Iowa State Cyclones : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes 2018-12-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes 2018-12-06

The Iowa State Cyclones (6-1) visit Carver–Hawkeye Arena on Thursday, December 6, 2018, to tussle with the Iowa Hawkeyes (6-1). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 152.5 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Cyclones have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 80.0 points per contest while allowing 61.9. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Hawkeyes have a record against the number of 1-0, ...

full article »

NCAAB Free Pick: North Dakota State Bison at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-12-03

NCAAB Free Pick: North Dakota State Bison at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-12-03

In NCAAB action today, the Iowa State Cyclones (6-1) host the North Dakota State Bison (2-6) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Cyclones is -21.5 while the total is pegged at 146.5. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Summit League #1 ranked team, the North Dakota State Bison arrive in Ames averaging 72.4 ppg while allowing 79.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Bison record of 0-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 1-0. Meanwhile, the Iowa State ...

full article »

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-11-26

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-11-26

The Nebraska Omaha Mavericks visit Hilton Coliseum in Ames, Iowa to take on the Iowa State Cyclones on Monday, November 26, 2018, with a start time of 8:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -19.0 , and the total has been set to 150.0. The Nebraska Omaha Mavericks enter this game with a 0-3 record including a 1-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Mavericks against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article »

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Iowa State Cyclones

Date Time Away Home
Friday, December 21, 20187:00 PMEastern Illinois PanthersIowa State Cyclones
Saturday, December 15, 20184:30 PMIowa State CyclonesDrake Bulldogs

Past Games results for the Iowa State Cyclones

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 9, 2018Southern University Jaguars Iowa State Cyclones (/) 65 - 101
Thursday, December 6, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Iowa Hawkeyes (1.5/152.5) 84 - 98
Monday, December 3, 2018North Dakota State Bison Iowa State Cyclones (-21.5/146.5) 59 - 81
Monday, November 26, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Iowa State Cyclones (-19.0/150.0) 55 - 82
Wednesday, November 21, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/146.5) 57 - 87
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Illinois Fighting Illini (1.5/154.5) 84 - 68
Monday, November 19, 2018Arizona Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones (1.5/147.0) 71 - 66
Monday, November 12, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Iowa State Cyclones (/) 73 - 85
Friday, November 9, 2018Missouri Tigers Iowa State Cyclones (-6.0/142.0) 59 - 76
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Alabama State Hornets Iowa State Cyclones (/) 53 - 79
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-5.0/138.5) 64 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma Sooners (-10.5/167.0) 60 - 81
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones (2.0/152.5) 80 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Iowa State Cyclones West Virginia Moutaineers (-16.5/147.5) 70 - 85
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Iowa State Cyclones (5.0/154.5) 89 - 83
Saturday, February 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats (-8.0/144.0) 66 - 78
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Iowa State Cyclones (6.5/153.0) 83 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Iowa State Cyclones (6.0/161.5) 80 - 88
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Tech Red Raiders (-14.0/141.0) 58 - 76
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (-9.0/141.0) 67 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Iowa State Cyclones (8.5/146.5) 77 - 93
Saturday, January 27, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/145.0) 68 - 45
Monday, January 22, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-7.0/139.0) 57 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Iowa State Cyclones (7.5/142.0) 52 - 70
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-9.5/160.5) 73 - 96
Saturday, January 13, 2018Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones (3.0/144.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks (-16.0/158.5) 78 - 83
Saturday, January 6, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma State Cowboys (-8.0/152.0) 87 - 96
Monday, January 1, 2018Texas Longhorns Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/138.0) 74 - 70
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones (1.0/143.0) 91 - 75
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Iowa State Cyclones (/) 49 - 55
Saturday, December 16, 2017Northern Iowa Panthers Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/131.5) 65 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Alcorn State Braves Iowa State Cyclones (/) 58 - 78
Thursday, December 7, 2017Iowa Hawkeyes Iowa State Cyclones (-6.0/153.0) 78 - 84
Monday, December 4, 2017Northern Illinois Huskies Iowa State Cyclones (-15.5/148.5) 80 - 94
Saturday, November 25, 2017Western Illinois Leathernecks Iowa State Cyclones (-17.5/141.5) 45 - 70
Sunday, November 19, 2017Boise State Broncos Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/150.0) 64 - 75
Friday, November 17, 2017Iowa State Cyclones Tulsa Golden Hurricane (2.0/153.5) 80 - 78
Thursday, November 16, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Iowa State Cyclones (-9.5/146.0) 98 - 104
Monday, November 13, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Iowa State Cyclones (-13.5/141.5) 74 - 56
Friday, November 10, 2017Iowa State Cyclones Missouri Tigers (-6.0/153.0) 59 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iowa State Cyclones

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 23 874.19%1575
Doc Holliday 26 1366.67%1204
Contrarion Corner 18 772%1066
Total Sports 18 772%1028
Redneck Underground 23 1265.71%908
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 378.57%891
Jay Marriucci 16 769.57%848
Jimmy Doyle 17 965.38%760
Ben Obama 9 281.82%688
Underdog Sports 11 473.33%678
Jason Tanner 12 570.59%665
Prodigy Sports 9 375%582
George Smeader 18 1260%529
Steam Sports 10 566.67%460
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%400
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%398
Piotr Golda 6 275%385
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 4 180%297
Doctor Odds 6 366.67%273
Aaron Kelly 13 1056.52%239
Bookie Buster 13 1056.52%220
NYSE 3 175%194
Vegas Mafia 6 460%178
High Rollers Club 6 460%160

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video