Iowa Hawkeyes

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iowa Hawkeyes
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 103 - 7757.22%2004
Doc Holliday 22 - 1166.67%1011
Prime Time Sports 16 - 769.57%845
Tom Collins 17 - 868%835
Joe Gunn 19 - 1065.52%817
Jimmy Doyle 19 - 1065.52%816
Contrarion Corner 22 - 1362.86%802
Prodigy Sports 13 - 572.22%768
Campus Sports 25 - 1759.52%674
Steve Miller 16 - 964%648
The Public Enemy 12 - 570.59%642
Bookie Buster 16 - 964%621
Steam Sports 12 - 666.67%544
Big Mac O'Reilly 17 - 1160.71%510
Doctor Odds 7 - 277.78%480
Piotr Golda 9 - 469.23%464
Vegas Mafia 10 - 566.67%452
Underdog Sports 17 - 1258.62%409
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 183.33%390
Lou Barry 19 - 1457.58%385
Jay Marriucci 19 - 1457.58%363
Jason Tanner 11 - 761.11%345
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 180%294
Mike Peters 5 - 271.43%287
NYSE 5 - 271.43%281
Past Games results for the Iowa Hawkeyes
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 22, 2021Oregon Ducks Iowa Hawkeyes 95 - 80
Saturday, March 20, 2021Grand Canyon Antelopes Iowa Hawkeyes 74 - 86
Saturday, March 13, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Illinois Fighting Illini 71 - 82
Friday, March 12, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Iowa Hawkeyes 57 - 62
Sunday, March 7, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Iowa Hawkeyes 73 - 77
Thursday, March 4, 2021Nebraska Cornhuskers Iowa Hawkeyes 64 - 102
Sunday, February 28, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Ohio State Buckeyes 73 - 57
Thursday, February 25, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Michigan Wolverines 57 - 79
Sunday, February 21, 2021Penn State Nittany Lions Iowa Hawkeyes 68 - 74
Thursday, February 18, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Wisconsin Badgers 77 - 62
Saturday, February 13, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Michigan State Spartans 88 - 58
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Rutgers Scarlet Knights Iowa Hawkeyes 66 - 79
Sunday, February 7, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Indiana Hoosiers 65 - 67
Thursday, February 4, 2021Ohio State Buckeyes Iowa Hawkeyes 89 - 85
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Michigan State Spartans Iowa Hawkeyes 78 - 84
Friday, January 29, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Illinois Fighting Illini 77 - 78
Thursday, January 21, 2021Indiana Hoosiers Iowa Hawkeyes 81 - 69
Sunday, January 17, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Northwestern Wildcats 96 - 73
Sunday, January 10, 2021Minnesota Golden Gophers Iowa Hawkeyes 71 - 86
Thursday, January 7, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 89 - 67
Saturday, January 2, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Rutgers Scarlet Knights 77 - 75
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Northwestern Wildcats Iowa Hawkeyes 72 - 87
Friday, December 25, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Minnesota Golden Gophers 95 - 102
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes 55 - 70
Saturday, December 19, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Iowa Hawkeyes 99 - 88
Sunday, December 13, 2020Northern Illinois Huskies Iowa Hawkeyes 53 - 106
Friday, December 11, 2020Iowa State Cyclones Iowa Hawkeyes 77 - 105
Tuesday, December 8, 2020North Carolina Tar Heels Iowa Hawkeyes 80 - 93
Thursday, December 3, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks Iowa Hawkeyes 58 - 99
Sunday, March 8, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Illinois Fighting Illini 76 - 78
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes 77 - 68
Saturday, February 29, 2020Penn State Nittany Lions Iowa Hawkeyes 68 - 77
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Michigan State Spartans 70 - 78
Thursday, February 20, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Iowa Hawkeyes 76 - 85
Sunday, February 16, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Minnesota Golden Gophers 58 - 55
Thursday, February 13, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Indiana Hoosiers 77 - 89
Saturday, February 8, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Iowa Hawkeyes 72 - 96
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Purdue Boilermakers 68 - 104
Sunday, February 2, 2020Illinois Fighting Illini Iowa Hawkeyes 65 - 72
Thursday, January 30, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 72 - 82
Monday, January 27, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Iowa Hawkeyes 62 - 68
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Iowa Hawkeyes 80 - 85
Friday, January 17, 2020Michigan Wolverines Iowa Hawkeyes 83 - 90
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Northwestern Wildcats 75 - 62
Friday, January 10, 2020Maryland Terrapins Iowa Hawkeyes 49 - 67
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Nebraska Cornhuskers 70 - 76
Saturday, January 4, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Penn State Nittany Lions 86 - 89
Sunday, December 29, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Iowa Hawkeyes 51 - 93
Saturday, December 21, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Iowa Hawkeyes 70 - 77
Thursday, December 12, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes Iowa State Cyclones 84 - 68