MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

La Salle Explorers : NCAAB - Atlantic 10

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB La Salle Explorers

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20185:00 PMLa Salle ExplorersFordham Rams

Past Games results for the La Salle Explorers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Rhode Island Rams 16955553 La Salle Explorers (7.0/146.5) 95 - 93
Saturday, February 17, 2018George Mason Patriots 16955327La Salle Explorers (-9.5/151.0) 62 - 69
Tuesday, February 13, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies 16955077 La Salle Explorers (1.0/150.5) 79 - 68
Saturday, February 10, 2018La Salle Explorers 16954938St. Louis Billikens (-3.5/134.0) 62 - 70
Wednesday, February 7, 2018La Salle Explorers 16954639George Washington Colonials (/) 69 - 80
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Josephs Hawks 16954494La Salle Explorers (-4.5/146.5) 78 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018La Salle Explorers 16954188Davidson Wildcats (-8.5/142.0) 65 - 84
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen 16953757La Salle Explorers (-5.5/135.5) 72 - 87
Saturday, January 20, 2018La Salle Explorers 16953452Richmond Spiders (1.0/142.0) 74 - 81
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Fordham Rams 16953272La Salle Explorers (-12.0/129.0) 67 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018La Salle Explorers 16953020Duquesne Dukes (-1.5/135.0) 94 - 101
Wednesday, January 10, 2018La Salle Explorers 16952847Massachusetts Minutemen (1.5/140.0) 79 - 86
Saturday, January 6, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams 16952612 La Salle Explorers (-3.5/149.0) 80 - 74
Wednesday, January 3, 2018La Salle Explorers 16952426Rhode Island Rams (-12.0/143.0) 62 - 74
Saturday, December 30, 2017St. Louis Billikens 16952181La Salle Explorers (-5.0/130.5) 60 - 83
Friday, December 22, 2017La Salle Explorers 16951828Bucknell Bison (/) 81 - 88
Sunday, December 17, 2017Mercer Bears 16951390La Salle Explorers (-3.5/138.0) 85 - 95
Sunday, December 10, 2017La Salle Explorers 16951033Villanova Wildcats (-19.5/142.5) 68 - 77
Thursday, December 7, 2017Drexel Dragons 16950862 La Salle Explorers (-12.0/136.5) 72 - 70
Saturday, December 2, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders 16950491La Salle Explorers (12.0/132.5) 54 - 58
Friday, December 1, 2017Towson Tigers 16950338 La Salle Explorers (-3.5/139.0) 67 - 60
Sunday, November 26, 2017Temple Owls 16949942La Salle Explorers (3.5/140.0) 83 - 87
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Miami Hurricanes 16949122 La Salle Explorers (11.0/143.0) 57 - 46
Sunday, November 19, 2017Boston College Eagles 16948600 La Salle Explorers (-2.0/148.0) 82 - 61
Saturday, November 18, 2017La Salle Explorers 16948382Northwestern Wildcats (-7.5/142.0) 74 - 82
Thursday, November 16, 2017South Alabama Jaguars 16948089La Salle Explorers (-15.5/139.5) 73 - 81
Monday, November 13, 2017La Salle Explorers 16947673 Pennsylvania Quakers (2.0/143.0) 75 - 71
Saturday, November 11, 2017St. Peters Peacocks 16947610La Salle Explorers (-9.5/131.5) 40 - 61

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the La Salle Explorers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 32 1174.42%2030
Stat Track 62 4458.49%1502
Lock Ness Sports 14 0100%1401
Jason Tanner 17 385%1378
Zhou Wei 23 971.88%1240
The Banker 8 0100%800
Lou Barry 9 190%790
Tom Collins 10 283.33%783
Steam Sports 17 965.38%746
Brett Diamond 9 281.82%688
Doc Holliday 12 570.59%674
Jay Marriucci 16 1061.54%531
Total Sports 11 664.71%464
BG Sports 5 183.33%394
Underdog Sports 7 277.78%381
Matt Moorhead 17 1356.67%317
Jimmy Doyle 5 271.43%288
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 463.64%275
High Rollers Club 2 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
NYSE 3 175%194
The Public Enemy 3 175%190
Vegas Mafia 5 362.5%182
Aaron Kelly 22 1953.66%177
Leonard Bryant 10 855.56%145

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video