Iowa State Cyclones : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns 2018-03-07

The Texas Longhorns (18-13) will meet the Iowa State Cyclones (13-17) here at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Longhorns is -5.0 while the total shows at 137.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Iowa State Cyclones rank number 10 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cyclones currently sit at number 77 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Texas Longhorns currently rank number 6 ...

full article

Iowa State Cyclones at Oklahoma Sooners 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Iowa State Cyclones at Oklahoma Sooners 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Cyclones of Iowa State travels to Norman, Oklahoma in this matchup to clash with the Oklahoma Sooners. The tip-off on this game at 10:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -10.5 while the total is hung at 167.0. The Iowa State Cyclones (13-12) hold a road record of 1-9 record on the road and are 2-7 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Cyclones road games have gone over the total ...

full article

Oklahoma State Cowboys at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-02-27 -  Picks & Predictions

Oklahoma State Cowboys at Iowa State Cyclones 2018-02-27 - Picks & Predictions

In NCAAB action today, the Iowa State Cyclones (13-12) host the Oklahoma State Cowboys (15-11) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Cyclones is 1.0 while the total is pegged at 152.5. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Big 12 #7 ranked team, the Oklahoma State Cowboys arrive in Ames averaging 76.6 ppg while allowing 73.6 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Cowboys record of 12-14 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 10-16. Meanwhile, the Iowa State Cyclones hold ...

full article

Past Games results for the Iowa State Cyclones

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-5.0/138.5) 64 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma Sooners (-10.5/167.0) 60 - 81
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones (2.0/152.5) 80 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Iowa State Cyclones West Virginia Moutaineers (-16.5/147.5) 70 - 85
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Iowa State Cyclones (5.0/154.5) 89 - 83
Saturday, February 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats (-8.0/144.0) 66 - 78
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Iowa State Cyclones (6.5/153.0) 83 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Iowa State Cyclones (6.0/161.5) 80 - 88
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Tech Red Raiders (-14.0/141.0) 58 - 76
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (-9.0/141.0) 67 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Iowa State Cyclones (8.5/146.5) 77 - 93
Saturday, January 27, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/145.0) 68 - 45
Monday, January 22, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-7.0/139.0) 57 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Iowa State Cyclones (7.5/142.0) 52 - 70
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-9.5/160.5) 73 - 96
Saturday, January 13, 2018Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones (3.0/144.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks (-16.0/158.5) 78 - 83
Saturday, January 6, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma State Cowboys (-8.0/152.0) 87 - 96
Monday, January 1, 2018Texas Longhorns Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/138.0) 74 - 70
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones (1.0/143.0) 91 - 75
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Maryland East Shore Hawks Iowa State Cyclones (/) 49 - 55
Saturday, December 16, 2017Northern Iowa Panthers Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/131.5) 65 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Alcorn State Braves Iowa State Cyclones (/) 58 - 78
Thursday, December 7, 2017Iowa Hawkeyes Iowa State Cyclones (-6.0/153.0) 78 - 84
Monday, December 4, 2017Northern Illinois Huskies Iowa State Cyclones (-15.5/148.5) 80 - 94
Saturday, November 25, 2017Western Illinois Leathernecks Iowa State Cyclones (-17.5/141.5) 45 - 70
Sunday, November 19, 2017Boise State Broncos Iowa State Cyclones (-2.5/150.0) 64 - 75
Friday, November 17, 2017Iowa State Cyclones Tulsa Golden Hurricane (2.0/153.5) 80 - 78
Thursday, November 16, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Iowa State Cyclones (-9.5/146.0) 98 - 104
Monday, November 13, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Iowa State Cyclones (-13.5/141.5) 74 - 56
Friday, November 10, 2017Iowa State Cyclones Missouri Tigers (-6.0/153.0) 59 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iowa State Cyclones

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 23 874.19%1550
Doc Holliday 26 1072.22%1535
Contrarion Corner 18 772%1053
Total Sports 18 772%1047
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 283.33%888
Jay Marriucci 16 769.57%853
Redneck Underground 22 1264.71%813
George Smeader 17 1062.96%640
Ben Obama 7 187.5%594
Prodigy Sports 8 280%587
Jason Tanner 11 568.75%570
Jimmy Doyle 15 962.5%548
Underdog Sports 9 469.23%476
Steam Sports 10 566.67%461
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%400
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%394
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 4 180%294
Piotr Golda 5 271.43%288
Doctor Odds 6 366.67%273
Bookie Buster 13 1056.52%231
NYSE 3 175%194
Vegas Mafia 6 460%172
High Rollers Club 6 460%156
Aaron Kelly 12 1054.55%140

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video