Jackson State Jaguars : NCAAB - Southwestern

Past Games results for the Jackson State Jaguars

Date Away Home Score
Monday, January 15, 2018Prairie View A&M PanthersJackson State Jaguars 71 - 79
Monday, January 8, 2018Jackson State Jaguars Southern University Jaguars 65 - 61
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Alabama A&M BulldogsJackson State Jaguars 56 - 59
Monday, January 1, 2018Alabama State HornetsJackson State Jaguars 73 - 82
Friday, December 22, 2017Jackson State JaguarsBall State Cardinals 54 - 70
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Jackson State JaguarsToledo Rockets 57 - 83
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Jackson State JaguarsSouthern Illinois Salukis 51 - 69
Monday, December 11, 2017Fisk University BulldogsJackson State Jaguars 53 - 60
Friday, December 1, 2017Jackson State JaguarsCentral Michigan Chippewas 63 - 70
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Jackson State JaguarsLouisiana Monroe Indians 52 - 65

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Jackson State Jaguars

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 4 0100%400
Jim Allen 3 0100%300
Stat Track 5 271.43%287
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%200
Max Prophet 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 3 175%194
Steve Miller 3 175%194
Leonard Bryant 3 175%192
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Power Plays 2 166.67%94
Zhou Wei 2 166.67%94
Tom Collins 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.2435 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.