Iona Gaels

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iona Gaels
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 26 - 876.47%1737
Jay Marriucci 19 - 676%1266
Jim Allen 22 - 970.97%1221
Brett Diamond 24 - 1266.67%1130
The Banker 18 - 772%1049
Campus Sports 18 - 869.23%944
BG Sports 12 - 380%891
Stat Track 85 - 7154.49%886
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 769.57%861
Steve Miller 16 - 769.57%851
Vegas Mafia 10 - 376.92%684
George Smeader 10 - 376.92%673
Matt Moorhead 12 - 475%666
Moneyball Sports 10 - 471.43%573
Doctor Odds 9 - 375%570
High Rollers Club 11 - 568.75%548
Prodigy Sports 8 - 372.73%457
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 861.9%352
Winning Incorporated 10 - 662.5%351
Jason Tanner 16 - 1257.14%313
Joe Gunn 15 - 1157.69%313
Sports-Pick 3 - 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 4 - 180%289
Piotr Golda 10 - 758.82%251
NYSE 8 - 561.54%250
Past Games results for the Iona Gaels
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Iona Gaels St. Peters Peacocks 54 - 56
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels 60 - 70
Friday, March 6, 2020Iona Gaels St. Peters Peacocks 65 - 68
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Quinnipiac Bobcats Iona Gaels 69 - 68
Saturday, February 29, 2020Iona Gaels Niagara Purple Eagles 91 - 100
Thursday, February 27, 2020Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins 86 - 65
Friday, February 21, 2020Rider Broncos Iona Gaels 69 - 70
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Iona Gaels Siena Saints 64 - 65
Sunday, February 16, 2020Marist Red Foxes Iona Gaels 70 - 78
Friday, February 14, 2020Manhattan Jaspers Iona Gaels 57 - 80
Sunday, February 9, 2020Iona Gaels Fairfield Stags 78 - 54
Friday, February 7, 2020Iona Gaels Quinnipiac Bobcats 73 - 52
Sunday, February 2, 2020Iona Gaels Manhattan Jaspers 49 - 72
Friday, January 31, 2020Siena Saints Iona Gaels 87 - 64
Sunday, January 26, 2020Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels 94 - 88
Friday, January 24, 2020Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels 66 - 69
Sunday, January 19, 2020Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes 73 - 83
Friday, January 17, 2020Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels 57 - 64
Sunday, January 12, 2020Niagara Purple Eagles Iona Gaels 70 - 69
Friday, January 10, 2020Iona Gaels Rider Broncos 69 - 66
Sunday, January 5, 2020Iona Gaels Monmouth Hawks 61 - 73
Friday, January 3, 2020St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels 75 - 74
Sunday, December 29, 2019Iona Gaels Colorado Golden Buffaloes 54 - 99
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Iona Gaels Princeton Tigers 86 - 90
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Iona Gaels Connecticut Huskies 62 - 80
Saturday, November 23, 2019Iona Gaels Kennesaw State Owls 75 - 52
Friday, November 22, 2019Stetson Hatters Iona Gaels 55 - 60
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Ohio Bobcats Iona Gaels 81 - 72
Saturday, November 9, 2019Iona Gaels La Salle Explorers 64 - 70
Friday, March 22, 2019Iona Gaels North Carolina Tar Heels 73 - 88
Monday, March 11, 2019Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels 60 - 81
Sunday, March 10, 2019Iona Gaels Siena Saints 73 - 57
Friday, March 8, 2019St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels 71 - 73
Friday, March 1, 2019Iona Gaels Rider Broncos 86 - 79
Sunday, February 24, 2019Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels 80 - 87
Friday, February 22, 2019Iona Gaels Manhattan Jaspers 66 - 52
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Iona Gaels Quinnipiac Bobcats 81 - 77
Friday, February 15, 2019St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels 46 - 62
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Iona Gaels Siena Saints 57 - 52
Sunday, February 10, 2019Niagara Purple Eagles Iona Gaels 76 - 79
Friday, February 8, 2019Quinnipiac Bobcats Iona Gaels 66 - 65
Saturday, February 2, 2019Siena Saints Iona Gaels 56 - 54
Thursday, January 31, 2019Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes 74 - 78
Sunday, January 27, 2019Iona Gaels Fairfield Stags 68 - 80
Friday, January 25, 2019Rider Broncos Iona Gaels 71 - 77
Sunday, January 20, 2019Iona Gaels Monmouth Hawks 81 - 83
Friday, January 18, 2019Marist Red Foxes Iona Gaels 77 - 90
Sunday, January 13, 2019Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins 88 - 70
Friday, January 11, 2019Iona Gaels Niagara Purple Eagles 90 - 95
Saturday, January 5, 2019Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels 87 - 94