Iona Gaels : NCAAB - Metro Atlantic


NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at North Carolina Tar Heels 2019-03-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at North Carolina Tar Heels 2019-03-22

The Iona Gaels (17-15) visit Dean Smith Center on Friday, March 22, 2019, to tussle with the North Carolina Tar Heels (8-18). The home line is -23.0, the total is set at 165.5 and the start time is 8:20 PM. The Gaels have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 76.8 points per contest while allowing 75.6. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Tar Heels have a record against the number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Monmouth Hawks at Iona Gaels 2019-03-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Monmouth Hawks at Iona Gaels 2019-03-11

Monday, March 11, 2019, 8:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Hawks of Monmouth on the road to New Rochelle, New York to face the Iona Gaels. The home line opened at -4.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 138.5. Looking at Monmouth Hawks (19-7) recently, we can see they are averaging 61.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 49.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 61.0 points for and 49.0. For the season against the spread, the Hawks are 2-0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Siena Saints 2019-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Siena Saints 2019-03-10

The Siena Saints (8-20) will play host to the Iona Gaels (14-15) here at Times Union Center in this tilt on Sunday, March 10, 2019, to tussle with the Siena Saints (8-20) . The line on the Saints is -2.0 while the total shows at 138.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Saints have been better at home, where they are 8-7 and average 67.9 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Siena is ...

full article

Past Games results for the Iona Gaels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 22, 2019Iona Gaels North Carolina Tar Heels (-23.0/165.5) 73 - 88
Monday, March 11, 2019Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels (-4.5/138.5) 60 - 81
Sunday, March 10, 2019Iona Gaels Siena Saints (-2.0/138.5) 73 - 57
Friday, March 8, 2019St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels (/) 71 - 73
Friday, March 1, 2019Iona Gaels Rider Broncos (-5.5/161.0) 86 - 79
Sunday, February 24, 2019Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels (-6.5/151.0) 80 - 87
Friday, February 22, 2019Iona Gaels Manhattan Jaspers (4.0/133.5) 66 - 52
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Iona Gaels Quinnipiac Bobcats (1.5/152.5) 81 - 77
Friday, February 15, 2019St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels (/) 46 - 62
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Iona Gaels Siena Saints (-2.5/135.5) 57 - 52
Sunday, February 10, 2019Niagara Purple Eagles Iona Gaels (-8.0/162.5) 76 - 79
Friday, February 8, 2019Quinnipiac Bobcats Iona Gaels (-3.5/157.0) 66 - 65
Saturday, February 2, 2019Siena Saints Iona Gaels (-5.0/149.5) 56 - 54
Thursday, January 31, 2019Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes (1.0/156.0) 74 - 78
Sunday, January 27, 2019Iona Gaels Fairfield Stags (-1.0/158.0) 68 - 80
Friday, January 25, 2019Rider Broncos Iona Gaels (2.0/172.0) 71 - 77
Sunday, January 20, 2019Iona Gaels Monmouth Hawks (-1.0/154.0) 81 - 83
Friday, January 18, 2019Marist Red Foxes Iona Gaels (-5.5/155.0) 77 - 90
Sunday, January 13, 2019Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins (-3.5/165.5) 88 - 70
Friday, January 11, 2019Iona Gaels Niagara Purple Eagles (1.5/168.5) 90 - 95
Saturday, January 5, 2019Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-5.0/162.5) 87 - 94
Thursday, January 3, 2019Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels (-5.5/148.0) 84 - 103
Sunday, December 30, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Iona Gaels (/) 78 - 71
Saturday, December 22, 2018Iona Gaels Yale Bulldogs (-10.5/158.0) 84 - 99
Saturday, December 15, 2018Iona Gaels Princeton Tigers (-3.5/149.5) 81 - 85
Sunday, December 9, 2018Columbia Lions Iona Gaels (-2.5/160.0) 74 - 71
Saturday, December 1, 2018Iona Gaels Virginia Commonwealth Rams (/) 59 - 88
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Iona Gaels Ohio Bobcats (1.0/153.5) 65 - 89
Saturday, November 24, 2018Iona Gaels Providence Friars (-11.0/151.0) 79 - 91
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Hartford Hawks Iona Gaels (-5.0/147.0) 75 - 80
Monday, November 19, 2018Iona Gaels Long Beach State 49ers (5.0/159.5) 85 - 86
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Iona Gaels New Mexico Lobos (-6.5/165.0) 83 - 90
Friday, November 9, 2018Albany Great Danes Iona Gaels (/) 68 - 72
Thursday, March 15, 2018Iona Gaels Duke Blue Devils (-21.0/160.5) 67 - 89
Monday, March 5, 2018Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-3.0/151.5) 71 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels (-5.0/134.0) 62 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Iona Gaels (-5.0/144.0) 60 - 72
Sunday, February 25, 2018Iona Gaels Rider Broncos (-5.5/164.0) 101 - 110
Friday, February 23, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Iona Gaels (-6.5/145.0) 75 - 88
Friday, February 16, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Iona Gaels (-5.0/166.5) 85 - 84
Monday, February 12, 2018Iona Gaels Siena Saints (7.0/143.0) 78 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018Iona Gaels St. Peters Peacocks (/) 86 - 77
Thursday, February 8, 2018Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels (-8.5/160.0) 72 - 50
Sunday, February 4, 2018Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes (9.5/154.0) 98 - 64
Friday, February 2, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Iona Gaels (-11.0/157.0) 82 - 87
Monday, January 29, 2018Iona Gaels Fairfield Stags (3.0/155.0) 100 - 103
Saturday, January 27, 2018Iona Gaels Manhattan Jaspers (/) 78 - 65
Sunday, January 21, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels (-6.0/152.0) 84 - 82
Friday, January 19, 2018Iona Gaels Monmouth Hawks (2.0/151.0) 76 - 73
Sunday, January 14, 2018Rider Broncos Iona Gaels (-2.5/164.0) 64 - 91

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iona Gaels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 23 679.31%1665
Jay Marriucci 17 577.27%1173
The Banker 18 675%1156
Stat Track 74 5955.64%1115
Steve Miller 15 478.95%1077
Campus Sports 16 576.19%1073
Jim Allen 16 672.73%949
Brett Diamond 21 1165.63%937
BG Sports 11 378.57%791
Jimmy Doyle 15 768.18%761
Vegas Mafia 9 281.82%694
High Rollers Club 9 281.82%684
Moneyball Sports 8 280%589
George Smeader 8 280%584
Prodigy Sports 8 280%574
Matt Moorhead 11 473.33%566
NYSE 8 372.73%468
Tom Collins 13 861.9%459
Joe Gunn 15 1060%427
Doctor Odds 7 370%370
Winning Incorporated 9 564.29%362
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 960.87%352
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%289
Piotr Golda 9 660%263
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 860%252

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video