Kansas State Wildcats : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-24

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-24

The Kansas State Wildcats (21-10) will meet the Loyola Chicago Ramblers (27-5) here at Philips Arena in Atlanta, Georgia in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -1.5 while the total shows at 126.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Loyola Chicago Ramblers rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Ramblers currently sit at number 67 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Kansas State Wildcats currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas State Wildcats at Kentucky Wildcats 2018-03-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas State Wildcats at Kentucky Wildcats 2018-03-22

The Kentucky Wildcats (21-10) will meet the Kansas State Wildcats (21-10) here at Philips Arena in Atlanta, Georgia in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -5.0 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Kansas State Wildcats rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Wildcats currently sit at number 45 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Kentucky Wildcats currently rank number 3 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers at Kansas State Wildcats 2018-03-18

The Kansas State Wildcats (21-10) will meet the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (19-10) here at Spectrum Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -10.5 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the America East, the Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Retrievers currently sit at number 208 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Kansas State Wildcats currently ...

full article

Past Games results for the Kansas State Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 24, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Kansas State Wildcats (-1.0/126.0) 78 - 62
Thursday, March 22, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Kentucky Wildcats (-5.0/137.0) 61 - 58
Sunday, March 18, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Kansas State Wildcats (-10.0/137.0) 43 - 50
Friday, March 16, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Creighton Bluejays (-2.5/144.0) 69 - 59
Friday, March 9, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks (-6.5/138.0) 67 - 83
Thursday, March 8, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats (2.5/143.0) 64 - 66
Saturday, March 3, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats (-2.5/135.0) 67 - 77
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-6.5/146.5) 59 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma Sooners (-5.5/156.5) 77 - 86
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Texas Longhorns Kansas State Wildcats (-3.0/132.5) 48 - 58
Saturday, February 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats (-8.0/144.0) 66 - 78
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys (-4.0/144.0) 82 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Kansas State Wildcats (1.5/134.0) 66 - 47
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns (-5.5/133.0) 67 - 64
Saturday, February 3, 2018Kansas State Wildcats West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/145.0) 51 - 89
Monday, January 29, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Kansas State Wildcats (1.0/147.5) 70 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Kansas State Wildcats (-6.5/133.0) 51 - 56
Monday, January 22, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears (-5.0/134.0) 90 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats (-2.0/149.0) 68 - 73
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Kansas State Wildcats (2.0/164.0) 69 - 87
Saturday, January 13, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks (-12.5/149.5) 72 - 73
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas State Wildcats (-3.5/148.5) 82 - 86
Saturday, January 6, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Texas Tech Red Raiders (-9.5/139.5) 58 - 74
Monday, January 1, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas State Wildcats (2.0/147.5) 77 - 69
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones (1.0/143.0) 91 - 75
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Washington State Cougars (8.5/146.0) 68 - 65
Saturday, December 16, 2017Southeast Missouri State Indians Kansas State Wildcats (-19.0/145.0) 71 - 89
Tuesday, December 5, 2017USC Upstate Spartans Kansas State Wildcats (/) 49 - 86
Sunday, December 3, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Vanderbilt Commodores (-1.5/138.0) 84 - 79
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Kansas State Wildcats (-23.5/138.0) 68 - 77
Friday, November 24, 2017George Washington Colonials Kansas State Wildcats (-13.0/136.5) 59 - 67
Thursday, November 23, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils (4.0/153.5) 90 - 92
Monday, November 20, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Kansas State Wildcats (-30.0/140.0) 58 - 80
Friday, November 17, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Kansas State Wildcats (-14.0/134.5) 49 - 71
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Kansas State Wildcats (/) 51 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas State Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 72 5556.69%1339
Doc Holliday 20 871.43%1154
Jason Tanner 13 286.67%1091
Bookie Buster 14 382.35%1082
George Smeader 13 476.47%878
Redneck Underground 20 1164.52%833
Underdog Sports 9 281.82%688
Steam Sports 9 281.82%688
Joe Gunn 11 473.33%675
Leonard Bryant 12 570.59%666
Jimmy McGuire 6 185.71%494
Mike Peters 8 372.73%482
Steve Miller 10 566.67%469
Brett Diamond 10 566.67%469
Lou Barry 10 566.67%466
Vegas Mafia 7 370%382
Matt Moorhead 9 564.29%371
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 761.11%350
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%294
Aaron Kelly 8 561.54%269
Jim Allen 8 561.54%265
Tom Collins 9 660%264
BG Sports 12 957.14%243
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video