28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Kansas Jayhawks : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas Jayhawks at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-31

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas Jayhawks at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-31

The Villanova Wildcats (27-4) will meet the Kansas Jayhawks (24-7) here at Home Venue in , in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -5.0 while the total shows at 155.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Kansas Jayhawks rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Jayhawks currently sit at number 7 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Villanova Wildcats currently rank number 1 in Big ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Duke Blue Devils at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-25

NCAAB Free Pick: Duke Blue Devils at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-25

This college basketball matchup pits the Blue Devils of Duke against the Kansas Jayhawks here at Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence, Kansas. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Jayhawks of 3.0 while the total sits at 156.0. Start time is 4:05 PM. The Duke Blue Devils (25-6) are averaging 84.4 points per game this season while allowing 69.2. Those numbers on the road are 80.8 points for and 75.2. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Duke is 22-12 overall and 8-5 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-23

The Kansas Jayhawks host the Clemson Tigers in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Jayhawks is -5.0, the total on the game is 142.5 and tip-off is set for 6:07 PM. The Clemson Tigers enter this game with a 22-8 record including a 7-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Tigers against the spread, they hold a record of 19-11. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 7-6 against the spread. In betting the total in 30 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

Past Games results for the Kansas Jayhawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 31, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Villanova Wildcats (-5.0/155.0) 79 - 95
Sunday, March 25, 2018Duke Blue Devils Kansas Jayhawks (3.0/156.0) 81 - 85
Friday, March 23, 2018Clemson Tigers Kansas Jayhawks (-5.0/144.0) 76 - 80
Saturday, March 17, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Kansas Jayhawks (-4.5/155.0) 79 - 83
Thursday, March 15, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Kansas Jayhawks (-13.5/146.0) 60 - 76
Saturday, March 10, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas Jayhawks (1.5/148.0) 70 - 81
Friday, March 9, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks (-6.5/138.0) 67 - 83
Thursday, March 8, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-6.0/151.0) 68 - 82
Saturday, March 3, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/154.0) 64 - 82
Monday, February 26, 2018Texas Longhorns Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/141.5) 70 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Texas Tech Red Raiders (-2.5/143.0) 74 - 72
Monday, February 19, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Kansas Jayhawks (-8.5/165.5) 74 - 104
Saturday, February 17, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas Jayhawks (-3.5/152.5) 69 - 77
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Iowa State Cyclones (6.5/153.0) 83 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (3.0/146.5) 64 - 80
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Kansas Jayhawks (-7.0/157.0) 64 - 71
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/151.0) 84 - 79
Monday, January 29, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Kansas State Wildcats (1.0/147.5) 70 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas A&M Aggies Kansas Jayhawks (-9.0/146.5) 68 - 79
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma Sooners (-2.0/172.5) 80 - 85
Saturday, January 20, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/142.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Kansas Jayhawks West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/156.5) 71 - 66
Saturday, January 13, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks (-12.5/149.5) 72 - 73
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks (-16.0/158.5) 78 - 83
Saturday, January 6, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (2.0/161.5) 88 - 84
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Kansas Jayhawks (-7.5/148.0) 85 - 73
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Texas Longhorns (4.0/139.5) 92 - 86
Thursday, December 21, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Stanford Cardinal (15.5/150.5) 75 - 54
Monday, December 18, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Kansas Jayhawks (-34.0/161.0) 64 - 109
Saturday, December 16, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Nebraska Cornhuskers (12.0/146.5) 73 - 72
Sunday, December 10, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/161.5) 95 - 85
Saturday, December 2, 2017Syracuse Orangemen Kansas Jayhawks (-10.0/140.5) 60 - 76
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Toledo Rockets Kansas Jayhawks (-25.5/161.0) 58 - 96
Friday, November 24, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies Kansas Jayhawks (-21.0/163.0) 59 - 102
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Texas Southern Tigers Kansas Jayhawks (/) 71 - 114
Friday, November 17, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits Kansas Jayhawks (-21.5/152.0) 64 - 98
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Kentucky Wildcats (5.5/151.0) 65 - 61
Friday, November 10, 2017Tennessee State Tigers Kansas Jayhawks (-26.5/145.5) 56 - 92

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas Jayhawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 39 1276.47%2635
Doc Holliday 26 1661.9%882
Matt Moorhead 15 671.43%862
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 570.59%670
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 865.22%657
Jason Tanner 14 766.67%642
George Smeader 18 1162.07%620
Prodigy Sports 11 568.75%570
The Banker 14 863.64%570
Underdog Sports 17 1160.71%535
Lou Barry 17 1160.71%533
BG Sports 33 2655.93%512
Doctor Odds 5 0100%500
Aaron Kelly 15 1060%435
Mike Peters 7 370%388
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%294
Jimmy McGuire 6 366.67%282
Total Sports 14 1156%234
Steam Sports 11 857.89%232
Contrarion Corner 15 1255.56%227
Piotr Golda 3 175%200
Ben Obama 5 362.5%179
Moneyball Sports 6 460%174
Prime Time Sports 5 362.5%173
Joe Gunn 9 756.25%160

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video