Kent State Golden Flashes

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kent State Golden Flashes
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 18 - 675%1149
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 869.23%945
Jason Tanner 21 - 1165.63%913
Jim Allen 8 - 280%584
Steam Sports 12 - 666.67%549
Ron McCoy 12 - 666.67%544
Tom Collins 16 - 1159.26%421
NYSE 4 - 0100%400
Lock Ness Sports 4 - 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%392
Total Sports 7 - 370%379
Piotr Golda 9 - 564.29%352
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 662.5%351
Leonard Bryant 13 - 959.09%336
Lou Barry 15 - 1157.69%321
Campus Sports 16 - 1257.14%317
Contrarion Corner 15 - 1157.69%304
Capper Consensus 4 - 180%292
Max Prophet 10 - 758.82%254
Stat Track 87 - 7952.41%248
The Banker 13 - 1056.52%241
BG Sports 9 - 660%241
Redneck Underground 2 - 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 4 - 266.67%185
Ben Obama 5 - 362.5%184
Past Games results for the Kent State Golden Flashes
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Buffalo Bulls Kent State Golden Flashes 81 - 84
Saturday, January 16, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio Bobcats 89 - 79
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Central Michigan Chippewas 94 - 85
Saturday, January 9, 2021Western Michigan Broncos Kent State Golden Flashes 54 - 80
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Toledo Rockets Kent State Golden Flashes 84 - 82
Saturday, January 2, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Eastern Michigan Eagles 0 - 0
Friday, January 1, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Akron Zips 62 - 66
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Kent State Golden Flashes 0 - 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes 0 - 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020Northern Kentucky Norse Kent State Golden Flashes 73 - 92
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Detroit Titans 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Detroit Titans 80 - 66
Friday, December 4, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Virginia Cavaliers 64 - 71
Monday, March 9, 2020Eastern Michigan Eagles Kent State Golden Flashes 76 - 86
Friday, March 6, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Akron Zips 76 - 79
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Kent State Golden Flashes 69 - 83
Friday, February 28, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio Bobcats 69 - 76
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Kent State Golden Flashes 61 - 74
Friday, February 21, 2020Buffalo Bulls Kent State Golden Flashes 104 - 98
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Eastern Michigan Eagles 49 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Ohio Bobcats Kent State Golden Flashes 72 - 87
Friday, February 7, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Northern Illinois Huskies 54 - 57
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Ball State Cardinals Kent State Golden Flashes 62 - 54
Friday, January 31, 2020Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes 67 - 68
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Toledo Rockets 83 - 70
Friday, January 24, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Buffalo Bulls 70 - 66
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Northern Illinois Huskies Kent State Golden Flashes 76 - 69
Saturday, January 18, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Western Michigan Broncos 63 - 67
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Miami Ohio RedHawks 74 - 77
Saturday, January 11, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Kent State Golden Flashes 73 - 79
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Toledo Rockets Kent State Golden Flashes 77 - 84
Friday, January 3, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Bowling Green Falcons 79 - 61
Monday, December 30, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Mississippi State Bulldogs 68 - 96
Saturday, December 21, 2019Hampton Pirates Kent State Golden Flashes 64 - 103
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes North Carolina A&T Aggies 85 - 71
Monday, December 16, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Cal Irvine Anteaters 68 - 74
Saturday, December 7, 2019Cleveland State Vikings Kent State Golden Flashes 59 - 81
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Detroit Titans Kent State Golden Flashes 57 - 92
Saturday, November 30, 2019Stetson Hatters Kent State Golden Flashes 53 - 77
Monday, November 25, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio State Buckeyes 52 - 71
Thursday, November 21, 2019Concord College Mountain Lions Kent State Golden Flashes 59 - 89
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Kent State Golden Flashes 68 - 75
Saturday, November 16, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Wright State Raiders 72 - 71
Monday, November 11, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Towson Tigers 84 - 80
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Hiram Terriers Kent State Golden Flashes 58 - 97
Thursday, March 21, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Louisiana Monroe Indians 77 - 87
Thursday, March 14, 2019Central Michigan Chippewas Kent State Golden Flashes 89 - 81
Friday, March 8, 2019Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes 65 - 68
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Miami Ohio RedHawks 75 - 66
Friday, March 1, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Bowling Green Falcons 72 - 77