Iona Gaels : NCAAB - Metro Atlantic


NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at New Mexico Lobos 2018-11-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at New Mexico Lobos 2018-11-13

The New Mexico Lobos host the Iona Gaels in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Lobos is -6.5, the total on the game is 165.0 and tip-off is set for 9:00 PM. The Iona Gaels enter this game with a 2-0 record including a 0-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Gaels against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 2 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Duke Blue Devils 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Duke Blue Devils 2018-03-15

The Duke Blue Devils (25-6) will meet the Iona Gaels (19-13) here at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in this tussle. The line on the Blue Devils is -20.5 while the total shows at 159.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Metro Atlantic, the Iona Gaels rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Gaels currently sit at number 118 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Duke Blue Devils currently rank number ...

full article

Fairfield Stags at Iona Gaels 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

Fairfield Stags at Iona Gaels 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The Iona Gaels (19-13) will meet the Fairfield Stags (17-15) here at Times Union Center in Albany, New York in this tussle. The line on the Gaels is -2.5 while the total shows at 151.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Metro Atlantic, the Fairfield Stags rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Stags currently sit at number 208 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Iona Gaels currently rank number 3 ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Iona Gaels

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, November 27, 20187:00 PMIona GaelsOhio Bobcats
Saturday, November 24, 20184:00 PMIona GaelsProvidence Friars
Monday, November 19, 20185:00 PMIona GaelsUtah Valley Wolverines

Past Games results for the Iona Gaels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Iona Gaels New Mexico Lobos (-6.5/165.0) 83 - 90
Friday, November 9, 2018Albany Great Danes Iona Gaels (/) 68 - 72
Thursday, March 15, 2018Iona Gaels Duke Blue Devils (-21.0/160.5) 67 - 89
Monday, March 5, 2018Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-3.0/151.5) 71 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels (-5.0/134.0) 62 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Iona Gaels (-5.0/144.0) 60 - 72
Sunday, February 25, 2018Iona Gaels Rider Broncos (-5.5/164.0) 101 - 110
Friday, February 23, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Iona Gaels (-6.5/145.0) 75 - 88
Friday, February 16, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Iona Gaels (-5.0/166.5) 85 - 84
Monday, February 12, 2018Iona Gaels Siena Saints (7.0/143.0) 78 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018Iona Gaels St. Peters Peacocks (/) 86 - 77
Thursday, February 8, 2018Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels (-8.5/160.0) 72 - 50
Sunday, February 4, 2018Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes (9.5/154.0) 98 - 64
Friday, February 2, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Iona Gaels (-11.0/157.0) 82 - 87
Monday, January 29, 2018Iona Gaels Fairfield Stags (3.0/155.0) 100 - 103
Saturday, January 27, 2018Iona Gaels Manhattan Jaspers (/) 78 - 65
Sunday, January 21, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels (-6.0/152.0) 84 - 82
Friday, January 19, 2018Iona Gaels Monmouth Hawks (2.0/151.0) 76 - 73
Sunday, January 14, 2018Rider Broncos Iona Gaels (-2.5/164.0) 64 - 91
Thursday, January 11, 2018Siena Saints Iona Gaels (-12.5/150.0) 69 - 71
Sunday, January 7, 2018Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-5.5/155.0) 65 - 84
Friday, January 5, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels (/) 69 - 73
Sunday, December 31, 2017Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins (1.0/151.0) 78 - 85
Friday, December 29, 2017Iona Gaels Niagara Purple Eagles (2.5/165.0) 98 - 93
Thursday, December 21, 2017Iona Gaels Rhode Island Rams (-12.5/150.0) 74 - 80
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Iona Gaels Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 82 - 68
Sunday, December 17, 2017Iona Gaels St. Johns Red Storm (-9.5/152.0) 59 - 69
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Yale Bulldogs Iona Gaels (-4.0/159.5) 67 - 83
Saturday, December 2, 2017Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Iona Gaels (/) 75 - 82
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Iona Gaels Ohio Bobcats (-3.5/155.0) 93 - 88
Sunday, November 19, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Iona Gaels (-4.0/152.5) 89 - 84
Saturday, November 18, 2017Northern Kentucky Norse Iona Gaels (2.0/167.5) 85 - 72
Friday, November 17, 2017Iona Gaels Weber State Wildcats (4.0/153.5) 80 - 72
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Iona Gaels Syracuse Orangemen (-10.5/151.0) 62 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iona Gaels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 22 484.62%1786
Steve Miller 14 477.78%977
Jim Allen 13 381.25%976
Jay Marriucci 15 575%973
Campus Sports 13 476.47%887
BG Sports 9 190%810
Matt Moorhead 11 378.57%783
The Banker 13 572.22%766
Brett Diamond 18 1064.29%745
Vegas Mafia 9 281.82%694
Jimmy Doyle 12 570.59%678
High Rollers Club 7 187.5%594
George Smeader 7 187.5%594
Stat Track 60 5154.05%584
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 765%576
Prodigy Sports 8 280%574
Doctor Odds 6 185.71%494
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%396
NYSE 5 183.33%389
Winning Incorporated 7 370%382
Piotr Golda 8 466.67%381
Joe Gunn 12 860%347
Doc Holliday 14 1058.33%323
Pro Consensus 4 180%294
Tom Collins 10 758.82%269

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video