Indiana Hoosiers
Current Rank: 489 | Last Week: 485

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Indiana Hoosiers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Contrarion Corner 43 - 2266.15%1925
Doc Holliday 38 - 1867.86%1829
BG Sports 35 - 1866.04%1540
Big Mac O'Reilly 35 - 1866.04%1532
Jay Marriucci 31 - 1764.58%1260
Jason Tanner 28 - 1565.12%1198
Joe Gunn 25 - 1562.5%875
Jimmy Doyle 25 - 1660.98%766
Steve Miller 19 - 1163.33%723
Moneyball Sports 17 - 965.38%715
Matt Moorhead 14 - 766.67%627
Aaron Kelly 15 - 865.22%619
George Smeader 17 - 1062.96%605
Underdog Sports 22 - 1559.46%593
Brett Diamond 20 - 1458.82%487
Ron McCoy 24 - 1857.14%481
Piotr Golda 13 - 959.09%323
Lou Barry 22 - 1855%269
David Merke 9 - 660%247
Eduardo Costa Verez 20 - 1754.05%173
High Rollers Club 8 - 657.14%144
Past Games results for the Indiana Hoosiers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 17, 2022Indiana Hoosiers St. Marys Gaels 53 - 82
Tuesday, March 15, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Wyoming Cowboys 66 - 58
Saturday, March 12, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Iowa Hawkeyes 77 - 80
Friday, March 11, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Illinois Fighting Illini 65 - 63
Thursday, March 10, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Michigan Wolverines 74 - 69
Saturday, March 5, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Purdue Boilermakers 67 - 69
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Rutgers Scarlet Knights Indiana Hoosiers 66 - 63
Sunday, February 27, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Minnesota Golden Gophers 84 - 79
Thursday, February 24, 2022Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers 64 - 74
Monday, February 21, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Ohio State Buckeyes 69 - 80