Incarnate Word Cardinals

Incarnate Word Cardinals

Power Rating: 410
ATS: -
Schedule Games Incarnate Word Cardinals
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, February 4, 2023Incarnate Word Cardinals New Orleans Privateers View Matchup
Thursday, February 2, 2023Incarnate Word Cardinals Southeast Louisiana Lions View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Incarnate Word Cardinals Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Incarnate Word Cardinals
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, January 28, 2023Nicholls State Colonels Incarnate Word Cardinals 67 - 69
Thursday, January 26, 2023McNeese State Cowboys Incarnate Word Cardinals 65 - 70
Thursday, January 19, 2023Incarnate Word Cardinals Houston Baptist Huskies 89 - 78
Saturday, January 14, 2023Southeast Louisiana Lions Incarnate Word Cardinals 75 - 71
Thursday, January 12, 2023New Orleans Privateers Incarnate Word Cardinals 85 - 79
Saturday, January 7, 2023Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Incarnate Word Cardinals 80 - 71
Wednesday, January 4, 2023Incarnate Word Cardinals Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 61 - 91
Saturday, December 31, 2022Incarnate Word Cardinals Texas AM Commerce Lions 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 21, 2022Incarnate Word Cardinals Florida International Golden Panthers 74 - 79
Friday, December 16, 2022Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Incarnate Word Cardinals 65 - 77
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $3,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account