Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Iowa State Cyclones : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Ohio State Buckeyes at Iowa State Cyclones 2019-03-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Ohio State Buckeyes at Iowa State Cyclones 2019-03-22

Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:50 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Buckeyes of Ohio State on the road to Ames, Iowa to face the Iowa State Cyclones. The home line opened at -5.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 140.5. Looking at Ohio State Buckeyes (19-13) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Buckeyes are ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats 2019-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats 2019-03-15

In NCAAB action today, the Kansas State Wildcats (22-7) host the Iowa State Cyclones (20-9) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Wildcats is 2.5 while the total is pegged at 131.0. The tip-off is set for 6:00 PM. Currently, the Big 12 #4 ranked team, the Iowa State Cyclones arrive in Manhattan averaging 77.9 ppg while allowing 68.7 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Cyclones record of 0-2 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-1. Meanwhile, the Kansas State Wildcats hold ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Baylor Bears 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Baylor Bears 2019-03-14

The Iowa State Cyclones visit Ferrell Center in Waco, Texas to take on the Baylor Bears on Thursday, March 14, 2019, with a start time of 11:30 AM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is 3.0 , and the total has been set to 144.5. The Iowa State Cyclones enter this game with a 20-9 record including a 7-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Cyclones against the spread, they hold a record of 0-2. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

Past Games results for the Iowa State Cyclones

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 22, 2019Ohio State Buckeyes Iowa State Cyclones (-5.0/140.5) 62 - 59
Saturday, March 16, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks (3.0/130.5) 78 - 66
Friday, March 15, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats (2.5/131.0) 63 - 59
Thursday, March 14, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (3.0/144.5) 83 - 66
Saturday, March 9, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/138.5) 80 - 73
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Iowa State Cyclones West Virginia Moutaineers (5.5/150.0) 75 - 90
Saturday, March 2, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-1.0/141.5) 69 - 86
Monday, February 25, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Iowa State Cyclones (-8.0/144.5) 61 - 78
Saturday, February 23, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (1.5/148.5) 72 - 75
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones (-10.5/140.5) 73 - 69
Saturday, February 16, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats (-2.5/131.0) 78 - 64
Saturday, February 9, 2019Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Iowa State Cyclones (-10.0/146.0) 92 - 83
Monday, February 4, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma Sooners (2.5/146.0) 75 - 74
Saturday, February 2, 2019Texas Longhorns Iowa State Cyclones (-7.5/140.0) 60 - 65
Wednesday, January 30, 2019West Virginia Moutaineers Iowa State Cyclones (-12.0/149.0) 68 - 93
Saturday, January 26, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Mississippi Rebels (/146.0) 87 - 73
Monday, January 21, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks (-5.5/148.5) 76 - 80
Saturday, January 19, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones (-13.0/141.0) 59 - 72
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Texas Tech Red Raiders (-5.0/134.0) 68 - 64
Saturday, January 12, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones (-8.5/133.5) 58 - 57
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (2.0/137.5) 70 - 73
Saturday, January 5, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/151.5) 60 - 77
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma State Cowboys (4.0/142.0) 69 - 63
Friday, December 21, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Iowa State Cyclones (-23.5/147.0) 53 - 101
Saturday, December 15, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Drake Bulldogs (13.5/155.0) 77 - 68
Sunday, December 9, 2018Southern University Jaguars Iowa State Cyclones (/) 65 - 101
Thursday, December 6, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Iowa Hawkeyes (1.5/152.5) 84 - 98
Monday, December 3, 2018North Dakota State Bison Iowa State Cyclones (-21.5/146.5) 59 - 81
Monday, November 26, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Iowa State Cyclones (-19.0/150.0) 55 - 82
Wednesday, November 21, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/146.5) 57 - 87
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Illinois Fighting Illini (1.5/154.5) 84 - 68
Monday, November 19, 2018Arizona Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones (1.5/147.0) 71 - 66
Monday, November 12, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Iowa State Cyclones (/) 73 - 85
Friday, November 9, 2018Missouri Tigers Iowa State Cyclones (-6.0/142.0) 59 - 76
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Alabama State Hornets Iowa State Cyclones (/) 53 - 79
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-5.0/138.5) 64 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma Sooners (-10.5/167.0) 60 - 81
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones (2.0/152.5) 80 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Iowa State Cyclones West Virginia Moutaineers (-16.5/147.5) 70 - 85
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Iowa State Cyclones (5.0/154.5) 89 - 83
Saturday, February 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats (-8.0/144.0) 66 - 78
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Iowa State Cyclones (6.5/153.0) 83 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Iowa State Cyclones (6.0/161.5) 80 - 88
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Tech Red Raiders (-14.0/141.0) 58 - 76
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (-9.0/141.0) 67 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Iowa State Cyclones (8.5/146.5) 77 - 93
Saturday, January 27, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/145.0) 68 - 45
Monday, January 22, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-7.0/139.0) 57 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Iowa State Cyclones (7.5/142.0) 52 - 70
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-9.5/160.5) 73 - 96

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iowa State Cyclones

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 30 1763.83%1169
Campus Sports 23 1265.71%1128
Jay Marriucci 18 869.23%938
Total Sports 18 869.23%918
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 570.59%767
Steam Sports 14 670%753
Jason Tanner 13 668.42%661
Contrarion Corner 18 1162.07%634
George Smeader 21 1460%615
Prodigy Sports 10 471.43%576
Redneck Underground 24 1660%573
Ben Obama 10 471.43%570
Jimmy Doyle 17 1160.71%545
Underdog Sports 13 861.9%441
Prime Time Sports 5 183.33%387
Piotr Golda 7 370%380
Moneyball Sports 7 370%379
Ron McCoy 12 860%355
Brett Diamond 11 761.11%337
Mike Peters 4 180%297
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%294
Doctor Odds 6 366.67%273
High Rollers Club 7 463.64%260
Aaron Kelly 15 1255.56%224
Bookie Buster 15 1255.56%203

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video