Kansas State Wildcats

Kansas State Wildcats

Power Rating: 571
ATS: -
Schedule Games Kansas State Wildcats
Current Money Leaders Betting Kansas State Wildcats Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
David Merke 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Steve Miller 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Joe Gunn 5 - 272%$2,800.00
Doc Holliday 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Piotr Golda 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Ben Obama 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Ron McCoy 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Tom Collins 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Jason Tanner 4 - 267%$1,750.00
Past Games results for the Kansas State Wildcats
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks 78 - 90
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones 76 - 80
Saturday, January 21, 2023Texas Tech Red Raiders Kansas State Wildcats 58 - 68
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Kansas Jayhawks Kansas State Wildcats 82 - 83
Saturday, January 14, 2023Kansas State Wildcats Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 68 - 82
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas State Wildcats 57 - 65
Saturday, January 7, 2023Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears 97 - 95
Tuesday, January 3, 2023Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns 116 - 103
Wednesday, December 21, 2022Radford Highlanders Kansas State Wildcats 65 - 73
Saturday, December 17, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Kansas State Wildcats 56 - 71
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $3,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account