Lafayette Leopards : NCAAB - Patriot


Lafayette Leopards at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Lafayette Leopards at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Leopards of Lafayette travels to Hamilton, New York in this matchup to clash with the Colgate Red Raiders. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -7.0 while the total is hung at 143.0. The Lafayette Leopards (7-18) hold a road record of 2-12 record on the road and are 0-2 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Leopards road games have gone over the total ...

full article

American University Eagles at Lafayette Leopards 2018-02-27 -  Picks & Predictions

American University Eagles at Lafayette Leopards 2018-02-27 - Picks & Predictions

The American University Eagles (6-20) visit Kirby Sports Center on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, to tussle with the Lafayette Leopards (7-18). The home line is -7.0, the total is set at 140.0 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Eagles have a record against the spread of 0-2 this season and are averaging 65.7 points per contest while allowing 73.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 2 instances. On the other side of the court, the Leopards have a record against the number of ...

full article

Past Games results for the Lafayette Leopards

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Lafayette Leopards Colgate Red Raiders (-8.5/143.0) 54 - 76
Tuesday, February 27, 2018American University Eagles Lafayette Leopards (-6.0/139.5) 86 - 93
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Lafayette Leopards Boston University Terriers (/) 65 - 81
Saturday, February 17, 2018American University Eagles Lafayette Leopards (/) 85 - 90
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Lafayette Leopards Navy Midshipmen (/) 69 - 71
Sunday, February 11, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Lafayette Leopards (-5.0/142.5) 67 - 84
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Army Black Knights Lafayette Leopards (/) 54 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Lafayette Leopards (/) 83 - 93
Saturday, January 27, 2018Lafayette Leopards Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 74 - 85
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Boston University Terriers Lafayette Leopards (/) 75 - 72
Saturday, January 20, 2018Lafayette Leopards American University Eagles (/) 62 - 53
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Navy Midshipmen Lafayette Leopards (/) 75 - 72
Sunday, January 14, 2018Lafayette Leopards Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 77 - 83
Thursday, January 11, 2018Lafayette Leopards Army Black Knights (-9.0/) 71 - 81
Monday, January 8, 2018Bucknell Bison Lafayette Leopards (11.0/158.0) 80 - 75
Friday, January 5, 2018Lafayette Leopards Colgate Red Raiders (/) 71 - 68
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Lafayette Leopards (/) 48 - 60
Friday, December 29, 2017Lehigh Mountain Hawks Lafayette Leopards (/) 79 - 74
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Lafayette Leopards Cornell Big Red (/) 71 - 80
Monday, December 18, 2017Susquehanna University Crusaders Lafayette Leopards (/) 70 - 82
Saturday, December 9, 2017Lafayette Leopards Sacred Heart Pioneers (/) 50 - 62
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Lafayette Leopards (/) 73 - 68
Saturday, December 2, 2017Quinnipiac Bobcats Lafayette Leopards (/) 58 - 79
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Lafayette Leopards Drexel Dragons (/) 67 - 68
Sunday, November 26, 2017St. Peters Peacocks Lafayette Leopards (/) 86 - 82
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Lafayette Leopards Princeton Tigers (/) 46 - 60
Friday, November 17, 2017Lafayette Leopards Villanova Wildcats (-29.5/144.0) 57 - 104
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Lafayette Leopards New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 80 - 96
Friday, November 10, 2017Lafayette Leopards George Mason Patriots (/) 65 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Lafayette Leopards

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 5 0100%501
Jason Tanner 5 0100%500
Matt Moorhead 3 0100%301
Contrarion Corner 3 0100%301
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 2 0100%200
NYSE 3 175%195
Steam Sports 3 175%194
Ben Obama 3 175%194
Brett Diamond 3 175%193
Ron McCoy 3 175%193
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Leonard Bryant 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 0100%100
Doc Holliday 2 166.67%94
Bookie Buster 2 166.67%94
George Smeader 2 166.67%93
The Banker 3 260%87

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video