La Salle Explorers

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB La Salle Explorers
Date Time Away Home
Monday, January 18, 20214:00 PMSt. Josephs HawksLa Salle Explorers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the La Salle Explorers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 43 - 1771.67%2364
George Smeader 49 - 2764.47%1993
Lock Ness Sports 26 - 778.79%1848
Jason Tanner 20 - 774.07%1243
Tom Collins 15 - 478.95%1065
Stat Track 88 - 7255%1056
Steam Sports 23 - 1462.16%792
BG Sports 11 - 378.57%768
Jay Marriucci 29 - 2059.18%767
Total Sports 17 - 965.38%724
Brett Diamond 12 - 570.59%663
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 568.75%566
Doc Holliday 13 - 765%559
Matt Moorhead 23 - 1757.5%487
The Public Enemy 8 - 372.73%481
The Banker 9 - 469.23%465
Lou Barry 13 - 861.9%434
Ron McCoy 10 - 662.5%360
Leonard Bryant 13 - 959.09%351
Doctor Odds 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 180%294
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%293
NYSE 5 - 271.43%284
Aaron Kelly 37 - 3253.62%268
Prodigy Sports 3 - 175%192
Past Games results for the La Salle Explorers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Davidson Wildcats La Salle Explorers 77 - 53
Wednesday, January 13, 2021La Salle Explorers George Mason Patriots 42 - 75
Saturday, January 9, 2021La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen 67 - 83
Wednesday, January 6, 2021St. Louis Billikens La Salle Explorers 0 - 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020La Salle Explorers Dayton Flyers 67 - 65
Tuesday, December 22, 2020La Salle Explorers Maryland Terrapins 71 - 84
Saturday, December 19, 2020Delaware Blue Hens La Salle Explorers 61 - 71
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers 85 - 66
Saturday, December 12, 2020La Salle Explorers Drexel Dragons 58 - 48
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Lincoln PA Lions La Salle Explorers 62 - 80
Sunday, December 6, 2020La Salle Explorers Temple Owls 0 - 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020La Salle Explorers Army Black Knights 59 - 63
Wednesday, December 2, 2020La Salle Explorers Howard Bison 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020La Salle Explorers Howard Bison 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020La Salle Explorers St. Josephs Hawks 78 - 77
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen La Salle Explorers 75 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020St. Bonaventure Bonnies La Salle Explorers 65 - 73
Tuesday, February 25, 2020La Salle Explorers Davidson Wildcats 49 - 74
Saturday, February 22, 2020La Salle Explorers George Washington Colonials 72 - 62
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers 49 - 58
Saturday, February 15, 2020La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 69 - 84
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Richmond Spiders La Salle Explorers 74 - 47
Saturday, February 8, 2020St. Josephs Hawks La Salle Explorers 66 - 83
Sunday, February 2, 2020La Salle Explorers Duquesne Dukes 69 - 71
Wednesday, January 29, 2020St. Louis Billikens La Salle Explorers 77 - 76
Saturday, January 25, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams La Salle Explorers 76 - 65
Wednesday, January 22, 2020La Salle Explorers Richmond Spiders 57 - 75
Saturday, January 18, 2020La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams 63 - 66
Saturday, January 11, 2020George Mason Patriots La Salle Explorers 76 - 63
Wednesday, January 8, 2020La Salle Explorers Massachusetts Minutemen 69 - 77
Sunday, January 5, 2020La Salle Explorers Fordham Rams 66 - 60
Thursday, January 2, 2020Dayton Flyers La Salle Explorers 84 - 58
Saturday, December 28, 2019Bucknell Bison La Salle Explorers 59 - 71
Saturday, December 21, 2019Fairleigh Dickinson Knights La Salle Explorers 58 - 66
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Wagner Seahawks La Salle Explorers 60 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019Morgan State Bears La Salle Explorers 68 - 85
Saturday, December 7, 2019La Salle Explorers Drexel Dragons 71 - 63
Sunday, December 1, 2019La Salle Explorers Villanova Wildcats 72 - 83
Wednesday, November 27, 2019South Alabama Jaguars La Salle Explorers 76 - 81
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Wright State Raiders La Salle Explorers 70 - 72
Monday, November 25, 2019La Salle Explorers Murray State Racers 75 - 64
Saturday, November 16, 2019Temple Owls La Salle Explorers 70 - 65
Wednesday, November 13, 2019La Salle Explorers Pennsylvania Quakers 59 - 75
Saturday, November 9, 2019Iona Gaels La Salle Explorers 64 - 70
Thursday, March 14, 2019La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams 57 - 76
Saturday, March 9, 2019Fordham Rams La Salle Explorers 57 - 72
Wednesday, March 6, 2019La Salle Explorers Dayton Flyers 39 - 70
Saturday, March 2, 2019La Salle Explorers St. Josephs Hawks 62 - 72