jim Allen 2 - 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 4 - 266.67%188
Jay Marriucci 4 - 266.67%188
Power Plays 4 - 266.67%184
Past Games results for the Liberty Flames
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 8, 2020Lipscomb Bison Liberty Flames 57 - 73
Thursday, March 5, 2020Stetson Hatters Liberty Flames 62 - 66
Tuesday, March 3, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Liberty Flames 49 - 55
Saturday, February 29, 2020Liberty Flames Lipscomb Bison 71 - 77
Thursday, February 27, 2020Liberty Flames Kennesaw State Owls 76 - 52
Saturday, February 22, 2020Stetson Hatters Liberty Flames 49 - 77
Thursday, February 20, 2020North Florida Ospreys Liberty Flames 77 - 82
Saturday, February 15, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Liberty Flames 49 - 62
Saturday, February 8, 2020Liberty Flames North Alabama Lions 74 - 56
Thursday, February 6, 2020Liberty Flames Jacksonville Dolphins 71 - 62
Saturday, February 1, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Liberty Flames 46 - 61
Thursday, January 30, 2020Kennesaw State Owls Liberty Flames 45 - 83
Saturday, January 25, 2020Liberty Flames Stetson Hatters 43 - 48
Thursday, January 23, 2020Liberty Flames North Florida Ospreys 70 - 71
Saturday, January 18, 2020Lipscomb Bison Liberty Flames 60 - 67
Saturday, January 11, 2020Jacksonville Dolphins Liberty Flames 37 - 54
Thursday, January 9, 2020North Alabama Lions Liberty Flames 52 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Liberty Flames New Jersey Tech Highlanders 65 - 38
Thursday, January 2, 2020Liberty Flames Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 59 - 46
Sunday, December 29, 2019Liberty Flames Louisiana State Tigers 57 - 74
Saturday, December 21, 2019Akron Zips Liberty Flames 67 - 80
Friday, December 20, 2019Liberty Flames Towson Tigers 66 - 54
Saturday, December 14, 2019Liberty Flames Vanderbilt Commodores 61 - 56
Sunday, December 8, 2019Liberty Flames Grand Canyon Antelopes 70 - 61
Monday, December 2, 2019Trinity Baptist College Eagles Liberty Flames 28 - 87
Friday, November 29, 2019Kentucky Christian Knights Liberty Flames 42 - 88
Sunday, November 24, 2019Liberty Flames Kansas City Kangaroos 62 - 49
Saturday, November 23, 2019Liberty Flames Rice Owls 71 - 59
Friday, November 22, 2019Liberty Flames Morgan State Bears 89 - 48
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Navy Midshipmen Liberty Flames 48 - 55
Saturday, November 16, 2019Liberty Flames East Carolina Pirates 77 - 57
Tuesday, November 12, 2019South Carolina State Bulldogs Liberty Flames 39 - 65
Sunday, November 10, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Liberty Flames 55 - 66
Friday, November 8, 2019Radford Highlanders Liberty Flames 60 - 66
Sunday, March 24, 2019Liberty Flames Virginia Tech Hokies 58 - 67
Friday, March 22, 2019Liberty Flames Mississippi State Bulldogs 80 - 76
Sunday, March 10, 2019Liberty Flames Lipscomb Bison 74 - 68
Thursday, March 7, 2019North Florida Ospreys Liberty Flames 63 - 71
Monday, March 4, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins Liberty Flames 58 - 72
Friday, March 1, 2019Liberty Flames New Jersey Tech Highlanders 57 - 51
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Liberty Flames 59 - 76
Saturday, February 23, 2019Liberty Flames North Florida Ospreys 70 - 75
Saturday, February 16, 2019Liberty Flames North Alabama Lions 80 - 70
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Liberty Flames Lipscomb Bison 74 - 66
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Stetson Hatters Liberty Flames 54 - 57
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Lipscomb Bison Liberty Flames 79 - 59
Sunday, January 27, 2019Liberty Flames Jacksonville Dolphins 69 - 59
Monday, January 21, 2019North Alabama Lions Liberty Flames 47 - 72
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Liberty Flames Kennesaw State Owls 62 - 41
Saturday, January 12, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins Liberty Flames 53 - 69