SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Iona Gaels : NCAAB - Metro Atlantic


NCAAB Free Pick: Marist Red Foxes at Iona Gaels 2019-01-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Marist Red Foxes at Iona Gaels 2019-01-18

Welcome to New Rochelle, New York for this tussle pitting the visiting Marist Red Foxes against the hometown Iona Gaels in the friendly confines of Hynes Athletic Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Gaels of -6.0 and set the total at 155.0. The Marist Red Foxes (12-3) are averaging 66.8 points per game this season while allowing 69.3, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Red Foxes is 0-0. The number has gone over ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Canisius Golden Griffins 2019-01-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Canisius Golden Griffins 2019-01-13

Welcome to Buffalo, New York for this tussle pitting the visiting Iona Gaels against the hometown Canisius Golden Griffins in the friendly confines of Koessler Athletic Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Golden Griffins of -3.5 and set the total at 165.5. The Iona Gaels (4-9) are averaging 79.8 points per game this season while allowing 84.9, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Gaels is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Niagara Purple Eagles 2019-01-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Iona Gaels at Niagara Purple Eagles 2019-01-11

This college basketball matchup pits the Gaels of Iona against the Niagara Purple Eagles here at Gallagher Center in Lewiston, New York. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Purple Eagles of -1.0 while the total sits at 168.5. Start time is 7:00 PM. The Iona Gaels (4-9) are averaging 79.0 points per game this season while allowing 84.2. Those numbers on the road are 76.6 points for and 89.7. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Iona is 0-0 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Iona Gaels

Date Time Away Home
Friday, January 18, 20197:00 PMMarist Red FoxesIona Gaels

Past Games results for the Iona Gaels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 13, 2019Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins (-3.5/165.5) 88 - 70
Friday, January 11, 2019Iona Gaels Niagara Purple Eagles (1.5/168.5) 90 - 95
Saturday, January 5, 2019Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-5.0/162.5) 87 - 94
Thursday, January 3, 2019Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels (-5.5/148.0) 84 - 103
Sunday, December 30, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Iona Gaels (/) 78 - 71
Saturday, December 22, 2018Iona Gaels Yale Bulldogs (-10.5/158.0) 84 - 99
Saturday, December 15, 2018Iona Gaels Princeton Tigers (-3.5/149.5) 81 - 85
Sunday, December 9, 2018Columbia Lions Iona Gaels (-2.5/160.0) 74 - 71
Saturday, December 1, 2018Iona Gaels Virginia Commonwealth Rams (/) 59 - 88
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Iona Gaels Ohio Bobcats (1.0/153.5) 65 - 89
Saturday, November 24, 2018Iona Gaels Providence Friars (-11.0/151.0) 79 - 91
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Hartford Hawks Iona Gaels (-5.0/147.0) 75 - 80
Monday, November 19, 2018Iona Gaels Long Beach State 49ers (5.0/159.5) 85 - 86
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Iona Gaels New Mexico Lobos (-6.5/165.0) 83 - 90
Friday, November 9, 2018Albany Great Danes Iona Gaels (/) 68 - 72
Thursday, March 15, 2018Iona Gaels Duke Blue Devils (-21.0/160.5) 67 - 89
Monday, March 5, 2018Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-3.0/151.5) 71 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels (-5.0/134.0) 62 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Iona Gaels (-5.0/144.0) 60 - 72
Sunday, February 25, 2018Iona Gaels Rider Broncos (-5.5/164.0) 101 - 110
Friday, February 23, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Iona Gaels (-6.5/145.0) 75 - 88
Friday, February 16, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Iona Gaels (-5.0/166.5) 85 - 84
Monday, February 12, 2018Iona Gaels Siena Saints (7.0/143.0) 78 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018Iona Gaels St. Peters Peacocks (/) 86 - 77
Thursday, February 8, 2018Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels (-8.5/160.0) 72 - 50
Sunday, February 4, 2018Iona Gaels Marist Red Foxes (9.5/154.0) 98 - 64
Friday, February 2, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Iona Gaels (-11.0/157.0) 82 - 87
Monday, January 29, 2018Iona Gaels Fairfield Stags (3.0/155.0) 100 - 103
Saturday, January 27, 2018Iona Gaels Manhattan Jaspers (/) 78 - 65
Sunday, January 21, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels (-6.0/152.0) 84 - 82
Friday, January 19, 2018Iona Gaels Monmouth Hawks (2.0/151.0) 76 - 73
Sunday, January 14, 2018Rider Broncos Iona Gaels (-2.5/164.0) 64 - 91
Thursday, January 11, 2018Siena Saints Iona Gaels (-12.5/150.0) 69 - 71
Sunday, January 7, 2018Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-5.5/155.0) 65 - 84
Friday, January 5, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Iona Gaels (/) 69 - 73
Sunday, December 31, 2017Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins (1.0/151.0) 78 - 85
Friday, December 29, 2017Iona Gaels Niagara Purple Eagles (2.5/165.0) 98 - 93
Thursday, December 21, 2017Iona Gaels Rhode Island Rams (-12.5/150.0) 74 - 80
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Iona Gaels Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 82 - 68
Sunday, December 17, 2017Iona Gaels St. Johns Red Storm (-9.5/152.0) 59 - 69
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Yale Bulldogs Iona Gaels (-4.0/159.5) 67 - 83
Saturday, December 2, 2017Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Iona Gaels (/) 75 - 82
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Iona Gaels Ohio Bobcats (-3.5/155.0) 93 - 88
Sunday, November 19, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Iona Gaels (-4.0/152.5) 89 - 84
Saturday, November 18, 2017Northern Kentucky Norse Iona Gaels (2.0/167.5) 85 - 72
Friday, November 17, 2017Iona Gaels Weber State Wildcats (4.0/153.5) 80 - 72
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Iona Gaels Syracuse Orangemen (-10.5/151.0) 62 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iona Gaels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 23 485.19%1886
Jay Marriucci 16 576.19%1073
The Banker 16 576.19%1066
Campus Sports 14 477.78%987
Steve Miller 14 477.78%977
Jim Allen 14 477.78%966
Stat Track 67 5455.37%956
Brett Diamond 20 1164.52%837
BG Sports 10 283.33%802
Vegas Mafia 9 281.82%694
High Rollers Club 8 188.89%694
George Smeader 8 280%584
Prodigy Sports 8 280%574
Matt Moorhead 11 473.33%566
Jimmy Doyle 13 765%561
Doctor Odds 6 185.71%494
NYSE 6 185.71%489
Piotr Golda 9 469.23%481
Tom Collins 12 763.16%469
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 863.64%459
Moneyball Sports 6 275%389
Jason Tanner 13 959.09%345
Winning Incorporated 7 463.64%272
Joe Gunn 12 957.14%237
Doc Holliday 14 1156%213

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video