Indiana Hoosiers : NCAAB - Big Ten


Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Indiana Hoosiers 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Indiana Hoosiers 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Indiana Hoosiers (15-12) will meet the Rutgers Scarlet Knights (12-15) here at Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York in this tilt. The line on the Hoosiers is -7.5 while the total shows at 125.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big Ten, the Rutgers Scarlet Knights rank number 11 in conference play. On the national stage, the Scarlet Knights currently sit at number 116 overall on the oddsmakers ...

full article

Past Games results for the Indiana Hoosiers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Indiana Hoosiers (-7.5/126.5) 76 - 69
Friday, February 23, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Indiana Hoosiers (2.0/139.0) 80 - 78
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Nebraska Cornhuskers (-3.0/138.5) 57 - 66
Saturday, February 17, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Iowa Hawkeyes (-1.0/151.0) 84 - 82
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Illinois Fighting Illini Indiana Hoosiers (-9.5/142.0) 68 - 78
Friday, February 9, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Indiana Hoosiers (-7.5/144.0) 56 - 80
Monday, February 5, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Rutgers Scarlet Knights (2.5/129.0) 65 - 43
Saturday, February 3, 2018Michigan State Spartans Indiana Hoosiers (8.0/141.0) 63 - 60
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Ohio State Buckeyes (-10.0/140.0) 56 - 71
Sunday, January 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers (8.5/145.0) 74 - 67
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Illinois Fighting Illini (-2.5/144.0) 71 - 73
Monday, January 22, 2018Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers (-1.5/141.5) 68 - 71
Friday, January 19, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Michigan State Spartans (-14.5/145.5) 57 - 85
Sunday, January 14, 2018Northwestern Wildcats Indiana Hoosiers (-2.5/139.5) 46 - 66
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Indiana Hoosiers (-1.5/142.5) 70 - 74
Saturday, January 6, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Minnesota Golden Gophers (-8.0/150.0) 75 - 71
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Wisconsin Badgers (-5.0/134.0) 61 - 71
Friday, December 29, 2017Youngstown State Penguins Indiana Hoosiers (-23.5/156.5) 51 - 79
Thursday, December 21, 2017Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Indiana Hoosiers (-13.0/152.0) 59 - 87
Monday, December 18, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Indiana Hoosiers (-13.0/152.5) 92 - 72
Saturday, December 16, 2017Notre Dame Fighting Irish Indiana Hoosiers (6.5/143.5) 77 - 80
Saturday, December 9, 2017Indiana Hoosiers Louisville Cardinals (-9.0/145.0) 62 - 71
Monday, December 4, 2017Iowa Hawkeyes Indiana Hoosiers (-6.0/152.0) 64 - 77
Saturday, December 2, 2017Indiana Hoosiers Michigan Wolverines (-7.5/140.5) 55 - 69
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Duke Blue Devils Indiana Hoosiers (9.0/155.0) 91 - 81
Friday, November 24, 2017Eastern Michigan Eagles Indiana Hoosiers (-10.5/142.5) 67 - 87
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Arkansas State Indians Indiana Hoosiers (-13.5/146.0) 70 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017South Florida Bulls Indiana Hoosiers (-17.0/143.5) 53 - 70
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Indiana Hoosiers Seton Hall Pirates (-11.0/150.0) 68 - 84
Sunday, November 12, 2017Howard Bison Indiana Hoosiers (-22.5/159.5) 77 - 86
Friday, November 10, 2017Indiana State Sycamores Indiana Hoosiers (-13.5/145.0) 90 - 69

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Indiana Hoosiers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 28 780%2039
Big Mac O'Reilly 21 484%1676
BG Sports 23 679.31%1652
Contrarion Corner 29 1270.73%1626
Prodigy Sports 14 287.5%1186
Stat Track 78 6255.71%1158
Jay Marriucci 20 871.43%1129
Joe Gunn 15 478.95%1074
Campus Sports 17 673.91%1058
Doctor Odds 11 284.62%873
Winning Incorporated 9 281.82%688
The Banker 11 473.33%676
Aaron Kelly 7 187.5%594
Moneyball Sports 7 187.5%594
Capper Consensus 7 187.5%583
George Smeader 10 471.43%565
Jason Tanner 16 1061.54%531
Ron McCoy 17 1160.71%512
Piotr Golda 6 185.71%494
Steam Sports 7 277.78%487
Brett Diamond 11 664.71%455
Underdog Sports 13 861.9%442
NYSE 4 0100%400
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%294
Matt Moorhead 7 463.64%272

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video