2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Jacksonville Dolphins : NCAAB - Atlantic Sun


Jacksonville Dolphins at Lipscomb Bison 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Jacksonville Dolphins at Lipscomb Bison 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Lipscomb Bison (15-9) will play host to the Jacksonville Dolphins (8-17) here at Allen Arena in this tilt on Thursday, March 1, 2018, to tussle with the Lipscomb Bison (15-9) . The line on the Bison is -12.5 while the total shows at 139.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Bison have been better at home, where they are 10-2 and average 83.3 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Lipscomb is 1-0 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Jacksonville Dolphins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Lipscomb Bison (-12.5/139.0) 62 - 77
Monday, February 26, 2018Kennesaw State Owls Jacksonville Dolphins (-3.0/146.0) 68 - 87
Thursday, February 22, 2018North Florida Ospreys Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 81 - 86
Saturday, February 17, 2018USC Upstate Spartans Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 70 - 82
Thursday, February 15, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 71 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Kennesaw State Owls (/) 54 - 78
Thursday, February 8, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Lipscomb Bison (/) 59 - 82
Saturday, February 3, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 80 - 55
Monday, January 29, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Stetson Hatters (/) 68 - 67
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Stetson Hatters Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 69 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins USC Upstate Spartans (/) 85 - 91
Thursday, January 11, 2018Kennesaw State Owls Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 58 - 65
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Trinity Baptist College Eagles Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 48 - 105
Saturday, December 30, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Michigan Wolverines (-32.0/136.0) 51 - 76
Thursday, December 28, 2017Middle Georgia State Knights Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 60 - 81
Friday, December 22, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins North Carolina State Wolfpack (/) 64 - 116
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 83 - 72
Saturday, December 16, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins South Carolina State Bulldogs (/) 74 - 83
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 62 - 52
Thursday, November 30, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 77 - 66
Sunday, November 26, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (-2.5/146.5) 106 - 99
Sunday, November 26, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 99 - 106
Saturday, November 25, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Wright State Raiders (-10.0/148.5) 44 - 68
Friday, November 24, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Fairfield Stags (-9.0/150.0) 92 - 84
Monday, November 20, 2017Webber International Warriors Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 70 - 88
Saturday, November 18, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 90 - 82
Sunday, November 12, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Georgetown Hoyas (/) 57 - 73

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Jacksonville Dolphins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 2 0100%200
Leonard Bryant 1 0100%100
Jimmy Doyle 1 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 1 0100%100
Steam Sports 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100
Mike Peters 2 166.67%93

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video