SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Kansas Jayhawks : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Moutaineers 2019-01-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Moutaineers 2019-01-19

The Kansas Jayhawks visit WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, West Virginia to take on the West Virginia Moutaineers on Saturday, January 19, 2019, with a start time of 2:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is 6.0 , and the total has been set to 149.5. The Kansas Jayhawks enter this game with a 12-2 record including a 1-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Jayhawks against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks 2019-01-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks 2019-01-14

The Texas Longhorns (6-6) visit Allen Fieldhouse on Monday, January 14, 2019, to tussle with the Kansas Jayhawks (12-2). The home line is -6.5, the total is set at 136.5 and the start time is 9:00 PM. The Longhorns have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 71.7 points per contest while allowing 64.5. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Jayhawks have a record against the number of 0-0, averaging ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas Jayhawks at Baylor Bears 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas Jayhawks at Baylor Bears 2019-01-12

Saturday, January 12, 2019, 4:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Jayhawks of Kansas on the road to Waco, Texas to face the Baylor Bears. The home line opened at 3.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 137.5. Looking at Kansas Jayhawks (12-2) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Jayhawks are 0-0 and on ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Kansas Jayhawks

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 29, 20197:00 PMKansas JayhawksTexas Longhorns
Saturday, January 26, 20196:00 PMKansas JayhawksKentucky Wildcats

Past Games results for the Kansas Jayhawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 21, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks (-5.5/148.5) 76 - 80
Saturday, January 19, 2019Kansas Jayhawks West Virginia Moutaineers (6.0/149.5) 64 - 65
Monday, January 14, 2019Texas Longhorns Kansas Jayhawks (-6.5/136.5) 78 - 80
Saturday, January 12, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (5.0/137.5) 73 - 68
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas Jayhawks (-6.0/151.5) 68 - 77
Saturday, January 5, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/151.5) 60 - 77
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Kansas Jayhawks (-8.5/152.0) 63 - 70
Saturday, December 29, 2018Eastern Michigan Eagles Kansas Jayhawks (-22.5/139.5) 63 - 87
Saturday, December 22, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Arizona State Sun Devils (4.0/151.5) 76 - 80
Tuesday, December 18, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Kansas Jayhawks (-21.5/139.0) 53 - 89
Saturday, December 15, 2018Villanova Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/145.0) 71 - 74
Saturday, December 8, 2018New Mexico State Aggies Kansas Jayhawks (/) 60 - 63
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Wofford Terriers Kansas Jayhawks (-16.0/150.5) 47 - 72
Saturday, December 1, 2018Stanford Cardinal Kansas Jayhawks (-20.0/150.0) 84 - 90
Friday, November 23, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Kansas Jayhawks (-4.0/149.5) 81 - 87
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Kansas Jayhawks (-8.5/159.0) 68 - 77
Friday, November 16, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Kansas Jayhawks (-21.0/160.5) 76 - 89
Monday, November 12, 2018Vermont Catamounts Kansas Jayhawks (/) 68 - 84
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Michigan State Spartans Kansas Jayhawks (-5.5/155.5) 87 - 92
Saturday, March 31, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Villanova Wildcats (-5.0/155.0) 79 - 95
Sunday, March 25, 2018Duke Blue Devils Kansas Jayhawks (3.0/156.0) 81 - 85
Friday, March 23, 2018Clemson Tigers Kansas Jayhawks (-5.0/144.0) 76 - 80
Saturday, March 17, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Kansas Jayhawks (-4.5/155.0) 79 - 83
Thursday, March 15, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Kansas Jayhawks (-13.5/146.0) 60 - 76
Saturday, March 10, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas Jayhawks (1.5/148.0) 70 - 81
Friday, March 9, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks (-6.5/138.0) 67 - 83
Thursday, March 8, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-6.0/151.0) 68 - 82
Saturday, March 3, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/154.0) 64 - 82
Monday, February 26, 2018Texas Longhorns Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/141.5) 70 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Texas Tech Red Raiders (-2.5/143.0) 74 - 72
Monday, February 19, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Kansas Jayhawks (-8.5/165.5) 74 - 104
Saturday, February 17, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas Jayhawks (-3.5/152.5) 69 - 77
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Iowa State Cyclones (6.5/153.0) 83 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (3.0/146.5) 64 - 80
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas Jayhawks (-7.0/157.0) 64 - 71
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/151.0) 84 - 79
Monday, January 29, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Kansas State Wildcats (1.0/147.5) 70 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas A&M Aggies Kansas Jayhawks (-9.0/146.5) 68 - 79
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma Sooners (-2.0/172.5) 80 - 85
Saturday, January 20, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/142.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Kansas Jayhawks West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/156.5) 71 - 66
Saturday, January 13, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks (-12.5/149.5) 72 - 73
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks (-16.0/158.5) 78 - 83
Saturday, January 6, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (2.0/161.5) 88 - 84
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Kansas Jayhawks (-7.5/148.0) 85 - 73
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Texas Longhorns (4.0/139.5) 92 - 86
Thursday, December 21, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Stanford Cardinal (15.5/150.5) 75 - 54
Monday, December 18, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Kansas Jayhawks (-34.0/161.0) 64 - 109
Saturday, December 16, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Nebraska Cornhuskers (12.0/146.5) 73 - 72
Sunday, December 10, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/161.5) 95 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas Jayhawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 42 1573.68%2601
Doc Holliday 31 1863.27%1164
BG Sports 40 2759.7%1102
Matt Moorhead 16 672.73%962
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 670%759
Jason Tanner 15 768.18%742
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 1064.29%733
Prodigy Sports 12 570.59%670
Doctor Odds 11 473.33%662
The Banker 15 962.5%560
Lou Barry 17 1258.62%423
Aaron Kelly 18 1358.06%404
George Smeader 18 1358.06%402
Zhou Wei 15 1157.69%337
Steam Sports 12 860%332
Bookie Buster 16 1257.14%322
Piotr Golda 4 180%300
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%294
Jimmy McGuire 6 366.67%282
Mike Peters 7 463.64%275
Prime Time Sports 6 366.67%273
Power Plays 14 1156%211
Contrarion Corner 17 1454.84%203
Underdog Sports 17 1454.84%202
Moneyball Sports 6 460%174

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video