La Salle Explorers

La Salle Explorers

Power Rating: 434
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting La Salle Explorers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
George Smeader 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
David Merke 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
BG Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the La Salle Explorers
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, March 10, 2022La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 51 - 71
Wednesday, March 9, 2022St. Josephs Hawks La Salle Explorers 56 - 63
Saturday, March 5, 2022La Salle Explorers Duquesne Dukes 85 - 76
Wednesday, March 2, 2022St. Josephs Hawks La Salle Explorers 48 - 49
Saturday, February 26, 2022Dayton Flyers La Salle Explorers 60 - 62
Wednesday, February 23, 2022La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams 54 - 60
Saturday, February 19, 2022La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen 74 - 80
Wednesday, February 16, 2022La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 64 - 90
Tuesday, February 8, 2022St. Louis Billikens La Salle Explorers 75 - 57
Saturday, February 5, 2022George Mason Patriots La Salle Explorers 78 - 83
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account