La Salle Explorers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the La Salle Explorers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 42 - 1672.41%2374
George Smeader 48 - 2664.86%2003
Lock Ness Sports 26 - 778.79%1848
Jason Tanner 20 - 774.07%1243
Stat Track 85 - 6955.19%1091
Tom Collins 15 - 478.95%1065
Steam Sports 22 - 1264.71%917
Total Sports 16 - 769.57%849
BG Sports 11 - 378.57%768
Aaron Kelly 37 - 2956.06%603
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 471.43%576
Brett Diamond 11 - 568.75%563
Doc Holliday 13 - 765%559
Lou Barry 13 - 765%544
Jay Marriucci 26 - 2056.52%467
The Banker 9 - 469.23%465
Leonard Bryant 13 - 861.9%461
Matt Moorhead 21 - 1656.76%397
NYSE 5 - 183.33%394
The Public Enemy 7 - 370%381
Ron McCoy 10 - 662.5%360
Doctor Odds 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 180%294
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%293
Prodigy Sports 3 - 175%192
Past Games results for the La Salle Explorers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020La Salle Explorers Davidson Wildcats 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020La Salle Explorers St. Josephs Hawks 78 - 77
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers 75 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020St. Bonaventure Bonnies La Salle Explorers 65 - 73
Tuesday, February 25, 2020La Salle Explorers Davidson Wildcats 49 - 74
Saturday, February 22, 2020La Salle Explorers George Washington Colonials 72 - 62
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers 49 - 58
Saturday, February 15, 2020La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 69 - 84
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Richmond Spiders La Salle Explorers 74 - 47
Saturday, February 8, 2020St. Josephs Hawks La Salle Explorers 66 - 83
Sunday, February 2, 2020La Salle Explorers Duquesne Dukes 69 - 71
Wednesday, January 29, 2020St. Louis Billikens La Salle Explorers 77 - 76
Saturday, January 25, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams La Salle Explorers 76 - 65
Wednesday, January 22, 2020La Salle Explorers Richmond Spiders 57 - 75
Saturday, January 18, 2020La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams 63 - 66
Saturday, January 11, 2020George Mason Patriots La Salle Explorers 76 - 63
Wednesday, January 8, 2020La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen 69 - 77
Sunday, January 5, 2020La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams 66 - 60
Thursday, January 2, 2020Dayton Flyers La Salle Explorers 84 - 58
Saturday, December 28, 2019Bucknell Bison La Salle Explorers 59 - 71
Saturday, December 21, 2019Fairleigh Dickinson Knights La Salle Explorers 58 - 66
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Wagner Seahawks La Salle Explorers 60 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019Morgan State Bears La Salle Explorers 68 - 85
Saturday, December 7, 2019La Salle Explorers Drexel Dragons 71 - 63
Sunday, December 1, 2019La Salle Explorers Villanova Wildcats 72 - 83
Wednesday, November 27, 2019South Alabama Jaguars La Salle Explorers 76 - 81
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Wright State Raiders La Salle Explorers 70 - 72
Monday, November 25, 2019La Salle Explorers Murray State Racers 75 - 64
Saturday, November 16, 2019Temple Owls La Salle Explorers 70 - 65
Wednesday, November 13, 2019La Salle Explorers Pennsylvania Quakers 59 - 75
Saturday, November 9, 2019Iona Gaels La Salle Explorers 64 - 70
Thursday, March 14, 2019La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams 57 - 76
Saturday, March 9, 2019Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers 57 - 72
Wednesday, March 6, 2019La Salle Explorers Dayton Flyers 39 - 70
Saturday, March 2, 2019La Salle Explorers St. Josephs Hawks 62 - 72
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Davidson Wildcats La Salle Explorers 69 - 79
Saturday, February 23, 2019Richmond Spiders La Salle Explorers 84 - 75
Wednesday, February 20, 2019La Salle Explorers St. Bonaventure Bonnies 60 - 62
Saturday, February 16, 2019La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 49 - 62
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Duquesne Dukes La Salle Explorers 72 - 73
Sunday, February 10, 2019La Salle Explorers George Mason Patriots 76 - 84
Tuesday, February 5, 2019St. Josephs Hawks La Salle Explorers 69 - 83
Saturday, February 2, 2019La Salle Explorers Richmond Spiders 66 - 58
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers 51 - 60
Wednesday, January 23, 2019La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams 73 - 71
Saturday, January 19, 2019Rhode Island Rams La Salle Explorers 78 - 67
Wednesday, January 16, 2019George Washington Colonials La Salle Explorers 59 - 56
Wednesday, January 9, 2019La Salle Explorers Virginia Commonwealth Rams 63 - 69
Saturday, January 5, 2019La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen 69 - 60
Saturday, December 22, 2018Towson Tigers La Salle Explorers 51 - 57