Liberty Flames : NCAAB - Big South (North)


NCAAB Free Pick: Illinois - Chicago Flames at Liberty Flames 2018-03-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Illinois - Chicago Flames at Liberty Flames 2018-03-28

This college basketball matchup pits the Flames of Illinois - Chicago against the Liberty Flames here at Vines Center in Lynchburg, Virginia. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Flames of -5.5 while the total sits at 144.5. Start time is 7:00 PM. The Illinois - Chicago Flames (15-15) are averaging 75.9 points per game this season while allowing 73.2. Those numbers on the road are 72.7 points for and 76.5. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Illinois - Chicago is 13-14 overall and 8-5 on the road. Over the Total has won ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Central Michigan Chippewas at Liberty Flames 2018-03-24

NCAAB Free Pick: Central Michigan Chippewas at Liberty Flames 2018-03-24

This college basketball matchup pits the Chippewas of Central Michigan against the Liberty Flames here at Vines Center in Lynchburg, Virginia. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Flames of -3.5 while the total sits at 142.5. Start time is 1:00 PM. The Central Michigan Chippewas (15-13) are averaging 78.1 points per game this season while allowing 74.4. Those numbers on the road are 80.1 points for and 82.5. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Central Michigan is 17-10 overall and 8-5 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina A&T Aggies at Liberty Flames 2018-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina A&T Aggies at Liberty Flames 2018-03-12

The Liberty Flames host the North Carolina A&T Aggies in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Flames is -12.0, the total on the game is 142.5 and tip-off is set for 6:00 PM. The North Carolina A&T Aggies enter this game with a 16-13 record including a 5-14 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Aggies against the spread, they hold a record of 4-2. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-1 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games played, Over ...

full article

Past Games results for the Liberty Flames

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames Liberty Flames (-4.5/144.0) 67 - 51
Saturday, March 24, 2018Central Michigan Chippewas Liberty Flames (-3.5/143.0) 71 - 84
Monday, March 12, 2018North Carolina A&T Aggies Liberty Flames (-11.5/139.5) 52 - 65
Sunday, March 4, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (-2.0/117.0) 52 - 55
Friday, March 2, 2018Liberty Flames UNC Asheville Bulldogs (-1.0/138.0) 69 - 64
Thursday, March 1, 2018Liberty Flames Campbell Camels (3.0/134.5) 73 - 59
Saturday, February 24, 2018High Point Panthers Liberty Flames (/) 45 - 65
Thursday, February 22, 2018Radford Highlanders Liberty Flames (/) 63 - 50
Sunday, February 18, 2018Liberty Flames Campbell Camels (/) 69 - 79
Thursday, February 15, 2018Liberty Flames UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 82 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Liberty Flames (/) 65 - 77
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Liberty Flames Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 75 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Liberty Flames Longwood Lancers (/) 67 - 55
Thursday, February 1, 2018Winthrop Eagles Liberty Flames (/) 61 - 77
Saturday, January 27, 2018Liberty Flames Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 81 - 66
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Campbell Camels Liberty Flames (/) 94 - 85
Sunday, January 21, 2018UNC Asheville Bulldogs Liberty Flames (/) 84 - 68
Thursday, January 18, 2018Liberty Flames High Point Panthers (/) 60 - 71
Monday, January 15, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (/) 57 - 59
Friday, January 12, 2018Longwood Lancers Liberty Flames (/) 58 - 51
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Liberty Flames Winthrop Eagles (/) 73 - 70
Saturday, January 6, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Liberty Flames (/) 48 - 60
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Liberty Flames (/) 53 - 70
Friday, December 22, 2017Alabama State Hornets Liberty Flames (-18.5/135.0) 70 - 87
Thursday, December 21, 2017Liberty Flames Fort Wayne Mastodons (2.5/145.0) 64 - 75
Saturday, December 16, 2017Kentucky Christian Knights Liberty Flames (/) 40 - 96
Friday, December 8, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Liberty Flames (/) 49 - 71
Monday, December 4, 2017Liberty Flames Georgia State Panthers (/) 77 - 74
Saturday, December 2, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Liberty Flames (/) 76 - 75
Monday, November 27, 2017Howard Bison Liberty Flames (/) 55 - 75
Saturday, November 25, 2017Toccoa Falls Eeagles Liberty Flames (/) 50 - 96
Sunday, November 19, 2017Liberty Flames Quinnipiac Bobcats (10.5/138.5) 84 - 72
Saturday, November 18, 2017Liberty Flames Houston Cougars (-8.5/136.5) 66 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Mercer Bears Liberty Flames (3.5/136.5) 63 - 48
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Liberty Flames Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 79 - 66

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Liberty Flames

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jimmy Doyle 7 187.5%593
Jason Tanner 8 280%583
BG Sports 5 0100%500
Underdog Sports 5 0100%500
Mike Peters 4 0100%400
Contrarion Corner 4 0100%400
Steam Sports 5 183.33%394
Leonard Bryant 5 183.33%390
Bookie Buster 5 183.33%390
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 275%384
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
Joe Gunn 3 0100%300
Power Plays 4 180%294
Zhou Wei 4 180%293
George Smeader 4 180%290
Steve Miller 4 180%290
Aaron Kelly 4 180%290
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 180%290
Capper Consensus 4 180%290
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%288
Campus Sports 5 271.43%280
Jim Allen 2 0100%200
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 4 266.67%188
Matt Moorhead 4 266.67%183

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video