MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Kansas State Wildcats : NCAAB - Big 12

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Kansas State Wildcats

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, February 21, 20189:00 PMTexas LonghornsKansas State Wildcats

Past Games results for the Kansas State Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones 16955323Kansas State Wildcats (-8.0/144.0) 66 - 78
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16955109 Oklahoma State Cowboys (-4.0/144.0) 82 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders 16954942 Kansas State Wildcats (1.5/134.0) 66 - 47
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16954661 Texas Longhorns (-5.5/133.0) 67 - 64
Saturday, February 3, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16954403West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/145.0) 51 - 89
Monday, January 29, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16954121 Kansas State Wildcats (1.0/147.5) 70 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Georgia Bulldogs 16953945Kansas State Wildcats (-6.5/133.0) 51 - 56
Monday, January 22, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16953644 Baylor Bears (-5.0/134.0) 90 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 16953460Kansas State Wildcats (-2.0/149.0) 68 - 73
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Oklahoma Sooners 16953222Kansas State Wildcats (2.0/164.0) 69 - 87
Saturday, January 13, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16953014Kansas Jayhawks (-12.5/149.5) 72 - 73
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys 16952859Kansas State Wildcats (-3.5/148.5) 82 - 86
Saturday, January 6, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16952627Texas Tech Red Raiders (-9.5/139.5) 58 - 74
Monday, January 1, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16952334 Kansas State Wildcats (2.0/147.5) 77 - 69
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas State Wildcats 16952152 Iowa State Cyclones (1.0/143.0) 91 - 75
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Kansas State Wildcats 16951620 Washington State Cougars (8.5/146.0) 68 - 65
Saturday, December 16, 2017Southeast Missouri State Indians 16951340Kansas State Wildcats (-19.0/145.0) 71 - 89
Tuesday, December 5, 2017USC Upstate Spartans 16950716Kansas State Wildcats (/) 49 - 86
Sunday, December 3, 2017Kansas State Wildcats 16950551 Vanderbilt Commodores (-1.5/138.0) 84 - 79
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 16950239Kansas State Wildcats (-23.5/138.0) 68 - 77
Friday, November 24, 2017George Washington Colonials 16949746Kansas State Wildcats (-13.0/136.5) 59 - 67
Thursday, November 23, 2017Kansas State Wildcats 16949293Arizona State Sun Devils (4.0/153.5) 90 - 92
Monday, November 20, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 16948676Kansas State Wildcats (-30.0/140.0) 58 - 80
Friday, November 17, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters 16948212Kansas State Wildcats (-14.0/134.5) 49 - 71
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos 16947730Kansas State Wildcats (/) 51 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas State Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 17 577.27%1172
Bookie Buster 12 285.71%988
Joe Gunn 10 190.91%894
George Smeader 12 380%885
Stat Track 65 5355.08%852
Jason Tanner 8 0100%803
Underdog Sports 7 0100%700
Steam Sports 8 188.89%694
Steve Miller 9 375%582
Redneck Underground 15 962.5%546
Jimmy McGuire 6 185.71%494
Mike Peters 7 277.78%488
Lou Barry 9 469.23%472
Leonard Bryant 9 564.29%366
The Public Enemy 4 180%294
Matt Moorhead 8 561.54%271
Brett Diamond 8 561.54%269
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 660%256
BG Sports 12 957.14%243
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 5 362.5%182
Vegas Mafia 5 362.5%182
Aaron Kelly 6 460%175
Jim Allen 6 460%172
Tom Collins 7 558.33%170

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video