MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Kansas Jayhawks : NCAAB - Big 12

Past Games results for the Kansas Jayhawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, February 19, 2018Oklahoma Sooners 16955515Kansas Jayhawks (-8.5/165.5) 74 - 104
Saturday, February 17, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16955347Kansas Jayhawks (-3.5/152.5) 69 - 77
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16955042 Iowa State Cyclones (6.5/153.0) 83 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16954833Baylor Bears (3.0/146.5) 64 - 80
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 16954611Kansas Jayhawks (-7.0/157.0) 64 - 71
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys 16954376 Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/151.0) 84 - 79
Monday, January 29, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16954121 Kansas State Wildcats (1.0/147.5) 70 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas A&M Aggies 16953997Kansas Jayhawks (-9.0/146.5) 68 - 79
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16953692Oklahoma Sooners (-2.0/172.5) 80 - 85
Saturday, January 20, 2018Baylor Bears 16953479Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/142.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16953208 West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/156.5) 71 - 66
Saturday, January 13, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16953014Kansas Jayhawks (-12.5/149.5) 72 - 73
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Iowa State Cyclones 16952779Kansas Jayhawks (-16.0/158.5) 78 - 83
Saturday, January 6, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16952654 Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (2.0/161.5) 88 - 84
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders 16952394 Kansas Jayhawks (-7.5/148.0) 85 - 73
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas Jayhawks 16952154 Texas Longhorns (4.0/139.5) 92 - 86
Thursday, December 21, 2017Kansas Jayhawks 16951756 Stanford Cardinal (15.5/150.5) 75 - 54
Monday, December 18, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 16951448Kansas Jayhawks (-34.0/161.0) 64 - 109
Saturday, December 16, 2017Kansas Jayhawks 16951328 Nebraska Cornhuskers (12.0/146.5) 73 - 72
Sunday, December 10, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils 16951036 Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/161.5) 95 - 85
Saturday, December 2, 2017Syracuse Orangemen 16950426Kansas Jayhawks (-10.0/140.5) 60 - 76
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Toledo Rockets 16950156Kansas Jayhawks (-25.5/161.0) 58 - 96
Friday, November 24, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16949428Kansas Jayhawks (-21.0/163.0) 59 - 102
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Texas Southern Tigers 16948903Kansas Jayhawks (/) 71 - 114
Friday, November 17, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits 16948226Kansas Jayhawks (-21.5/152.0) 64 - 98
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Kansas Jayhawks 16947977 Kentucky Wildcats (5.5/151.0) 65 - 61
Friday, November 10, 2017Tennessee State Tigers 16947795Kansas Jayhawks (-26.5/145.5) 56 - 92

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas Jayhawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 36 1078.26%2523
Doc Holliday 23 1363.89%888
Jason Tanner 12 570.59%661
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 568.75%566
Matt Moorhead 12 666.67%556
Underdog Sports 16 1061.54%534
Lou Barry 16 1061.54%523
George Smeader 16 1061.54%519
Doctor Odds 5 0100%500
Prodigy Sports 7 277.78%487
The Banker 12 763.16%476
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 861.9%453
Total Sports 14 960.87%446
Joe Gunn 9 564.29%366
BG Sports 30 2554.55%305
Mike Peters 6 366.67%284
Jimmy McGuire 6 366.67%282
Ron McCoy 10 758.82%242
Aaron Kelly 12 957.14%237
Contrarion Corner 14 1156%224
Piotr Golda 3 175%200
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%194
Winning Incorporated 6 460%174
Steam Sports 9 756.25%155
Zhou Wei 11 955%143

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video