Kansas State Wildcats

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Kansas State Wildcats
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, February 19, 202010:00 PMKansas State WildcatsTexas Tech Red Raiders
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas State Wildcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Doc Holliday 30 - 1468.18%1502
Jason Tanner 23 - 971.88%1329
Stat Track 95 - 7755.23%1265
George Smeader 16 - 769.57%857
Bookie Buster 17 - 868%835
Redneck Underground 25 - 1660.98%794
Jim Allen 13 - 572.22%766
Steam Sports 13 - 572.22%762
Leonard Bryant 15 - 768.18%751
Lou Barry 16 - 866.67%746
Steve Miller 12 - 570.59%674
Joe Gunn 13 - 668.42%659
Mike Peters 10 - 471.43%572
Aaron Kelly 11 - 568.75%570
Underdog Sports 12 - 666.67%544
Vegas Mafia 9 - 469.23%483
Ben Obama 9 - 469.23%479
Matt Moorhead 11 - 664.71%464
Brett Diamond 12 - 763.16%451
Capper Consensus 3 - 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 4 - 180%292
The Public Enemy 6 - 366.67%281
Tom Collins 10 - 758.82%258
Sports-Pick 2 - 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 3 - 175%192
Past Games results for the Kansas State Wildcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 57 - 68
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas State Wildcats 64 - 59
Saturday, February 8, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones 63 - 73
Monday, February 3, 2020Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats 73 - 67
Saturday, February 1, 2020Kansas State Wildcats West Virginia Moutaineers 57 - 66
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Oklahoma Sooners Kansas State Wildcats 53 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Alabama Crimson Tide 74 - 77
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks 60 - 81
Saturday, January 18, 2020West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas State Wildcats 68 - 84
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Texas Tech Red Raiders Kansas State Wildcats 77 - 63
Saturday, January 11, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns 50 - 64
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats 59 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma Sooners 61 - 66
Sunday, December 29, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Kansas State Wildcats 67 - 69
Saturday, December 21, 2019St. Louis Billikens Kansas State Wildcats 66 - 63
Saturday, December 14, 2019Mississippi State Bulldogs Kansas State Wildcats 7 - 4
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Alabama State Hornets Kansas State Wildcats 41 - 86
Saturday, December 7, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Kansas State Wildcats 73 - 65
Monday, December 2, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Kansas State Wildcats 58 - 76
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Bradley Braves 60 - 73
Monday, November 25, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Kansas State Wildcats 63 - 59
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Kansas State Wildcats 51 - 62
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Monmouth Hawks Kansas State Wildcats 54 - 73
Saturday, November 9, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 60 - 56
Tuesday, November 5, 2019North Dakota State Bison Kansas State Wildcats 54 - 67
Friday, March 22, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Kansas State Wildcats 70 - 64
Friday, March 15, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats 63 - 59
Thursday, March 14, 2019Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats 61 - 70
Saturday, March 9, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Kansas State Wildcats 53 - 68
Monday, March 4, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 64 - 52
Monday, February 25, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks 49 - 64
Saturday, February 23, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas State Wildcats 46 - 85
Monday, February 18, 2019Kansas State Wildcats West Virginia Moutaineers 65 - 51
Saturday, February 16, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats 78 - 64
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns 71 - 64
Saturday, February 9, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears 70 - 63
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Kansas State Wildcats 67 - 74
Saturday, February 2, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys 75 - 57
Saturday, January 26, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Texas A&M Aggies 53 - 65
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Kansas State Wildcats 45 - 58
Saturday, January 19, 2019Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats 55 - 65
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma Sooners 74 - 61
Saturday, January 12, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones 58 - 57
Wednesday, January 9, 2019West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas State Wildcats 69 - 71
Saturday, January 5, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Texas Tech Red Raiders 57 - 63
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Texas Longhorns Kansas State Wildcats 67 - 47
Saturday, December 29, 2018George Mason Patriots Kansas State Wildcats 58 - 59
Saturday, December 22, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Kansas State Wildcats 58 - 69
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Southern Miss Golden Eagles Kansas State Wildcats 51 - 55
Saturday, December 15, 2018Georgia State Panthers Kansas State Wildcats 59 - 71