SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Indiana Hoosiers : NCAAB - Big Ten


NCAAB Free Pick: Indiana Hoosiers at Purdue Boilermakers 2019-01-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Indiana Hoosiers at Purdue Boilermakers 2019-01-19

The Indiana Hoosiers (12-3) visit Mackey Arena on Saturday, January 19, 2019, to tussle with the Purdue Boilermakers (6-7). The home line is -7.0, the total is set at 143.5 and the start time is 2:00 PM. The Hoosiers have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 75.8 points per contest while allowing 65.6. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Boilermakers have a record against the number of 1-0, averaging ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Cornhuskers at Indiana Hoosiers 2019-01-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Cornhuskers at Indiana Hoosiers 2019-01-14

The Nebraska Cornhuskers (14-1) visit Assembly Hall on Monday, January 14, 2019, to tussle with the Indiana Hoosiers (12-3). The home line is -2.0, the total is set at 143.5 and the start time is 6:30 PM. The Cornhuskers have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 79.3 points per contest while allowing 61.4. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Hoosiers have a record against the number of 0-0, averaging ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins 2019-01-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins 2019-01-11

The Maryland Terrapins host the Indiana Hoosiers in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Terrapins is -4.5, the total on the game is 143.5 and tip-off is set for 7:00 PM. The Indiana Hoosiers enter this game with a 12-3 record including a 2-3 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Hoosiers against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 15 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Indiana Hoosiers

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, January 19, 20192:00 PMIndiana HoosiersPurdue Boilermakers

Past Games results for the Indiana Hoosiers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 14, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Indiana Hoosiers (-2.0/143.5) 66 - 51
Friday, January 11, 2019Indiana Hoosiers Maryland Terrapins (-5.0/143.5) 75 - 78
Sunday, January 6, 2019Indiana Hoosiers Michigan Wolverines (-8.0/130.5) 63 - 74
Thursday, January 3, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Indiana Hoosiers (-12.5/142.0) 65 - 73
Saturday, December 22, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Indiana Hoosiers (/) 64 - 94
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Central Arkansas Bears Indiana Hoosiers (/) 53 - 86
Saturday, December 15, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Butler Bulldogs (1.5/140.5) 71 - 68
Saturday, December 8, 2018Louisville Cardinals Indiana Hoosiers (-6.5/147.5) 67 - 68
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Penn State Nittany Lions (-3.0/137.0) 64 - 62
Saturday, December 1, 2018Northwestern Wildcats Indiana Hoosiers (-7.5/138.5) 66 - 68
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Duke Blue Devils (-14.5/157.5) 69 - 90
Friday, November 23, 2018UC Davis Aggies Indiana Hoosiers (-21.0/135.5) 62 - 76
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Indiana Hoosiers (-26.0/148.0) 64 - 78
Sunday, November 18, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Arkansas Razorbacks (3.5/151.0) 72 - 73
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Indiana Hoosiers (-5.5/149.5) 73 - 96
Friday, November 9, 2018Montana State Bobcats Indiana Hoosiers (-26.5/150.5) 35 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Chicago State Cougars Indiana Hoosiers (/) 55 - 104
Thursday, March 1, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Indiana Hoosiers (-7.5/126.5) 76 - 69
Friday, February 23, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Indiana Hoosiers (2.0/139.0) 80 - 78
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Nebraska Cornhuskers (-3.0/138.5) 57 - 66
Saturday, February 17, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Iowa Hawkeyes (-1.0/151.0) 84 - 82
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Illinois Fighting Illini Indiana Hoosiers (-9.5/142.0) 68 - 78
Friday, February 9, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Indiana Hoosiers (-7.5/144.0) 56 - 80
Monday, February 5, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Rutgers Scarlet Knights (2.5/129.0) 65 - 43
Saturday, February 3, 2018Michigan State Spartans Indiana Hoosiers (8.0/141.0) 63 - 60
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Ohio State Buckeyes (-10.0/140.0) 56 - 71
Sunday, January 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers (8.5/145.0) 74 - 67
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Illinois Fighting Illini (-2.5/144.0) 71 - 73
Monday, January 22, 2018Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers (-1.5/141.5) 68 - 71
Friday, January 19, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Michigan State Spartans (-14.5/145.5) 57 - 85
Sunday, January 14, 2018Northwestern Wildcats Indiana Hoosiers (-2.5/139.5) 46 - 66
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Indiana Hoosiers (-1.5/142.5) 70 - 74
Saturday, January 6, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Minnesota Golden Gophers (-8.0/150.0) 75 - 71
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Wisconsin Badgers (-5.0/134.0) 61 - 71
Friday, December 29, 2017Youngstown State Penguins Indiana Hoosiers (-23.5/156.5) 51 - 79
Thursday, December 21, 2017Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Indiana Hoosiers (-13.0/152.0) 59 - 87
Monday, December 18, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Indiana Hoosiers (-13.0/152.5) 92 - 72
Saturday, December 16, 2017Notre Dame Fighting Irish Indiana Hoosiers (6.5/143.5) 77 - 80
Saturday, December 9, 2017Indiana Hoosiers Louisville Cardinals (-9.0/145.0) 62 - 71
Monday, December 4, 2017Iowa Hawkeyes Indiana Hoosiers (-6.0/152.0) 64 - 77
Saturday, December 2, 2017Indiana Hoosiers Michigan Wolverines (-7.5/140.5) 55 - 69
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Duke Blue Devils Indiana Hoosiers (9.0/155.0) 91 - 81
Friday, November 24, 2017Eastern Michigan Eagles Indiana Hoosiers (-10.5/142.5) 67 - 87
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Arkansas State Indians Indiana Hoosiers (-13.5/146.0) 70 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017South Florida Bulls Indiana Hoosiers (-17.0/143.5) 53 - 70
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Indiana Hoosiers Seton Hall Pirates (-11.0/150.0) 68 - 84
Sunday, November 12, 2017Howard Bison Indiana Hoosiers (-22.5/159.5) 77 - 86
Friday, November 10, 2017Indiana State Sycamores Indiana Hoosiers (-13.5/145.0) 90 - 69

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Indiana Hoosiers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 30 878.95%2132
Contrarion Corner 34 1372.34%2016
Big Mac O'Reilly 23 485.19%1876
BG Sports 27 1072.97%1619
Stat Track 86 6855.84%1372
Jay Marriucci 22 873.33%1353
Joe Gunn 17 480.95%1278
Prodigy Sports 15 383.33%1178
Jason Tanner 22 1068.75%1152
Doctor Odds 12 380%878
The Banker 13 476.47%878
Winning Incorporated 10 283.33%788
George Smeader 11 473.33%678
Capper Consensus 9 281.82%674
Jimmy Doyle 14 766.67%652
Campus Sports 17 1062.96%617
Aaron Kelly 9 375%569
Underdog Sports 15 962.5%552
Ron McCoy 17 1160.71%546
Moneyball Sports 7 277.78%484
Piotr Golda 7 277.78%483
Total Sports 8 372.73%478
Matt Moorhead 10 566.67%447
Lou Barry 17 1258.62%429
NYSE 4 0100%400

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video